Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Professional Haircare or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lee-Stafford Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml

Lee-Stafford Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml

Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment with PRO-GROWTH™ Complex, contains a protein-based complex to fertilise your follicles to help hair grow faster and reach its maximum potential length.
Average Customer Rating:
4.604 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(311 Reviews) 311
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 311 reviews
5 stars
235
4 stars
50
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
7
251 out of 289(87%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Review 1 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lee Stafford

Posted16 March 2010
Customer Avatar
kspin
I love this product! I'm thinking it works as my roots are longer than usual but whether or not it really does its job doesn't bother me. To be honest I just love the way it makes my hair feel the next day and the day after I use the dry shampoo on my roots and it still looks and feels great! I'll definitely buy this again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lee Stafford miracle cream

Posted16 March 2010
Customer Avatar
abc12
I have been using this now for 3 weeks and it is amazing, my hair is so much thicker and softer!! definatly recommend it, my hair is stronger and isnt falling out when i wash/brush it. Brilliant product.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic product

Posted03 April 2010
Customer Avatar
chanel
This product definitely works i used to work in a hair salon all the hairdressers including myself use it. My hair has grown down where it was badly snapped at the back of my head due to over bleaching on my very fine weak hair.I have been using it for 3 months and my hair has grown alot plus my hair is fuller and is very soft i have also hardly shed any hair since i started using it. What can i say? this product is AMAZING and does EXACTLY what it says it does!!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted08 June 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I cut my hair quite short about a month ago. It is now at my shoulders and I feel comfortable again with my hair. I think it has grown at least an inch in a month. I will continue to use this product. A tub lasts about two weeks and right now boots is having a 2 for 3 on all Lee Stafford. I love this product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good

Posted11 July 2010
Customer Avatar
rosyloveshopping
i think this product is very good, after a week of using the product i got comments on how quick my hair seemed to be growing, i am going to keep using this product as i think it makes a big difference to my hair :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miracle Product!!!

Posted16 July 2010
Customer Avatar
princessme
I bought this product after looking for a good treatment product and reading all the good reviews on here. I was a bit sceptical at first, but it's easily the best hair product I have ever used, it really does what it says it does! My hair was already quite long and I've been using it for about 6 weeks now, and my hair is about an inch longer, definitely has more volume and is so soft and well conditioned! 6.99 really isn't a bad price to pay for such an amazing product! I LOVE this product!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Be amazed

Posted27 April 2010
Customer Avatar
Kanryn
I was prepared to be disappointed - any product that claims to help your hair grow seems pretty ambitious - but it works! I have a chin-length highlighted bob, dry on the ends, greasy at the roots and this fantastic product softened the ends, increased the volume and took the length past my chin in five weeks (I have the root line to prove it!) Just fantastic stuff.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super

Posted06 May 2010
Customer Avatar
Victoriaaaa
Really did help, and made hair softer and less wild.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing product

Posted03 August 2010
Customer Avatar
CAW58
I read the reviews before buying this product as I did not want to be cined. I am so glad I did because it has really made a difference to my hair and it has definately grown at least half an inch in the two weeks I have been using it. The onyl down side is that you have difficulty in purchasing it as it is always out of stock. It has taken me 4 weeks to get some more and I have therefore bought 4 pots in one go this time.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted21 August 2010
Customer Avatar
lovesboots
Can't believe this product actually works but it does. My hair grew so quick after using this plus it smells gorgeous. A win all round!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shiny hair

Posted20 August 2010
Customer Avatar
caz071
i have only been using lee stafford hair growth treatment for a week, not long enough to notice any growth but my hair is amazingly soft and shiny. i shall buy this product again without a doubt.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gr888

Posted11 September 2010
Customer Avatar
yogeshp
It works, what it says....!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really works!

Posted20 July 2010
Customer Avatar
Lea91
I tried this a few months ago after reading rave reviews about it, and there was definitely a noticable difference in my hair length after using it for a couple of weeks. I'm not sure how much longer it has grown since, but I still love using it every wash to keep my hair smooth, soft and textured. Unlike other hair masks I have tried to keep hair conditioned, this one doesn't make hair too slippery and gives some texture. The only down side is that, for me, it doesn't last very long and is quite expensive to buy often.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Jubley

Posted08 September 2010
Customer Avatar
Siobhan88smiles
This is a really nice treatment... Im not sure about the hair growth to be honest, My hair is really damaged due to recently bleaching my hair from black to blonde (!) So i needed something to help so it probably wouldnt make my hair grow but its a lovely treatment and im already on my 2nd pot! Im still using it every wash as my hairs so dry and it lasted my about 2-3 weeks...Give it ago :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lee Stafford Growth Treatment

Posted16 September 2010
Customer Avatar
saraahhjo
I'm 13 and a recent dying of my hair left it in an awful state (I used a cheap Boots dye, and it has more or less ruined my hair) I'm not sure if it makes it grow, as I've only used it twice, but my hair is most better than it was! I use Aussie Moisture Shampoo, then my Lee Stafford, then my Umberto Giannini conditioning mask. Its definatly thickened my hair, and it may be growing.
I have also used as my normal routine, Aussie Moisture Shampoo, then I put both Aussie Moisture Conditioner and Aussie 'Mega' Shampoo at the same time, and rinse them out together. It makes your hair really really shiny and soft. It doesn't make it greasy either :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic

Posted25 September 2010
Customer Avatar
jacq12
this pink pot of delicious cream is amazing i love it and it really does do exactly as it says will def be buying lots more
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Haircare Product EVER!!!!

Posted20 August 2010
Customer Avatar
MezzaIrlandese
After a 3 inch massacre on my hair I was willing to try anything!!
I was a little skeptical when I saw about this - especially having read that some people can only grow hair to a certain length. But having used this for about 2 months now I really hope that they don't discontinue it; the smell is gorgeous (to me at least it smells like Angel), and the condition of my hair improved tenfold. Whether it can make it grow super long in a short space of time I'm not so certain, but then again it doesn't promise to do that anyway. I'd say my hair definately FELT longer: my layers are still a little too short for my liking but my fringe has definately grown.
In all honesty even if the claims of faster hairgrowth are slightly exaggerated, this product makes your hair so beautiful it really doesn't matter
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant

Posted23 August 2010
Customer Avatar
softfeet
I tried it for a month evry day, and there was defiantly more hair growth then normal, and it has made my hair so soft, yes i would recommend to my friends to get this ..Brilliant product plus only one i have ever seen for hair growth that works...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lee Stafford hair growth treatment

Posted07 September 2010
Customer Avatar
NannieRita
Read good reviews so though I would try it as hairdresser went mad with the scissors!! Love the condition it leaves my hair in, have only used it 4 times so far and hard to tell if/how much difference it has made to the length. Coloured my hair a week and a half ago and can see the roots coming through, but not sure whether that is quick or not.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very pleased

Posted28 September 2010
Customer Avatar
sally1976
smells lovely and helped get my hair into a good condition ready for its recent cut!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>