Boots Ratings and Reviews
Gok
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Regime or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion and Mini Peel Kit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boots.

Olay Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion and Mini Peel Kit

Olay Regenerist Micro-Dermabrasion and Mini-Peel kit contains two steps designed to work together - helping you achieve dramatically younger-looking skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 out of 9(56%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion and Mini Peel Kit
Review 1 for Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion and Mini Peel Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A miracle kit!

Posted24 January 2009
Customer Avatar
LuckyB
I'm always wary of such ebrasive measures to achieve smooth skin but Olay does it again with this amazing kit that left my skin baby soft without redness or sawness like other kits can. I fully recommend using this not more than once a week for brighter softer clearer skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion and Mini Peel Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Olay Peel (Microdermabrasion and Peel Kit)

Posted24 January 2009
Customer Avatar
24012009
I was looking for a microdermabrion product and came across this Olay Peel kit. All I can say about this product is that it is amazing. I have been using it now for 3 months and everyone is commenting on how different my skin looks. My skin is much smoother and looks healthier. Fine wrinkles have vanished and it good for acne sufferers too. I would recommend anyone to buy this product anyday. Im going to be buying more of this stuff myself..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion and Mini Peel Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Olay Microdermabrasion and Mini Peel Kit

Posted18 March 2009
Customer Avatar
Teresa
Love this product, after just one use, your skin will look clean and youthful. Excellent for acne, deep cleaning and excellent for fading fine lines.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion and Mini Peel Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not that impressed...

Posted19 April 2009
Customer Avatar
ILOVEN07
I bought this product because i liked the idea of a home facial. It worked wonders for my boyfriends skin: it was healthier looking, radiant and he had loads of compliments, so im basing this review on his results. However, it did nothing to my skin at all. Admittedly it felt clean and soft afterwards, but no different to what a cleanser would do, but I do use a daily exfoliator, and i do look after my skin really well, so perhaps i had no dead skin cells to lose!!! Also, the anti-ageing effect dont count for us, as we're only 20! Worked wonders on his skin, but i wont use it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion and Mini Peel Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is just brilliant!

Posted05 May 2009
Customer Avatar
Ange13
This is a great product that leaves your skin feeling really smooth and looking younger. I love it!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion and Mini Peel Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superior Micro dermabrasion

Posted10 January 2010
Customer Avatar
Cleo2408
The majority of home "micro dermabrasion" kits are basically harsh face scrubs. However I fell in love with a very expensive "2 phase" one from Philosophy but was looking for a cheaper alternative when I stumbled upon this one. If I didn't know better I would actually think this is the Philosophy one. It is super quick, start to finish just 5 minutes. Smells like oranges. Not at all harsh and leaves skin so smooth it feels like glass. All the horrid bumps under the skin just disappear, pores are smaller and skin is brightened. I love love love this product and it is far superior to the basic one step gritty exfoliators which seem to inflame and irritate the skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion and Mini Peel Kit
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Good Exfoliation, nothing more

Posted01 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Hilli
This kit does a really good exfoliation, making your skin very smooth. However, I wouldn't say it was any better than many of the other exfoliating creams I've used before and my skin definately didn't look any younger! I can only assume that the people giving it such good reviews are not too familiar with exfoliating products.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion and Mini Peel Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh my Gosh

Posted27 August 2010
Customer Avatar
Loulou85
I'm 24 years old and have had large pores since I can remember! My skin always felt muggy,rough,dull and patchy,I used this today for the first time and I couldn't quite believe how much smaller my pores are,they are barely noticable:) after using this your skin just feels really clean and extremely smooth!it isn't harsh at all,I have very sensitive skin and it feels totally calm after using that,will be using this regularly!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion and Mini Peel Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Posted29 March 2010
Customer Avatar
Hazzy
Brought this for my mother for her birthday she loved it now she always uses this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.