Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Hygiene or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Femfresh Femfresh Deodorant Spray 125ml

Femfresh Femfresh Deodorant Spray 125ml

Femfresh Deodorant Spray is delicately fragranced deodorant has been especially developed for intimate use to help you feel fresh and confident all day.
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Femfresh Deodorant Spray 125ml
Review 1 for Femfresh Deodorant Spray 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

femfresh deodorant

Posted22 March 2010
Customer Avatar
Fantastic deodorant for the summer. I live in France and wouldn't be without it. Problem is one cannot buy the deodorant in France!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Femfresh Deodorant Spray 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good to have

Posted21 May 2010
Customer Avatar
always feel fresh using this, especially when its very hot outside...one less hassle of your mind
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Femfresh Deodorant Spray 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Every woman should own this product!

Posted06 May 2011
Customer Avatar
from London
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I saw this item when I went into my local boots to buy femfresh wipes. So I picked this up as well.
I usually spray in the morning after I have showered. And it feels really cool and refreshing.
And the other reviewer is right, it does make you feel more confident and womanly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Femfresh Deodorant Spray 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stay Fresh

Posted30 November 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sutton in Ashfield
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never used this product before bought it on offer. No problems at all. Delicate scent that gives you the feeling of freshness all day long ....TRY it !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Femfresh Deodorant Spray 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fresh feeling

Posted27 September 2012
Customer Avatar
from UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leaves you feeling fresh and womanly, a must for those times of the month!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Femfresh Deodorant Spray 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just lovely

Posted18 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Refreshing spray that lasts all day! Perfect size to slip into gym bag!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Femfresh Deodorant Spray 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a must have

Posted19 November 2013
Customer Avatar
from RUGBY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using this product for years it is brilliant. keeps me feeling fresh all day...lasts ages....use it after I have showered. my skin can be sensitive at times , so I have to be careful what I use...so far no problems . give it a try you will be glad you did. I also use the femfresh intimate wash and the pant liners too ...10/10 for all ;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Femfresh Deodorant Spray 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reliable

Posted22 November 2013
Customer Avatar
from CLECKHEATON UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gentle but affective. It's perfume is subtle. GREAT!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Femfresh Deodorant Spray 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must-have

Posted13 August 2010
Customer Avatar
Costs nothing, lasts for ages, makes me feel fresh and confident all the way.. Love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Femfresh Deodorant Spray 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This does exactly what it says on the tin!

Posted26 November 2013
Customer Avatar
from Isle of Man
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This must without a doubt rate as one of the most reliable deodorants of all time. After use, you can be 100% certain of freshness for hours and hours. Can be used all over the body for complete confidence.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Femfresh Deodorant Spray 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Felt Fresh alday!

Posted25 May 2011
Customer Avatar
from Redditch
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I used the wipes before and decided to try the spray, I am glad I did as It left me feeling fresh alday unlike the wipes that only seemed to last a couple of hours. So I will continue to buy the spray, glad I decided to try it!
Advantages: fresh alday
Disadvantages: can't take on plane!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Femfresh Deodorant Spray 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Posted15 January 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kent
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As advertised, this spray has a delicate fragrance and it is pleasant and convenient to use. Wouldn't be without it.
Advantages: nice delicate fragrance, long lasting, convenient
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.