Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Celebrity perfumes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Paris-Hilton Paris Hilton Eau de Parfum Spray 50ml

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boots.

Paris-Hilton Paris Hilton Eau de Parfum Spray 50ml

Paris Hilton's signature scent is a sparkling floral that personifies its creator. The fragrance posseses a feminine, flirtatious charm, with a touch of pheromone to enhance the wearer’s allure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 9(44%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Paris Hilton Eau de Parfum Spray 50ml
Review 1 for Paris Hilton Eau de Parfum Spray 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fruity fragrance

Posted19 December 2009
Customer Avatar
Nicola9
I got this perfume for my birthday a while ago and it is a beautiful, fruity perfume. Very happy and will be buying another bottle when it' finished.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Paris Hilton Eau de Parfum Spray 50ml
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Miss Molly Mckenna

Posted16 November 2009
Customer Avatar
Mckenna98
I am not Married and i like paris hiltons perfume its really nicee.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Paris Hilton Eau de Parfum Spray 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Girly

Posted03 January 2010
Customer Avatar
GlitterAndSparkles
I was given this for Christmas and absolutely adore it. It's very girly and fruity, overall a sweet scent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Paris Hilton Eau de Parfum Spray 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i wasnt expecting this

Posted06 January 2010
Customer Avatar
gemzigem90
well i was given this as a present from an ex to say sorry, i was hoping i wouldnt like it so i didnt have to wear it. however i do love it and wear it all the time. its fruity, fun and long lasting. a perfect buy for anyone especially those in their teens to their thirties
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Paris Hilton Eau de Parfum Spray 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very niceeeeee

Posted01 March 2010
Customer Avatar
fragrancegeek
I bought 2months ago, it smells very fresh, fruity and sweet ! There's a nice peacy aroma to this perfume. After a while it smells like calpol lol.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Paris Hilton Eau de Parfum Spray 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love It

Posted24 March 2010
Customer Avatar
Lulu25
I was bought some for Christmas by my mum and i love the scent, it's sweet and fruity! I will definitely buy another bottle when its finished. I love it!!! I would recommend it to any women aged 14-30!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Paris Hilton Eau de Parfum Spray 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

That's Hot!

Posted24 June 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I love all of Paris' perfumes but Paris Hilton is one of my favourite fragrances not just out of her perfume line but of all time!
It is such a gorgeous scent and it smells soo nice! I have about 3 different bottles of it and I also have the giftset.
I always get compliments when wearing this perfume and everybody who smells it loves it!
xoxo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Paris Hilton Eau de Parfum Spray 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Barbie Fresh

Posted15 December 2010
Customer Avatar
Emilliee
I love this perfume, its got such a lovely, pretty, fresh smell. It lasts all day and makes you feel super girly. Maybe prefered by the younger female. All and all a great fun fragrance and pretty cheap price aswell :)
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Paris Hilton Eau de Parfum Spray 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PrettyPiink

Posted15 February 2011
Customer Avatar
glamour23
from Birmingham, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:A few times per year
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this when i was about 8 years old and now i'm 14 and have still got the same bottle. i think its great value for money and the smell is lovely as well. i love the packaging, its very girlie which is just like paris.
Advantages: the smell
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.