Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop All birthday gift ideas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Versace Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml

Versace Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml

Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml Versace Woman Eau de Parfum combines full-bodied, deep, enticing notes and exuberant accords of modern seduction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.469 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
23 out of 33(70%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Review 1 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERSACE WOMAN PERFUME

Posted27 January 2010
Customer Avatar
IZZIE
Very happy with delivery to shop, packaging excellent. Great service would use again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent value for money

Posted04 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from south wales
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
a bargain such good value i purchased two bottles, fast and very efficient delivery, would highly recommend thisproduct
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great fragrance

Posted15 February 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from hull
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
excellent value for money as was less than half price ,was a perfect present for myself and my daughter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely

Posted21 January 2011
Customer Avatar
frillypantz
Smells fantastic, shame its not eau de toilette, as i find this a bit strong, but it lasts all day and no need to re-apply.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
11of 25voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
trixie79
neath
 
Please wait while more information about trixie79 is loaded.
Additional information about trixie79 could not be loaded.
Posted 30 October 2012
one of my favourite perfumes.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted17 March 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lincoln
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic scent. Long lasting - have had many compliments on it. Paid good price in sale but worth full price. Lovely..... treat yourself!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

no cliche perfume

Posted25 February 2014
Customer Avatar
jxssa
This perfume has a distinct smell, and its definatley not one of those cliche perfumes that smell the same as every other one. it smells so fresh (but not overpowering) and I absoloutley love it! Definatley worth the price because its so cheap (especially for being Versace) but even if it was more expensive I would still definatley recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Realy good product and prise.

Posted23 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Upavon,UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Very lovely smell,nice desine.Beautiful parfum.recomend to try.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent item and brilliant value for money - STAR BUY!!!

Posted12 December 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cirencester
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is one of my favourite perfumes and got at a great price and delivery was speedy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautifull femimine scent

Posted07 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from luton
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Versace Woman is a very femimine scent,not to heavy and if you squirt about 3 squirts the smell lasts on you a good 6 hours.bottle is pretty which attracts you to the product,good value for money as a Versace product.Very happy with this purchase as I treated myself to it for Christmas was very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely bottle

Posted12 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Liverpool
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Never
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long lasting scent 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I purchased 3 bottles of this for my nieces and 1 for my daughter,sadly when my daughter opend her box the spray off the perfume was broken can I take it back without the box .
I would recommend this to a friend!
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A lovely choice

Posted21 January 2010
Customer Avatar
JoannaE
This perfume is gorgeous - I often get compliments when wearing it. It is quite subtle so perfect for day-time or evening wear.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-4points
9of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is amazing

Posted07 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Essex
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Daytime or evening this Eau de Parfum is perfect. Not too overpowering just a subtle fragrance that lasts.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Makes a great present.

Posted07 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Coventry77
from Coventry
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I have brought this for my friend for Christmas and I know she will be very happy with it. It is light enough for day wear but also good enough for evening wear too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful fragrance

Posted02 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Trapes
from Cambs
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely scent, bought it when it was on offer so even better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product - disappointing gift boxing!

Posted26 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Bebe123
from Rugeley, Staffs. UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Great product intended as xmas gift - excellent service and delivery to store; easy to navigate website ......... BUT very disappointed in the gift box add on which cost £2.50.
What I expected was a small, pretty box for the small boxed bottle - what I got was a HUGE, brown cardboard box, about 50 or more times the size of the gift, parcel taped, with a small plain gift card inside! I asked the assistant to strip it open as I thought it must be the wrong item - box promptly went into the store bin! On the plus side customer services credited me with the cost. Is this the best gift boxing/ wrapping Boots can do?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Perfume!

Posted21 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Starlet1
It smells absolutely divine & lasts all day. Great!!!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this fragrance

Posted04 June 2014
Customer Avatar
sharmrp
from Glasgow
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Love this - beautiful scent that is commented on by friends and workmates when i wear it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Gift

Posted17 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Adelaide, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Purchased this perfume for my younger sisters 32nd birthday and she loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Versace Woman

Posted29 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Kent8
I will not recommend to friends as the smell is just like carpet cleaner and the smell is not last long.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-11points
6of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great packaging

Posted01 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Market Rasen
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Bought this product without testing. Will purchase again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>