Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Hair loss products for women or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Foltene Foltene Treatment for Hair and Scalp 100ml

Foltene Foltene Treatment for Hair and Scalp 100ml

Foltene Treatment For Hair and Scalp has been designed for men and women using a triple action formula which helps reduce hair loss, promote natural growth amd strengthen the hair shaft.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 11(55%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Foltene Treatment for Hair and Scalp 100ml
Review 1 for Foltene Treatment for Hair and Scalp 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miraculous!

Posted11 September 2013
Customer Avatar
from Norwich
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I had my hair permanently straightened and soon after that experienced hair loss and hair fall (about 60-70 hair a day). I chose Foltene treatment and did the best choice ever! It is written on the pack that the results would be visible after a month's use but in my case it worked right after 10 days on consuming 4 vials only. I plan to consume the full package of 12 vials within a month's time as prescribed and earnestly hope I won't need to use this anymore.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Foltene Treatment for Hair and Scalp 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Foltene Hair Loss treatment

Posted09 February 2010
Customer Avatar
I started using Foltene few years ago and this product was a lifesaver to me.It was the answer to my hair loss problems and will continue to use it and introduce to many family and friends.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-5points
20of 45voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Foltene Treatment for Hair and Scalp 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Foltene

Posted30 September 2010
Customer Avatar
I live in South Africa and i was introduced to Foltene by a friend. This product is fantastic! Morris Bennett
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
26of 46voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Foltene Treatment for Hair and Scalp 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Product

Posted29 June 2011
Customer Avatar
from london
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Uses Product:Every few days
Big thank you to Foltene for this excellent product. I can see a big improvement in my thinning hair and hair loss.Really happy about the results.
+12points
21of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Foltene Treatment for Hair and Scalp 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Foltene

Posted18 September 2010
Customer Avatar
I have been using Foltene for 4 years and my hair has improved a lot in that time. Definitely I will keep on using this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
19of 31voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Foltene Treatment for Hair and Scalp 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing results after 1 week!

Posted11 November 2013
Customer Avatar
As title says, I've had amazing results after just 1 week. I've had alopecia for 2 years now and I'm amazed how quickly this has grown the hair back. I have (had) 2 large bald patches on either side of my head and one has more then halved and become covered with new hair growth. I was worried about spending £25 incase this didn't work but it was so worth the money! I will continue to use this as per instructions (repeat the treatment 2 times a year)
I have already recommended this on various alopecia forums and look forward to seeing more amazing results.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Foltene Treatment for Hair and Scalp 100ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

***VERY GOOD

Posted29 March 2010
Customer Avatar
did work fine for me !!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-35points
12of 59voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Foltene Treatment for Hair and Scalp 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Foltene Hair & Scalp Treatment

Posted18 May 2010
Customer Avatar
This is a fabulous product. I have been using Foltene for few months and love the results.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-20points
15of 50voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Foltene Treatment for Hair and Scalp 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Applied on dry hair

Posted23 June 2014
Customer Avatar
from Merseyside
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
I've only tried one vial so far but thought I would write a quick review about my experience so far. I applied it to completely dried hair expecting it to leave it looking greasy or oily or something like that, but quite surprisingly it dried completely leaving no residue or anything, wether it works or not who knows time will tell I will update after I've used it for a while
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Foltene Treatment for Hair and Scalp 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Foltene Hair & Scalp Treatment

Posted13 January 2010
Customer Avatar
I have been using Foltene Hair and Scalp Treatment for past 2 moths and very pleased with the results. Its so easy to use and no mess or fuss. Foltene definitely improved condition of the hair as well as the texture of my hair. Thank you Foltene for this wonderful product.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-7points
29of 65voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Foltene Treatment for Hair and Scalp 100ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Definitely has some effect!

Posted19 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Not a miracle worker but this definitely reduces hair loss with continued use over a month or more. Some evidence of new growth too here and there. I don't know if the effects continue or remain after the course of treatment. Fingers crossed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Foltene Treatment for Hair and Scalp 100ml
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

No improvement what so ever.

Posted22 December 2011
Customer Avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Have been using this product along with they're shampoo for quite some time now and really have not seen even the slightest change in my hairs condition. Not sure what I've spent my money on here, it just doesn't really do anything, not very impressed at all.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+13points
18of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.