Boots Ratings and Reviews
Gok
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Versace Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml

Versace Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml

Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml Versace Woman Eau de Parfum combines full-bodied, deep, enticing notes and exuberant accords of modern seduction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.258 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
21 out of 31(68%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Review 1 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

versace woman/tiger lily

Posted14 June 2009
Customer Avatar
tigerlily
floral sweet summer smells totally classy,lovely bottle,great for the dressing table to add a french classic touch to any womans collection of femme fragrances!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Perfume

Posted21 December 2009
Customer Avatar
corgi
I love this perfume great for anytime of the year beautiful bottle so pleased to be able buy as not many shops sell, also half price so even better thank you Boots
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-7points
5of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A lovely choice

Posted21 January 2010
Customer Avatar
JoannaE
This perfume is gorgeous - I often get compliments when wearing it. It is quite subtle so perfect for day-time or evening wear.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
7of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERSACE WOMAN PERFUME

Posted27 January 2010
Customer Avatar
IZZIE
Very happy with delivery to shop, packaging excellent. Great service would use again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versace- Woman

Posted18 May 2010
Customer Avatar
Melissa35
Absuloutly beautiful! This is my perfume for life! I couldn't live without it. Its feminine, sophisticated and elegant. It's rare to find a perfume these days that's got all 3, but this one definitely has. I wasn't fortunate to get it when it was on offer, but next time it's on offer, I will definitely be back in to buy it :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fragrance!

Posted04 September 2010
Customer Avatar
Mammylodge
Beautiful smelling perfume which looks great and is a great price! Free bag worth the money alone!! Really beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

Posted21 September 2010
Customer Avatar
VersaceWoman
just ordered the second bottle. this perfume smells so nice and is so feminine. last well on. will buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not so good!

Posted19 October 2010
Customer Avatar
bootsfantoo
After reading the reviews and buying it half price for xmas I was very excited to by this perfume. What a great disappointment! I think it smells like a cross between fly spray and toilet cleaner. Sorry, thats my view.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-9points
6of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Perfume!

Posted21 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Starlet1
It smells absolutely divine & lasts all day. Great!!!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Versace Woman

Posted29 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Kent8
I will not recommend to friends as the smell is just like carpet cleaner and the smell is not last long.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-8points
6of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nothing special

Posted18 December 2010
Customer Avatar
nada2010
to be fair this scent is not bad.I mean it doesn't smell horrible or anything,the problem is that there is nothing special about it.very boring
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-18points
6of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely

Posted21 January 2011
Customer Avatar
frillypantz
Smells fantastic, shame its not eau de toilette, as i find this a bit strong, but it lasts all day and no need to re-apply.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-4points
10of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
trixie79
neath
 
Please wait while more information about trixie79 is loaded.
Additional information about trixie79 could not be loaded.
Posted 30 October 2012
one of my favourite perfumes.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this perfume <3

Posted12 October 2011
Customer Avatar
Donzybabe
from Anglesey
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This perfume is one of my top faves! it was a lovely smell suitable for day or night! will defo buy this perfume again! love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
+17points
18of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVELY LONG LASTING SMELL IN GOOD PRICE

Posted21 September 2012
Customer Avatar
shazi7
from BIRMINGHAM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MY HUBBY GAVE IT ON MY BIRTHDAY AND I,M SO GLADE THAT I GOT THIS LOVELY SMELL.AND AFTER THAT THIS IS MY SIGNATURE PERFUME .ITS SMELL LONG LAST ALL DAY ,WORTH OF MONEY ,PEOPLE CANT RESIST ,AROUND U TO GIVE COMMENTS AND ASK WHAT PERFUME R U WEARING
100% RECOMMEND
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
9of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice Bottle

Posted25 November 2012
Customer Avatar
Betty-Ann
from England
Age:55-65
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Never
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Long lasting scent 
1 / 5
1 / 5
But no smell. sorry but this perfume does not seem to have any smell, very weak and no one seems to be able to smell it on me even when their nose is right on my skin.....
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-5points
3of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent item and brilliant value for money - STAR BUY!!!

Posted12 December 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cirencester
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is one of my favourite perfumes and got at a great price and delivery was speedy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

a real bargain

Posted28 December 2012
Customer Avatar
Xuhui
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long lasting scent 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is a real bargain. It's awesome. I like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovely perfume.

Posted28 December 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from west yorkshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i have worn this perfume before & loved it so when my niece mentioned it as an xmas suggestion i decided to buy it for her , boots had it on offer at half price so i decided to buy myself one for xmas too, hence two happy recipients for the price of one. lovely perfume that lasts for hours. would reccomend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Definitely not a perfume

Posted02 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Yasmine22
I have used just about every perfume on the market and I have to say this is not a perfume, it is water! It has no scent even when you first spray it let alone any traces after. A waste of money. It was a gift and I wish I had tried it on before opening it.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

eau de parfum

Posted06 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from uk
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
3 / 5
3 / 5
it is not quite what I expected have had versace before but this is nothing like it
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>