Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Imedeen Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets

Imedeen Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets

Imedeen Prime Renewal
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
49 out of 51(96%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Review 1 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product

Posted19 June 2011
Customer Avatar
Corinne1955
I've used Imedeen for many years and am now of the age where I'm glad I looked after it. I use creams and stuff but the thing that makes the most difference is Imedeen (I've noticed a change for the worse on the odd occasions where I've stopped using it).
I would recommend this to a friend!
+19points
44of 69voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
LindaBerry
Nottingham
 
Please wait while more information about LindaBerry is loaded.
Additional information about LindaBerry could not be loaded.
This is NOT a good product
Posted 15 February 2013
I bought this, and only later after taking about half the box, did I look at the ingredients. I felt so stupid to have wasted my money. it has a few good ingredients, but the rest is just junk, fillers, cakeing agents, talc, glocuse syrup, the list goes on and on. We used to use talc when we were young, I can believe I've been swallowing it with these tablets.
There are better beauty from the inside products in the market. I advice everyone to do some research first. There's lots of info online now for good skin supplements.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
JCD65
Manchester
 
Please wait while more information about JCD65 is loaded.
Additional information about JCD65 could not be loaded.
Simply The Best
Posted 15 February 2013
I''ve been using Prime Renewal for about 15 years - had a short break when I tried a cheaper product, which didn't work - and consider it a great investment as it looks after not just your skin but also your hair and nails
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Ali7
 
Please wait while more information about Ali7 is loaded.
Additional information about Ali7 could not be loaded.
Excellent product
Posted 14 February 2013
I have used Imedeen since my 30's (now in my 50's) and I find it has really helped keep my skin looking good. I'm sure it has also helped my acne scarring, and I don't feel my skin has aged too much.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Cymraes2
South Wales
 
Please wait while more information about Cymraes2 is loaded.
Additional information about Cymraes2 could not be loaded.
A Worthwhile Investment
Posted 14 February 2013
I am just coming up to my 61st birthday and have been using Imedeen since I turned 50. Thanks to Imedeen people who know how old I am often comment that I look younger and people who don't know my age tend to assume I am younger than I really am! Yes Imedeen is expensive but you can take advantage of offers and then there are all those lovely Advantage Card points you get too!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
JoJo
 
Please wait while more information about JoJo is loaded.
Additional information about JoJo could not be loaded.
Wouldn't be without it!
Posted 14 February 2013
I've been using Imedeen for years - Time Perfection up to about a year ago and then, as the dreaded '50' approached, I changed to Prime Renewal. I know it's hard to prove exactly what difference Imedeen makes, but I believe it is an essential part of my skincare regime. Certainly there's been a noticeable improvement in my skin since I changed to Prime Renewal, as it was beginning to head into a menopausal melt-down. Worth every penny.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 2 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Mincepie29
I love these and they have made a real difference to my skin!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent visible results

Posted15 February 2013
Customer Avatar
vwja222
from Sunderland
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Imedeen for many years and have progressed through their range of products suitable for my age and skin requirements until I reached Prime Renewal which I have been using for 10 years+. With this product my face is defying the signs of aging, and a derma scan showed my skin had depth and elasticity . Creams are essential for maintenance but, as quoted, beauty has to start from within.
Advantages: age defying
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Address Skincare needs

Posted19 March 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bangor Co Down
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Only just completed one month of these tablets. We all live in the hope that our skin will not give away our age. Can only say I will continue to take them for at least another 2 months and trust they are helping address my skincare needs.
Advantages: very easy to take
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

takes time, but worth it

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
beautyaddict26
from leicester
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
i've been taking Imedeen Prime Renewal for 4 or 5 months. i noticed some improvements in firmness on my arms quite quickly. Other results are slower to see, hence the recommended minimum time to take the tablets of 6 months. I think my jawline now seems a little firmer, and it's nice to know that I'm getting some protection from sun damage in addition to the lotions etc that I use. I will definitely carry on taking this supplement and I expect the results to become more and more evident.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works.

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Gillian28524
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I've been using this for some time and, over a number of years, have had several dermascans. Each of these dermascans has shown an improvement on the previous one so something must be going right!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Imedeen

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
0912Carole
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Imedeen Prime Renewal now for several months, and there is a noticeable difference in the appearance of my skin. My skin is glowing at the moment. I have also noticed a huge improvement in my hair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Imdeen Prime Renewal

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
JENNY16
from Essex, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have used Imdeen for more than 5 years, I have noticed a change in my skin, more supple & firm, less visible fine lines & wrinkles. I have stopped for 3 months trying other products, there is a difference using Imdeen. I would definetley continue with Imdeen
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This works!!! Very Impressive Product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Goldberry
from Wales
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every day
Delighted to say this product works - I saw a real difference even before the three months were up. My skin looked wonderful. After taking it for several months more, I decided to experiment by stopping. After three months without it, I can see a real difference, I've developed loads of new fine lines, so I'm now back on it, and mean to stay there!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good results from a wonderful product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
alsmum13
from Lincolnshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Started using this product sometime ago and I notice the difference , but the best is other people notice too .I will carry on using Imedeen because the results tell their own story .
Advantages: soft skin with less wrinkles
Disadvantages: price unless on offer
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Sandandar
from Scotland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have used Prime Renewal for two years and very happy with the results The tablets come in easy to open and well marked day / night packs so no problem in forgetting if you have taken them or not !
I love to stock up when Boots have their 3 for the price of 2 offer on as they are a little on the expensive side otherwise --
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Sparkles29
from Rickmansworth, Herts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
i have used this product for about a year and I am very pleased with the results. My skin allover is so much softer and my face seems to glow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Improve your skin from the inside out

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Lynnehey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have always strived to maintain my facial skin with creams and potions. Imedeen tablets allow me to do this with the added benefit of improving not just my face but also my body. I have recently started to take the Imedeen nail and hair tablets and these are fantastic, my hair is growing quicker and my nails are significantly stronger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An essential part of my skin regime

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
maisy1955
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Uses Product:A few times per month
One of the best supplements for ageing skin... a must have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Imedeen Prime Renewal

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Sibisabi
from Glasgow
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I am 74 and have been using this excellent product since I retired and get many compliments on how young and fresh looking my skin is.
I use the tablets along with the Imedeen Expression Line Control serum and also the Eye Care product
I love to attend the Boots store when Emma is meeting customers and getting the results of the scan which always shows that the collagen levels in my skin are very good due to my continuous use of these excellent product
I always tell my friends my young looking complexion is the result of using Imedeen
Advantages: easy to take
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Sylvia122
from Kent, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Imedeen does seem to hold back the ravages of time. I use it along with anti ageing serums and creams and my skin definitely feels and looks snoother.
Disadvantages: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FANTASTIC PRODUCT

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
maggysmi
from Edinburgh UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I would like to highly recommend this product as one of the best on the market today. It keeps the skin young and firm and bright. Highly recommended and have been using for years
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps skin supple and glowing

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bradford, West Yorkshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I've been taking Imedeen for about three years and it is worth every penny. I regularly get asked what skin products I use and people don't believe me when I tell them that I'm 55 and that Imedeen is my main skin care product. It makes sense that you get better results also looking after your skin from within. I also recommended it to a friend with skin problems and her complexion is greatly improved.
The other brilliant thing is the Dermascan service held cyclically at selected Boots stores - it monitors your skin's condition and the Imedeen team are friendly and welcoming. Well worth investing in.
Advantages: 3 for 2 offer
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great to stave off the ravages of time

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Imedeen Prime Renewal for several years now and believe it has helped my skin texture and helped soften and minimise wrinkles. Should use alongside a healthy diet and see the benefits !
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wouldn't be without it!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
camacho1
from andalucia ,spain
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Uses Product:Every day
I have been taking Imedeen Prrime Renewal for 2 years now,lines and wrinkles really do fade ,skin is brighter ,lighter ,smoother and softer and not only on the face ,it helps other parts such as neck ,decollete ,hands etc ,and skin has a healthy glow!so much so that I am told I look nothing like my age ,so now my husband is going to try it too! try it ,be patient ,take the tablets as advised and you will get the results you want!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>