Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Regime or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for No7 No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boots.

No7 No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml

No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml extreme clean, give unbalanced skin a helping hand with this gentle exfoliating thermal mask.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 18(83%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Review 1 for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

miss

Posted05 April 2009
Customer Avatar
essex
i finally found a mask that does exactly what it says on the product. after using this i found my skin looking radiant and shine free
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic!!

Posted16 May 2009
Customer Avatar
chelle29
I used this last night as part of a set bought for me for chrsitmas. This is fantastic stuff. The heat was lovely and my skin has never felt so soft and moisturised. Couldnt recommend it high enough!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!!

Posted09 November 2009
Customer Avatar
YummiMummi
I love this product, heat feels lovely on skin! Has really helped clear breakouts. Thank you No 7!!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Left my skin soft and radiant

Posted24 February 2010
Customer Avatar
mimi161
This has to be the best face mask i have ever used. Leaves skin soft, supple and radiant. Worth every penny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great stuff

Posted18 March 2010
Customer Avatar
reboscar
Feels lovely as it heats on the skin. Skin felt smooth, moisturised and super clean. Only takes 4 minutes and leaves skin looking great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing stuff!

Posted09 March 2010
Customer Avatar
1991x
This is brilliant, I bought it once on 3 for 2 and I've never looked back, makes skin nice and soft and also when using it for a while i noticed it made my skin clearer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovely mask

Posted30 March 2010
Customer Avatar
Magozza
This mask is so nice, not too hot like some other sauna masks and the added exfoliators left my skin really nice and smooth. If I could make any changes, I would make a bigger tube because I can't get enough of this stuff and I'm scared of using it all up quickly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A real treat

Posted05 May 2010
Customer Avatar
Feelgood
This is a real treat. I love the way this mask feels when first applied(really nice and warm). It evens out my skin colour and my pores seem smaller after I use it. It's a pro product. Just love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft

Posted20 April 2010
Customer Avatar
DawnieLiz
Bought on 3 for 2, has left my skin feeling so soft and polished away dry skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Yes!

Posted22 May 2010
Customer Avatar
PinkyPink
A delicious mask that's great value too. Get it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

decent

Posted14 August 2010
Customer Avatar
Laiaa
This mask really makes your face soft and you can feel the difference. It's a great product which deeply cleanse the skin and you can feel the warmth when you put it on. However, this mask was quite difficult to wash off. I usually use my hands, but with this product I have to use a cloth. A great product though and I will definitely buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BRILLIANT!

Posted10 August 2010
Customer Avatar
dropdeadhip
I got this as part of a Christmas set two years back and now I buy it every two months as I just can't get enough of it. If your skin is oily/shiny it evens out your skin and gets rid of all that dry skin, makes make-up look a lot better too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice mask

Posted21 August 2010
Customer Avatar
Ollysmum
I think this is a really nice mask and leaves my skin silky smooth, although you do need to ensure you wash off with a cloth to ensure you don't miss bits. I'm loving the No7 skin care range at the mo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing... but...

Posted05 January 2011
Customer Avatar
mazdamac
This product is fabulous for skin, no doubt about that! It does exactly what it says on the tube, heating skin wonderfully and cleansing beautifully. The only downside is this stuff does NOT rinse off! And whatever you do, avoid your eyebrows with it, they stay feeling powdery for days! But an irritating fly in what amounts to an incredible mask. Invest in a good face cloth!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant

Posted18 May 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
This mask it brilliant, a bit tricky to get off, face cloth needed but no hassle. But the results are great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great mask

Posted23 August 2011
Customer Avatar
rocketsauce
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I have oily/combination skin which is prone to blemishes so thought I would try this out.
It feels lovely to apply as it gently heats and when removed my skin is really soft and smooth and my skintone is more even.
I use this a few times a week and absolutely love it, it really makes a difference to my skin.
The only downside is it's quite pricey for the amount you get but there's usually a No7 offer on so it works out not so bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok, but do not expect miracles.

Posted31 October 2011
Customer Avatar
Maria
from South East
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I am forever on a mission to find my perfect skincare product for my oily, blemished skin and eventually decided to try out this mask, at the promise of clay and heat drawing out impurities; hopefully leaving me with clearer skin...
I have to say I am a little underwhelmed after using nearly a whole tube. Yes it does heat a little on initial impact, but this does not last more than about 5 seconds. The mask remains moist and comes away easily with a damp flannel, the exfoliating pumice is quite nice and could save time with having to use a separate exfoliant.
I do cleanse afterwards to get rid of any excess clay or residue which may be left behind. As for having clearer skin, well this mask certainly has not made any improvement for me personally and so I shall not be re-purchasing once it has run out.
Advantages: acts as an exfoliant
Disadvantages: heat does not last
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for No7 Purifying Sauna Mask 75ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very good mask for blemished skin with open pores

Posted08 March 2012
Customer Avatar
Reviewer19
from london
I went to my local Boots and they didn't have this mask and I panicked whether it has been discontinued as it is one of the best masks to give an instantenous clean matte poreless look of the skin. I have tried many deep cleaning masks on the market, cheaper and also more high-end of the market, but I must say that this is the mask I always come back to as it simply delivers great results. It is quite conditioning too. I have combination skin with quite visible pores but this mask attends to this problem like no other that I have tried. A Must in my bathroom cabinet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.