Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Imedeen Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets

Imedeen Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets

Imedeen Prime Renewal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
49 out of 51(96%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Review 1 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product

Posted19 June 2011
Customer Avatar
Corinne1955
I've used Imedeen for many years and am now of the age where I'm glad I looked after it. I use creams and stuff but the thing that makes the most difference is Imedeen (I've noticed a change for the worse on the odd occasions where I've stopped using it).
I would recommend this to a friend!
+18points
44of 70voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
LindaBerry
Nottingham
 
Please wait while more information about LindaBerry is loaded.
Additional information about LindaBerry could not be loaded.
This is NOT a good product
Posted 15 February 2013
I bought this, and only later after taking about half the box, did I look at the ingredients. I felt so stupid to have wasted my money. it has a few good ingredients, but the rest is just junk, fillers, cakeing agents, talc, glocuse syrup, the list goes on and on. We used to use talc when we were young, I can believe I've been swallowing it with these tablets.
There are better beauty from the inside products in the market. I advice everyone to do some research first. There's lots of info online now for good skin supplements.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
JCD65
Manchester
 
Please wait while more information about JCD65 is loaded.
Additional information about JCD65 could not be loaded.
Simply The Best
Posted 15 February 2013
I''ve been using Prime Renewal for about 15 years - had a short break when I tried a cheaper product, which didn't work - and consider it a great investment as it looks after not just your skin but also your hair and nails
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Ali7
 
Please wait while more information about Ali7 is loaded.
Additional information about Ali7 could not be loaded.
Excellent product
Posted 14 February 2013
I have used Imedeen since my 30's (now in my 50's) and I find it has really helped keep my skin looking good. I'm sure it has also helped my acne scarring, and I don't feel my skin has aged too much.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Cymraes2
South Wales
 
Please wait while more information about Cymraes2 is loaded.
Additional information about Cymraes2 could not be loaded.
A Worthwhile Investment
Posted 14 February 2013
I am just coming up to my 61st birthday and have been using Imedeen since I turned 50. Thanks to Imedeen people who know how old I am often comment that I look younger and people who don't know my age tend to assume I am younger than I really am! Yes Imedeen is expensive but you can take advantage of offers and then there are all those lovely Advantage Card points you get too!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
JoJo
 
Please wait while more information about JoJo is loaded.
Additional information about JoJo could not be loaded.
Wouldn't be without it!
Posted 14 February 2013
I've been using Imedeen for years - Time Perfection up to about a year ago and then, as the dreaded '50' approached, I changed to Prime Renewal. I know it's hard to prove exactly what difference Imedeen makes, but I believe it is an essential part of my skincare regime. Certainly there's been a noticeable improvement in my skin since I changed to Prime Renewal, as it was beginning to head into a menopausal melt-down. Worth every penny.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 2 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

takes time, but worth it

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
beautyaddict26
from leicester
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
i've been taking Imedeen Prime Renewal for 4 or 5 months. i noticed some improvements in firmness on my arms quite quickly. Other results are slower to see, hence the recommended minimum time to take the tablets of 6 months. I think my jawline now seems a little firmer, and it's nice to know that I'm getting some protection from sun damage in addition to the lotions etc that I use. I will definitely carry on taking this supplement and I expect the results to become more and more evident.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works.

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Gillian28524
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I've been using this for some time and, over a number of years, have had several dermascans. Each of these dermascans has shown an improvement on the previous one so something must be going right!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Imedeen

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
0912Carole
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Imedeen Prime Renewal now for several months, and there is a noticeable difference in the appearance of my skin. My skin is glowing at the moment. I have also noticed a huge improvement in my hair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This works!!! Very Impressive Product

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Goldberry
from Wales
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every day
Delighted to say this product works - I saw a real difference even before the three months were up. My skin looked wonderful. After taking it for several months more, I decided to experiment by stopping. After three months without it, I can see a real difference, I've developed loads of new fine lines, so I'm now back on it, and mean to stay there!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Mincepie29
I love these and they have made a real difference to my skin!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the very few products to which I am addicted!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Myriam
from Oxfordshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
I have been using Imedeen Prime Renewal for almost 8 years--and it shows. I am a 60+ woman who really looks 10 years younger. I credit Imedeen with the rejuvenating results. I would recommend Prime Renewal to any maturer woman who wants to glow, look refreshed, avoid invasive procedures and still look much younger than her chronological age. Yvonne
Advantages: easy to take with palpable results
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have been very pleased with the improved level of softness to my skin

Posted28 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Imedeen Prime Renewal for just over six months now and have been very pleased with the improved level of softness to my skin
When I started using the Imedeen Prime Renewal just over six months ago I did wonder would they really help my skin and I can now definitely say that they do and I intend to keeping using them
What has however amazed me most is that I have started to notice just recently that the brown spots I developed on my hands in more recent years (I referred to them as big freckles - sounded better than age spots) are fading
Advantages: very easy to follow as part of a skin care regime
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent visible results

Posted15 February 2013
Customer Avatar
vwja222
from Sunderland
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using Imedeen for many years and have progressed through their range of products suitable for my age and skin requirements until I reached Prime Renewal which I have been using for 10 years+. With this product my face is defying the signs of aging, and a derma scan showed my skin had depth and elasticity . Creams are essential for maintenance but, as quoted, beauty has to start from within.
Advantages: age defying
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

VERY VERY EXPESIVE

Posted20 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from oldham uk
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I bought this (120) box expecting it to last 4 months only to find you have to take 4 daily! so for nearly £50 a month is ridiculously expensive will not be buying again as it works out at £600 a year!!!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

delivers as promised

Posted07 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Stone UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have used Imeedeen in the past but had forgotten how good it was, it seems to me that it not only helps with the complexion,(not sure about getting rid of the wrinkles at my advanced age that's a minor detail), but it certainly makes my skin hair and nails look and feel brighter and healthier. Now I have rediscovered it I shall continue to use it regularly and know from past experience that the benefits increase with continual use of the tablets. I am hoping that in addition to improving the outside they are having a beneficial effect on my internal organs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

imedeen prime renewel

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
myra44
from South Gloucestershire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every day
After purchasing a year's supply I can honestly say that the difference is there to be seen, I am now 56 years of age and feel that Imedeen has made possible the new '50's' is now the new '40', lifestyle changes,balanced diet and excercise plays it part but Imedeen for me is the 'gold standard'.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great aid to fight aging

Posted20 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Rome, Italy
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This product is an excellent supplement to daily diet, it helps improve skin, hair and nails. I would reccomend it after 50.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I believe this product has helped keep my skin healthy

Posted19 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Devon UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have used Imedeen Prime Renewal for years. I recently changed to another product, but found no significant improvement in spite of the high price of the new peoduct.
I believe Imedeen has helped the condition of my skin and is very easy to take.
I am often complimented on how my skin looks even though I am now 72yrs of age.
Of course, I have no idea how my skin would be if I had not taken this product, but think it has really helped to maintain it well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous....

Posted06 September 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I've been taking Imedeen for over 20 years and have gone through the ages and am now on Prime Renewal.
All I can say is that it is a wonderful product and has benefitted me amazingly.
I really do recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skin seems "fuller"

Posted15 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using this product since January 1st and over that time have noticed in the appearance of the skin under my eyes, in my case the darkness seems to have "gone". The lines around my eyes seem to have lessened.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality product

Posted12 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lancashire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Thanks Boots! A good price on the 3 for 2 - making a quality product more affordable. Best thing I've found for the older lady!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It seems to be making an improvement.....

Posted08 September 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from South of England
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using this product for over a month now and I really do feel I can see an improvement in the moisture levels of my skin.
As for wrinkles well they are part of my character and short of Bottox I do not think I can really be rid of them but there is a definite improvement in my skin and even my joints do not seem so achey ....could this be the extra collagen working it's magic ?
When you can buy on 3 for the price of 2 acceptable but at full price a bit of a luxury which I shall afford as long as I am able.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Improve your skin from the inside out

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Lynnehey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have always strived to maintain my facial skin with creams and potions. Imedeen tablets allow me to do this with the added benefit of improving not just my face but also my body. I have recently started to take the Imedeen nail and hair tablets and these are fantastic, my hair is growing quicker and my nails are significantly stronger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Imedeen Prime Renewal - 120 Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An essential part of my skin regime

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
maisy1955
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Uses Product:A few times per month
One of the best supplements for ageing skin... a must have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>