Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Imedeen Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets

Imedeen Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets

Imedeen Prime Renewal
Average Customer Rating:
4.672 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
49 out of 51(96%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Review 1 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product

Posted19 June 2011
Customer Avatar
Corinne1955
I've used Imedeen for many years and am now of the age where I'm glad I looked after it. I use creams and stuff but the thing that makes the most difference is Imedeen (I've noticed a change for the worse on the odd occasions where I've stopped using it).
I would recommend this to a friend!
+18points
44of 70voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
LindaBerry
Nottingham
 
Please wait while more information about LindaBerry is loaded.
Additional information about LindaBerry could not be loaded.
This is NOT a good product
Posted 15 February 2013
I bought this, and only later after taking about half the box, did I look at the ingredients. I felt so stupid to have wasted my money. it has a few good ingredients, but the rest is just junk, fillers, cakeing agents, talc, glocuse syrup, the list goes on and on. We used to use talc when we were young, I can believe I've been swallowing it with these tablets.
There are better beauty from the inside products in the market. I advice everyone to do some research first. There's lots of info online now for good skin supplements.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
JCD65
Manchester
 
Please wait while more information about JCD65 is loaded.
Additional information about JCD65 could not be loaded.
Simply The Best
Posted 15 February 2013
I''ve been using Prime Renewal for about 15 years - had a short break when I tried a cheaper product, which didn't work - and consider it a great investment as it looks after not just your skin but also your hair and nails
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Ali7
 
Please wait while more information about Ali7 is loaded.
Additional information about Ali7 could not be loaded.
Excellent product
Posted 14 February 2013
I have used Imedeen since my 30's (now in my 50's) and I find it has really helped keep my skin looking good. I'm sure it has also helped my acne scarring, and I don't feel my skin has aged too much.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Cymraes2
South Wales
 
Please wait while more information about Cymraes2 is loaded.
Additional information about Cymraes2 could not be loaded.
A Worthwhile Investment
Posted 14 February 2013
I am just coming up to my 61st birthday and have been using Imedeen since I turned 50. Thanks to Imedeen people who know how old I am often comment that I look younger and people who don't know my age tend to assume I am younger than I really am! Yes Imedeen is expensive but you can take advantage of offers and then there are all those lovely Advantage Card points you get too!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
JoJo
 
Please wait while more information about JoJo is loaded.
Additional information about JoJo could not be loaded.
Wouldn't be without it!
Posted 14 February 2013
I've been using Imedeen for years - Time Perfection up to about a year ago and then, as the dreaded '50' approached, I changed to Prime Renewal. I know it's hard to prove exactly what difference Imedeen makes, but I believe it is an essential part of my skincare regime. Certainly there's been a noticeable improvement in my skin since I changed to Prime Renewal, as it was beginning to head into a menopausal melt-down. Worth every penny.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 2 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Improve your skin from the inside out

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Lynnehey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have always strived to maintain my facial skin with creams and potions. Imedeen tablets allow me to do this with the added benefit of improving not just my face but also my body. I have recently started to take the Imedeen nail and hair tablets and these are fantastic, my hair is growing quicker and my nails are significantly stronger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An essential part of my skin regime

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
maisy1955
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Uses Product:A few times per month
One of the best supplements for ageing skin... a must have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Imedeen Prime Renewal

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Sibisabi
from Glasgow
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I am 74 and have been using this excellent product since I retired and get many compliments on how young and fresh looking my skin is.
I use the tablets along with the Imedeen Expression Line Control serum and also the Eye Care product
I love to attend the Boots store when Emma is meeting customers and getting the results of the scan which always shows that the collagen levels in my skin are very good due to my continuous use of these excellent product
I always tell my friends my young looking complexion is the result of using Imedeen
Advantages: easy to take
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Sylvia122
from Kent, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Imedeen does seem to hold back the ravages of time. I use it along with anti ageing serums and creams and my skin definitely feels and looks snoother.
Disadvantages: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FANTASTIC PRODUCT

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
maggysmi
from Edinburgh UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I would like to highly recommend this product as one of the best on the market today. It keeps the skin young and firm and bright. Highly recommended and have been using for years
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps skin supple and glowing

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bradford, West Yorkshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I've been taking Imedeen for about three years and it is worth every penny. I regularly get asked what skin products I use and people don't believe me when I tell them that I'm 55 and that Imedeen is my main skin care product. It makes sense that you get better results also looking after your skin from within. I also recommended it to a friend with skin problems and her complexion is greatly improved.
The other brilliant thing is the Dermascan service held cyclically at selected Boots stores - it monitors your skin's condition and the Imedeen team are friendly and welcoming. Well worth investing in.
Advantages: 3 for 2 offer
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great to stave off the ravages of time

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Imedeen Prime Renewal for several years now and believe it has helped my skin texture and helped soften and minimise wrinkles. Should use alongside a healthy diet and see the benefits !
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wouldn't be without it!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
camacho1
from andalucia ,spain
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Uses Product:Every day
I have been taking Imedeen Prrime Renewal for 2 years now,lines and wrinkles really do fade ,skin is brighter ,lighter ,smoother and softer and not only on the face ,it helps other parts such as neck ,decollete ,hands etc ,and skin has a healthy glow!so much so that I am told I look nothing like my age ,so now my husband is going to try it too! try it ,be patient ,take the tablets as advised and you will get the results you want!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Sparkles29
from Rickmansworth, Herts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
i have used this product for about a year and I am very pleased with the results. My skin allover is so much softer and my face seems to glow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Give this a whirl

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Jacksc
from Grimsby
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Having previously used another Imedeen product and been veyr pleased with the results I decided to try this product. I can only recommend as I have seen a marked improvement in my skin and I do believe I'm starting to look much fresher in my face.
I shall continue to use and hopefully the results will be maintained.
Advantages: easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Imedeen products definitely work!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
xxlesxx
I used imedeen prime renewal for around a year, friends and family commented that i looked different. After taking for only a week, my skin started to look fresher, by the end of week two, its seemed to glow from within, make up looked flawless!
I only stopped using because my personal circumstances changed which meant i couldnt afford to buy them any more but I was treated to a box at christmas and within days people commented. I was asked if id been on holiday!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Imedeen really works for me

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Mez1957
from Hampshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I like to look after my skin and have been using Imedeen since it first came out. I'm now using Prime Renewal and am delighted with it. I have few or no lines or sagging and my dermatologist thought I was in my forties, when in fact I'm a little older than that!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product is excellent

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
NWinnie
from Cheltenham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Prime Renewal for six months. People have complimented me on my skins appearance. Excellent product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mum pleased with them

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
PrincessSb
My mum uses these and has been using them for quite a while and thinks they do improve her skin.
Advantages: caters for different ages
Disadvantages: expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product definitely makes a difference to mature skin

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
29Gillie
from Exeter
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I definitely notice the difference when I take Imedeen, over and above just using creams. I stopped using the product for a few months and felt that my skin became a little more 'tired'. Although I found that I sometimes forgot my nighttime tablets, once I realised that the daily dose could be combined, I found that I was back on track with remembering. Would definitely recommend it for a healthier, happier face.
Advantages: healthier skin
Disadvantages: cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Alison1812
from SE England
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I am so impressed with this product that I have persuaded my husband to try Imedeen for Men and he agrees with me that it has improved the moisture level for both our skins. I would not want to be without it now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice surprise.

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Junakarol
I'm glad I discovered Imedeen months ago. I use creams but the thing that makes the most difference is Imedeen definitely. Pretty much recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
st88888
from London
This is a great product and I have been buying this for the last two years. Keeps youthful looking skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Address Skincare needs

Posted19 March 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bangor Co Down
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Only just completed one month of these tablets. We all live in the hope that our skin will not give away our age. Can only say I will continue to take them for at least another 2 months and trust they are helping address my skincare needs.
Advantages: very easy to take
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>