Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Imedeen Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets

Imedeen Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets

Imedeen Prime Renewal tablets are specifically formulated to address the skincare needs of women after menopause.
Average Customer Rating:
4.62 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
46 out of 48(96%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Review 1 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great to stave off the ravages of time

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Imedeen Prime Renewal for several years now and believe it has helped my skin texture and helped soften and minimise wrinkles. Should use alongside a healthy diet and see the benefits !
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Give this a whirl

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Jacksc
from Grimsby
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Having previously used another Imedeen product and been veyr pleased with the results I decided to try this product. I can only recommend as I have seen a marked improvement in my skin and I do believe I'm starting to look much fresher in my face.
I shall continue to use and hopefully the results will be maintained.
Advantages: easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Imedeen products definitely work!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
xxlesxx
I used imedeen prime renewal for around a year, friends and family commented that i looked different. After taking for only a week, my skin started to look fresher, by the end of week two, its seemed to glow from within, make up looked flawless!
I only stopped using because my personal circumstances changed which meant i couldnt afford to buy them any more but I was treated to a box at christmas and within days people commented. I was asked if id been on holiday!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works.

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Gillian28524
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I've been using this for some time and, over a number of years, have had several dermascans. Each of these dermascans has shown an improvement on the previous one so something must be going right!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Imdeen Prime Renewal

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
JENNY16
from Essex, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have used Imdeen for more than 5 years, I have noticed a change in my skin, more supple & firm, less visible fine lines & wrinkles. I have stopped for 3 months trying other products, there is a difference using Imdeen. I would definetley continue with Imdeen
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This works!!! Very Impressive Product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Goldberry
from Wales
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every day
Delighted to say this product works - I saw a real difference even before the three months were up. My skin looked wonderful. After taking it for several months more, I decided to experiment by stopping. After three months without it, I can see a real difference, I've developed loads of new fine lines, so I'm now back on it, and mean to stay there!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good results from a wonderful product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
alsmum13
from Lincolnshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Started using this product sometime ago and I notice the difference , but the best is other people notice too .I will carry on using Imedeen because the results tell their own story .
Advantages: soft skin with less wrinkles
Disadvantages: price unless on offer
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Sandandar
from Scotland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have used Prime Renewal for two years and very happy with the results The tablets come in easy to open and well marked day / night packs so no problem in forgetting if you have taken them or not !
I love to stock up when Boots have their 3 for the price of 2 offer on as they are a little on the expensive side otherwise --
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice surprise.

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Junakarol
I'm glad I discovered Imedeen months ago. I use creams but the thing that makes the most difference is Imedeen definitely. Pretty much recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
st88888
from London
This is a great product and I have been buying this for the last two years. Keeps youthful looking skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An excellent revolutionary product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Janet453
from Swansea
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I have only been taking this for 2 weeks and already I have noticed a difference. My skin tends to be itchy and sensitive and I thus can't use some of the stronger skin firming creams. It is no longer itchy any more and also my lines are already looking less noticeable. Very impressed.
Advantages: saves ion expensive face creams
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Imedeen really works for me

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Mez1957
from Hampshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I like to look after my skin and have been using Imedeen since it first came out. I'm now using Prime Renewal and am delighted with it. I have few or no lines or sagging and my dermatologist thought I was in my forties, when in fact I'm a little older than that!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product is excellent

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
NWinnie
from Cheltenham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Prime Renewal for six months. People have complimented me on my skins appearance. Excellent product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mum pleased with them

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
PrincessSb
My mum uses these and has been using them for quite a while and thinks they do improve her skin.
Advantages: caters for different ages
Disadvantages: expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product definitely makes a difference to mature skin

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
29Gillie
from Exeter
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I definitely notice the difference when I take Imedeen, over and above just using creams. I stopped using the product for a few months and felt that my skin became a little more 'tired'. Although I found that I sometimes forgot my nighttime tablets, once I realised that the daily dose could be combined, I found that I was back on track with remembering. Would definitely recommend it for a healthier, happier face.
Advantages: healthier skin
Disadvantages: cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Alison1812
from SE England
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I am so impressed with this product that I have persuaded my husband to try Imedeen for Men and he agrees with me that it has improved the moisture level for both our skins. I would not want to be without it now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Mincepie29
I love these and they have made a real difference to my skin!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the very few products to which I am addicted!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Myriam
from Oxfordshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
I have been using Imedeen Prime Renewal for almost 8 years--and it shows. I am a 60+ woman who really looks 10 years younger. I credit Imedeen with the rejuvenating results. I would recommend Prime Renewal to any maturer woman who wants to glow, look refreshed, avoid invasive procedures and still look much younger than her chronological age. Yvonne
Advantages: easy to take with palpable results
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

it is best before Oct 2014

Posted03 June 2013
Customer Avatar
LULU
User submitted photo
I bought this product for my mother and I bought three for 1-year usage. However, I only found out that all these three products have to be used before Oct 2014 and I will not be back home until Oct 2013, so that it is nearly beyond the best before date. I have also bought another product of this brand on another website and it is best used before Oct 2015, so it leaves me a long time to use it. I am wondering whether the 3 for 2 discount is due to the closing to the best use date. I really think that Boots should inform the customers and provide information of the best using date of the products in the products' introduction on the website
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have been very pleased with the improved level of softness to my skin

Posted28 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Imedeen Prime Renewal for just over six months now and have been very pleased with the improved level of softness to my skin
When I started using the Imedeen Prime Renewal just over six months ago I did wonder would they really help my skin and I can now definitely say that they do and I intend to keeping using them
What has however amazed me most is that I have started to notice just recently that the brown spots I developed on my hands in more recent years (I referred to them as big freckles - sounded better than age spots) are fading
Advantages: very easy to follow as part of a skin care regime
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>