Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop All pharmacy & healthcare offers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Gopo Gopo 200 Capsules

Gopo Gopo 200 Capsules

Price per capsule when purchasing 3 Gopo 200 Capsules using the 3 for 2 across selected vitamins, complementary medicines and herbal products- Only £0.09 per capsule
Average Customer Rating:
4.463 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
17 out of 17(100%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Gopo 200 Capsules
Review 1 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOPO

Posted15 October 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cumbria
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I changed to GOPO after reading reviews that it stopped people who had been taking glucosamine from having stomach issues, I have to say that I have really noticed a change for the better. No more tummy upsets. I was worried that my osteo-arthritis aches etc. might come back but they have not so I am pleased I changed. It is costing me more money and is a faff having to remember to take another two tablets later in the day but nevertheless I am happy with the results
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gopo 200 Capsules

Posted25 November 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from REDRUTH
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
The ordering and delivery of this product from Boots is second to none. Fast delivery and good price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for my Aches and Pains

Posted05 March 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cambridge,UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I take this product to help with my joints. I have been taking it for a couple of years and really feel its benefit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOPO

Posted25 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from cambridgeshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
After 2 months use my joints feel a lot easier and don't seem to grind so much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works for me

Posted28 March 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from warrington
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have slight arthritis in my thumb joint. Since taking GOPO I no longer feel any discomfort. This product actually works but you need to keep taking it although my daily dose is down to 2-3.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Creaky knees

Posted04 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Warwickshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Gopo for a number of years now and it seems to work fine on my erstwhile creaky joints! Best place to buy from is Boots on their 3 for 2
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This works for me

Posted16 April 2012
Customer Avatar
susie2608
from East Sussex
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have been taking this product for some time now and I find it suits me better than glucosamine, which did help my joints, but slightly upset my stomach. The capsules are "plastic-y" and can stick in the throat if not taken with enough water. The instructions do say you can open the capsules and sprinkle the contents over food, but I have never tried this. They are quite expensive, so the 3 for 2 offer helps!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
34of 54voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very surprising results

Posted19 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Storrington
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
This is my fourth purchase. I must admit that I did not notice any improvement until I had used two containers of GOPO.. Then it was an amazing change with pain and flexibility. I can move around in a way I have not been able for years. I did have joint pain and found was unable to squat until now. I do regular exercises given by physiotherapists but despite years of this regime I felt I was getting nowhere until now!
All I can say is keep taking the tablets!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Seems to worK!

Posted26 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Surrey UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Been taking this product for a while and it seems to work,as
the painful knee has subsided, I do not think it a coincidence.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This really seems to help my aching knees

Posted12 November 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Devon
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I tried this product following a recommendation in SAGA health e-newsletter and after checking it out on the arthritis-relief website.
I definitely get less aching in my knees since taking it.
It's a natural remedy (rose hip) and I have felt no adverse side effects.
It would be good if it were cheaper - it's 36p per day when on 3 for 2 offer. I may consider other rose hip products as an alternative
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

miracle reults

Posted06 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bingham Notts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I read about GOPO - was sceptical but decided nothing to loose by trying.
Amazed at just how quickly it worked - went from constant nagging pain to occassional discomfort and then and now pain free.
I have been taking for 3 months and just purchased 5 months supply on buy 2 get third free offer.
I am telling everybody I know about this product and have had no negative feedback from those that have tried.
Hope it is as successful for you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Second purchase

Posted06 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Carlisle
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
This is my second purchase of this item, since I saw a review by Larry Lamb the actor. they do what there supposed to and that is ease joint movement just great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GoPo is great

Posted24 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lincoln
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
We have been taking GOPO for the last 2 years and it really helps to relieve pain in creaking joints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Give it a try

Posted08 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from glasgow
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I bought these for myself and my husband. We both have arthritis and although I have not see much improvement my husband has found his pain much reduced. Worth trying for a couple of months to see if they are helpful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gives ease to joints and pain

Posted13 March 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from epsom, Surrey
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Having used GoPo for several years, I wouldn't be without them. Consultant at hospital even confirmed known results. A natural product giving relief. Recommended.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great service

Posted23 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from waverton
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I have taken this product for 2 weeks now. The pain in my my hands is reduced but still lots of reduced movement. No much improvement there but I hope for better response as I progress with the product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Arthritic pain relief

Posted04 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Essex UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Due to knuckle joint swelling I had to have my wedding ring cut off and made 7 sizes bigger. I tried Gopo and 6 months later my ring had to be made 4 sizes smaller due I believe to the rose hip formula. I have continued to use Gopo and retain good finger movement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THEY DO MAKE A DIFFERENCE

Posted14 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Sharvan
from mansfield
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I had been taking these on a regular basis but stopped for a while after being away and then not getting back into the routine of taking them morning and evening. However after my knees started seizing up again and my shoulder joints became painful, I was soon reaching for the GoPo again. I felt the benefit after just a couple of weeks of taking them, so I feel that they are a great help in easing arthritic conditions. Wish they could be prescribed by the NHS!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gopo product

Posted02 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Brunhilde
from Sleaford U
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Service and gopo product are excellent. I have been taking the product for about 10 years and it has helped my rheumatoid arthritis very much. I can ,highly recommmend it.
A happy customer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gopo 200 capsules

Posted26 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hampshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Very helpful product when used on a regular basis.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>