Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Joints vitamins & supplements or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Gopo Gopo 200 Capsules

Gopo Gopo 200 Capsules

Price per capsule when purchasing 3 Gopo 200 Capsules using the 3 for 2 across selected vitamins, complementary medicines and herbal products- Only £0.09 per capsule
Average Customer Rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Gopo 200 Capsules
Review 1 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This works for me

Posted16 April 2012
Customer Avatar
susie2608
from East Sussex
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have been taking this product for some time now and I find it suits me better than glucosamine, which did help my joints, but slightly upset my stomach. The capsules are "plastic-y" and can stick in the throat if not taken with enough water. The instructions do say you can open the capsules and sprinkle the contents over food, but I have never tried this. They are quite expensive, so the 3 for 2 offer helps!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
29of 49voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rosehip capsules

Posted09 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Newcastle
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
On advice from a doctor friend my husband started taking these capsules some years ago. He is convinced they benefit his arthritic hip. He cannot tolerate glucosamine and/or chondritin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worked for me

Posted16 May 2013
Customer Avatar
Dorothy13
Read an article about it in a magazine and was sceptical but gave it a try and boy am I glad I did. My knees and hips were giving me gip especially going up or down stairs. Now I can do both with no bother. Its not a cure but it really helps and I recommend it to friends, family and anyone else I know who's suffering like I was. So my advice is give it a go the only thing you have to lose is the pain!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
14of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Creaky knees

Posted04 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Warwickshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Gopo for a number of years now and it seems to work fine on my erstwhile creaky joints! Best place to buy from is Boots on their 3 for 2
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product seems ok.

Posted04 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Essex
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
These tablets were recommended to me but I have only been taking them for 3 weeks, but they seem to be working.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It actually works!

Posted06 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Honiton, Devon
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
10 years ago I began to suffer arthritis, particularly in the hands and fingers, so that I could not even 'make a fist' to grip implements. Now, although there are slight twinges, now and again, particularly after heavy use of the hands and fingers, I am virtually pain free. Wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted04 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
I use these as it helps my arthritis and since I've been taking them it's is much better.they are abit pricey but when bought when on offer I it's not to bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GoPo is great

Posted24 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lincoln
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
We have been taking GOPO for the last 2 years and it really helps to relieve pain in creaking joints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Give it a try

Posted08 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from glasgow
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I bought these for myself and my husband. We both have arthritis and although I have not see much improvement my husband has found his pain much reduced. Worth trying for a couple of months to see if they are helpful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product keeps me feeling well.

Posted21 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Co. Durham
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
This product does what it says - it keeps me feeling well and helps to keep my joints in tip top condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Seems to worK!

Posted26 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Surrey UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Been taking this product for a while and it seems to work,as
the painful knee has subsided, I do not think it a coincidence.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THEY DO MAKE A DIFFERENCE

Posted14 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Sharvan
from mansfield
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I had been taking these on a regular basis but stopped for a while after being away and then not getting back into the routine of taking them morning and evening. However after my knees started seizing up again and my shoulder joints became painful, I was soon reaching for the GoPo again. I felt the benefit after just a couple of weeks of taking them, so I feel that they are a great help in easing arthritic conditions. Wish they could be prescribed by the NHS!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GOPO JOINT health

Posted01 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cumbria
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I was recommended this supplement by a friend. Previous to using it I was experiencing some joint discomfort and stiffness which has now markedly improved. the capsules are expensive but by taking advantage of the 3 for 2 offer I have been able to buy them much more reasonably. I intend to keep taking the maintenance dose and would recommend others to try them too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very surprising results

Posted19 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Storrington
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
This is my fourth purchase. I must admit that I did not notice any improvement until I had used two containers of GOPO.. Then it was an amazing change with pain and flexibility. I can move around in a way I have not been able for years. I did have joint pain and found was unable to squat until now. I do regular exercises given by physiotherapists but despite years of this regime I felt I was getting nowhere until now!
All I can say is keep taking the tablets!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOPO has made a big difference to my life!

Posted01 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from EXETER
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I started taking GOPO after reading an article about it in a national newspaper.I have been suffering from aching and painful joints and tendons for some time, but felt a slight difference after less than 2 weeks of taking the recommended starter dose of 6 GOPO per day and after 3 weeks I felt well enough to drop to the maintenance dose of 4 a day. It truly is amazing! I am out of pain for the first time in ages and also feel more clear headed. It used to take me quite a while to get myself up and mobile in the morning but this is much better too. I cannot recommend trying this product enough!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Arthritic pain relief

Posted04 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Essex UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Due to knuckle joint swelling I had to have my wedding ring cut off and made 7 sizes bigger. I tried Gopo and 6 months later my ring had to be made 4 sizes smaller due I believe to the rose hip formula. I have continued to use Gopo and retain good finger movement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best value

Posted01 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Maldon, Essex
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Wife and I have been using Gopo for many months, and believe it probably helps our joints. Difficult to be sure - we're a sample of only two, so not exactly scientific! Who knows where we'd be now if we hadn't used it? Boots' combined offers price was unbeatable when we bought three.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gopo product

Posted02 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Brunhilde
from Sleaford U
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Service and gopo product are excellent. I have been taking the product for about 10 years and it has helped my rheumatoid arthritis very much. I can ,highly recommmend it.
A happy customer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gopo 200 Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOPO

Posted15 October 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cumbria
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I changed to GOPO after reading reviews that it stopped people who had been taking glucosamine from having stomach issues, I have to say that I have really noticed a change for the better. No more tummy upsets. I was worried that my osteo-arthritis aches etc. might come back but they have not so I am pleased I changed. It is costing me more money and is a faff having to remember to take another two tablets later in the day but nevertheless I am happy with the results
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.