Boots Ratings and Reviews
Gok
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Anti-Perspirant Roll-On or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Driclor Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator

Driclor Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator

Driclor Solution Roll on applicator combats excessive perspiration. Lasts for days not hours, leaving you feeling cool and dry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.787 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(108 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
95
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
94 out of 107(88%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Review 1 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Driclor Review

Posted22 April 2009
Customer Avatar
Amiie
I was so impressed with this product I felt the need to write a review. I have only been using it for about 4 days now and i havn't sweat once. It is truly amazing. It has affected me in more than one way because I feel so much more confident now i dont have huge sweat patches on whatever I'm wearing. I really do reccomend it!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
15of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonder-odrant

Posted25 April 2009
Customer Avatar
Driclor
My son has been using Driclor for over a year, and would recommend it for anyone who suffers from excessive sweatiness.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wet patch, what wet patch

Posted26 May 2009
Customer Avatar
kazzy282001
wow this is an amazing product, i have tried and tested so many product then was recommended to use this now i never get a wet patch, even if you get little or alot it works, try it before you can judge!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Driclor

Posted06 June 2009
Customer Avatar
Kyttika
Hi there.i used driclor just for a couple weeks and really working!!!!!im very agree with this product!!!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miracle cure

Posted06 July 2009
Customer Avatar
Wareonia
Love this product. Within a couple of days this was working perfectly. No more wet patches. Used to be i had to wear a shirt over a t-shirt just to cover the sweat patches. Now i can wear what i want even in the hottest weather.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Actually works

Posted04 March 2010
Customer Avatar
St4rGrl
I wanted a product to keep my underarms dry during the day and tried this. I found that if you didn't let it dry completely before you went to bed it really irritated my skin. However, after letting it dry and washing it off the next day had great results. I now apply it perhaps twice a month
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

changed my life

Posted14 March 2010
Customer Avatar
katiee12
i've tried so many now, and this is definately the best. underarm sweat used to be a massive problem for me, and this product has changed that. i no longer feel embarassed and can wear whatever i want, AND i only need to apply it about twice a week now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!

Posted25 April 2010
Customer Avatar
Robyn369
Wow, this product is amazing.
It has boosted my confidence i can wear any top a want now, without being concious that i have sweat patches!
Definitely recommend this product,
I have to say it has changed my.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredible!!!!!!!

Posted05 May 2010
Customer Avatar
Thomasb246
used it for the first time last night, and haven't had one drop of sweat all day, even when playing sport, absolutely incredible product! tommorow im gonna wear a grey t shirt and walk round with hands in the air. Changed my Life!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!!

Posted20 May 2010
Customer Avatar
Natalie323
My mam's friend recommended this and it has been the best thing I have ever bought, I feel so much more confident. It's well worth the money and doesn't run out quickly. Definitely a must buy!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic product

Posted23 May 2010
Customer Avatar
ej1985
Having tried just about every product on the market for hyperhydrosis (excessive sweating), I found Driclor to be by far the best. No more sweat patches! Brilliant! I still need to apply it twice a week, but it's worth it as I am now much more body-confident as a result.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must have product

Posted02 June 2010
Customer Avatar
Aprilsummer
This is definitely a must buy. I had tried many products before to stop excess sweating but none of them have even come close to working as well as this one. After using it once I had dry underarms for the next two days when I would normally have small sweat patches. It has worked wonders for me and I would recommend it to anyone. Its brilliant and has really given me back confidence, I can go on about my normal life not worrying about having sweat patches.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Totally Amazing

Posted01 July 2010
Customer Avatar
jayney90
Omg i can't believe how good this product is, i saw a difference on the first day after usage, i could not believe it. Now im soooo freee i don't have to think about sweating too much i jus enjoy my day....
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BUY IT NOW

Posted20 August 2010
Customer Avatar
phoebe81
this product is an absoloute lifesaver, if you have ever had problems sweating dont hesitate in buying it.
after getting very unsightly sweat patches at a formal do i knew i needed to do something about the problem, so i googled products that might help and i eventually found this! after reading such helpful reveiws i thought it would at least be worth a try.
I was primarily worried about the stinging which had been mentioned by many but did not experience any such problems, the product also seems fragrance free which is a plus. the next day i washed off the product and applied my regular deodrant. i put on a t.shirt i woudlnt usually wear due to potential sweat patches and stayed completley fresh and dry all day. i even tested it with some manual housework and i stayed fresh as a daisy :D
i can now wear whatever i want and dont give sweating a second thought. its honestly such a relief.
buy this
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NO MORE SWEATING

Posted26 August 2010
Customer Avatar
sweatyman
POSITIVE- i honestly had any sweat patches since startn using it . . 4days ago, its amazing, can where any colour t-shirt now
NEGATIVE- can be itchy and tingle when you put it on . .
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG

Posted09 September 2010
Customer Avatar
Strudel8
OMG why dont they advertise the product everywhere! I am 30 yrs now, since 15yrs old I have spend hundreds of pounds on different products to stop my sweating .I had to buy clothing that will hide my sweat patches. I used this ones three days ago and not a wet patch in site!!!! Guys at Boots must push this product so that people can hear about it cause this will change my life and also the colour of my wardrobe.
Thanks
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

Posted11 September 2010
Customer Avatar
liraelbeauty
I was originally prescribed this by my doctor as a cure for excessive sweating, its a problem i've suffered with for 7 years and I wish I'd known about this sooner because it really is a miracle!!!
The only down side with this product is that when I use it, it stings me a lot! But if you had a problem like I did then I think you'll agree its completely worth a little pain 5*'s without a doubt.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Driclor Solution 20ml

Posted20 October 2010
Customer Avatar
mrball
Excellent product, works really well stops sweating in the first few days of using this product. Then overtime you can cut down and use it every two or three days amazing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic product!

Posted02 November 2010
Customer Avatar
sweatybadger
I have suffered from problem underarm perspiration for most of my adult life. I can't tell you how brilliant it is that I finally found this product! I used it as directed and it has made an enormous difference. No more constant wet patches, I can wear whatever colour I like - my confidence has been given a real boost. Highly recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant.

Posted08 November 2010
Customer Avatar
sourbananas
I used to have a major problem with underarm sweating, I saw this in Boots, tried it & I haven't looked back. I'd recommend it to anyone, seriously.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
6of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>