Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Joints vitamins & supplements or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Gopo Gopo 200 Capsules

Gopo Gopo 200 Capsules

Price per capsule when purchasing 3 Gopo 200 Capsules using the 3 for 2 across selected vitamins, complementary medicines and herbal products- Only £0.09 per capsule
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
17 out of 17(100%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Gopo 200 Capsules
Review 1 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

feel great

Posted30 September 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from leicestershire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Have not used before and as product is expendsive waited for the offer of three for the price of two.Not disappointed with results definatly an improvement on my joints.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worked for me

Posted16 May 2013
Customer Avatar
Dorothy13
Read an article about it in a magazine and was sceptical but gave it a try and boy am I glad I did. My knees and hips were giving me gip especially going up or down stairs. Now I can do both with no bother. Its not a cure but it really helps and I recommend it to friends, family and anyone else I know who's suffering like I was. So my advice is give it a go the only thing you have to lose is the pain!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
18of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Seems to worK!

Posted26 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Surrey UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Been taking this product for a while and it seems to work,as
the painful knee has subsided, I do not think it a coincidence.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOPO'S WONDERFUL!

Posted15 November 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Algarve
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
These really make a difference to our stiff painful joints an absolute must have especially living in humid conditions !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Give it a try

Posted08 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from glasgow
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I bought these for myself and my husband. We both have arthritis and although I have not see much improvement my husband has found his pain much reduced. Worth trying for a couple of months to see if they are helpful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOPO

Posted15 October 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cumbria
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I changed to GOPO after reading reviews that it stopped people who had been taking glucosamine from having stomach issues, I have to say that I have really noticed a change for the better. No more tummy upsets. I was worried that my osteo-arthritis aches etc. might come back but they have not so I am pleased I changed. It is costing me more money and is a faff having to remember to take another two tablets later in the day but nevertheless I am happy with the results
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It works for us

Posted15 January 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Kent
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Read a report of the relief that others had had from this product so my wife and I who both suffer from muscle pain, thought we would give it a try. And can only say that we have both noticed a change and relief so will continue to use them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The jury's still out

Posted24 October 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from York
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Have been using Gopo for about a year. My dodgy knee has been quiet, if I get through another winter with no grumbles then it must be the Gopo.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOPA (Rose Hip Capsules)

Posted27 February 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Dorset
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
My consultant for rheumatism and arthritus recommended these capsules. I was previously on Devil's Claw on his recommendation which certainly helped ease the discomfort.
These capsules he recommended have actually had good results in scientific trials where Devil's Claw was pretty much"if itt works for you that's great"
I have not been on them long enough to tell (2 weeks now) but I feel quite positive about them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gives ease to joints and pain

Posted13 March 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from epsom, Surrey
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Having used GoPo for several years, I wouldn't be without them. Consultant at hospital even confirmed known results. A natural product giving relief. Recommended.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rosehip capsules

Posted09 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Newcastle
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
On advice from a doctor friend my husband started taking these capsules some years ago. He is convinced they benefit his arthritic hip. He cannot tolerate glucosamine and/or chondritin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product keeps me feeling well.

Posted21 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Co. Durham
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
This product does what it says - it keeps me feeling well and helps to keep my joints in tip top condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This really seems to help my aching knees

Posted12 November 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Devon
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I tried this product following a recommendation in SAGA health e-newsletter and after checking it out on the arthritis-relief website.
I definitely get less aching in my knees since taking it.
It's a natural remedy (rose hip) and I have felt no adverse side effects.
It would be good if it were cheaper - it's 36p per day when on 3 for 2 offer. I may consider other rose hip products as an alternative
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gopo 200 Capsules

Posted25 November 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from REDRUTH
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
The ordering and delivery of this product from Boots is second to none. Fast delivery and good price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product seems ok.

Posted04 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Essex
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
These tablets were recommended to me but I have only been taking them for 3 weeks, but they seem to be working.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great service

Posted23 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from waverton
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I have taken this product for 2 weeks now. The pain in my my hands is reduced but still lots of reduced movement. No much improvement there but I hope for better response as I progress with the product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They work

Posted15 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Somerset
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Only recently started to use GOPO capsules . Take them with a combination of prescribed drugs for my osteoarthritis.They have definitely reduced my pain . Feel so much better . Mentioned them to a friend, who has worse arthritis pain than me . He has apparently tried them some time ago , but did not help him . So they are not going to help everyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for my Aches and Pains

Posted05 March 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cambridge,UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I take this product to help with my joints. I have been taking it for a couple of years and really feel its benefit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

miracle reults

Posted06 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bingham Notts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I read about GOPO - was sceptical but decided nothing to loose by trying.
Amazed at just how quickly it worked - went from constant nagging pain to occassional discomfort and then and now pain free.
I have been taking for 3 months and just purchased 5 months supply on buy 2 get third free offer.
I am telling everybody I know about this product and have had no negative feedback from those that have tried.
Hope it is as successful for you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It actually works!

Posted06 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Honiton, Devon
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
10 years ago I began to suffer arthritis, particularly in the hands and fingers, so that I could not even 'make a fist' to grip implements. Now, although there are slight twinges, now and again, particularly after heavy use of the hands and fingers, I am virtually pain free. Wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>