Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Deodorants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Driclor Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator

Driclor Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator

Driclor Solution Roll on applicator combats excessive perspiration. Lasts for days not hours, leaving you feeling cool and dry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.754 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(118 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
102 out of 116(88%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Review 1 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Driclor

Posted06 June 2009
Customer Avatar
Kyttika
Hi there.i used driclor just for a couple weeks and really working!!!!!im very agree with this product!!!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
8of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredible!!!!!!!

Posted05 May 2010
Customer Avatar
Thomasb246
used it for the first time last night, and haven't had one drop of sweat all day, even when playing sport, absolutely incredible product! tommorow im gonna wear a grey t shirt and walk round with hands in the air. Changed my Life!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+16points
19of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's like magic!!

Posted13 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Kiel
from Castleford
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
After reading the reviews about this product I was very skeptical about it actually working as id used Odaban previous with little success. I've now been using this for roughly two weeks and I can honestly say i'm astonished with how well its worked for me! Top marks for making a product that can help so many people with hyperhydrosis.
On the flip side as other reviews state, it can be very itchy at night when you relax. You get used to it though after a few weeks and it is a very small price to pay for the peace of mind! I apply and then dab the area with a towel to take away any excess.
Buy it!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Results from day 1!!

Posted07 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Natty89
I brought this product after reading all it's good reviews. I did not think however I would get total dryness from day 1. Amazing product! Does sting a little but if you put it on before bed once your asleep you don't feel the stinging. A must buy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

changed my life

Posted14 March 2010
Customer Avatar
katiee12
i've tried so many now, and this is definately the best. underarm sweat used to be a massive problem for me, and this product has changed that. i no longer feel embarassed and can wear whatever i want, AND i only need to apply it about twice a week now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!

Posted06 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cambridge
Age:Under 18
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
I have tried everything to stop my sweating, i use to think no one had really bad sweat problems more than what i did.
I couldn't believe what the reviews were like as i didn't think such little effort of rolling this on every night would stop the sweating.
I was expecting some irritation based on the reviews but only had a slight itch went away after a few minutes. I also used it on my hands.
The next morning i woke up and washed it all off like it tells you to. That day i was completely free of sweat. Just after one application my sweat patches were virtually gone. After the second day i didn't feel a single drop of sweat and was completely dry. This product is amazing and i would HIGHLY recommend it to others suffering.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome stuff !!

Posted08 June 2013
Customer Avatar
shockoloco
from Leeds
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
This product has really changed my life.
I am one of those women who sweat like Niagara Falls and everyone can see it via the wet patches under arms.
I used to even had to choose summer clothes while shopping based on how wet those patches arms will be visible !! But not anymore !!
I apply it every few days for overnight treatment and voila!
The only BUT I have is that I tend to develop itching some time after the application (and so it may wake me up mid-sleep and don't go away until I wash it off) so just have to figure out what I am doing wrong with application (I don't use any talk, just take a shower). For the effects it's still worth it!
Try it out !!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!

Posted24 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Sophie1621
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a brilliant product. I've been using it for ages now and I'm definitely glad I decided to try it. It takes a while of using it to begin working, so don't be put off if you use it for a couple of days and don't see the effects, but once it kicks in, it's great. Also, it's great value for money; when I first bought it, I thought it was quite expensive, but I'm still on my first bottle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

Posted24 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My situation: Unwanted perspiration had been occurring since start of secondary school. I would wake up in the mornings, have a shower, put on a shirt and then have large visible sweat patches before i even left the door. They were not because i was hot or un-healthy, it was just unwanted, excessive sweating.
Since buying Driclor: I held my reservations until i received and tried the product. It did seem quite expensive. However i used it 4 nights in a row and noticed a reduction in sweating by the second day. after 4 days of use the unwanted sweating had stopped completely and i now am applying every other day (planning to reduce to once every 3 days and so on).
Outcome: Fantastic product which changed my life, literally. If you are effected by excessive sweating i would highly recommend you try this. For over half my life i bought only black t-shirts, never wore a shirt without a blazer or jumper and avoided situations where other may see my sweating (which at times was most situation). Now i have none of these problems and am currently exploring the world of colourful t-shirts! In all seriousness i cannot understate what this product has done for me
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonder-odrant

Posted25 April 2009
Customer Avatar
Driclor
My son has been using Driclor for over a year, and would recommend it for anyone who suffers from excessive sweatiness.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing results

Posted30 May 2011
Customer Avatar
willowcake
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't stress enough how wonderful this is. I can walk 35 minutes to work on a hot day and still have dry armpits. No more cringing about the wet patches and trying to hide them. It has helped with my confidence also. I agree that when you first start using it there is some stinging but nothing you can't put up with and well worth sticking with it for the results.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well worth a try.

Posted07 January 2012
Customer Avatar
RK1990
from Teesside, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When I first read the reviews I thought this would be too good to be true.
However, this product is amazing!
Although it didn't start working immediately for me, after a few days I noticed a considerable difference. Now I can wear long sleeved tops, or tight cardigans and not have to worry about embarrassing sweat marks!
Something so simple has 'changed my life'. I feel so much more confident and can now wear whatever I like.
If you are in two minds, I would definitely try this product. It doesn't break the bank and could really sort any problems out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant - best product I have ever bought

Posted15 January 2012
Customer Avatar
Highway
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:A few times per year
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had a real problem with sweating constantly, to the point where I would have visible underarm patches just between having a shower and leaving for work in the morning, which would then get worse throughout the day. I stressed about it for over a year before I came across Driclor.
It has made a massive difference to my life - I cannot reccomend it highly enough!
I used it daily for a week or so, but my sweating had almost completely stopped after the first 2 or 3 applications. I then just used it once a week or fortnight, mostly just to make sure that my underarms were dry. I haven't had to use it for a year or so, but keep one in the cupboard just in case.
It did sting, in fact it was very uncomfortable - but you get used to it and the results are absolutely worth it. 5 stars!
Advantages: actually works - brilliant results!
Disadvantages: can be uncomfortable to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly recommend!

Posted08 April 2012
Customer Avatar
janedoe26
from Bristol, UK
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the first product I've tried to tackle excessive sweating and I'm very impressed. I'm glad I went and got it because now I feel confident to go out and have a proper social life, whereas before I would refuse to leave my room to hide from embarrassment. I would certainly recommend it to anyone who suffers from this problem as I saw immediate results. I did experience the slight irritation that others have talked about, but it was hardly anything and it is so worth it for the overall effect that the product has.
Advantages: immediate results
Disadvantages: slight irritation
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LIFE CHANGER

Posted03 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Kaybelle
I brought this product a few days ago, for about 3 years now I've started to suffer with excessive wet patches under my arms, somedays none would appear others my school shirt would be drenched. I became very self-conscious about taking off my jumper, and I'd hurriedly get changed for PE so not to show them, I couldn't wear light tops.
I came across driclor and read all it's wonderful reviews, I was very wary about it actually working, but was determined to give it a try!
IT WORKED! I had 2 whole days without any sweating, or patches, I then re-applied again and it continues to work amazingly!
My advice to anyone buying this is, apply the absolute minimum, the first night I used it I coated my into armpit with TOO much driclor, and the stinging and irritation was unbearable, last night I re-applied using just a minuscule amount, and itching only lasting for a hour at the most, nothing you can't put up with, I recommend using talc powder as well to make sure your arm is dry!
Wish I'd found it sooner! AMAZING
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Compelled to write a review - it's that good (but itchy overnight)

Posted16 November 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
This is brilliant.
- Apply overnight just before you go to bed.
- Make sure underarms are completely dry - use a hairdryer on them to be 100% sure. Apparently moisture can apparently increase discomfort.
The itchiness overnight is annoying, but as everyone else mentions, the benefit is well worth it. I've been totally dry all day so far (it's now 4pm)!
Thanks,
Josh
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best thing I have ever tried!!!!!

Posted24 December 2012
Customer Avatar
reviews11
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Before i bought this product i always suffered from, not really excessive, but more the usual sweating than others. I hated this and was always a conscious thing at the back of my mind, i was always embarrassed about it and would fit my clothing around what wouldn't show any marks. A friend of mine had this before, but I didn't really think anything of it, but then i found this again and saw all the good reviews and tbh didn't really think it would work, as i have tried the Sure ones that did nothing. BUT i used this one night and not exaggerating it changedd my life!!!! I went out the morning after wearing a long sleeve tight top (one i would have avoided before) and to my amazement i didnt sweat at alll, it was so weird, sometimes it felt asif i was but then id check and it would be all dry, after just once use!!!! BEST THING EVER, I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO MAY HAVE LOST FAITH IN OTHER PRODUCTS, TRUST ME THIS ONE WORKS :)))))
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thanks

Posted24 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Reem
from DUBAI, UAE
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it was a pleasure shooping with you, the product condition was good plus the delivery time was fair,, thanks alot
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Driclor..A MUST !!

Posted21 May 2011
Customer Avatar
Alvorite
from west yorkshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have suffered from "swimming pools" of sweat under my arms since puberty, im now 47 and have just found and tried Driclor. My mum had to have her sweat glands removed when i was little so i thought i only had 2 choices, put up with it or have a very painful operation.......HOW WRONG WAS I !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Driclor Solution - Roll-On Applicator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

changed my life!

Posted17 September 2011
Customer Avatar
ellen95
from South West
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i used to be so self concious about the amount i used to sweat, i never used to want to wear light coloured tops because of it, it was getting in the way of my social life and my confidence, but then i found driclor and it's changed my life completely, i can quite happily go out with a light coloured top on and not feel disgusting due to sweat patches. It has made a massive difference and i would definatly recommend anyone who has a simular problem to get this stuff. The fact it is 6 pound something doesn't even matter because it lasts for ages and once the sweating has been improved you can stop using it as much! it's so amazing and i don't know what i would of done without it! do not regret buying this AT all! there is some itching when you apply it a few days after shaving but its bearable! don't let that put you off!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+17points
19of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>