Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml

Olay Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml

Olay Regenerist 30 second wrinkle filler, fills inside creases and seals at the surface to diminish the look of fine lines & wrinkles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
12 out of 17(71%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml
Review 1 for Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointing

Posted16 April 2009
Customer Avatar
littlebutterfly
After using the excellent Rengenerist cream, I was excited about this wrinkle filler. Sadly, it just didn't do a thing for me...it felt very smooth and velevety on application, but this did nothing at all for my wrinkles.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

does excactly what it says on the box

Posted14 August 2009
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
wow! tryed lots of face creams over the years and never really seen much difference,but this is almost instant would buy it by the bucket load.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

wrinkle filler... not quite.

Posted08 January 2010
Customer Avatar
LSC87
I am only 22 but have really deep set wrinkles on my forehead, so was really excited when this product had positive reviews. After buying it I am so disappointed, it had absolutely no effect on my wrinkles at all. Very disappointed seeing as it was so expensive, maybe it is just my skin type it wouldn't work on, I certainly won't buy it again.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The best wrinkle filler I've tried so far

Posted09 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Lis260
I'm 31 and have a few creases on my forehead. Having tried several different brands of wrinkle filling product, this is definitely the best. Although these products never fully erase the wrinkle this does the best job of concealing and reducing the overall appearance.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

Posted24 November 2010
Customer Avatar
Lorina
This cream definitely helped to minimize the lines above my mouth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing really helps when having a bad day !!!

Posted14 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Very pleased with product also cheaper than high street even with postage. Delivered quickly will use Boots online again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Actually works

Posted05 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bristol
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I tried a free sample of this with great scepticism and was very surprised to find that it considerably diminished the lines round my eyes. I buy it regularly now as it is also very good at disguising open pores. I haven't found anything which does the job better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best wrinkle filler, does the job

Posted23 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from spain
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
excellent product, fills even deep wrinkles, good colour, easy to use, lasts ages, excellent value for money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is amazing

Posted03 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from N.I.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
So pleased I bought this product, have tried other more expensive makes but this one is by far the best and really works for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

Posted24 April 2014
Customer Avatar
spectrum
This wrinkle filler really works. I have tried a fair few, and this one is certainly the best one to date. Smooths on very easily and results are see instantly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

Posted07 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Burgess hill
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
does show improvement in skin, not as much as would like but does the job well enough!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best anti-wrinkle cream yet!

Posted25 March 2009
Customer Avatar
earthmomma
I received a sample of this and was sceptical as I've tried loads of anti-wrinkle creams before from various companies at varying prices with varying results. But by jolly, this one works! I've recently lost a lot of weight and this shows on my face and though I've had a few wrinkles for a while they have gotten deeper and been busy multiplying =( But this cream is applied directly to the wrinkle and instantly (30 secs) fills it in. My skin is quite sensitive and I've had slight reactions to many creams before but not this one! Honestly whoever invented this should get a medal. I've bought 2 tubes since and hubby and kids know to buy me this for my birthday, mother's day, Christmas or for no reason whatsoever =D 10 out of 10!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best antiwrinkle cream available

Posted02 April 2009
Customer Avatar
REDROCKET
I bought this a week ago and i have never been so pleased with a cream in my life, it goes on soft, creamy, light and smooth, and affter it looks like there were no wrinkles at all!
It leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth and doesnt leave any sort of pigment and rubs in really well.
The results are the best i have gotten from any wrinkle cream, and it only takes a pea size amount so it will last you a very long time.
Well worth every penny!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Useful product

Posted24 September 2010
Customer Avatar
Pixie1970
I have used this product on my forhead since it came out and more recently in conjunction with the 3 point cream and serum. I apply a little to my forehead on a morning as it seems to mattify the lines and make them less noticeable. I am 40 years old and my skin looks better than ever and I don't even need to wear foundation!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

brilliant

Posted21 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Belfast uk
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every few days
There are many things on the market that claim to make u look younger well this is the one and only cream that actually does this - fantastic, im 49 looking 38 (so im told lol)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A great temporary wrinkle treatment

Posted26 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Annette216
from Cardiff
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
This product is fab for using before going on a night out. It is soft silky smooth and actually does reduce the effect of fine lines and open pores albeit a temporary measure. It also makes your skin feel good which is a plus on its own. I find it best used after you completing your cleansing, moisturising and foundation regime and applied with a very good make up brush to smooth around the eye and mouth area. It gives an immediate effect of younger, fresher looking skin. Once on - it is best to try not to touch the areas with hands or tissues as the look will not last. It is a perfect product for a total flawless finish even if it is a temporary measure and it is well worth having especially if you have aging skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Regenerist 30 Second Wrinkle Filler 30ml
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Customer rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product