Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Face or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for No7 No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boots.

No7 No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick

It's a cover up! You can use this high performance non-pore blocking concealer to hide everything from blemishes and age spots to uneven skin tone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.254 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
36 out of 61(59%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Review 1 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice!

Posted22 November 2008
Customer Avatar
Amyanubis
This covers really well and you get plenty in the beautifully designed tube.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

no 7 cover up

Posted22 March 2009
Customer Avatar
aimzxx
its quite gd lasts a long time and its cheap its not the best cover up because it doesnt work very well on big red spots ahhh!!!But its still really good
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

Posted15 April 2009
Customer Avatar
Lauren84
This concealer is generally very good, my only gripe is when using it for bags under the eyes, it doesn't look very smooth. This is generally fine when covered up with a powder. Apart from this it is good, the colour is also good for me in combination with foundation shade 5 (cream) and no 7 powder in fair. I should point out that this is my first concealer.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good but pricey

Posted13 August 2009
Customer Avatar
mel59
product itself is very good,very matte,completely concealing,long lasting through the day...but the amount in the tube is so small that it works out quite expensive, so i guess the cost is taken up mostly by the metal casing ?
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

red spots

Posted20 May 2009
Customer Avatar
irirob
for aimzxx, thre red spots you should cover it with calming colour,it's a green which calming the red tones
the stick is ok but a little bit heavy for dark circle
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Concealer - EVER!

Posted23 September 2008
Customer Avatar
DebbieC
I've been using this concealer, in it's various forms, for over 15 years. It's got great coverage, looks wonderful on its own, or under foundation, and stays all day. It's got the BEST colours - I've been living in Australia for 11 years and still this is the only concealer I use. I have to get it shipped out by friends, but it's worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

Posted30 April 2009
Customer Avatar
clare68
I have tried loads of different concealers and this is the best by far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No7 Concealer

Posted10 August 2009
Customer Avatar
Sarahxx
This concealer is a good price, It covers blemishes well without looking blotchy and is an all round must have product. Make sure you get it in the right skin shade though!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a winner

Posted25 August 2009
Customer Avatar
RegalBeagle
This concealer is a great product. You really have to make sure you get the right shade, but the coverage is pretty impressive. It would be hard to find anything negative to say about this concealer.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing cover up

Posted23 June 2009
Customer Avatar
Lotte
This is an amazing product, it is easy to blend, lasts long and covers ALL blemishes. I really recommend it, it may be a bit pricey compared to most cover ups but it lasts a long time as you only need a little. Lotte x
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good coverage

Posted05 September 2009
Customer Avatar
jenny02
this is a very good concealer. It covers spots and redness very well and very naturally. you can easily wear this on its own or under foundation, and both give excellent results. doesn't flake or look patchy over blemished areas. Reasonably priced for such a good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

No7 concealer

Posted20 June 2009
Customer Avatar
Nat1693
This concealer has a very nice consistency and it covers redness up very well!
It looks great when you apply it to your skin and then blend with a concealer brush!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick

Posted31 October 2009
Customer Avatar
KimBoots
A really excellent concealer for spot prone skin. It has a thick texture which covers blemishes really effectively; it doesn't make skin oilier or block pores and best of all it comes in a shade pale enough to match my skin! It isn't exactly cheap but compared to other good concealer brands it's not at all bad and even better when Boots do those five pound no.7 vouchers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

full marks

Posted26 August 2009
Customer Avatar
makeupmaniac
Personally, I think this is an excellent product with an excellent price tag (when compared to the more expensive brands I have tried on the market!).Glides onto skin easily and stays there making it perfect for eveyday use and for nights out.....although best used with a light dusting of facial powder.Have used this for over two years and wont be stopping now!Give it a go!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No 7 Quick Cover

Posted31 October 2009
Customer Avatar
Lainy
This is a 100% must, I usually use YSL Concealer, but I am totally converted to No7 Quick Cover, it is a fab cover stick and I won't be using anything else from now on, I have bought Medium and Dark colour, and with the 3 for 2 offer, who can complain, well done No7
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have for scne prone skin!!

Posted05 November 2009
Customer Avatar
saradiana
I have been using this concealer for about 4 years now after using my mothers one day i was amazed it really does cover up all your acne, even them really dark scar/marks after the spot has gone and it has a great range in colors to, the fair one 02 i use in winter when i have no to or when i don't use the sun beds or i use the 05 if i use the sun beds , anyway if you were looking for a concealer that will cover all your spots and will defiantly not break you out get this one :) <3
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic product.

Posted29 January 2010
Customer Avatar
emmakyte
this in extra fair teamed with max factor lasting performance foundation in ivory beige is the best coverage i have ever had.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very light-- not for oily skin

Posted02 January 2010
Customer Avatar
gemmellow88
I have very oily skin--- so most products don't work for me. This didn't. The cover is very light, but after less than 10 minutes it had melted off my face.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great conceler No7

Posted18 January 2010
Customer Avatar
123fionah
I was about to run out of conceler and had to get one fast. I was short of time and needed to find the right shade quickly, so at random i went over to the No 7 counter purely because there was someone there to help. I didnt want to buy a stick again because i felt that mt last one didnt blend well and thought that all sticks would be the same, but the lady recommended a stick for blemishes and very quickly found one for me, in the perfect shade and i bought it. It is a fantastic conceler. It is beautiful and creamy and when used with the No 7 conceler brush it covers EVERYTHING and looks exeptionaly natural. It is the perfect shade and i will definetly be buying it again. Full marks No 7!!!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing coverage!

Posted03 March 2010
Customer Avatar
bcm1990
i use this in shade medium, i have a rather uneven skin tone and this has brilliant coverage, easy to blend in, and long lasting!
i've tried many concealers this is definately the best and i haven't used any others since. highly recommended!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>