Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Litozin Gopo 200 Capsules

Litozin Gopo 200 Capsules

Gopo is a unique supplement made from specially cultivated rose-hip
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Gopo 200 Capsules
Review 1 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It actually works!

Posted06 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Honiton, Devon
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
10 years ago I began to suffer arthritis, particularly in the hands and fingers, so that I could not even 'make a fist' to grip implements. Now, although there are slight twinges, now and again, particularly after heavy use of the hands and fingers, I am virtually pain free. Wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product seems ok.

Posted04 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Essex
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
These tablets were recommended to me but I have only been taking them for 3 weeks, but they seem to be working.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted04 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
I use these as it helps my arthritis and since I've been taking them it's is much better.they are abit pricey but when bought when on offer I it's not to bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GoPo is great

Posted24 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lincoln
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
We have been taking GOPO for the last 2 years and it really helps to relieve pain in creaking joints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This works for me

Posted16 April 2012
Customer Avatar
susie2608
from East Sussex
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have been taking this product for some time now and I find it suits me better than glucosamine, which did help my joints, but slightly upset my stomach. The capsules are "plastic-y" and can stick in the throat if not taken with enough water. The instructions do say you can open the capsules and sprinkle the contents over food, but I have never tried this. They are quite expensive, so the 3 for 2 offer helps!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
29of 49voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GOPO JOINT health

Posted01 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cumbria
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I was recommended this supplement by a friend. Previous to using it I was experiencing some joint discomfort and stiffness which has now markedly improved. the capsules are expensive but by taking advantage of the 3 for 2 offer I have been able to buy them much more reasonably. I intend to keep taking the maintenance dose and would recommend others to try them too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOPO has made a big difference to my life!

Posted01 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from EXETER
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I started taking GOPO after reading an article about it in a national newspaper.I have been suffering from aching and painful joints and tendons for some time, but felt a slight difference after less than 2 weeks of taking the recommended starter dose of 6 GOPO per day and after 3 weeks I felt well enough to drop to the maintenance dose of 4 a day. It truly is amazing! I am out of pain for the first time in ages and also feel more clear headed. It used to take me quite a while to get myself up and mobile in the morning but this is much better too. I cannot recommend trying this product enough!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Arthritic pain relief

Posted04 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Essex UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Due to knuckle joint swelling I had to have my wedding ring cut off and made 7 sizes bigger. I tried Gopo and 6 months later my ring had to be made 4 sizes smaller due I believe to the rose hip formula. I have continued to use Gopo and retain good finger movement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worked for me

Posted16 May 2013
Customer Avatar
Dorothy13
Read an article about it in a magazine and was sceptical but gave it a try and boy am I glad I did. My knees and hips were giving me gip especially going up or down stairs. Now I can do both with no bother. Its not a cure but it really helps and I recommend it to friends, family and anyone else I know who's suffering like I was. So my advice is give it a go the only thing you have to lose is the pain!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
12of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rosehip capsules

Posted09 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Newcastle
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
On advice from a doctor friend my husband started taking these capsules some years ago. He is convinced they benefit his arthritic hip. He cannot tolerate glucosamine and/or chondritin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Creaky knees

Posted04 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Warwickshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Gopo for a number of years now and it seems to work fine on my erstwhile creaky joints! Best place to buy from is Boots on their 3 for 2
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Give it a try

Posted08 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from glasgow
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I bought these for myself and my husband. We both have arthritis and although I have not see much improvement my husband has found his pain much reduced. Worth trying for a couple of months to see if they are helpful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.