Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Body area or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LOreal L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream

LOreal L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream

LOreal Paris Facial Oil Cream 50ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.668 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(479 Reviews) 479
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 479 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
91
3 stars
22
2 stars
4
1 star
3
423 out of 449(94%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Review 1 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Posted03 February 2014
Customer Avatar
gillanne
I would recommend that this moisturiser is used with the oil. Very creamy and a small amount covers well. Lovely smell. My skin feels revitalised using both products. Provides a good base for foundation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 2 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted04 February 2014
Customer Avatar
chezza
this product is amazing. the texture is thick and creamy yet goes on silky smooth and soaks into the skin immediately leaving it feeling extra special. the scent is ideal, beautiful product have already recommended it and my mum and sister have bought it
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 3 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted12 February 2014
Customer Avatar
KarenB63
Have been using this cream in conjunction with the oil for the past week and my skin feels amazing. You don't need much to cover the face, neck and décolletage. Would definitely recommend these products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 4 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted04 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Lipsticklula
Really lovely cream - gorgeous fragrance - light in texture but fantastically moisturising. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 5 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted06 February 2014
Customer Avatar
123shells
This cream is very easily absorbed & has a lovely mild aroma. It leaves my skin soft & glowing. I would recommend this to be used with the oil for perfect results.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 6 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted03 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Beautyqueen
I have already wrote a review for this product when i started using it but because i have now finished the cream and was so impressed by it i had to write another this cream has made my skin so silky smooth and baby soft like and smells divine and it makes your features look so much softer as if transformed i highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 7 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted22 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Kaz36
Really impressed with this cream, works incredibly well, also great smell and lovely packaging.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 8 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted06 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Elly
I have been using this cream and found it massages in easily leaving no sticky residue. After use my skin feels soft and moisturised. It has a lovely texture and fragrance and I would recommend this product highly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 9 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted17 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Janjibar
Very good product. My skin feels nourished and looks brighter after use. Although a little expensive, the results are worth it. Highly recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 10 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted02 February 2014
Customer Avatar
shazza
this is such a great cream using it after the serum gives my skin a glow it never had before , it feels soft and healthy and hydrated , my face don't look greasy after I have used it so its good before applying make up
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 11 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted06 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Bellavilla1
Love this product my face feel smooth and it looks much more alive than I've found with other products
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 12 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted27 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Penelope
I've been using this as a night cream and it has definitely improved the texture of my skin, I used to wake up with my cheeks feeling like cardboard. After using this and the oil I look quite human in the mornings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 13 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted03 February 2014
Customer Avatar
ALI
What wonderful results from this cream, moisterised and radiant, your face will truly thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 14 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted14 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Lady Di
Fabulous!!
This is a truly amazing cream, it has a lovely light texture and is easily absorbed hydrating my skin instantly. I have used it on its own and also with the face oil and my skin is instantly rejuvenated, it is non greasy and light in texture, I am so amazed at the results, well done L'oreal!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 15 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted01 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Phyllis342
This cream is very luxurious, glides onto the skin and moisturises immediately. I love the floral fragrance, it smells expensive. Excellent for my rather dry skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 16 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted20 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Hassyj
This cream is so light and is absorbed easily into the skin. After a week of use my skin is brighter and my skin tone more even. A lovely product that is a pleasure to use!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 17 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted14 March 2014
Customer Avatar
anita123
lovely product, easy to apply , absorbs into skin with no grasy or stickiness. I would definately buy this product again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 18 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted05 February 2014
Customer Avatar
JDFan
I use this cream after I have used the oil for a really luxurious feel to my skin, it leaves your skin feelingvery soft and silky and you only need to use a small amount so it is really economical and will last quite a long time
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 19 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted31 August 2014
Customer Avatar
welshorchard
I adore this product, I'm definitely will be using it in the future, my skin can react to certain products causing me to break out in spots but after using this I can honestly say not one spot has appeared and it has left my skin feeling silky smooth, it is easily applied to the skin and is absorbs instantly leaving your skin smooth to the touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 20 for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted10 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Blytongirl
Thank you for letting me try this fab product. I have been using it a while to give it a fair go before posting a review. This cream is lovely and soft, it smells divine and is perfect under make up, I can practically feel my skin sighing in bliss when I put it on! My winter skin can be patchy and it seems to have sorted out this problem without being too sticky or heavy. Will be buying more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>