Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Imedeen Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets

Imedeen Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets

Boots Vitamin Awards 2016 - Winner of Beauty Product of the year!
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(65 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
49 out of 51(96%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Review 1 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A convert

Posted27 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from liverpool
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
I bought the imedeen 50 yrs plus ones for myself and some 30 yrs plus ones for my daughter. After only using the 50 yrs plus ones for three or four days, i cant believe the difference they have made. you see i had radiation to my neck for cancer some 30 years ago, and its always been red, sometimes getting angry red and dry. Well today i woke up and the redness has started to go! If this happens after a few days, i am optimistic that it may go completely. My skin is usually dry and now for the first time ever i can feel oil in my skin and it is so soft. My other daughter was so impressed, she is now trying imedeen. I will continue to purchase it.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Imedeen products definitely work!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
xxlesxx
I used imedeen prime renewal for around a year, friends and family commented that i looked different. After taking for only a week, my skin started to look fresher, by the end of week two, its seemed to glow from within, make up looked flawless!
I only stopped using because my personal circumstances changed which meant i couldnt afford to buy them any more but I was treated to a box at christmas and within days people commented. I was asked if id been on holiday!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Recently started to use

Posted22 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sussex
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I'm only 3 weeks into using these tablets, however, they haven't affected my life-long eczema which I was worried about, so I will continue to use them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent result

Posted30 January 2014
Customer Avatar
elke
from Belgium
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Imedeen Prime Renewal for a couple of years and I simply love it despite the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great aid to fight aging

Posted20 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Rome, Italy
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This product is an excellent supplement to daily diet, it helps improve skin, hair and nails. I would reccomend it after 50.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Want to look younger

Posted06 August 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from South Coast - UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using this product for a least three years, & I love it.
I look a good ten years younger than my actual age due to the collagen booster in these tablets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Has made a dramatic difference for me

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Muffett1
from London,UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have now regularly used Prime Renewal for 2 years and I feel my skin all over my body has improved inspite of now being post-menopausal and prone to dryness. I feel in a time-warp and have received compliments from friends and colleagues who have asked me how I do it and assume that as a medical practitioner I have a special formula.
I shall continue to budget for this product which although represents a financial commitment is worth it to my body and self-esteem.
Advantages: cost-effective
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality product

Posted12 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lancashire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Thanks Boots! A good price on the 3 for 2 - making a quality product more affordable. Best thing I've found for the older lady!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Remarkable product

Posted20 July 2014
Customer Avatar
makadi
from Surrey
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every day
I was very sceptical when I first started taking the tablets 6 months ago. I am amazed ,with the all round improvement of my skin. and the texture. A dermascan performed after 6 months is proof that my skin has improved significantly and I am thrilled. Having spent large amounts on creams to find a product that focuses on "repairing" from within.
I thoroughly recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I believe this product has helped keep my skin healthy

Posted19 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Devon UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have used Imedeen Prime Renewal for years. I recently changed to another product, but found no significant improvement in spite of the high price of the new peoduct.
I believe Imedeen has helped the condition of my skin and is very easy to take.
I am often complimented on how my skin looks even though I am now 72yrs of age.
Of course, I have no idea how my skin would be if I had not taken this product, but think it has really helped to maintain it well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Imedeen Prime Renewal

Posted04 September 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Home Counties
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
This product is over-packaged and over-priced but I noticed my skin begin to sag more when I stopped using it a few years back. I am 63 so I really need to look after my skin so I shell out time after time. It is supposed to be clinically proven so I continue to buy it but I am fortunate enough to be able to afford it (for how long?) They offer one free pack for every six vouchers you save but you have to go through a time-wasting literal cut and paste exercise to get it! This product is only really for the terrified (of ageing!) and richer women of our society!! Holland and Barratt have a much cheaper product with a similar formula which I would be prepared to try in future.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have been using for 3 years and keeping skin looking good

Posted21 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Rugby
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Good product that does what it says . I have used the product for 3 years and my skin has improved even though I am in my 50s.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Imedeen really works for me

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Mez1957
from Hampshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I like to look after my skin and have been using Imedeen since it first came out. I'm now using Prime Renewal and am delighted with it. I have few or no lines or sagging and my dermatologist thought I was in my forties, when in fact I'm a little older than that!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product is excellent

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
NWinnie
from Cheltenham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Prime Renewal for six months. People have complimented me on my skins appearance. Excellent product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mum pleased with them

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
PrincessSb
My mum uses these and has been using them for quite a while and thinks they do improve her skin.
Advantages: caters for different ages
Disadvantages: expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT RESULTS IN ONLY TWO WEEKS

Posted14 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from kidderminster worcestershire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
My skin usually looks awful at the end of Summer moving into Autumn and having survived Menopause but still having night sweats my sleep is awful! I am 57 and people usually think I am late 40's but I do like the sun although I never tan face there is some pigmentation from earlier days when we did not protect our skin like we do now!
I have been on these tablets for two weeks and already my skin looks smoother and once I put make up it really looks "airbrushed". I am using less moisturiser and I feel as long as I can get them on offer then for just under £40 a month it is worth it.
If you are post menopause give them a try!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product has many interesting features

Posted14 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from North Yorkshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using this product for 4 months and many of my friends have remarked how good my skin looks, it certainly seems to have more elasticity and generally gives me a much healthier look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

delivers as promised

Posted07 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Stone UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have used Imeedeen in the past but had forgotten how good it was, it seems to me that it not only helps with the complexion,(not sure about getting rid of the wrinkles at my advanced age that's a minor detail), but it certainly makes my skin hair and nails look and feel brighter and healthier. Now I have rediscovered it I shall continue to use it regularly and know from past experience that the benefits increase with continual use of the tablets. I am hoping that in addition to improving the outside they are having a beneficial effect on my internal organs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Sparkles29
from Rickmansworth, Herts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
i have used this product for about a year and I am very pleased with the results. My skin allover is so much softer and my face seems to glow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Mincepie29
I love these and they have made a real difference to my skin!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>