Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Versace Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml

Versace Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml

Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml Versace Woman Eau de Parfum combines full-bodied, deep, enticing notes and exuberant accords of modern seduction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
23 out of 33(70%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Review 1 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this perfume <3

Posted12 October 2011
Customer Avatar
Donzybabe
from Anglesey
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This perfume is one of my top faves! it was a lovely smell suitable for day or night! will defo buy this perfume again! love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice Bottle

Posted25 November 2012
Customer Avatar
Betty-Ann
from England
Age:55-65
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Never
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Long lasting scent 
1 / 5
1 / 5
But no smell. sorry but this perfume does not seem to have any smell, very weak and no one seems to be able to smell it on me even when their nose is right on my skin.....
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-6points
3of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

a real bargain

Posted28 December 2012
Customer Avatar
Xuhui
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long lasting scent 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is a real bargain. It's awesome. I like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovely perfume.

Posted28 December 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from west yorkshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i have worn this perfume before & loved it so when my niece mentioned it as an xmas suggestion i decided to buy it for her , boots had it on offer at half price so i decided to buy myself one for xmas too, hence two happy recipients for the price of one. lovely perfume that lasts for hours. would reccomend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVELY LONG LASTING SMELL IN GOOD PRICE

Posted21 September 2012
Customer Avatar
shazi7
from BIRMINGHAM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MY HUBBY GAVE IT ON MY BIRTHDAY AND I,M SO GLADE THAT I GOT THIS LOVELY SMELL.AND AFTER THAT THIS IS MY SIGNATURE PERFUME .ITS SMELL LONG LAST ALL DAY ,WORTH OF MONEY ,PEOPLE CANT RESIST ,AROUND U TO GIVE COMMENTS AND ASK WHAT PERFUME R U WEARING
100% RECOMMEND
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
10of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent item and brilliant value for money - STAR BUY!!!

Posted12 December 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cirencester
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is one of my favourite perfumes and got at a great price and delivery was speedy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely bottle

Posted12 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Liverpool
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Never
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long lasting scent 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I purchased 3 bottles of this for my nieces and 1 for my daughter,sadly when my daughter opend her box the spray off the perfume was broken can I take it back without the box .
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

eau de parfum

Posted06 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from uk
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
3 / 5
3 / 5
it is not quite what I expected have had versace before but this is nothing like it
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Realy good product and prise.

Posted23 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Upavon,UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Very lovely smell,nice desine.Beautiful parfum.recomend to try.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great perfume

Posted24 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Kar30
from Kent, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I bought this as a present for a friend as I have bought Versace perfumes before and thought she would like them too. I hadn't tried Woman before but after testing it in the shop I went back the next week and bought some for myself as well!
Not too strong but long lasting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the smell, nice bottle, smell not overpowering

Posted24 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Folkesotne
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Excellent price for 50ml could not buy authentic product cheaper anywhere else. Would definately go on line and buy from boots. Easy and was txt when product arrived in store ready for colelction
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

Posted01 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Glasgow
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Never
My mother in law gave me the difficult task of buying her perfume for xmas. Difficult task as when we are out she always complains that other peoples perfumes are too strong and she hates perfumes :-S Yip so I was puzzled when she asked for Perfume so i went to Boots and asked the staff to help. I wanted something that is not too floral or fruity and not too strong smelling and so the staff receommended this, As soon as i smelled it I thought it was ideal it has what i describe as a nice and clean smell and not overpowering, Just hope the mother in law likes it but im pretty positive she will
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely parfum

Posted07 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Even though my fav parfum is J'adore, i discovered this recently and love the smell :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Makes a great present.

Posted07 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Coventry77
from Coventry
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I have brought this for my friend for Christmas and I know she will be very happy with it. It is light enough for day wear but also good enough for evening wear too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Perfume

Posted03 January 2014
Customer Avatar
SueKarate
from Stoke-on-Trent
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Brought this for a Xmas present, excellent bargain at half price and lovely perfume great stocking filler - so pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

no cliche perfume

Posted25 February 2014
Customer Avatar
jxssa
This perfume has a distinct smell, and its definatley not one of those cliche perfumes that smell the same as every other one. it smells so fresh (but not overpowering) and I absoloutley love it! Definatley worth the price because its so cheap (especially for being Versace) but even if it was more expensive I would still definatley recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Gift

Posted17 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Adelaide, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Purchased this perfume for my younger sisters 32nd birthday and she loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this fragrance

Posted04 June 2014
Customer Avatar
sharmrp
from Glasgow
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Love this - beautiful scent that is commented on by friends and workmates when i wear it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A sumptuous perfume

Posted06 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Manchester UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I always get asked what perfume I have on when wearing this. As the name implies - it definately makes you feel like a woman.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent value for money

Posted04 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from south wales
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
a bargain such good value i purchased two bottles, fast and very efficient delivery, would highly recommend thisproduct
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>