Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Professional Haircare or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lee-Stafford Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml

Lee-Stafford Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml

Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment with PRO-GROWTH™ Complex, contains a protein-based complex to fertilise your follicles to help hair grow faster and reach its maximum potential length.
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(312 Reviews) 312
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 312 reviews
5 stars
235
4 stars
50
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
8
251 out of 289(87%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Review 1 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted08 June 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I cut my hair quite short about a month ago. It is now at my shoulders and I feel comfortable again with my hair. I think it has grown at least an inch in a month. I will continue to use this product. A tub lasts about two weeks and right now boots is having a 2 for 3 on all Lee Stafford. I love this product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good

Posted11 July 2010
Customer Avatar
rosyloveshopping
i think this product is very good, after a week of using the product i got comments on how quick my hair seemed to be growing, i am going to keep using this product as i think it makes a big difference to my hair :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Be amazed

Posted27 April 2010
Customer Avatar
Kanryn
I was prepared to be disappointed - any product that claims to help your hair grow seems pretty ambitious - but it works! I have a chin-length highlighted bob, dry on the ends, greasy at the roots and this fantastic product softened the ends, increased the volume and took the length past my chin in five weeks (I have the root line to prove it!) Just fantastic stuff.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super

Posted06 May 2010
Customer Avatar
Victoriaaaa
Really did help, and made hair softer and less wild.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shiny hair

Posted20 August 2010
Customer Avatar
caz071
i have only been using lee stafford hair growth treatment for a week, not long enough to notice any growth but my hair is amazingly soft and shiny. i shall buy this product again without a doubt.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really works!

Posted20 July 2010
Customer Avatar
Lea91
I tried this a few months ago after reading rave reviews about it, and there was definitely a noticable difference in my hair length after using it for a couple of weeks. I'm not sure how much longer it has grown since, but I still love using it every wash to keep my hair smooth, soft and textured. Unlike other hair masks I have tried to keep hair conditioned, this one doesn't make hair too slippery and gives some texture. The only down side is that, for me, it doesn't last very long and is quite expensive to buy often.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Jubley

Posted08 September 2010
Customer Avatar
Siobhan88smiles
This is a really nice treatment... Im not sure about the hair growth to be honest, My hair is really damaged due to recently bleaching my hair from black to blonde (!) So i needed something to help so it probably wouldnt make my hair grow but its a lovely treatment and im already on my 2nd pot! Im still using it every wash as my hairs so dry and it lasted my about 2-3 weeks...Give it ago :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lee Stafford Growth Treatment

Posted16 September 2010
Customer Avatar
saraahhjo
I'm 13 and a recent dying of my hair left it in an awful state (I used a cheap Boots dye, and it has more or less ruined my hair) I'm not sure if it makes it grow, as I've only used it twice, but my hair is most better than it was! I use Aussie Moisture Shampoo, then my Lee Stafford, then my Umberto Giannini conditioning mask. Its definatly thickened my hair, and it may be growing.
I have also used as my normal routine, Aussie Moisture Shampoo, then I put both Aussie Moisture Conditioner and Aussie 'Mega' Shampoo at the same time, and rinse them out together. It makes your hair really really shiny and soft. It doesn't make it greasy either :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic

Posted25 September 2010
Customer Avatar
jacq12
this pink pot of delicious cream is amazing i love it and it really does do exactly as it says will def be buying lots more
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Haircare Product EVER!!!!

Posted20 August 2010
Customer Avatar
MezzaIrlandese
After a 3 inch massacre on my hair I was willing to try anything!!
I was a little skeptical when I saw about this - especially having read that some people can only grow hair to a certain length. But having used this for about 2 months now I really hope that they don't discontinue it; the smell is gorgeous (to me at least it smells like Angel), and the condition of my hair improved tenfold. Whether it can make it grow super long in a short space of time I'm not so certain, but then again it doesn't promise to do that anyway. I'd say my hair definately FELT longer: my layers are still a little too short for my liking but my fringe has definately grown.
In all honesty even if the claims of faster hairgrowth are slightly exaggerated, this product makes your hair so beautiful it really doesn't matter
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant

Posted23 August 2010
Customer Avatar
softfeet
I tried it for a month evry day, and there was defiantly more hair growth then normal, and it has made my hair so soft, yes i would recommend to my friends to get this ..Brilliant product plus only one i have ever seen for hair growth that works...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lee Stafford hair growth treatment

Posted07 September 2010
Customer Avatar
NannieRita
Read good reviews so though I would try it as hairdresser went mad with the scissors!! Love the condition it leaves my hair in, have only used it 4 times so far and hard to tell if/how much difference it has made to the length. Coloured my hair a week and a half ago and can see the roots coming through, but not sure whether that is quick or not.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very pleased

Posted28 September 2010
Customer Avatar
sally1976
smells lovely and helped get my hair into a good condition ready for its recent cut!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent - Buy It

Posted29 September 2010
Customer Avatar
blondejan1
After years of hair straightening damage, It seems that the short layers around my face never seem to grow - all I want is long hair the same length!!! I have used this product for the last 2 weeks and I'm sure that the growth of my hair has improved. If it hasn't and its just my imagination, it has definately improved the condition of my hair, which feels thicker and stronger and looks in so much better condition. I would highly recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really good!

Posted28 November 2010
Customer Avatar
Revans93
I've been using this for about 3 weeks now and my hair was only just touching my shoulders but now I've noticed at least 2 cm difference. Not much but a few people have commented on it and my hair feels lovely. Would definately recommend it!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lee Stafford hair growth

Posted26 August 2010
Customer Avatar
LucyMoo
Been using for a month, my hair has grown at least 3 quarter's of an inch , plus made my hair shiny and soft and light feel, Will continue to buy
A pot last me about 2 weeks defiantly would recommend .
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

love lee stafford

Posted30 August 2010
Customer Avatar
kimmy1965
I've been a fan of Lee Stafford styling products and hair straighteners for a while now. My daughter wants her hair to grow faster so I thought we could give this a try. It smells gorgeous and really gives the hair a good conditioning treatment. I don't know about if it makes it grow obviously quicker, but is so nice we will carry on using it anyway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

Posted20 December 2010
Customer Avatar
XxSlipknotxX
i'v only been using this product for about a week now. Haven't noticed much change in the length of my hair yet but my hair is starting to feel more healthy and looks shiny!!! It smells nice too!! Even if this product doesnt work on my hair i'm still going to use it because it's just realy soft :)
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miracle treatment!!

Posted21 December 2010
Customer Avatar
Sharon77
After having a baby my hair started to snap uncontrollably, fell out in bunches and stopped growing for months, as it was already a bob haircut i was devastated. Started using this product 6 months ago and now my hair is past my shoulders and in the best condition it has ever been!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Pink 200ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment

Posted03 January 2011
Customer Avatar
courtneeyjaadex
I havent really noticed my hair growing that much, but it leaves my hair feeling really soft and silky :) had it for about a month though and its nearly run out already :( i will buy it again though :D
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>