Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop All birthday gift ideas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Thierry-Mugler Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml

Thierry-Mugler Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml

Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum 60ml Refillable spray presented in an exquisite bottles, stones faceted like jewels.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(128 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
59 out of 63(94%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Review 1 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable 40ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go-to perfume!

Posted13 March 2016
Customer Avatar
chlospen
from Peterborough, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every few days
This perfume smells absolutely gorgeous, I always point it out as a favourite to customers and I've not come across anyone who doesn't like it yet! It lasts ages as it is a strong parfum so only one spray is needed on your wrists/or neck and it lasts all day! Not to mention the bottle is stunning! It has a vanilla and jasmine vibe to it which make it a very sensual and intriguing fragrance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 30ml.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love the bottle.. kind of like the smell.

Posted25 February 2016
Customer Avatar
Beautybabes25
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
I had this gifted to me for Christmas and wasn't overly keen on the smell! One day i can hate it and on another day i can like it.
Definitely make sure you go out and smell and let it settle on your skin for a few hours before buying. It is very over powering and a acquired taste.
3* because the bottle is magnificent!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Powerful

Posted28 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
This perfume is beautiful, it is quite strong but I like that. If you don't like strong sweet smells this probably isn't for you.
A fabulous surprise on Xmas morning, well done husband!! And refillable, which is a bonus...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refill Bottle 60ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfume

Posted02 January 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from ESSEX UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Never
Just what I wanted as a Christmas present and arrived in time.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable 40ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alien Eau de parfum

Posted18 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bucks
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Love this perfume smells divine. Lovely shaped bottle and you can refill with the 40ml bottles
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refill Bottle 60ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The One!

Posted18 December 2015
Customer Avatar
1974popcorn
from woking surrey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Been looking for a new signature fragrance, had a spray of this and a few others and went home to see how they settled. Partner asked what is that amazing smell and we went back to store and identified it as Alien. Fabulous distinctive feminine smell that lasts for hours and doesn't change as some can. Fabulous packaging and value with refillables and a lot of choice with matching deodorants and body creams etc. This will be my new signature fragrance and the matching shower gels etc on my Xmas list.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Non-Refillable Spray 30ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

Posted17 December 2015
Customer Avatar
laine
from n yorks
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is a perfume that has a very vibrant and long lasting smell. Love wearing it as I can smell it too, unlike some perfumes I own. Highly recommend this lovely perfume.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable 40ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lush smell

Posted16 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Aberystwyrh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This perfume was on offer at such an amazing price that I just had to order myself a bottle :D
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable 40ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!!

Posted16 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
This perfume is amazing, very happy with purchase and service I received from Boots.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable 40ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value offer on refill bottle

Posted16 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Redcar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Bought for Christmas Gift so not to use for myself. Daughter loves this product and was a great weekly offer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable 40ml.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful perfume

Posted15 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Surrey UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Never
Love the bottle and smell of this perfume, I bought it for my daughter as a Christmas present and was very pleased to see that it was on offer when I purchased it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable 40ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely perfume for evenings out

Posted15 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Stoke on Trent
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Really nice perfume & great click & collect service from boots
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable 40ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Price, present for my daughter

Posted15 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bournemouth
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Never
My daughter has wanted this for a long time but too expensive, then I saw your offer & couldn't resist, quick collection from my local boots.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable 40ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alien perfume

Posted13 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Northamptonshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Love this perfume excellent value for your money and also a refillable bottle so you can go in the store and have it refilled at a lower price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable 40ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alien perfume

Posted12 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Kent
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Very good value. Packaged well. Very happy with this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable 40ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Present

Posted12 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lisburn, NI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
Beautiful perfume, lovely packaging, great gift. The kind of perfume that makes a statement.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable 40ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

long lasting fragrance

Posted11 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Manchester
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
The best perfume I have, long lasting fragrance! Plenty of compliments when wearing this scent.
 
My product recommendations
DIESEL Loverdose Eau de Parfum 30ml
5 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable 40ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stinnig

Posted10 December 2015
Customer Avatar
1959suzanne2012
from norfolk
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
I brought this perfume for my self as a christmas present .This is a lovely perfume the amount of people that have ask me what am i wearing When i tell them that it is Alien
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable 40ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Long lasting

Posted09 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lancashire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
The perfume comes in a lovely bottle.
I love the smell of Alien and you can smell it all day, not like some other expensive perfumes!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
This review is fromThierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable 40ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks Great

Posted09 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sunderland
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Never
it was purchased as a gift .... I'm sure she will be delighted with it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>