Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Anti-Perspirant Roll-On or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Driclor Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator

Driclor Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator

Driclor Solution Roll on applicator combats excessive perspiration. Lasts for days not hours, leaving you feeling cool and dry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(121 Reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
102 out of 116(88%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Review 1 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Driclor

Posted06 June 2009
Customer Avatar
Kyttika
Hi there.i used driclor just for a couple weeks and really working!!!!!im very agree with this product!!!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
8of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

changed my life

Posted14 March 2010
Customer Avatar
katiee12
i've tried so many now, and this is definately the best. underarm sweat used to be a massive problem for me, and this product has changed that. i no longer feel embarassed and can wear whatever i want, AND i only need to apply it about twice a week now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Results from day 1!!

Posted07 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Natty89
I brought this product after reading all it's good reviews. I did not think however I would get total dryness from day 1. Amazing product! Does sting a little but if you put it on before bed once your asleep you don't feel the stinging. A must buy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!

Posted24 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Sophie1621
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a brilliant product. I've been using it for ages now and I'm definitely glad I decided to try it. It takes a while of using it to begin working, so don't be put off if you use it for a couple of days and don't see the effects, but once it kicks in, it's great. Also, it's great value for money; when I first bought it, I thought it was quite expensive, but I'm still on my first bottle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome stuff !!

Posted08 June 2013
Customer Avatar
shockoloco
from Leeds
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
This product has really changed my life.
I am one of those women who sweat like Niagara Falls and everyone can see it via the wet patches under arms.
I used to even had to choose summer clothes while shopping based on how wet those patches arms will be visible !! But not anymore !!
I apply it every few days for overnight treatment and voila!
The only BUT I have is that I tend to develop itching some time after the application (and so it may wake me up mid-sleep and don't go away until I wash it off) so just have to figure out what I am doing wrong with application (I don't use any talk, just take a shower). For the effects it's still worth it!
Try it out !!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

Posted24 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My situation: Unwanted perspiration had been occurring since start of secondary school. I would wake up in the mornings, have a shower, put on a shirt and then have large visible sweat patches before i even left the door. They were not because i was hot or un-healthy, it was just unwanted, excessive sweating.
Since buying Driclor: I held my reservations until i received and tried the product. It did seem quite expensive. However i used it 4 nights in a row and noticed a reduction in sweating by the second day. after 4 days of use the unwanted sweating had stopped completely and i now am applying every other day (planning to reduce to once every 3 days and so on).
Outcome: Fantastic product which changed my life, literally. If you are effected by excessive sweating i would highly recommend you try this. For over half my life i bought only black t-shirts, never wore a shirt without a blazer or jumper and avoided situations where other may see my sweating (which at times was most situation). Now i have none of these problems and am currently exploring the world of colourful t-shirts! In all seriousness i cannot understate what this product has done for me
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonder-odrant

Posted25 April 2009
Customer Avatar
Driclor
My son has been using Driclor for over a year, and would recommend it for anyone who suffers from excessive sweatiness.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well worth a try.

Posted07 January 2012
Customer Avatar
RK1990
from Teesside, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When I first read the reviews I thought this would be too good to be true.
However, this product is amazing!
Although it didn't start working immediately for me, after a few days I noticed a considerable difference. Now I can wear long sleeved tops, or tight cardigans and not have to worry about embarrassing sweat marks!
Something so simple has 'changed my life'. I feel so much more confident and can now wear whatever I like.
If you are in two minds, I would definitely try this product. It doesn't break the bank and could really sort any problems out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant - best product I have ever bought

Posted15 January 2012
Customer Avatar
Highway
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:A few times per year
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had a real problem with sweating constantly, to the point where I would have visible underarm patches just between having a shower and leaving for work in the morning, which would then get worse throughout the day. I stressed about it for over a year before I came across Driclor.
It has made a massive difference to my life - I cannot reccomend it highly enough!
I used it daily for a week or so, but my sweating had almost completely stopped after the first 2 or 3 applications. I then just used it once a week or fortnight, mostly just to make sure that my underarms were dry. I haven't had to use it for a year or so, but keep one in the cupboard just in case.
It did sting, in fact it was very uncomfortable - but you get used to it and the results are absolutely worth it. 5 stars!
Advantages: actually works - brilliant results!
Disadvantages: can be uncomfortable to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps underarms free from sweat

Posted14 October 2014
Customer Avatar
vicki271987
from UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product stops your underarms from sweating. When applied, your armpits sting and itch but that is worth putting up with when it changes your confidence and appearance. My sweating didn't start very long ago, it was brought on by a change in health and it was not welcome! I really would recommend anyone who sweats a lot to try this and I don't think you would be disappointed because it 100% works. No more drying my underarms with my desk fan when I get to work!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

changed my life!

Posted17 September 2011
Customer Avatar
ellen95
from South West
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i used to be so self concious about the amount i used to sweat, i never used to want to wear light coloured tops because of it, it was getting in the way of my social life and my confidence, but then i found driclor and it's changed my life completely, i can quite happily go out with a light coloured top on and not feel disgusting due to sweat patches. It has made a massive difference and i would definatly recommend anyone who has a simular problem to get this stuff. The fact it is 6 pound something doesn't even matter because it lasts for ages and once the sweating has been improved you can stop using it as much! it's so amazing and i don't know what i would of done without it! do not regret buying this AT all! there is some itching when you apply it a few days after shaving but its bearable! don't let that put you off!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+17points
19of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Compelled to write a review - it's that good (but itchy overnight)

Posted16 November 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
This is brilliant.
- Apply overnight just before you go to bed.
- Make sure underarms are completely dry - use a hairdryer on them to be 100% sure. Apparently moisture can apparently increase discomfort.
The itchiness overnight is annoying, but as everyone else mentions, the benefit is well worth it. I've been totally dry all day so far (it's now 4pm)!
Thanks,
Josh
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best thing I have ever tried!!!!!

Posted24 December 2012
Customer Avatar
reviews11
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Before i bought this product i always suffered from, not really excessive, but more the usual sweating than others. I hated this and was always a conscious thing at the back of my mind, i was always embarrassed about it and would fit my clothing around what wouldn't show any marks. A friend of mine had this before, but I didn't really think anything of it, but then i found this again and saw all the good reviews and tbh didn't really think it would work, as i have tried the Sure ones that did nothing. BUT i used this one night and not exaggerating it changedd my life!!!! I went out the morning after wearing a long sleeve tight top (one i would have avoided before) and to my amazement i didnt sweat at alll, it was so weird, sometimes it felt asif i was but then id check and it would be all dry, after just once use!!!! BEST THING EVER, I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO MAY HAVE LOST FAITH IN OTHER PRODUCTS, TRUST ME THIS ONE WORKS :)))))
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW!

Posted26 August 2012
Customer Avatar
Daniel97
I had a terrible problem with sweating, changing my shirt 3 or 4 times a day...to say it was embarrassing is an understatement. I was told about driclor and thought I'd give it a go seeing as nothing else worked and I can genuinely say it's changed my life! Amazing product, been using it a week and no sweating at all!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A life saver!

Posted18 August 2011
Customer Avatar
askdljrgh
from Midlands, UK
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've used this product twice, and honestly it is amazing! Although it is itchy (not painful, just annoying) when applied, it only lasts about an hour or less and I think if you have a perspiration problem as I had, it is well worth it! These past two days have been the driest in my life! Seriously, this product is well worth the money and the itch!
Advantages: instant dryness!
Disadvantages: itch but nothing i can't cope with.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted08 December 2011
Customer Avatar
rbisney
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has literally changed my life (sounds sad i know but it really has) i had terrible trouble with sweating under my arms, even if i was sitting on the sofa I'd sweat like crazy. But after just one night of using this that totally stopped. It didn't sting the first night because i read some of these reviews and made sure i properly dried my underarms with a hairdryer and only applied it where hair grows. I can now wear all the t-shirts i never used to, I can also start work this weekend without worrying my sweat patches will show too much on my shirt. Just to add it sometimes stings if you let it run after you apply to dry underarms, so i keep my arms up for a few minutes just to make sure.
Advantages: life changing, works straight away, it actually works
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Slightly itchy but well worth the slight , brief discomfort!

Posted02 June 2011
Customer Avatar
Carii
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using it for just under a week and already notice a huge difference. I have even sat an exam which usually has me sweating buckets but not after using this product.
Would definitely recommend to anyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Instantaneously

Posted26 July 2011
Customer Avatar
Yemishobo
from Lagos, Nigeria
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product literarilly started working the next day. I started suffering from underarm wetness about 2 years ago and since then I have tried a number of products but to no avail until i found Driclor.
Driclor works amazingly and am still suprised at the speed of its effectiveness. I have only used it for about a week and a half and can even count how many times I have used it and yet its performance is second to non.
I feel more confident wearing my light coloured shirts without thinking of a patch under my armpit.
Yes it does sting but i believe its effectiveness far outweighs the stinging as its bearable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I cannot recommend enough!

Posted19 February 2012
Customer Avatar
Atrixa
from Stockton on Tees
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I used to have problems with underarm sweating- a t-shirt would be damp while I was still getting dressed, so I could only wear certain clothes. I heard about driclor in a magazine and decided to try it, and it changed my life!
I put it on every night for the first week, and it did cause irritation, itching and red marks, but the sweating got better pretty much straight away. now, about 6 months later I just use it occassionaly when I feel my top start to get a bit damp again. One bottle will last you ages.
Advantages: can completely stop sweating
Disadvantages: irritation
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a**********

Posted25 July 2013
Customer Avatar
drizzy
from toronto
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
top product does exactly what it says can wear any t-shirt in confidence now ovo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>