Boots Ratings and Reviews
Gok
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Thierry-Mugler Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml

Thierry-Mugler Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml

Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum 60ml Refillable spray presented in an exquisite bottles, stones faceted like jewels.
Average Customer Rating:
4.746 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
59 out of 63(94%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Review 1 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous

Posted13 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Samanthaaxo
from Wales, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Once per week
This perfume is on the highend price line, so not everyones cup of tea. I have to admit that it's completely worth the price, gorgeous long lasting scent! It's so hard to find a fragrance that lasts on the skin but this you can spray once in the morning and still smell it hours and hours later. I have so many compliments when I'm wearing this. It's an unusual scent which isn't like any other perfumes I've smelt before. The scent is really strong so if you only like subtle everyday scents this would not be for you. I love this perfume so much but as it was so expensive I try not to use it too much as I don't want to waste it. Although I think if I could I'd use it everyday!
If you can find it in a gift set in the sale at Christmas that would be a bonus!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So sweet

Posted20 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from South Queensferry, West Lothian
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This perfume is perfect for me although I love flowers I am not a fan of flowery perfumes. I was reading a book and one young lady borrowed her sisters perfume and was happy with the non flowery aroma and it named it as Alien. The next day I looked up the boots web site and ordered it.
I don't get out much but on the few times I have all women have comments how much they like and and of course the name.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great if you are into strong scents

Posted18 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Milton Keynes UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
this is my favourite scent. It's a long lasting fragrance and definitely noticeable.
Well worth the money and if it's her style, will make an excellent present!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

alien refil bottle

Posted10 March 2014
Customer Avatar
george106
from ipswich
Age:35-44
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
alien is lovely,disappointed with the tacky eco refill bottle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfume

Posted14 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Brentwood essex
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Lovely smell - my friends have remarked how much they like it.
I was recommended it by my daughter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect gift

Posted08 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Durham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
This perfume looked amazing the style/colour of the product,
packaging was quality. This perfume smells is devine and lingers so dont use to much at once. I would buy this and love to recieve this as a gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

alien perfume 60ml bottle

Posted06 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bromley U.K
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Am pleased I purchased this 60ml bottle of Alien perfume as it is good value at the moment. I have loved Alien for a few years now & am often asked what fragrance it is (try saying by Thierry Mugler)this size bottle allows me to carrry a small quantity around with me in an atomized spray.The delivery was prompt arriving within 2days.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

Posted30 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Birmingham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
Love this perfume, it is my all time favourite. Comes in a beautiful box which looks like a book and can be reused as a "keepsake" box. Excellent service once again from Boots. Thankyou.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favourite

Posted19 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Andreia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I've been using this perfume for years and never got sick of it (as opposed to most perfumes I used). It smells lovely and it lasts all day. Many people have asked me what perfume I use and they all made comments on how nice it smells. Highly recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT

Posted18 January 2014
Customer Avatar
melek
from HERTS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My all time favourite. I just love this parfum , simply classy elegant and very noticeable by everyone !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unique smell

Posted13 January 2014
Customer Avatar
alisha78
from Birmingham,UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This perfume smells amazing! I have had a lot of compliments whenever I wear. Stays on the whole day and a smell I really like.. as usually I am very fussy. However it did smell better in the shop.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alien Parfum set

Posted09 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
very good value, lovely box, same price as 30ml bottle and you get extra products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

save a lot of money for same product

Posted03 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from yorkshire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This is as it states a refill bottle, comes with a little pouring spout funnel to top up your existing empty bottle.
Their is no sprayer with this bottle, its just the perfume in a glass bottle, you dont even need an original bottle to fill up with, you can buy any perfume sprayer that can be topped up.
Great service from Boots online
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent stocking filler!

Posted03 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Scotland
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
2nd time I have bought this perfume for my girlfriend and she absolutlely loves it.
The fact it was on special offer was very good as well and the refillable bottle can be used again which is very good!
Would highly recommend :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exquisite

Posted31 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Senikxy
from lincolnshire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Its a sweet fragrance with a bit of warmth. .this and Angel are the only ones that last on me....I love this! I prefer the small bottle as it fits in my bag..this one I like to have with me. I seem to be leaving my other fragrances redundant since having this one!
It can be overpowering so if not into the really strong smells maybe try the edt instead.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

gorgeous perfume

Posted16 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hull
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Gorgeous perfume for my daughter for christmas, lovely large bottle great value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this product too

Posted31 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lancashire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
A very nice and long lasting fragrance, Lovely bottle looks good on anyone's dressing table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Its great!

Posted29 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Bethmeows
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Never
Smells great, looks great, makes a great gift! My Nanna loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thierry Mugler Eau de Parfum

Posted27 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Essex
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Bought as a present for my daughter and was very well received.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alien

Posted26 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Edinburgh
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Excellent value for money. It's definitely 'a me ' perfume
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>