Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Versace Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml

Versace Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml

Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml Versace Woman Eau de Parfum combines full-bodied, deep, enticing notes and exuberant accords of modern seduction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
23 out of 33(70%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Review 1 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value

Posted19 April 2013
Customer Avatar
Dylys
from Wolverhampton
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this perfume as a gift for a friend but had received exactly the same size bottle as a Christmas present myself and I loved it. I saw this offer and thought it was really good value and my friend was very pleased with the gift!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jayme
epspm
 
Please wait while more information about jayme is loaded.
Additional information about jayme could not be loaded.
Posted 19 April 2014
Very disappointed smell did not last very long on considering it is a designer perfume, Cheaper perfumes thought smelt better.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

a real bargain

Posted28 December 2012
Customer Avatar
Xuhui
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long lasting scent 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is a real bargain. It's awesome. I like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fragrance!

Posted04 September 2010
Customer Avatar
Mammylodge
Beautiful smelling perfume which looks great and is a great price! Free bag worth the money alone!! Really beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Makes a great present.

Posted07 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Coventry77
from Coventry
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I have brought this for my friend for Christmas and I know she will be very happy with it. It is light enough for day wear but also good enough for evening wear too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful fragrance

Posted02 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Trapes
from Cambs
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely scent, bought it when it was on offer so even better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great perfume

Posted24 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Kar30
from Kent, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I bought this as a present for a friend as I have bought Versace perfumes before and thought she would like them too. I hadn't tried Woman before but after testing it in the shop I went back the next week and bought some for myself as well!
Not too strong but long lasting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVELY LONG LASTING SMELL IN GOOD PRICE

Posted21 September 2012
Customer Avatar
shazi7
from BIRMINGHAM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MY HUBBY GAVE IT ON MY BIRTHDAY AND I,M SO GLADE THAT I GOT THIS LOVELY SMELL.AND AFTER THAT THIS IS MY SIGNATURE PERFUME .ITS SMELL LONG LAST ALL DAY ,WORTH OF MONEY ,PEOPLE CANT RESIST ,AROUND U TO GIVE COMMENTS AND ASK WHAT PERFUME R U WEARING
100% RECOMMEND
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
9of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

Posted01 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Glasgow
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Never
My mother in law gave me the difficult task of buying her perfume for xmas. Difficult task as when we are out she always complains that other peoples perfumes are too strong and she hates perfumes :-S Yip so I was puzzled when she asked for Perfume so i went to Boots and asked the staff to help. I wanted something that is not too floral or fruity and not too strong smelling and so the staff receommended this, As soon as i smelled it I thought it was ideal it has what i describe as a nice and clean smell and not overpowering, Just hope the mother in law likes it but im pretty positive she will
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Perfume!

Posted21 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Starlet1
It smells absolutely divine & lasts all day. Great!!!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Perfume

Posted21 December 2009
Customer Avatar
corgi
I love this perfume great for anytime of the year beautiful bottle so pleased to be able buy as not many shops sell, also half price so even better thank you Boots
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-8points
5of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this fragrance

Posted04 June 2014
Customer Avatar
sharmrp
from Glasgow
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Love this - beautiful scent that is commented on by friends and workmates when i wear it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

versace woman/tiger lily

Posted14 June 2009
Customer Avatar
tigerlily
floral sweet summer smells totally classy,lovely bottle,great for the dressing table to add a french classic touch to any womans collection of femme fragrances!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely parfum

Posted07 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Even though my fav parfum is J'adore, i discovered this recently and love the smell :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Gift

Posted17 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Adelaide, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Purchased this perfume for my younger sisters 32nd birthday and she loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

eau de parfum

Posted06 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from uk
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
3 / 5
3 / 5
it is not quite what I expected have had versace before but this is nothing like it
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERSACE WOMAN PERFUME

Posted27 January 2010
Customer Avatar
IZZIE
Very happy with delivery to shop, packaging excellent. Great service would use again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Perfume

Posted03 January 2014
Customer Avatar
SueKarate
from Stoke-on-Trent
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Brought this for a Xmas present, excellent bargain at half price and lovely perfume great stocking filler - so pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nothing special

Posted18 December 2010
Customer Avatar
nada2010
to be fair this scent is not bad.I mean it doesn't smell horrible or anything,the problem is that there is nothing special about it.very boring
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-19points
6of 31voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely

Posted21 January 2011
Customer Avatar
frillypantz
Smells fantastic, shame its not eau de toilette, as i find this a bit strong, but it lasts all day and no need to re-apply.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-4points
10of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
trixie79
neath
 
Please wait while more information about trixie79 is loaded.
Additional information about trixie79 could not be loaded.
Posted 30 October 2012
one of my favourite perfumes.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the smell, nice bottle, smell not overpowering

Posted24 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Folkesotne
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Excellent price for 50ml could not buy authentic product cheaper anywhere else. Would definately go on line and buy from boots. Easy and was txt when product arrived in store ready for colelction
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>