Boots Ratings and Reviews
Gok
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Body area or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Skin-Doctors Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift 10ml

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boots.

Skin-Doctors Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift 10ml

Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift reduces the apperance of wrinkles, puffiness and dark circles around the eye area.
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
5 out of 9(56%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift 10ml
Review 1 for Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift 10ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

Posted20 March 2009
Customer Avatar
janiejanie
I found this product amazing - works a treat on my crow's feet! Fades after some time and it is tricky to reapply but I used up a bottle already and never go out without it anymore!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift 10ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This works if you don't smile

Posted15 March 2009
Customer Avatar
londongirl
I would not recommend this product. Your wrinkles do fade temporarily but as soon as you smile you can see white flakes around your eyes as the product seems to crack - bit like putting egg white on your eyes.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift 10ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EYEOPENING

Posted18 May 2009
Customer Avatar
Deelite
THIS IS MAJIC IN A LITTLE POT, I THOUGHT IT WAS BEFORE BUT BECAUSE OF ITS TRICKY CONSISTANCY & ITS PEELY, FLACKY DRYNESS I STOPPED USING IT, ON READING THE OTHER REVIEWS & TRYING ALL SORTS OF OTHER OPTIONS CAME BACK TO IT, OVER THE MOON TO SEEN 'NEW IMPROVED' PRINTED ON IT & BOY HAS IT!!!! IF I COULD ONLY HAVE ONE SKIN CARE OR MAKE UP THIS WOULD BE IT!! WELL WORTH THE PRICEY PRICE!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift 10ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

skin doctor instant eye lift

Posted25 February 2009
Customer Avatar
antiager
I have tried the more expensive instant eye lifters but for the money this is the best.
i put my make up on then gently wipe off the make up dirsctly under my eyes, cup one hand and spray into it once then with a clean finger dip it in and wipe under my eyes one or two strokes the lines and bags are gone within a few munutes bit of practice makes perfect its great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift 10ml
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not great!

Posted28 April 2010
Customer Avatar
zebedee39
This product does work on undereye bags BUT does leave a white coating on your skin. I mixed it with moisturiser which was a bit better but the effects didn't last that long and made my eyes itch. I bought a similar product in America about 8 years ago - they haven't improved it!! Wouldn't recommend.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift 10ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

waste of money

Posted10 December 2009
Customer Avatar
edinburgh
I bought the skin doctor instant eye lift serum expecting it 2 reduce the appearance on my lines. NO DIFFERENCE whatsover !! Tried a few times but it doesnt work for me so i will never buy it again. I would rather buy an anti wrinkle cream instead.HOWEVER....I am very happy with skin doctor glycolic peel.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift 10ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

skin doctors eye lift

Posted07 March 2010
Customer Avatar
val26
does what it says on the pack. lifts my morning eye bags really well. would recommend to anyone who has a problem with eye bags
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift 10ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Eyelift is a waste of money

Posted14 August 2010
Customer Avatar
CHICtSAVVY
I tried a similar product and know what the result should look like.
Instant Eyelift is overpriced and a complete disappointment.
It is fussy to apply and made no difference.
You'd think for the high price Skin Doctors products would be good. No. All the Skin Doctors products I've tried so far have given no results while cheaper alternatives do.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skin Doctors Instant Eyelift 10ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product - would not be without it

Posted24 February 2011
Customer Avatar
GettingOlder
I have been using this product for a number of years and could not be without it. The underneath of my eyes often look tired and it smooths the skin a treat. I find that if I put on a small amount of eye cream leave it for at least 20 minutes to settle then apply the Instant Eyelift with a cotton bud rather than a finger - it works a treat. The trick is not to apply too much as that is when it leaves a white residue.
Advantages: wakes up tired eyes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.