Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Face or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for No7 No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boots.

No7 No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick

It's a cover up! You can use this high performance non-pore blocking concealer to hide everything from blemishes and age spots to uneven skin tone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.254 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
36 out of 61(59%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Review 1 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good but pricey

Posted13 August 2009
Customer Avatar
mel59
product itself is very good,very matte,completely concealing,long lasting through the day...but the amount in the tube is so small that it works out quite expensive, so i guess the cost is taken up mostly by the metal casing ?
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice!

Posted22 November 2008
Customer Avatar
Amyanubis
This covers really well and you get plenty in the beautifully designed tube.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

no 7 cover up

Posted22 March 2009
Customer Avatar
aimzxx
its quite gd lasts a long time and its cheap its not the best cover up because it doesnt work very well on big red spots ahhh!!!But its still really good
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

Posted15 April 2009
Customer Avatar
Lauren84
This concealer is generally very good, my only gripe is when using it for bags under the eyes, it doesn't look very smooth. This is generally fine when covered up with a powder. Apart from this it is good, the colour is also good for me in combination with foundation shade 5 (cream) and no 7 powder in fair. I should point out that this is my first concealer.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No7 Concealer

Posted10 August 2009
Customer Avatar
Sarahxx
This concealer is a good price, It covers blemishes well without looking blotchy and is an all round must have product. Make sure you get it in the right skin shade though!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a winner

Posted25 August 2009
Customer Avatar
RegalBeagle
This concealer is a great product. You really have to make sure you get the right shade, but the coverage is pretty impressive. It would be hard to find anything negative to say about this concealer.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing cover up

Posted23 June 2009
Customer Avatar
Lotte
This is an amazing product, it is easy to blend, lasts long and covers ALL blemishes. I really recommend it, it may be a bit pricey compared to most cover ups but it lasts a long time as you only need a little. Lotte x
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic product.

Posted29 January 2010
Customer Avatar
emmakyte
this in extra fair teamed with max factor lasting performance foundation in ivory beige is the best coverage i have ever had.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

full marks

Posted26 August 2009
Customer Avatar
makeupmaniac
Personally, I think this is an excellent product with an excellent price tag (when compared to the more expensive brands I have tried on the market!).Glides onto skin easily and stays there making it perfect for eveyday use and for nights out.....although best used with a light dusting of facial powder.Have used this for over two years and wont be stopping now!Give it a go!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No 7 Quick Cover

Posted31 October 2009
Customer Avatar
Lainy
This is a 100% must, I usually use YSL Concealer, but I am totally converted to No7 Quick Cover, it is a fab cover stick and I won't be using anything else from now on, I have bought Medium and Dark colour, and with the 3 for 2 offer, who can complain, well done No7
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really good coverage

Posted05 March 2010
Customer Avatar
Millsy
I find this really suits my skin - the shade blends into my skin perfectly and it doens't clog my pores. i team it with the instant radiance concealer (much better than YSL!) and it really hides everything!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superb Cover Up!!!

Posted05 March 2010
Customer Avatar
HannahW
This is the third time i am coming back for this product! Absolutely phenomanel - it is so smooth to blend in and covers up absolutely everything!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommended

Posted08 March 2010
Customer Avatar
mummyyummy
This has to be the best concealor on the market. Perfect colour, perfect coverage, and long lasting. Cracking price, too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this

Posted21 April 2010
Customer Avatar
Glitterz
I chose to buy this when I received one of those 5 pound no7 vouchers. I think it was well worth buying and it has lasted me quite a while! It goes on very smoothly and you don't have to put too much on. Great coverage and actually matched my fair skin.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very handy

Posted22 March 2010
Customer Avatar
Porcelian
Very comfortable to carry in your bag for touch ups, but the bad pat is you will need many of them ,because it doesn't stay very long. But it's texture is very light and fells nice on the skin. But for some serious cover I would choose other product.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It was okay

Posted24 March 2010
Customer Avatar
jennylambchop
I found this concealer OK, quite creamy and with reasonable coverage. I wouldn't say it's the best, in fact Rimmel or Maybelline do better concealers I found, being more subtle and easier to blend, this one was a bit thick and chalky.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for dark circles

Posted01 April 2010
Customer Avatar
blondiie
this is the best concellor ive ever used for the price. I get it every time its on offer which is around the time when the other has run out, I use it for dark circles around my eyes and its my favourate product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No7 Blemish Stick

Posted24 January 2010
Customer Avatar
Casper08
I brought this with my No7 voucher. It glides on really creamy and can be blended very easily. I would recommend and buy again.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Concealer Review

Posted17 February 2010
Customer Avatar
beckieguy
This is the best concealer I have ever used! It took me a while to find it, but I wouldn't use any other brand now. It's smooth, light and lasting and it covers any imperfections. It's also quite cheap. Good all-rounder!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Concealer - EVER!

Posted23 September 2008
Customer Avatar
DebbieC
I've been using this concealer, in it's various forms, for over 15 years. It's got great coverage, looks wonderful on its own, or under foundation, and stays all day. It's got the BEST colours - I've been living in Australia for 11 years and still this is the only concealer I use. I have to get it shipped out by friends, but it's worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>