Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop All birthday gift ideas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Versace Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml

Versace Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml

Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml Versace Woman Eau de Parfum combines full-bodied, deep, enticing notes and exuberant accords of modern seduction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.469 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
23 out of 33(70%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Review 1 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value

Posted19 April 2013
Customer Avatar
Dylys
from Wolverhampton
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this perfume as a gift for a friend but had received exactly the same size bottle as a Christmas present myself and I loved it. I saw this offer and thought it was really good value and my friend was very pleased with the gift!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jayme
epspm
 
Please wait while more information about jayme is loaded.
Additional information about jayme could not be loaded.
Posted 19 April 2014
Very disappointed smell did not last very long on considering it is a designer perfume, Cheaper perfumes thought smelt better.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

a real bargain

Posted28 December 2012
Customer Avatar
Xuhui
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long lasting scent 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is a real bargain. It's awesome. I like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fragrance!

Posted04 September 2010
Customer Avatar
Mammylodge
Beautiful smelling perfume which looks great and is a great price! Free bag worth the money alone!! Really beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovely perfume.

Posted28 December 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from west yorkshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i have worn this perfume before & loved it so when my niece mentioned it as an xmas suggestion i decided to buy it for her , boots had it on offer at half price so i decided to buy myself one for xmas too, hence two happy recipients for the price of one. lovely perfume that lasts for hours. would reccomend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely bottle

Posted12 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Liverpool
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Never
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long lasting scent 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I purchased 3 bottles of this for my nieces and 1 for my daughter,sadly when my daughter opend her box the spray off the perfume was broken can I take it back without the box .
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A lovely choice

Posted21 January 2010
Customer Avatar
JoannaE
This perfume is gorgeous - I often get compliments when wearing it. It is quite subtle so perfect for day-time or evening wear.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-5points
7of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is amazing

Posted07 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Essex
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Daytime or evening this Eau de Parfum is perfect. Not too overpowering just a subtle fragrance that lasts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Makes a great present.

Posted07 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Coventry77
from Coventry
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I have brought this for my friend for Christmas and I know she will be very happy with it. It is light enough for day wear but also good enough for evening wear too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best buy

Posted09 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Selfa
from Wircestershire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Got this loved fragrances I really wanted to buy. It has huge discount as well. I was just lucky.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful fragrance

Posted02 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Trapes
from Cambs
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely scent, bought it when it was on offer so even better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Floral and Woody - Smells Beautiful, Long-Lasting. A New Favourite!

Posted14 February 2015
Customer Avatar
Mkb91
from Wolverhampton, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
I first smelt this a few months ago and remember liking it. I wanted to purchase it more recently so went to smell it - and was shocked as it was more sour than anything else. However I still bought it. I tried it a few days ago when I went out and it smells beautiful! It's mainly floral at first with just the right dip of sourness and woody undertones that come out later - which then blends in together nicely after a while. Which means that it lasts long. I found myself able to smell it on myself as my day went by and got compliments from others on it too - which rarely happens on bargain buys! I love it and glad I trusted my instinct. I would get this for others (20's-40's) too and even for myself again soon! Boots service was excellent, as usual - very helpful and cheery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great perfume

Posted24 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Kar30
from Kent, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I bought this as a present for a friend as I have bought Versace perfumes before and thought she would like them too. I hadn't tried Woman before but after testing it in the shop I went back the next week and bought some for myself as well!
Not too strong but long lasting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product - disappointing gift boxing!

Posted26 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Bebe123
from Rugeley, Staffs. UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Great product intended as xmas gift - excellent service and delivery to store; easy to navigate website ......... BUT very disappointed in the gift box add on which cost £2.50.
What I expected was a small, pretty box for the small boxed bottle - what I got was a HUGE, brown cardboard box, about 50 or more times the size of the gift, parcel taped, with a small plain gift card inside! I asked the assistant to strip it open as I thought it must be the wrong item - box promptly went into the store bin! On the plus side customer services credited me with the cost. Is this the best gift boxing/ wrapping Boots can do?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVELY LONG LASTING SMELL IN GOOD PRICE

Posted21 September 2012
Customer Avatar
shazi7
from BIRMINGHAM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MY HUBBY GAVE IT ON MY BIRTHDAY AND I,M SO GLADE THAT I GOT THIS LOVELY SMELL.AND AFTER THAT THIS IS MY SIGNATURE PERFUME .ITS SMELL LONG LAST ALL DAY ,WORTH OF MONEY ,PEOPLE CANT RESIST ,AROUND U TO GIVE COMMENTS AND ASK WHAT PERFUME R U WEARING
100% RECOMMEND
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
10of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

Posted01 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Glasgow
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Never
My mother in law gave me the difficult task of buying her perfume for xmas. Difficult task as when we are out she always complains that other peoples perfumes are too strong and she hates perfumes :-S Yip so I was puzzled when she asked for Perfume so i went to Boots and asked the staff to help. I wanted something that is not too floral or fruity and not too strong smelling and so the staff receommended this, As soon as i smelled it I thought it was ideal it has what i describe as a nice and clean smell and not overpowering, Just hope the mother in law likes it but im pretty positive she will
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A lovely perfume.

Posted23 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Liverpool
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
For me Versace always delivers and this one is no exception. A sort of soft, spicy and warm fragrance, lasts well and can certainly be used day or night. It's Christmas so I bought two. One for a present and one for me!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Perfume!

Posted21 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Starlet1
It smells absolutely divine & lasts all day. Great!!!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A sumptuous perfume

Posted06 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Manchester UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I always get asked what perfume I have on when wearing this. As the name implies - it definately makes you feel like a woman.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice Bottle

Posted25 November 2012
Customer Avatar
Betty-Ann
from England
Age:55-65
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Never
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Long lasting scent 
1 / 5
1 / 5
But no smell. sorry but this perfume does not seem to have any smell, very weak and no one seems to be able to smell it on me even when their nose is right on my skin.....
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-6points
3of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Perfume

Posted21 December 2009
Customer Avatar
corgi
I love this perfume great for anytime of the year beautiful bottle so pleased to be able buy as not many shops sell, also half price so even better thank you Boots
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-10points
5of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>