Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Thierry-Mugler Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml

Thierry-Mugler Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml

Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum 60ml Refillable spray presented in an exquisite bottles, stones faceted like jewels.
Average Customer Rating:
4.741 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(81 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
59 out of 63(94%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Review 1 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml

Posted15 November 2014
Customer Avatar
DRAGONBACK
from York uk
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
My girlfriend loves this and when i could save 10% off was even better so plumbed for the none refillable as cheaper as not a cheap perfume to start with but then as i got it deliverd when opened the box it was the more expensive Refillable so even better still,pity the Refillable spray refill is still around £48/£55 do not see the point in buying the Refillable Spray 60ml as it costs more than the standard 60ml bottle so really not saving anything apart from do not need to throw empty bottles away
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alien perfume

Posted15 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hull
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Well worth the money. This smell lovely and its easy to refill at any boots department.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovely......

Posted13 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from essex
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I absolutely love this perfume, when i wear it people always say that it smells nice, it lasts all day so no need to keep putting more on like some perfumes, i just love it and also purchased it at £26 less so a bargain to...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic offer

Posted12 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from glasgow
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
I bought this for my daughter as part of her xmas as she wears it all the time and she loves it, so although I dont personally wear it, I can smell it all over the house.
smells great. smells expensive...as it is...but worth the money
Glad I got it on offer though!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smells amazing!

Posted12 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Devon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
I bought this as it was a special Boots offer, for me for Christmas from my husband! I adore this perfume and it has a really distinctive smell. It's usually quite expensive so i am really frugal when using it. It does last for ages on the skin and i often get asked what perfume I am wearing.
Can't praise this perfume enough - much less sickly sweet than it's Angel sister!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceptional value,

Posted11 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Liverpool UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
My favourite fragrance, i only wear 1 other besides this, i am always asked what i am wearing, when i tell them , always the reply is "it's beautiful".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thierry Mugler Alien

Posted11 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Rossendale
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Never
Fantastic offer and service was excellent. Thank you Boots.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bargain buy

Posted11 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Oldham
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Bought as Christmas present for my teenage daughter. I know she'll love it as she already has some. Lovely strong sweet smell that does last throughout the day. Highly recommended. Managed to buy it at a good price this year thanks to Boots.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfume

Posted11 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
brilliant i love it and it was so cheap, im so happy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Refillable perfume, great idea

Posted23 October 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Surrey
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This perfume always gets comments from strangers even asking me what scent I'm wearing so it has good lasting power as well as a fab smell. Now even better comes this refillable bottle which saves on recycling, good for the planet and is more cost effective in the long run. Excellent all round!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She Loves You Ye Ye......

Posted06 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Birmingham,Uk
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Every years boots has this product on sale 40ml Thierry Mugler Alien and the Other Half loves it i either have to refill the old one or buy a new one , this year when she saw the advert she went and bought a some but not before i knew and Click and Collected so now she,ll have two for Christmas Thank You BOOTS... Absolutely Beautiful Fragrance she just can,t live without it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous!

Posted18 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Melloney
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I really love this fragrance, it's quite strong when it first goes on but within 5mins it settles. The smell is very distinctive & unique. The scent lasts all day. Loving the refillable bottle, I'm sure I'll be refilling more than once.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favourite scent

Posted08 September 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from london
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I absolutely adore this perfume- its rich and also sweet, yet without being too sweet or too rich. Whenever I use it, I always have people asking me what it is- it is such a memorable scent! I can't wait to repurchase this for use during winter. The packaging is also very compact and handbag-friendly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fave!!

Posted31 August 2014
Customer Avatar
LaurenKatieJxo
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Love this.. Smells gorgeous & lasts all day :-) defo one of those recognisable scents, always someone asking if im wearing Alien :')
 
My product recommendations
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous

Posted13 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Samanthaaxo
from Wales, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Once per week
This perfume is on the highend price line, so not everyones cup of tea. I have to admit that it's completely worth the price, gorgeous long lasting scent! It's so hard to find a fragrance that lasts on the skin but this you can spray once in the morning and still smell it hours and hours later. I have so many compliments when I'm wearing this. It's an unusual scent which isn't like any other perfumes I've smelt before. The scent is really strong so if you only like subtle everyday scents this would not be for you. I love this perfume so much but as it was so expensive I try not to use it too much as I don't want to waste it. Although I think if I could I'd use it everyday!
If you can find it in a gift set in the sale at Christmas that would be a bonus!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So sweet

Posted20 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from South Queensferry, West Lothian
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This perfume is perfect for me although I love flowers I am not a fan of flowery perfumes. I was reading a book and one young lady borrowed her sisters perfume and was happy with the non flowery aroma and it named it as Alien. The next day I looked up the boots web site and ordered it.
I don't get out much but on the few times I have all women have comments how much they like and and of course the name.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great if you are into strong scents

Posted18 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Milton Keynes UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
this is my favourite scent. It's a long lasting fragrance and definitely noticeable.
Well worth the money and if it's her style, will make an excellent present!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

alien refil bottle

Posted10 March 2014
Customer Avatar
george106
from ipswich
Age:35-44
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
alien is lovely,disappointed with the tacky eco refill bottle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfume

Posted14 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Brentwood essex
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Lovely smell - my friends have remarked how much they like it.
I was recommended it by my daughter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Thierry Mugler Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable Spray 60ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect gift

Posted08 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Durham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
This perfume looked amazing the style/colour of the product,
packaging was quality. This perfume smells is devine and lingers so dont use to much at once. I would buy this and love to recieve this as a gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>