Boots Ratings and Reviews
Gok
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Skin Concerns or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for No7 No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boots.

No7 No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml

No7 Pore Refining Serum instantly reduce the appearance of pores with our clever skin perfector.
Average Customer Rating:
3.722 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
23 out of 36(64%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Review 1 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favourite

Posted15 March 2009
Customer Avatar
This product worked really well so and the smell was divine so that now all my freinds have been recomended this product and we all look good when we go out for a night on the town.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3 days and more pores are refined

Posted17 March 2009
Customer Avatar
I love this stuff i have used it night and day for 3 days and already my pores are smaller and skin looks healthy. I love it I am going to buy more when i run out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fave Product

Posted26 October 2009
Customer Avatar
My mother gave me a bottle to try and being a make up artist I can be a bit snobby about skin products that aren't a brand name. But this is incredible, I've just ordered two more bottles. It's been amazing during my pregnancy, calming my skin down, getting rid of red patches and smoothing my skin right down. I don't know what I would do without it now. Once again Boots No 7 skincare proves me wrong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This really works!!

Posted19 May 2009
Customer Avatar
I started using this about three weeks ago and even after a couple of applications, I could see a difference. The skin on my face is now looking so much better. I would recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pores do seem reduced

Posted27 January 2010
Customer Avatar
The pores on my nose and chin certainly seem to have reduced in size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You can see results early on

Posted17 March 2010
Customer Avatar
I wasn't expecting miracles but it made me feel like a different person. It does make you feel like it is making a difference when you apply it because you can feel the coolness of the product set in straight away. It makes me look great on photographs too, Worth the money definately.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product!

Posted19 October 2009
Customer Avatar
This is the first time ever that I have found this type of product to be so effective - and I am in my 50's! Highly recommended and well done No 7!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!

Posted21 May 2010
Customer Avatar
I bought this after being impressed with the No7 Age Defence Blemish Serum, but after that stopped working, I continued with this product and saw a difference very quickly. My pores are a lot cleaner and therefore don't look as visible. It took away that grey winter skin look and leaves skin lovely and smooth. It has pretty much stopped my breakouts and I will be a fan of this forever. (I also use the Beautifully Balanced Cleanser and Toner).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real results

Posted25 March 2010
Customer Avatar
I couldn't believe the results that I have got from this product. My skins looks smoother after a few applications. I have purchase this type of products from a very expensive brand for quite a few years, but I have never had these results. Thanks you No7.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really works

Posted08 September 2010
Customer Avatar
After years of having visible pores on my nose and spending hours and a fortune on different masks and scrubs to get rid of them I have finally found the answer. I have only been using the product for a few days and I no longer have visible pores on my nose and my forehead is getting much smoother. Usually after a day at work with make up on, it sounds gross, but you could see my pores clogging up and you can't any more! I have never been so pleased with the results of cosmetics/skincare/toiletries as I am with this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted20 January 2011
Customer Avatar
I Purchased This Product After Years Of Trying Different Brands Due To My Large Pores I Was Very Distressed. The Sales Assistant Guided Me Through Everything And Told Me That She Would Not Promise Me Instant Results But Eventually My Pores Would Appear Smaller, This Put Me In Two Minds If I Should Buy It Or Not But Decided I Would Give It A Try And I Am Absolutely Chuffed That I Did, I Got Home And Was Anxious To Try It So I Did And Even Though The Assistant Didn't Put My Hopes Up I Was Amazed At The Result On The First Application My Pores Were Not Visible They Had Disappeared I Would Say That For The Price Of The Product Go Out And Buy This. You Will Not Regret It. Absolutely 100% Love It Know Thanks Boots And No7
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great results

Posted16 June 2011
Customer Avatar
from West Virginia USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Love this product, makes my skin look much clearer, pores much more refined and I don't think I could ask for much more than that. Make up is easier to smooth on and lasts longer. I have always been a regular user of serums and treatments, so don't necessarily see much of a difference when I try something new because my skin is pretty well taken care of year round. However, with this product I did notice an improvement and anticipate adding it to my daily skin care routine indefinately. Go on, give it a try, you'll probably want to stick with it too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miracle In A Bottle

Posted07 March 2011
Customer Avatar
from Sheffield, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
I've used this 3 times and this is the most effective thing I have found for my face. I would recommend this 100%. It' made my skin clear, look smoother and brighter and has reduced my pores by about 80% over 3 days. It doesn't clog pores which I was initially worried about. I am prone to red blemishes around my nose and it has also reduced these too. Go and buy it!
Advantages: clear skin, blemish free, reduces redness, pores remarkably less visable, more even skin tone
Disadvantages: it's a little pricey
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works, buy it

Posted10 March 2011
Customer Avatar
This product is amazing after using it for 1 week I don't have visable pores anymore.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i think its fab

Posted12 August 2011
Customer Avatar
from ilkeston
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
im 22 i have normal to oily sking with larger poors around my noise and cheeks so when me and my friend popped into boots i saw this little bottle
after reading what it said it did i went a head a bought it ( also my friend swears by it ) i started using about 3 weeks ago and i can hinestly say i see a dramatic diffrence im no longer breaking out in spots my pores are noticably small and less black heads and it gives my skin a nice matt look on finishing half the time i dont feel the need to wear foundations or conceelers
i cant say for all skin types but for more oily then normal skin it worked a treat for me :))
Advantages: last forever it seems, minimizes pores, leaves sking looking fresh and clean, it def boosted my confidance too
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
No7 Protect & Perfect Foundation 30ml
3.3 out of 5(58)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW

Posted01 April 2012
Customer Avatar
from Eastbourne
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Right let me tell you my routine first
Night time
make-up wipe
double cleanse with No7 hot cloth cleanser
one pumpful Pore refining serum over T-zone
No7 dry/very dry beautiful skin night cream
Day is the same but no double cleanse and just BB skin day cream.
Since I have used this I've noticed a massive difference! I thought freak for having big open pores on my cheeks and between my eyebrows but this has totally shrunk them infact it worked within days! It's amazing I love it so much!
I bought it on a 3 for 2 and used my £5 no7 voucher so well worth it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent......but give it 2 weeks

Posted12 September 2011
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I have very large pores on both cheeks, my nose and my chin. I've been using this for exactly 2 weeks and today for the 1st time I can see a difference in the size of my pores. I have a particularly large open pore almost in the middle of my chin and I have been watching this one over the last 2 weeks especially. Today I can see it has reduced quite a lot and looking at all my other open pores I can honestly say that they are all starting to look smaller.
To be honest I didn't think this would work as my Dad had very large pores all over his face and I thought if this is a gene thing nothing would work. But this definately has. I use it twice a day leaving it on for a few minutes before I use my No7 moisturiser (Advanced Hydration-excellent stuff) and would thoroughly recommend it, just bear with it for a couple of weeks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
No7 Advanced Hydration Day Cream 50ml
4.7 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
No7 Advanced Hydration Night Cream 50ml
4.8 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Visible results after the 2nd time

Posted12 March 2010
Customer Avatar
I could already see a small difference after I first applied it to my cheeks and nose. Now it's only 3 times that I've used it, but I already fell in love. Thanks to No.7 and Boots for such an amazing product. 5 stars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Does what it claims

Posted02 January 2011
Customer Avatar
I decided to switch to this product over a comptetive product which had half the quantity for more or less the same price.
After using for a few months, I can confirm that my pores do appear much smaller and overall my (previoiusly oily & blemished) complexion appears much more even and radiant. A product worth using.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for No7 Pore Refining Serum 30ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty good

Posted05 September 2010
Customer Avatar
not been using this for the full two weeks yet but so far so good!
it says on the bottle that you can see results instantly, i would say this was a slight exaggeration but definitely within 2-3 days of using it I could see my pores were less visible. i'v been using it morning and night on my nose, chin and forehead and i think my skin is looking a lot healthier.
My pores are not completely gone and there are still a few big ones but there is definitely less than there was and its only been about 12 days! As im only using it on parts of my face it doesnt use that much and it will last for a very long time making it worth the money.
i am very happy with the results and would recommend it to anyone with pore-problems to try it out!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>