Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Face or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for No7 No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boots.

No7 No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick

It's a cover up! You can use this high performance non-pore blocking concealer to hide everything from blemishes and age spots to uneven skin tone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.254 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
36 out of 61(59%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Review 1 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Concealer - EVER!

Posted23 September 2008
Customer Avatar
DebbieC
I've been using this concealer, in it's various forms, for over 15 years. It's got great coverage, looks wonderful on its own, or under foundation, and stays all day. It's got the BEST colours - I've been living in Australia for 11 years and still this is the only concealer I use. I have to get it shipped out by friends, but it's worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

red spots

Posted20 May 2009
Customer Avatar
irirob
for aimzxx, thre red spots you should cover it with calming colour,it's a green which calming the red tones
the stick is ok but a little bit heavy for dark circle
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not for me

Posted26 March 2010
Customer Avatar
TSROO
I was hopeful that this would be the much searched for wonder concealer I had been looking for, but I was left feeling disappointed. I find it's texture both creamy and extremely drying?!! Also, if the area around your blemish is dry this product exaggerates the dryness, and looks caky on the skin. Wouldn't recommend.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for dark circles

Posted01 April 2010
Customer Avatar
blondiie
this is the best concellor ive ever used for the price. I get it every time its on offer which is around the time when the other has run out, I use it for dark circles around my eyes and its my favourate product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Posted23 February 2011
Customer Avatar
Supershinyhairgirl
from Suffolk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using this concealer for about 14 years (it had different packaging then) and have tried numerous high end and high street concealers but always have at least one tube of this on me. I currently have about 5 tubes in different bags and one at home - I am that dependent on it!
I have a lot of thread veins around my nostrils and this is the only concealer that covers them without making me look orange. I use the Extra Fair shade as I am very pale with fair hair. I just love this product as it covers so well and lasts. As long as I have this in my handbag along with a lipgloss I feel OK. I am literally lost without it.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing coverage!

Posted03 March 2010
Customer Avatar
bcm1990
i use this in shade medium, i have a rather uneven skin tone and this has brilliant coverage, easy to blend in, and long lasting!
i've tried many concealers this is definately the best and i haven't used any others since. highly recommended!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing cover up

Posted23 June 2009
Customer Avatar
Lotte
This is an amazing product, it is easy to blend, lasts long and covers ALL blemishes. I really recommend it, it may be a bit pricey compared to most cover ups but it lasts a long time as you only need a little. Lotte x
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted05 May 2012
Customer Avatar
townshend89
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using this stuff for years and never looked at any other product since, perfect for oily skin like me with a matte finish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice!

Posted22 November 2008
Customer Avatar
Amyanubis
This covers really well and you get plenty in the beautifully designed tube.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Covers better than any liquid foundation I've tried

Posted15 May 2011
Customer Avatar
aagie
Age:25-34
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Fantastic and long-lasting cover. I highly recommend it if you only need to cover parts of your face. The stick itself lasts for ages as you need only a tiny bit.
Advantages: geat cover, efficient, long-lasting
Disadvantages: expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great conceler No7

Posted18 January 2010
Customer Avatar
123fionah
I was about to run out of conceler and had to get one fast. I was short of time and needed to find the right shade quickly, so at random i went over to the No 7 counter purely because there was someone there to help. I didnt want to buy a stick again because i felt that mt last one didnt blend well and thought that all sticks would be the same, but the lady recommended a stick for blemishes and very quickly found one for me, in the perfect shade and i bought it. It is a fantastic conceler. It is beautiful and creamy and when used with the No 7 conceler brush it covers EVERYTHING and looks exeptionaly natural. It is the perfect shade and i will definetly be buying it again. Full marks No 7!!!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic product.

Posted29 January 2010
Customer Avatar
emmakyte
this in extra fair teamed with max factor lasting performance foundation in ivory beige is the best coverage i have ever had.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good but pricey

Posted13 August 2009
Customer Avatar
mel59
product itself is very good,very matte,completely concealing,long lasting through the day...but the amount in the tube is so small that it works out quite expensive, so i guess the cost is taken up mostly by the metal casing ?
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good coverage

Posted05 September 2009
Customer Avatar
jenny02
this is a very good concealer. It covers spots and redness very well and very naturally. you can easily wear this on its own or under foundation, and both give excellent results. doesn't flake or look patchy over blemished areas. Reasonably priced for such a good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

oh dear

Posted26 August 2010
Customer Avatar
ellcybebe
concieler must be creamy and smooth to apply this however was a very dry and didnt blend well. its by far the worst one ive ever used, sorry no7 i gave you a try
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!

Posted13 July 2011
Customer Avatar
Elladyan
from Norfolk, UK
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
I have gone through ALOT of concealers because of my dark circles under my eyes.
I had a coupon and thought why not, not expecting much.
But my gosh! The first concealer ever that has covered them!
When you put it on, it's not sticky or greasy, it's very matte and has a silky feeling plus is stays on for ages!
I don't mind the price because it is such a wonderful product :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant concealer

Posted26 March 2010
Customer Avatar
MsTMar
This is the best concealer I have found, and even though you do pay a little bit more than you would with other brands, it is well worth it and still really reasonable in price. It is creamy and doesn't dry up like other concealers. It is very natural and doesn't clog up throughout the day. I find it useful for little red marks on my face, spots, and for the circles under the eyes during a long week!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Easy!

Posted07 November 2011
Customer Avatar
addictedtomusic11
from Gloucestershire
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
This concealer is simply great! I dab some on a spot I may have in the morning before applying mineral foundation and it just looks so natural! I've found the perfect colour for my skin tone (I'm very pale) and I wouldn't go out without it on!
Advantages: natural looking, matches skin tone, easy to apply
Disadvantages: doesn't cover major blemishes
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
leanneJM
South Yorkshire
 
Please wait while more information about leanneJM is loaded.
Additional information about leanneJM could not be loaded.
Shade?
Posted 21 February 2012
I was just wondering, a I have quite a pale skin tone, which shade did you select? Great review, by the way ! x
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

Posted08 July 2012
Customer Avatar
Georgina9182
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
I bought this concealer as I had a £5 off voucher and I love it! I got 'fair' and when I applied it to my skin it first looked really pale but after I blended it into my skin it was great it covers blemishes, blackheads and small spots but for larger blemishes ect. it doesnt cover them up that well, although it's still an amazing cover up that I recommend to anyone looking to cover up small blemishes!!!! :D
Advantages: great concealer
Disadvantages: doesnt cover up larger spots
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

Posted15 April 2009
Customer Avatar
Lauren84
This concealer is generally very good, my only gripe is when using it for bags under the eyes, it doesn't look very smooth. This is generally fine when covered up with a powder. Apart from this it is good, the colour is also good for me in combination with foundation shade 5 (cream) and no 7 powder in fair. I should point out that this is my first concealer.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>