Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Thierry-Mugler Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml

Thierry-Mugler Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml

Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum 60ml Refillable spray presented in an exquisite bottles, stones faceted like jewels.
Average Customer Rating:
4.736 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(91 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
59 out of 63(94%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Review 1 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best

Posted15 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Elp1983
from Essex
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
This is really distinctive but in a good way. People will always compliment you on it and ask you what it is and you can always smell it but not in an overpowering way.
I love it and will always want a bottle in my collection.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My go to perfume

Posted29 April 2015
Customer Avatar
Gemma898
from Devon
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
This is one of the only perfumes I repurchase as soon as it runs out I must have gone through about 3 bottles and I get complimented on it a lot. It is quite unusual and I can always smell it when someone near me is wearing it. Definitely give it a go.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Goregous smell

Posted22 April 2015
Customer Avatar
31leanne87
from Manchester
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
This is an amazing smelling scent and can say I have purchased around 8 or 9 bottles of this stuff i can't get enough of it! The only problem is the bottle breaks and wont spray - i wrote to Thierry Mugler about this and was promised a new bottle of perfume.. which never came!! This has happened with every bottle so be warned or buy an atomiser that can be refilled.
Would have given five if it wasn't for the bottle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sensual

Posted15 April 2015
Customer Avatar
Ellie9
from UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every few days
A gorgeous sensual scent. Versatile fragrance for both day and night. A little goes a long way. Am never really impressed with the look of the packaging, would rather pay less for cheaper bottle but great fragrance. Nerhertheless this fragrance is lovely and doesn't need the expensive bottle!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love alien

Posted10 March 2015
Customer Avatar
fucshia
love the alien perfume products. Not so keen on this bottle. Love that a refill can be bought cheaper but very difficult to use without spilling the perfume.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Value for money

Posted09 March 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from South East
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
The Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refill Bottle 60ml was very good value for money. The only issue was it is difficult to refill the perfume bottle even using the funnel supplied.
It would be far better to attach a nozzel to the refill bottle to fit into the perfume bottle to avoid spillage waste.
Other than that a great purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my new favourite perfume!

Posted21 January 2015
Customer Avatar
laine
from n yorks
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
after spraying this perfume on in boots and continuing to smell this goregous smell i just had to purchase a bottle. the lovely smell stays on for ages and you can smell it thoughout the day. so pleased i purchased it and highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unusual fragrance

Posted12 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cambridge
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
A friend was wearing this perfume and I thought it was unusual and beautiful.Love the refillable bottle
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice features

Posted05 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Dundee
Gender:Female
This was a gift to my daughter in law for Christmas and she loved it, however I thought the gift box was far too larger for the actual spray which rattled about in the gift box due to lack of packing material.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml

Posted15 November 2014
Customer Avatar
DRAGONBACK
from York uk
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
My girlfriend loves this and when i could save 10% off was even better so plumbed for the none refillable as cheaper as not a cheap perfume to start with but then as i got it deliverd when opened the box it was the more expensive Refillable so even better still,pity the Refillable spray refill is still around £48/£55 do not see the point in buying the Refillable Spray 60ml as it costs more than the standard 60ml bottle so really not saving anything apart from do not need to throw empty bottles away
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value

Posted24 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Northampton
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Never
Happy with price compared with other sellers. Arrived quickly .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alien perfume

Posted15 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hull
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Well worth the money. This smell lovely and its easy to refill at any boots department.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovely......

Posted13 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from essex
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I absolutely love this perfume, when i wear it people always say that it smells nice, it lasts all day so no need to keep putting more on like some perfumes, i just love it and also purchased it at £26 less so a bargain to...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic offer

Posted12 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from glasgow
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
I bought this for my daughter as part of her xmas as she wears it all the time and she loves it, so although I dont personally wear it, I can smell it all over the house.
smells great. smells expensive...as it is...but worth the money
Glad I got it on offer though!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smells amazing!

Posted12 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Devon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
I bought this as it was a special Boots offer, for me for Christmas from my husband! I adore this perfume and it has a really distinctive smell. It's usually quite expensive so i am really frugal when using it. It does last for ages on the skin and i often get asked what perfume I am wearing.
Can't praise this perfume enough - much less sickly sweet than it's Angel sister!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceptional value,

Posted11 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Liverpool UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
My favourite fragrance, i only wear 1 other besides this, i am always asked what i am wearing, when i tell them , always the reply is "it's beautiful".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thierry Mugler Alien

Posted11 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Rossendale
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Never
Fantastic offer and service was excellent. Thank you Boots.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bargain buy

Posted11 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Oldham
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Bought as Christmas present for my teenage daughter. I know she'll love it as she already has some. Lovely strong sweet smell that does last throughout the day. Highly recommended. Managed to buy it at a good price this year thanks to Boots.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfume

Posted11 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
brilliant i love it and it was so cheap, im so happy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Refillable perfume, great idea

Posted23 October 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Surrey
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This perfume always gets comments from strangers even asking me what scent I'm wearing so it has good lasting power as well as a fab smell. Now even better comes this refillable bottle which saves on recycling, good for the planet and is more cost effective in the long run. Excellent all round!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>