Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop All perfume or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Versace Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml

Versace Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml

Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml Versace Woman Eau de Parfum combines full-bodied, deep, enticing notes and exuberant accords of modern seduction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.469 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
23 out of 33(70%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Review 1 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely bottle

Posted12 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Liverpool
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Never
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long lasting scent 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I purchased 3 bottles of this for my nieces and 1 for my daughter,sadly when my daughter opend her box the spray off the perfume was broken can I take it back without the box .
I would recommend this to a friend!
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A lovely choice

Posted21 January 2010
Customer Avatar
JoannaE
This perfume is gorgeous - I often get compliments when wearing it. It is quite subtle so perfect for day-time or evening wear.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
9of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is amazing

Posted07 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Essex
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Daytime or evening this Eau de Parfum is perfect. Not too overpowering just a subtle fragrance that lasts.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Makes a great present.

Posted07 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Coventry77
from Coventry
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I have brought this for my friend for Christmas and I know she will be very happy with it. It is light enough for day wear but also good enough for evening wear too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful fragrance

Posted02 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Trapes
from Cambs
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely scent, bought it when it was on offer so even better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product - disappointing gift boxing!

Posted26 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Bebe123
from Rugeley, Staffs. UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Great product intended as xmas gift - excellent service and delivery to store; easy to navigate website ......... BUT very disappointed in the gift box add on which cost £2.50.
What I expected was a small, pretty box for the small boxed bottle - what I got was a HUGE, brown cardboard box, about 50 or more times the size of the gift, parcel taped, with a small plain gift card inside! I asked the assistant to strip it open as I thought it must be the wrong item - box promptly went into the store bin! On the plus side customer services credited me with the cost. Is this the best gift boxing/ wrapping Boots can do?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Perfume!

Posted21 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Starlet1
It smells absolutely divine & lasts all day. Great!!!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this fragrance

Posted04 June 2014
Customer Avatar
sharmrp
from Glasgow
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Love this - beautiful scent that is commented on by friends and workmates when i wear it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Gift

Posted17 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Adelaide, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Purchased this perfume for my younger sisters 32nd birthday and she loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Versace Woman

Posted29 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Kent8
I will not recommend to friends as the smell is just like carpet cleaner and the smell is not last long.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-11points
6of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great packaging

Posted01 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Market Rasen
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Bought this product without testing. Will purchase again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for any occasion

Posted01 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Hanzzyyx
from Cambridge
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I brought this whilst it was on sale and i am so glad I did, it provides a lasting scent that isn't over powering yet perfect for any occasion. Although I brought it when it was on sale, I will defiantly be buying it again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Definitely not a perfume

Posted02 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Yasmine22
I have used just about every perfume on the market and I have to say this is not a perfume, it is water! It has no scent even when you first spray it let alone any traces after. A waste of money. It was a gift and I wish I had tried it on before opening it.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
4of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Perfume

Posted03 January 2014
Customer Avatar
SueKarate
from Stoke-on-Trent
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Brought this for a Xmas present, excellent bargain at half price and lovely perfume great stocking filler - so pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nothing special

Posted18 December 2010
Customer Avatar
nada2010
to be fair this scent is not bad.I mean it doesn't smell horrible or anything,the problem is that there is nothing special about it.very boring
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-20points
6of 32voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovely gift

Posted01 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Dartford
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This was a last minute choice for a present and I am very pleased with it as was the recipient. Its a nice everyday perfume.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versace Woman. an excellent perfume

Posted28 February 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lincolnshire UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every day
This is the third bottle of this perfume I have had.My daughter bought the first one for me. What an excellent price.Very nice shaped bottle too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the smell, nice bottle, smell not overpowering

Posted24 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Folkesotne
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Excellent price for 50ml could not buy authentic product cheaper anywhere else. Would definately go on line and buy from boots. Easy and was txt when product arrived in store ready for colelction
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

Posted21 September 2010
Customer Avatar
VersaceWoman
just ordered the second bottle. this perfume smells so nice and is so feminine. last well on. will buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this perfume <3

Posted12 October 2011
Customer Avatar
Donzybabe
from Anglesey
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This perfume is one of my top faves! it was a lovely smell suitable for day or night! will defo buy this perfume again! love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
+17points
19of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>