Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for IMEDEEN Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets

IMEDEEN Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets

Price per tablet when purchasing 3 Imedeen Time Renewal 120 tablets using the 3 for 2 across selected vitamins, complementary medicines and herbal products- £0.33 per tablet
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
49 out of 51(96%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Review 1 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Recently started to use

Posted22 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sussex
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I'm only 3 weeks into using these tablets, however, they haven't affected my life-long eczema which I was worried about, so I will continue to use them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great aid to fight aging

Posted20 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Rome, Italy
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This product is an excellent supplement to daily diet, it helps improve skin, hair and nails. I would reccomend it after 50.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have been using for 3 years and keeping skin looking good

Posted21 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Rugby
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Good product that does what it says . I have used the product for 3 years and my skin has improved even though I am in my 50s.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

it is best before Oct 2014

Posted03 June 2013
Customer Avatar
LULU
User submitted photo
I bought this product for my mother and I bought three for 1-year usage. However, I only found out that all these three products have to be used before Oct 2014 and I will not be back home until Oct 2013, so that it is nearly beyond the best before date. I have also bought another product of this brand on another website and it is best used before Oct 2015, so it leaves me a long time to use it. I am wondering whether the 3 for 2 discount is due to the closing to the best use date. I really think that Boots should inform the customers and provide information of the best using date of the products in the products' introduction on the website
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It seems to be making an improvement.....

Posted08 September 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from South of England
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using this product for over a month now and I really do feel I can see an improvement in the moisture levels of my skin.
As for wrinkles well they are part of my character and short of Bottox I do not think I can really be rid of them but there is a definite improvement in my skin and even my joints do not seem so achey ....could this be the extra collagen working it's magic ?
When you can buy on 3 for the price of 2 acceptable but at full price a bit of a luxury which I shall afford as long as I am able.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Address Skincare needs

Posted19 March 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bangor Co Down
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Only just completed one month of these tablets. We all live in the hope that our skin will not give away our age. Can only say I will continue to take them for at least another 2 months and trust they are helping address my skincare needs.
Advantages: very easy to take
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent result

Posted30 January 2014
Customer Avatar
elke
from Belgium
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Imedeen Prime Renewal for a couple of years and I simply love it despite the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality product

Posted12 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lancashire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Thanks Boots! A good price on the 3 for 2 - making a quality product more affordable. Best thing I've found for the older lady!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I believe this product has helped keep my skin healthy

Posted19 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Devon UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have used Imedeen Prime Renewal for years. I recently changed to another product, but found no significant improvement in spite of the high price of the new peoduct.
I believe Imedeen has helped the condition of my skin and is very easy to take.
I am often complimented on how my skin looks even though I am now 72yrs of age.
Of course, I have no idea how my skin would be if I had not taken this product, but think it has really helped to maintain it well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT RESULTS IN ONLY TWO WEEKS

Posted14 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from kidderminster worcestershire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
My skin usually looks awful at the end of Summer moving into Autumn and having survived Menopause but still having night sweats my sleep is awful! I am 57 and people usually think I am late 40's but I do like the sun although I never tan face there is some pigmentation from earlier days when we did not protect our skin like we do now!
I have been on these tablets for two weeks and already my skin looks smoother and once I put make up it really looks "airbrushed". I am using less moisturiser and I feel as long as I can get them on offer then for just under £40 a month it is worth it.
If you are post menopause give them a try!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product has many interesting features

Posted14 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from North Yorkshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using this product for 4 months and many of my friends have remarked how good my skin looks, it certainly seems to have more elasticity and generally gives me a much healthier look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

VERY VERY EXPESIVE

Posted20 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from oldham uk
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I bought this (120) box expecting it to last 4 months only to find you have to take 4 daily! so for nearly £50 a month is ridiculously expensive will not be buying again as it works out at £600 a year!!!!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous....

Posted06 September 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I've been taking Imedeen for over 20 years and have gone through the ages and am now on Prime Renewal.
All I can say is that it is a wonderful product and has benefitted me amazingly.
I really do recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent visible results

Posted15 February 2013
Customer Avatar
vwja222
from Sunderland
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Imedeen for many years and have progressed through their range of products suitable for my age and skin requirements until I reached Prime Renewal which I have been using for 10 years+. With this product my face is defying the signs of aging, and a derma scan showed my skin had depth and elasticity . Creams are essential for maintenance but, as quoted, beauty has to start from within.
Advantages: age defying
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This is NOT a good product

Posted15 February 2013
Customer Avatar
LindaBerry
from Nottingham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
a few good ingredients, but otherwise full of junk additives - like fillers, cakeing agents, talc, glucose syrup. The list goes on and on.. There are better skin supplements on the market. Just do your research first.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These tablets really do seem to have a positive effect on your skin.

Posted16 April 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from aberdeenshire uk
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Since taking these tablets my skin has improved. It does not look as tired and jaded as before but seems stronger and clearer. I still have wrinkles but they do not overwhelm my face. the big drawback is, however, the cost. i calculated how much I would have to pay to take these tablets for ten years, and it is a scary amount of money
Advantages: improvement in skin
Disadvantages: cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exciting product

Posted12 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Biggl
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Read about product gave it a try and are very pleased with the results
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Imedeen products definitely work!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
xxlesxx
I used imedeen prime renewal for around a year, friends and family commented that i looked different. After taking for only a week, my skin started to look fresher, by the end of week two, its seemed to glow from within, make up looked flawless!
I only stopped using because my personal circumstances changed which meant i couldnt afford to buy them any more but I was treated to a box at christmas and within days people commented. I was asked if id been on holiday!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Want to look younger

Posted06 August 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from South Coast - UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using this product for a least three years, & I love it.
I look a good ten years younger than my actual age due to the collagen booster in these tablets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Has made a dramatic difference for me

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Muffett1
from London,UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have now regularly used Prime Renewal for 2 years and I feel my skin all over my body has improved inspite of now being post-menopausal and prone to dryness. I feel in a time-warp and have received compliments from friends and colleagues who have asked me how I do it and assume that as a medical practitioner I have a special formula.
I shall continue to budget for this product which although represents a financial commitment is worth it to my body and self-esteem.
Advantages: cost-effective
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>