Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Professional Haircare or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lee-Stafford Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml

Lee-Stafford Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml

Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment with PRO-GROWTH™ Complex, contains a protein-based complex to fertilise your follicles to help hair grow faster and reach its maximum potential length.
Average Customer Rating:
4.604 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(311 Reviews) 311
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 311 reviews
5 stars
235
4 stars
50
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
7
251 out of 289(87%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Review 1 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

Posted02 December 2009
Customer Avatar
scrummy
I love this product i have been trying to grow my hair for such a long time, i was recommended this by a friend and i have not looked back since i love it.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hair Growth Treatment

Posted04 January 2010
Customer Avatar
Ann100
I love this product. It is a little pricy, but if you buy it with a 3 for 2 offer its not so bad. It hasn't really made my hair grow, but it makes my normally frizzy hair really soft and shiny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lee stafford

Posted21 February 2010
Customer Avatar
nicky6269
Really happy with this product,hair is lovely and shiny, feels so soft and has definatly grown! Love it! x
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hair product

Posted20 February 2010
Customer Avatar
Angel786
My hair has never ever grown past my shoulders....but this product is a miracle! It has given volume to my hair, made it long and its still growing....and it leaves my hair so soft and silky but the best part it smells gorgeus! My boyfriend cant get enough of my healthy, shiny, silky long hair! :) Ladies buy this product because it does exactly what it says on the tub!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly Recommended!

Posted05 February 2010
Customer Avatar
hollyy13
Ive been using this product for just over a week now, after reading the reviews on here, and it really has started working already! I have dyed hair, and so ive been able to use my roots to judge how much my hair has grown, and it really has in just a week! Im going to have to re-dye my hair soon!
Its also helped my hair feel thicker with a bit of styling and my hair is just so soft!
It says on the tub use an 'egg' size amount each day, however I use a bit less than this as I dont have very thick hair, I think judge on your hair or you'l run out quickly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lee Stafford

Posted16 March 2010
Customer Avatar
kspin
I love this product! I'm thinking it works as my roots are longer than usual but whether or not it really does its job doesn't bother me. To be honest I just love the way it makes my hair feel the next day and the day after I use the dry shampoo on my roots and it still looks and feels great! I'll definitely buy this again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lee Stafford miracle cream

Posted16 March 2010
Customer Avatar
abc12
I have been using this now for 3 weeks and it is amazing, my hair is so much thicker and softer!! definatly recommend it, my hair is stronger and isnt falling out when i wash/brush it. Brilliant product.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lee Stafford Hair Growth

Posted22 March 2010
Customer Avatar
CarolineLoves
I did think most of the people writing these reviews must have been a little crazy... but now 3 weeks later I seem to have gone crazy too?!
I'm not sure what its doing to my hair or how but my lank hair that previously lay flat to my head is now thick and volumous. I'm not sure whether I have more hair as it seems a bit impossible but it always feels big and full of life like when I go to the hairdressers after using this!
Also people who are scared to use conditioner afterward - don't be! I use INTENSIVE conditioner and its fine! not greasy and certainly not flat! I'll be buying more of this
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic product

Posted03 April 2010
Customer Avatar
chanel
This product definitely works i used to work in a hair salon all the hairdressers including myself use it. My hair has grown down where it was badly snapped at the back of my head due to over bleaching on my very fine weak hair.I have been using it for 3 months and my hair has grown alot plus my hair is fuller and is very soft i have also hardly shed any hair since i started using it. What can i say? this product is AMAZING and does EXACTLY what it says it does!!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST PRODUCT EVER!

Posted06 May 2010
Customer Avatar
Kellyx
I absoutely love this product! After using this I will never use anything else again..I cant be without it! Ive been using it about 3 months now and my hair was quite short and now its well past my shoulders! This product is an actual miracle! I recommend it to anyone who wants to grow their hair or even just make it smell/feel/GORGEOUS. The way it makes your hair feel is amazing and so soft! Fab product will always buy! Always! x
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

Posted02 June 2010
Customer Avatar
rockyrockstar
only Just started using this product but i already love how much better my hair feels and looks! will continue to use this product and will be looking at using other products buy this brand!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING

Posted03 May 2010
Customer Avatar
xXxlisa
i brought the product today and have just finished drying my hair it feels soo much softer and looks much shiner i have been trying to grow my hair out for 3 years ! i think this may be the product my hair feels soo much better i would DEFIANTLY recommend it to any one with damaged hair
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted08 June 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I cut my hair quite short about a month ago. It is now at my shoulders and I feel comfortable again with my hair. I think it has grown at least an inch in a month. I will continue to use this product. A tub lasts about two weeks and right now boots is having a 2 for 3 on all Lee Stafford. I love this product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good

Posted11 July 2010
Customer Avatar
rosyloveshopping
i think this product is very good, after a week of using the product i got comments on how quick my hair seemed to be growing, i am going to keep using this product as i think it makes a big difference to my hair :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miracle Product!!!

Posted16 July 2010
Customer Avatar
princessme
I bought this product after looking for a good treatment product and reading all the good reviews on here. I was a bit sceptical at first, but it's easily the best hair product I have ever used, it really does what it says it does! My hair was already quite long and I've been using it for about 6 weeks now, and my hair is about an inch longer, definitely has more volume and is so soft and well conditioned! 6.99 really isn't a bad price to pay for such an amazing product! I LOVE this product!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Be amazed

Posted27 April 2010
Customer Avatar
Kanryn
I was prepared to be disappointed - any product that claims to help your hair grow seems pretty ambitious - but it works! I have a chin-length highlighted bob, dry on the ends, greasy at the roots and this fantastic product softened the ends, increased the volume and took the length past my chin in five weeks (I have the root line to prove it!) Just fantastic stuff.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super

Posted06 May 2010
Customer Avatar
Victoriaaaa
Really did help, and made hair softer and less wild.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing product

Posted03 August 2010
Customer Avatar
CAW58
I read the reviews before buying this product as I did not want to be cined. I am so glad I did because it has really made a difference to my hair and it has definately grown at least half an inch in the two weeks I have been using it. The onyl down side is that you have difficulty in purchasing it as it is always out of stock. It has taken me 4 weeks to get some more and I have therefore bought 4 pots in one go this time.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted21 August 2010
Customer Avatar
lovesboots
Can't believe this product actually works but it does. My hair grew so quick after using this plus it smells gorgeous. A win all round!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shiny hair

Posted20 August 2010
Customer Avatar
caz071
i have only been using lee stafford hair growth treatment for a week, not long enough to notice any growth but my hair is amazingly soft and shiny. i shall buy this product again without a doubt.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>