Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Clinique Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector - All Skin Types 15ml

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boots.

Clinique Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector - All Skin Types 15ml

This innovative concealer camouflages the look of enlarged pores.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 15(73%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector - All Skin Types 15ml
Review 1 for Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector - All Skin Types 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must have product

Posted25 July 2009
Customer Avatar
I carn't believe this product has not been reviewed yet as I have been using it for a couple of years and could not live without it. It is like polyfiller for open pores and makes my skin look flawless. It has a lovely silk mat finish.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector - All Skin Types 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

miracle product i must have on the make-up table

Posted16 August 2009
Customer Avatar
i can not live without this product. i have quite a few big pore near T-zone. this product fill them up and smooth the skin perfectly for make-up base. i can not remember how randomly i found it and love it forever. try it and you will love it.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector - All Skin Types 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miracle cream!

Posted06 August 2009
Customer Avatar
I agree with the other review, this stuff is amazing. I have large open poors on my t zone, and this is just like pollifilla for the skin. My skin looks flawless with it.
Worth every penny
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector - All Skin Types 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miracles DO happen!

Posted21 February 2010
Customer Avatar
I've had open pores on my t-zone for as long as I can remember but this stuff has changed my life! A tiny amount of this applied to the area and it's "open pores, WHAT open pores?" And the effect lasts all day. I recommend this unreservedly to anyone with a similar affliction.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector - All Skin Types 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Banishes large pores

Posted10 March 2010
Customer Avatar
Great product - its like polyfiller for the face! But glides on with ease too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector - All Skin Types 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing to conceal pores

Posted25 March 2010
Customer Avatar
This product is fantastic for concealing large pores on your face. I use it on my nose and a little on my forehead and chin, and it's wonderfully effective. You don't need to use much, and it's like magic. It nicely evens out your skin, even without foundation over it. It lasts ages!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector - All Skin Types 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heaven sent!

Posted08 April 2010
Customer Avatar
Can't believe I've only just found this after despairing over the open pores on my nose for so many years. I needed three thin layers to cover them completely but it dried to a velvety finish and looked really natural. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector - All Skin Types 15ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing product!

Posted13 January 2010
Customer Avatar
This is a great base for make-up and really has reduced the size and visibility of my pores. Blends beautifully with just your finger, makes your skin feel amazing and could even be worn alone as a contour/hilighter. Wow is all I can say!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector - All Skin Types 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clinique Instant Pore Refiner

Posted07 April 2010
Customer Avatar
This product is amazing. I am 41 and have always had large pores on my face which seem to be getting worse as I get older but, after using this I can honestly say they virtually disappear when wearing it and I don't feel that I need to use as much foundation either. I love this stuff!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector - All Skin Types 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!

Posted10 June 2010
Customer Avatar
This is magic in a tube! Does exactly what it says. Worth every penny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector - All Skin Types 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pore minimiser

Posted14 July 2010
Customer Avatar
AAA1 product and super service from boots
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector - All Skin Types 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An eraser for pores

Posted20 March 2010
Customer Avatar
I have only just discovered this product, and wish that I had found it years ago. I have visible pores on my nose & chin, but just a small amount of this product makes them invisible - it's like they have been erased.
It can be used under or over foundation & lasts all day. I also use it on days when I am wearing no make up to give my skin an even tone
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector - All Skin Types 15ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nothing

Posted25 September 2010
Customer Avatar
This did absolutely nothing for my pores - there was no visible difference at all. I ended up just throwing it away after using it a number of times hoping for results but getting nothing.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector - All Skin Types 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product, excellent results!

Posted03 August 2011
Customer Avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
This product works brilliantly. After applying it, my skin looks the way it did when I was 16. Not only does it minimize my pores, it also leaves a silky, powdery feel that is divine. I have been using this product for 6+ years and highly recommend it to everyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector - All Skin Types 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This will change your life!

Posted05 July 2011
Customer Avatar
from Birkenhead
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using this product for about 6 years now, and I can't live without it. I have always had enlarged pores on my T-zone and no foundation etc has ever made any difference - if anything, made it look worse because I have such pale skin the foundations just looked silly. I tried intensive skincare regimes that took far too long and only reduced the pore size slightly. This product however, has totally changed all that.
I use it every morning after moisturising, and cover over all my pores. For some reason, your pores can still 'breathe' and you don't get additional spots as a result of using it. I tend to reapply in the afternoon if I'm going to a meeting etc, but I do have oily skin. No need for foundations, so throw all those 'not-quite-working' bottles out. Buy this. It truly makes me feel confident and my skin looks as good as everyone else's now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.