Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Imedeen Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets

Imedeen Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets

Imedeen Prime Renewal
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(64 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
49 out of 51(96%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Review 1 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An essential part of my skin regime

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
maisy1955
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Uses Product:A few times per month
One of the best supplements for ageing skin... a must have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps skin supple and glowing

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bradford, West Yorkshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I've been taking Imedeen for about three years and it is worth every penny. I regularly get asked what skin products I use and people don't believe me when I tell them that I'm 55 and that Imedeen is my main skin care product. It makes sense that you get better results also looking after your skin from within. I also recommended it to a friend with skin problems and her complexion is greatly improved.
The other brilliant thing is the Dermascan service held cyclically at selected Boots stores - it monitors your skin's condition and the Imedeen team are friendly and welcoming. Well worth investing in.
Advantages: 3 for 2 offer
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great to stave off the ravages of time

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Imedeen Prime Renewal for several years now and believe it has helped my skin texture and helped soften and minimise wrinkles. Should use alongside a healthy diet and see the benefits !
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wouldn't be without it!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
camacho1
from andalucia ,spain
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Uses Product:Every day
I have been taking Imedeen Prrime Renewal for 2 years now,lines and wrinkles really do fade ,skin is brighter ,lighter ,smoother and softer and not only on the face ,it helps other parts such as neck ,decollete ,hands etc ,and skin has a healthy glow!so much so that I am told I look nothing like my age ,so now my husband is going to try it too! try it ,be patient ,take the tablets as advised and you will get the results you want!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Sparkles29
from Rickmansworth, Herts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
i have used this product for about a year and I am very pleased with the results. My skin allover is so much softer and my face seems to glow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Give this a whirl

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Jacksc
from Grimsby
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Having previously used another Imedeen product and been veyr pleased with the results I decided to try this product. I can only recommend as I have seen a marked improvement in my skin and I do believe I'm starting to look much fresher in my face.
I shall continue to use and hopefully the results will be maintained.
Advantages: easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Imedeen products definitely work!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
xxlesxx
I used imedeen prime renewal for around a year, friends and family commented that i looked different. After taking for only a week, my skin started to look fresher, by the end of week two, its seemed to glow from within, make up looked flawless!
I only stopped using because my personal circumstances changed which meant i couldnt afford to buy them any more but I was treated to a box at christmas and within days people commented. I was asked if id been on holiday!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Imedeen really works for me

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Mez1957
from Hampshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I like to look after my skin and have been using Imedeen since it first came out. I'm now using Prime Renewal and am delighted with it. I have few or no lines or sagging and my dermatologist thought I was in my forties, when in fact I'm a little older than that!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product is excellent

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
NWinnie
from Cheltenham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Prime Renewal for six months. People have complimented me on my skins appearance. Excellent product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mum pleased with them

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
PrincessSb
My mum uses these and has been using them for quite a while and thinks they do improve her skin.
Advantages: caters for different ages
Disadvantages: expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product definitely makes a difference to mature skin

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
29Gillie
from Exeter
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I definitely notice the difference when I take Imedeen, over and above just using creams. I stopped using the product for a few months and felt that my skin became a little more 'tired'. Although I found that I sometimes forgot my nighttime tablets, once I realised that the daily dose could be combined, I found that I was back on track with remembering. Would definitely recommend it for a healthier, happier face.
Advantages: healthier skin
Disadvantages: cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Alison1812
from SE England
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I am so impressed with this product that I have persuaded my husband to try Imedeen for Men and he agrees with me that it has improved the moisture level for both our skins. I would not want to be without it now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice surprise.

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Junakarol
I'm glad I discovered Imedeen months ago. I use creams but the thing that makes the most difference is Imedeen definitely. Pretty much recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
st88888
from London
This is a great product and I have been buying this for the last two years. Keeps youthful looking skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Address Skincare needs

Posted19 March 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bangor Co Down
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Only just completed one month of these tablets. We all live in the hope that our skin will not give away our age. Can only say I will continue to take them for at least another 2 months and trust they are helping address my skincare needs.
Advantages: very easy to take
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Want to look younger

Posted06 August 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from South Coast - UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using this product for a least three years, & I love it.
I look a good ten years younger than my actual age due to the collagen booster in these tablets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

imedeen prime renewel

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
myra44
from South Gloucestershire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every day
After purchasing a year's supply I can honestly say that the difference is there to be seen, I am now 56 years of age and feel that Imedeen has made possible the new '50's' is now the new '40', lifestyle changes,balanced diet and excercise plays it part but Imedeen for me is the 'gold standard'.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Has made a dramatic difference for me

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Muffett1
from London,UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have now regularly used Prime Renewal for 2 years and I feel my skin all over my body has improved inspite of now being post-menopausal and prone to dryness. I feel in a time-warp and have received compliments from friends and colleagues who have asked me how I do it and assume that as a medical practitioner I have a special formula.
I shall continue to budget for this product which although represents a financial commitment is worth it to my body and self-esteem.
Advantages: cost-effective
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This is NOT a good product

Posted15 February 2013
Customer Avatar
LindaBerry
from Nottingham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
a few good ingredients, but otherwise full of junk additives - like fillers, cakeing agents, talc, glucose syrup. The list goes on and on.. There are better skin supplements on the market. Just do your research first.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
9of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

takes time, but worth it

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
beautyaddict26
from leicester
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
i've been taking Imedeen Prime Renewal for 4 or 5 months. i noticed some improvements in firmness on my arms quite quickly. Other results are slower to see, hence the recommended minimum time to take the tablets of 6 months. I think my jawline now seems a little firmer, and it's nice to know that I'm getting some protection from sun damage in addition to the lotions etc that I use. I will definitely carry on taking this supplement and I expect the results to become more and more evident.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>