Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop No 7 or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for No7 No7 Precision Brow Pencil

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boots.

No7 No7 Precision Brow Pencil

No7 Precision Brow Pencil helps shape and define brows without smudging or flaking.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
17 out of 22(77%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Review 1 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have daily essential.

Posted05 January 2012
Customer Avatar
Defined Eyebrows
from Lancashire
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every day
This eyebrow pencil is by far the best eyebrow tool I have ever used. The slented tip is what gives precision and ease of use - so whyyy have boots discontinued this?? PLEASE PLEASE don't discontinue this boots, it's a daily essential of everybodys make up bag!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wicked

Posted10 February 2009
Customer Avatar
saffiere
This is the best eyebrow pencil ever, the blonde one is a little to orangey but the brown one is fantastic, I have proper eyebrows at last
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

\no. 7 Precision Brow Pencil

Posted26 November 2008
Customer Avatar
Megtheak
Having overplucked my eyebrows in my youth - I now have to use an eyebrow pencil to accentuate my eyebrows. This product is by far the best I have ever used after years of searching. Could be more of it though - daily use means that I have to buy rather too often.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Precision Brow Pencil

Posted16 April 2009
Customer Avatar
Taylora
This is an amazing brow pencil. It is perfectly angled to get precision brows and far superior to any other kind of pencil. The sharpener at the end keeps the angle perfect. This was certainly designed by someone with imagination and a keen eye for perfect brows!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best I've used!

Posted02 November 2009
Customer Avatar
mek011
I bought this as the third item in the No.7 offer just to try it! I'm very impressed. Gives a light line so effect isn't too harsh and drawn on! I'll defiantely buy Precision Brow Pencil again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eye Brow Perfection

Posted15 October 2009
Customer Avatar
Krissy
This product gives a very natural eyebrow effect and avoids the unnatural effects that some pencils give on application. I have quite sparse brown eyebrows but following the browline with the pencil was easy and the effect framed my eye a treat
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

no7 precision brow pencil

Posted12 April 2010
Customer Avatar
barneymum
This product is not a cheapie but is well worth the money as it is the best on the market and I have tried them all. It does not wear away and will stay put so you dont have to worry about re doing your make up, you can be confident it will look as good all day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply the best No 7 precision brow pencil

Posted10 March 2010
Customer Avatar
anero
This was recommended to me by a make-up artist,she tried it on me and I liked it but still sceptical, bought it. When I got home I cleaned my brows redid them again, viola! So am very impressed. I now look forward to using it every morning. Also, it stays on all day/ night till you remove it. Great product. Will buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best No.7 product ever

Posted29 May 2010
Customer Avatar
Janny2
I bought my first No7 definer some time ago and couldn't believe how good it was (I have overplucked eyebrows) Went into Boots today and horror of horrors I was advised by No.7 beauty consultant that Boots are going to discontinue the eyebrow definer as it is not a best seller. Somebody Help!!!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use

Posted10 September 2010
Customer Avatar
SPG56
A good value brow pencil, easy to use, goes on well and easy to blend, No smudging and stays on all day with no need to retouch. Very precise! It's a shame they don't have it in Soft Black.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top Buy

Posted20 September 2010
Customer Avatar
Haynes1
A great product which really makes it easy to create the shape you want for your eyebrows. Best eyebrow 'pencil' I have ever used. Buy it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No.7 Precision Brow Pencil

Posted18 September 2010
Customer Avatar
Trysha
Absolutely thrilled with this brow pencil. I had given up on ever finding one that was any good. Please don't stop selling this one. It's worth every penny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best brow product

Posted03 August 2010
Customer Avatar
CursedT
I tend to buy Rimmel eyebrow pencils, and they are rubbish, it comes off very easily, rubbish colours and I just needed a better product. After I saw the good reviews on the Precision Brow Pencil, I went ahead and bought one, although I thought 10 pounds was rather expensive. But now, I see why it's 10 pounds. It's amazing. The colours aren't too harsh and match my skin and hair, it's easy to draw on get even brows. Definetly worth 10 pounds. Would reccomend to anyone.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Precision Brow Pencil

Posted08 October 2010
Customer Avatar
AgingHippy
Excellent! As long as it doesn't break before the end I shall be thrilled and back for more. Please can we have eyeliner pencils like this!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The design of this product makes it a winner

Posted04 May 2011
Customer Avatar
carassacat
from Birmingham
Gender:Female
I absolutely adore this product. It is so easy to use, many of my friends have commented on how natural my eyebrows look, since I have been using it. My natural brows are rather sparce, and the design of this helps me to create a natural shape. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Orange, dry and expensive

Posted25 July 2011
Customer Avatar
AnnRK
from Rennes, france
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Never
I have naturally blond hair and dark blond eyebrows. I bought this product in the blond shade and i am very disappointed...it was very dry, came out orangey and was far too light, this product is a no-go for medium to dark blond eyebrows
Disadvantages: expensive, horrible color, hard to apply (very dry)
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DONT DISCONTINUE..........PLEASE :(

Posted14 September 2011
Customer Avatar
MrsFarnan2b
from Liverpool
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I am running very low on the dark brown pencil and now worried because I can no longer buy this anymore! Boots please dont discontinue this product....maybe if this was slightly cheaper more would sell to make this a very popular product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its just brilliant the colour is excellent and easy to use!

Posted20 September 2011
Customer Avatar
lesleyhb
from rochdale
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Please dont DISCONTINUE this item both myself and my daughter are devastated! we have both now ran out and there is nothing else to replace it in colour, quality, easy to use! please please start making them again!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS ITEM!!!

Posted05 October 2011
Customer Avatar
Angelfiire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I spent years (and a fortune) on rubbish eyebrow pencils/powders/waxes that either melted or were a weird shade etc etc until I only recently found the No7 Precision Brow Pencil.
I tried to buy a replacement one at the weekend, only to be told it is being discontinued - I am gutted, as are, I am sure many many other loyal customers.
I never understand why cosmetics companies in particular seem to discontinue their most popular products without providing replacement items.
Please Boots/No7: Listen to your customers and take heed of the reviews on this page!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for No7 Precision Brow Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is brilliant. The best eye brow pencil I have used for years

Posted25 October 2011
Customer Avatar
Chris184
from Birmingham, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Please don't discontinue this product. This is the best eye brow pencil I have used for years. Even my daughter has started to use it and she agrees with me whole-heartedly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>