Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Imedeen Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets

Imedeen Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets

Price per tablet when purchasing 3 Imedeen Time Renewal 120 tablets using the 3 for 2 across selected vitamins, complementary medicines and herbal products- £0.33 per tablet
Average Customer Rating:
4.648 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
49 out of 51(96%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Review 1 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have been using for 3 years and keeping skin looking good

Posted21 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Rugby
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Good product that does what it says . I have used the product for 3 years and my skin has improved even though I am in my 50s.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Imedeen really works for me

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Mez1957
from Hampshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I like to look after my skin and have been using Imedeen since it first came out. I'm now using Prime Renewal and am delighted with it. I have few or no lines or sagging and my dermatologist thought I was in my forties, when in fact I'm a little older than that!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product is excellent

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
NWinnie
from Cheltenham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Prime Renewal for six months. People have complimented me on my skins appearance. Excellent product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Sparkles29
from Rickmansworth, Herts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
i have used this product for about a year and I am very pleased with the results. My skin allover is so much softer and my face seems to glow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Mincepie29
I love these and they have made a real difference to my skin!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
st88888
from London
This is a great product and I have been buying this for the last two years. Keeps youthful looking skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product definitely makes a difference to mature skin

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
29Gillie
from Exeter
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I definitely notice the difference when I take Imedeen, over and above just using creams. I stopped using the product for a few months and felt that my skin became a little more 'tired'. Although I found that I sometimes forgot my nighttime tablets, once I realised that the daily dose could be combined, I found that I was back on track with remembering. Would definitely recommend it for a healthier, happier face.
Advantages: healthier skin
Disadvantages: cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Alison1812
from SE England
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I am so impressed with this product that I have persuaded my husband to try Imedeen for Men and he agrees with me that it has improved the moisture level for both our skins. I would not want to be without it now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Improve your skin from the inside out

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Lynnehey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have always strived to maintain my facial skin with creams and potions. Imedeen tablets allow me to do this with the added benefit of improving not just my face but also my body. I have recently started to take the Imedeen nail and hair tablets and these are fantastic, my hair is growing quicker and my nails are significantly stronger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Imedeen Prime Renewal

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Sibisabi
from Glasgow
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I am 74 and have been using this excellent product since I retired and get many compliments on how young and fresh looking my skin is.
I use the tablets along with the Imedeen Expression Line Control serum and also the Eye Care product
I love to attend the Boots store when Emma is meeting customers and getting the results of the scan which always shows that the collagen levels in my skin are very good due to my continuous use of these excellent product
I always tell my friends my young looking complexion is the result of using Imedeen
Advantages: easy to take
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Sylvia122
from Kent, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Imedeen does seem to hold back the ravages of time. I use it along with anti ageing serums and creams and my skin definitely feels and looks snoother.
Disadvantages: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FANTASTIC PRODUCT

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
maggysmi
from Edinburgh UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I would like to highly recommend this product as one of the best on the market today. It keeps the skin young and firm and bright. Highly recommended and have been using for years
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps skin supple and glowing

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bradford, West Yorkshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I've been taking Imedeen for about three years and it is worth every penny. I regularly get asked what skin products I use and people don't believe me when I tell them that I'm 55 and that Imedeen is my main skin care product. It makes sense that you get better results also looking after your skin from within. I also recommended it to a friend with skin problems and her complexion is greatly improved.
The other brilliant thing is the Dermascan service held cyclically at selected Boots stores - it monitors your skin's condition and the Imedeen team are friendly and welcoming. Well worth investing in.
Advantages: 3 for 2 offer
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wouldn't be without it!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
camacho1
from andalucia ,spain
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Uses Product:Every day
I have been taking Imedeen Prrime Renewal for 2 years now,lines and wrinkles really do fade ,skin is brighter ,lighter ,smoother and softer and not only on the face ,it helps other parts such as neck ,decollete ,hands etc ,and skin has a healthy glow!so much so that I am told I look nothing like my age ,so now my husband is going to try it too! try it ,be patient ,take the tablets as advised and you will get the results you want!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

takes time, but worth it

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
beautyaddict26
from leicester
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
i've been taking Imedeen Prime Renewal for 4 or 5 months. i noticed some improvements in firmness on my arms quite quickly. Other results are slower to see, hence the recommended minimum time to take the tablets of 6 months. I think my jawline now seems a little firmer, and it's nice to know that I'm getting some protection from sun damage in addition to the lotions etc that I use. I will definitely carry on taking this supplement and I expect the results to become more and more evident.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works.

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Gillian28524
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I've been using this for some time and, over a number of years, have had several dermascans. Each of these dermascans has shown an improvement on the previous one so something must be going right!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Imedeen

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
0912Carole
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Imedeen Prime Renewal now for several months, and there is a noticeable difference in the appearance of my skin. My skin is glowing at the moment. I have also noticed a huge improvement in my hair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Imdeen Prime Renewal

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
JENNY16
from Essex, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have used Imdeen for more than 5 years, I have noticed a change in my skin, more supple & firm, less visible fine lines & wrinkles. I have stopped for 3 months trying other products, there is a difference using Imdeen. I would definetley continue with Imdeen
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This works!!! Very Impressive Product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Goldberry
from Wales
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every day
Delighted to say this product works - I saw a real difference even before the three months were up. My skin looked wonderful. After taking it for several months more, I decided to experiment by stopping. After three months without it, I can see a real difference, I've developed loads of new fine lines, so I'm now back on it, and mean to stay there!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good results from a wonderful product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
alsmum13
from Lincolnshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Started using this product sometime ago and I notice the difference , but the best is other people notice too .I will carry on using Imedeen because the results tell their own story .
Advantages: soft skin with less wrinkles
Disadvantages: price unless on offer
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>