Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Imedeen Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets

Imedeen Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets

Imedeen Prime Renewal
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
49 out of 51(96%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Review 1 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Imedeen products definitely work!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
xxlesxx
I used imedeen prime renewal for around a year, friends and family commented that i looked different. After taking for only a week, my skin started to look fresher, by the end of week two, its seemed to glow from within, make up looked flawless!
I only stopped using because my personal circumstances changed which meant i couldnt afford to buy them any more but I was treated to a box at christmas and within days people commented. I was asked if id been on holiday!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Recently started to use

Posted22 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sussex
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I'm only 3 weeks into using these tablets, however, they haven't affected my life-long eczema which I was worried about, so I will continue to use them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great aid to fight aging

Posted20 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Rome, Italy
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This product is an excellent supplement to daily diet, it helps improve skin, hair and nails. I would reccomend it after 50.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Want to look younger

Posted06 August 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from South Coast - UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using this product for a least three years, & I love it.
I look a good ten years younger than my actual age due to the collagen booster in these tablets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Has made a dramatic difference for me

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Muffett1
from London,UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have now regularly used Prime Renewal for 2 years and I feel my skin all over my body has improved inspite of now being post-menopausal and prone to dryness. I feel in a time-warp and have received compliments from friends and colleagues who have asked me how I do it and assume that as a medical practitioner I have a special formula.
I shall continue to budget for this product which although represents a financial commitment is worth it to my body and self-esteem.
Advantages: cost-effective
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Remarkable product

Posted20 July 2014
Customer Avatar
makadi
from Surrey
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every day
I was very sceptical when I first started taking the tablets 6 months ago. I am amazed ,with the all round improvement of my skin. and the texture. A dermascan performed after 6 months is proof that my skin has improved significantly and I am thrilled. Having spent large amounts on creams to find a product that focuses on "repairing" from within.
I thoroughly recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have been using for 3 years and keeping skin looking good

Posted21 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Rugby
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Good product that does what it says . I have used the product for 3 years and my skin has improved even though I am in my 50s.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Imedeen really works for me

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Mez1957
from Hampshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I like to look after my skin and have been using Imedeen since it first came out. I'm now using Prime Renewal and am delighted with it. I have few or no lines or sagging and my dermatologist thought I was in my forties, when in fact I'm a little older than that!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product is excellent

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
NWinnie
from Cheltenham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Prime Renewal for six months. People have complimented me on my skins appearance. Excellent product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mum pleased with them

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
PrincessSb
My mum uses these and has been using them for quite a while and thinks they do improve her skin.
Advantages: caters for different ages
Disadvantages: expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Sparkles29
from Rickmansworth, Herts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
i have used this product for about a year and I am very pleased with the results. My skin allover is so much softer and my face seems to glow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Mincepie29
I love these and they have made a real difference to my skin!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the very few products to which I am addicted!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Myriam
from Oxfordshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
I have been using Imedeen Prime Renewal for almost 8 years--and it shows. I am a 60+ woman who really looks 10 years younger. I credit Imedeen with the rejuvenating results. I would recommend Prime Renewal to any maturer woman who wants to glow, look refreshed, avoid invasive procedures and still look much younger than her chronological age. Yvonne
Advantages: easy to take with palpable results
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

imedeen prime renewel

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
myra44
from South Gloucestershire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every day
After purchasing a year's supply I can honestly say that the difference is there to be seen, I am now 56 years of age and feel that Imedeen has made possible the new '50's' is now the new '40', lifestyle changes,balanced diet and excercise plays it part but Imedeen for me is the 'gold standard'.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

it is best before Oct 2014

Posted03 June 2013
Customer Avatar
LULU
User submitted photo
I bought this product for my mother and I bought three for 1-year usage. However, I only found out that all these three products have to be used before Oct 2014 and I will not be back home until Oct 2013, so that it is nearly beyond the best before date. I have also bought another product of this brand on another website and it is best used before Oct 2015, so it leaves me a long time to use it. I am wondering whether the 3 for 2 discount is due to the closing to the best use date. I really think that Boots should inform the customers and provide information of the best using date of the products in the products' introduction on the website
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice surprise.

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Junakarol
I'm glad I discovered Imedeen months ago. I use creams but the thing that makes the most difference is Imedeen definitely. Pretty much recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
st88888
from London
This is a great product and I have been buying this for the last two years. Keeps youthful looking skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Noticeable difference

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
WestLondoner
from Greater London, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I first started taking this product 6 years ago at the age of 45 when to my shock a blood test revealed that my hormone levels were already post-menopausal. Reading about the effects of the menopause on the collagen and elasticity of the skin was so startling that I felt I had to do something radical to try to offset this. Although I did already look young for my age (despite my hormonal status) I had noticed that my skin was feeling less resilient than before. So I bought 3 months' worth of this on on the 3 for 2 offer - something I would recommend with any skincare supplement as one month is definitely not long enough to see if it will make a difference for you, and even the manufacturers recommend 24 weeks. But before the end of the second month I started to find a distinct improvement in the quality of my skin all over my body - in particular I noticed a reverse in a slight crepiness which I had noticed developing on my eyelids and my body skin started to feel noticeably firmer, with my legs no longer getting so dry I wanted to scratch them. I am as sure as I can be that most of these positive changes are attributable to the Imedeen. (My only caveat is that a month before I started on the Imedeen I had also started taking the lowest dose of oral HRT, and it may be that by the time I started noticing the positve changes in my skin the HRT had also had longer to take effect.) But my faith in Imedeen's contribution to the difference is such that I am extremely reluctant to stop taking it - despite the fact that it is admittedly an expensive supplement. I see it as an investment in my skin - I want to age as slowly as possible, and one day I will probably have to stop taking the HRT - but I don't want to stop taking this. (I now always buy it on the best bulk buy offer available.) I think it's more effective than topically applied wonder serums, and also easier to use. Imedeen and a high factor sunscreen every day are my main weapons in the fight against skin ageing and it seems to be working pretty well - I am still regularly taken for 10 years or more younger than my actual age.
Advantages: makes a definite difference, improves skin all over the body not just the face, easy to use
Disadvantages: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best thing you can possibly do for your skin

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
dinah22
from rural cornwall
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Dramatic improvements to my skin, truly noticed when I stupidly took a break from taking it.Most women spend a fortune on creams for the outside of their skin, so why wouldn't you do the very best you could from the inside.
Advantages: looks
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product definitely makes a difference to mature skin

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
29Gillie
from Exeter
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I definitely notice the difference when I take Imedeen, over and above just using creams. I stopped using the product for a few months and felt that my skin became a little more 'tired'. Although I found that I sometimes forgot my nighttime tablets, once I realised that the daily dose could be combined, I found that I was back on track with remembering. Would definitely recommend it for a healthier, happier face.
Advantages: healthier skin
Disadvantages: cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>