Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Save up to half price on selected fragrance or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Versace Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml

Versace Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml

Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml Versace Woman Eau de Parfum combines full-bodied, deep, enticing notes and exuberant accords of modern seduction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.433 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
23 out of 33(70%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Review 1 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely bottle

Posted12 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Liverpool
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Never
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long lasting scent 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I purchased 3 bottles of this for my nieces and 1 for my daughter,sadly when my daughter opend her box the spray off the perfume was broken can I take it back without the box .
I would recommend this to a friend!
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is amazing

Posted07 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Essex
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Daytime or evening this Eau de Parfum is perfect. Not too overpowering just a subtle fragrance that lasts.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice Present But Strong

Posted16 April 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice scent but a bit strong, cute bottle ideal for present
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful fragrance

Posted02 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Trapes
from Cambs
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely scent, bought it when it was on offer so even better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product - disappointing gift boxing!

Posted26 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Bebe123
from Rugeley, Staffs. UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Great product intended as xmas gift - excellent service and delivery to store; easy to navigate website ......... BUT very disappointed in the gift box add on which cost £2.50.
What I expected was a small, pretty box for the small boxed bottle - what I got was a HUGE, brown cardboard box, about 50 or more times the size of the gift, parcel taped, with a small plain gift card inside! I asked the assistant to strip it open as I thought it must be the wrong item - box promptly went into the store bin! On the plus side customer services credited me with the cost. Is this the best gift boxing/ wrapping Boots can do?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Perfume!

Posted21 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Starlet1
It smells absolutely divine & lasts all day. Great!!!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versace Woman

Posted22 April 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sheffield
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Excellent value offered by boots. Perfume exactly as described with lovely , lasting fragrance. The packaging was also very tasted and the price at 40% off brilliant value.
I used click and collect and yet again the service was exemplary ~ fast delivery to store and helpful staff attended to me. Would definitely recommend for a treat or ad a gift and if you having used click and collect then try it_ fantastic service every time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Quite strong and sweet

Posted22 April 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
I got this perfume as a gift. It is quite strong and sweet. Definitely not for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift

Posted08 November 2015
Customer Avatar
Louange
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I brought this perfume as a gift, and it smells so good! Great price as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Versace Woman

Posted29 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Kent8
I will not recommend to friends as the smell is just like carpet cleaner and the smell is not last long.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-12points
6of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great packaging

Posted01 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Market Rasen
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Bought this product without testing. Will purchase again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has attractive packaging

Posted09 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Fife
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
This is a Christmas present so can't review the perfume itself but was pleased with half price offer,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for any occasion

Posted01 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Hanzzyyx
from Cambridge
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I brought this whilst it was on sale and i am so glad I did, it provides a lasting scent that isn't over powering yet perfect for any occasion. Although I brought it when it was on sale, I will defiantly be buying it again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Definitely not a perfume

Posted02 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Yasmine22
I have used just about every perfume on the market and I have to say this is not a perfume, it is water! It has no scent even when you first spray it let alone any traces after. A waste of money. It was a gift and I wish I had tried it on before opening it.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
4of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Perfume

Posted03 January 2014
Customer Avatar
SueKarate
from Stoke-on-Trent
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Brought this for a Xmas present, excellent bargain at half price and lovely perfume great stocking filler - so pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovely gift

Posted01 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Dartford
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This was a last minute choice for a present and I am very pleased with it as was the recipient. Its a nice everyday perfume.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely long lasting perfume

Posted20 November 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Staffs
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
This perfume is long lasting without being overwhelming. People notice it in a subtle way and I receive many comments as to how nice it is. It is always cheaper at Boots.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the smell, nice bottle, smell not overpowering

Posted24 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Folkesotne
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Excellent price for 50ml could not buy authentic product cheaper anywhere else. Would definately go on line and buy from boots. Easy and was txt when product arrived in store ready for colelction
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

Posted21 September 2010
Customer Avatar
VersaceWoman
just ordered the second bottle. this perfume smells so nice and is so feminine. last well on. will buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
10of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Versace Woman Eau de Parfum 50ml
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Present

Posted09 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Leiicester
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Never
Bought as a Christmas present. Hope the receiver likes it as much as I do
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>