Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Face or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for No7 No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boots.

No7 No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick

It's a cover up! You can use this high performance non-pore blocking concealer to hide everything from blemishes and age spots to uneven skin tone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.254 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
36 out of 61(59%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Review 1 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

no 7 cover up

Posted22 March 2009
Customer Avatar
aimzxx
its quite gd lasts a long time and its cheap its not the best cover up because it doesnt work very well on big red spots ahhh!!!But its still really good
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

Posted15 April 2009
Customer Avatar
Lauren84
This concealer is generally very good, my only gripe is when using it for bags under the eyes, it doesn't look very smooth. This is generally fine when covered up with a powder. Apart from this it is good, the colour is also good for me in combination with foundation shade 5 (cream) and no 7 powder in fair. I should point out that this is my first concealer.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No7 Concealer

Posted10 August 2009
Customer Avatar
Sarahxx
This concealer is a good price, It covers blemishes well without looking blotchy and is an all round must have product. Make sure you get it in the right skin shade though!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick

Posted31 October 2009
Customer Avatar
KimBoots
A really excellent concealer for spot prone skin. It has a thick texture which covers blemishes really effectively; it doesn't make skin oilier or block pores and best of all it comes in a shade pale enough to match my skin! It isn't exactly cheap but compared to other good concealer brands it's not at all bad and even better when Boots do those five pound no.7 vouchers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing cover up

Posted23 June 2009
Customer Avatar
Lotte
This is an amazing product, it is easy to blend, lasts long and covers ALL blemishes. I really recommend it, it may be a bit pricey compared to most cover ups but it lasts a long time as you only need a little. Lotte x
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have for scne prone skin!!

Posted05 November 2009
Customer Avatar
saradiana
I have been using this concealer for about 4 years now after using my mothers one day i was amazed it really does cover up all your acne, even them really dark scar/marks after the spot has gone and it has a great range in colors to, the fair one 02 i use in winter when i have no to or when i don't use the sun beds or i use the 05 if i use the sun beds , anyway if you were looking for a concealer that will cover all your spots and will defiantly not break you out get this one :) <3
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very light-- not for oily skin

Posted02 January 2010
Customer Avatar
gemmellow88
I have very oily skin--- so most products don't work for me. This didn't. The cover is very light, but after less than 10 minutes it had melted off my face.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommended

Posted08 March 2010
Customer Avatar
mummyyummy
This has to be the best concealor on the market. Perfect colour, perfect coverage, and long lasting. Cracking price, too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this

Posted21 April 2010
Customer Avatar
Glitterz
I chose to buy this when I received one of those 5 pound no7 vouchers. I think it was well worth buying and it has lasted me quite a while! It goes on very smoothly and you don't have to put too much on. Great coverage and actually matched my fair skin.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It was okay

Posted24 March 2010
Customer Avatar
jennylambchop
I found this concealer OK, quite creamy and with reasonable coverage. I wouldn't say it's the best, in fact Rimmel or Maybelline do better concealers I found, being more subtle and easier to blend, this one was a bit thick and chalky.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice!

Posted22 November 2008
Customer Avatar
Amyanubis
This covers really well and you get plenty in the beautifully designed tube.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for dark circles

Posted01 April 2010
Customer Avatar
blondiie
this is the best concellor ive ever used for the price. I get it every time its on offer which is around the time when the other has run out, I use it for dark circles around my eyes and its my favourate product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

red spots

Posted20 May 2009
Customer Avatar
irirob
for aimzxx, thre red spots you should cover it with calming colour,it's a green which calming the red tones
the stick is ok but a little bit heavy for dark circle
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

No7 concealer

Posted20 June 2009
Customer Avatar
Nat1693
This concealer has a very nice consistency and it covers redness up very well!
It looks great when you apply it to your skin and then blend with a concealer brush!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a winner

Posted25 August 2009
Customer Avatar
RegalBeagle
This concealer is a great product. You really have to make sure you get the right shade, but the coverage is pretty impressive. It would be hard to find anything negative to say about this concealer.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

full marks

Posted26 August 2009
Customer Avatar
makeupmaniac
Personally, I think this is an excellent product with an excellent price tag (when compared to the more expensive brands I have tried on the market!).Glides onto skin easily and stays there making it perfect for eveyday use and for nights out.....although best used with a light dusting of facial powder.Have used this for over two years and wont be stopping now!Give it a go!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

OK but

Posted27 August 2010
Customer Avatar
madhatter1
I have adult onset acne and needed something to cover my spots, this cover up doesn't cover that well (only a bit) and I brought the Fair on the recommendation of the No.7 consultant but even though my skin is very fair, it is too white! I would probably buy it again but in the medium although probably only with a voucher as it's quite expensive and I am not sure the correct shade would cover any better. If you are thinking of buying, I would suggest going into a store, without make up on and testing first.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous!

Posted08 August 2010
Customer Avatar
lf2010
I am on medication for my acne and so needed something to cover pretty bad spots before I apply foundation! This is the best concealer I have found!! Makes me look airbrused and stays put! People noticed a difference in my skin and commented on how even my skin looked! well worth the money!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

oh dear

Posted26 August 2010
Customer Avatar
ellcybebe
concieler must be creamy and smooth to apply this however was a very dry and didnt blend well. its by far the worst one ive ever used, sorry no7 i gave you a try
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for No7 Quick Cover Blemish Stick
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good coverage

Posted21 September 2010
Customer Avatar
eternalsunshine
This concealer is very thick and covers most blemishes, but like me if you have dry skin you have to make sure it is really moisterised otherwise the concealer will go cakey and bitty. All in all though it's worth the money and lasts a long time.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>