Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Previous beauty finds or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hand-Chemistry Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml

Hand-Chemistry Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml

Hand Chemistry's concentrated multi-functional hand cream targets 8 signs of hand aging simultaneously with 6 proven technologies.
Average Customer Rating:
4.164 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
38 out of 50(76%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Review 1 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent all round hand cream

Posted11 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cavan, Ireland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent hand cream my hands are extra soft and remain hydrated throughout the day, the cream is non greasy and absorbs straight away slight pricey not sure how long the tube will last as only using it 3 weeks but so far I'm very impressed with it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best hand cream I've ever used

Posted27 March 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sunderland
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I read about this in a Daily Mail article, and decided to try it. I had to order on line to my local store, which worked well. I enjoy using it, unlike other creams, which it feel I must use because my hands NEED moisturising often in a day. The results feel absolutely amazing, and twice a day is all that is needed. It does what it claims.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this hand cream!

Posted05 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London
Age:55-65
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The best cream I have used for my overworked hands!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really works

Posted06 November 2014
Customer Avatar
ironkitten
from Hampshire, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a bit pricy but it is worth is as it is really lovely to use and it seems to be very effective.
It has made a huge difference to my hands, they both feel & look better. You only need a little dab so the tube will last for quite a while so its not as expensive as it seems. I find I only need to use it once a day as well.
It has a lovely velvety texture & smells great. It is supposed to target the signs of ageing on your hands so I am going to buy this again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent!

Posted23 August 2014
Customer Avatar
jackielef1971
from Guernsey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Was very sceptical paying quite a bit for this product but am so pleased I did! Lovely smell, quite thick and easy to rub in and results were great after about 7 days!! Does what it says albeit slightly overpriced I would say.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant

Posted23 July 2014
Customer Avatar
23cassie
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've lost count of the amount of anti ageing hand creams I've tried. Out of all of them this is the best by far. The skin on my hands was getting quite crepey looking, but after using this product the skin tone has greatly improved and my hands are now quite smooth looking. My only little gripe is the price. A tube only lasts me about 3 weeks so its a lot to pay. But I cant stop using it now!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is great

Posted10 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Madrid spain
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is an amazing product very useful And it's real y works:..................................................
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miracle Hand Cream

Posted16 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Very special hand cream that leaves your skin feeling pampered and cared for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Don't see what the fuss was about

Posted13 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Jacky100
I bought this and it was ok but I would say I didn't notice a massive difference and actually had to keep using another hand cream as well as it just didn't seem to moisturise that well. For the money I wouldn't buy again.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was great

Posted11 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Mae
from Motherwell
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Excellent product. Would highly recommend this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FABULOUS

Posted02 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Leicestershire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This hand cream is fabulous , I noticed a difference with 2 days of using it my hands felt great and looked younger , I've bought one for my hand bag and one for bedtime . won't be with out it now
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hand chemistry hand cream

Posted20 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Stourbridge
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
This is a lovely hand cream to use. It has a very pleasant perfume. It made my hands feel very soft but they don't look any younger. I will continue to use it but it is expensive
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I wish they would make it all over body.

Posted14 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Nottingham City UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has rescued my forearms like no other. I wish they would produce an all over body cream with the same magic ingredients.
As I am fighting the terrible damage to skin of sun, outdoor sports and ageing, just had my 70th birthday, I thought my days of wearing even 3/4 length sleeves were over. Not any more! The confidence of a rolled up shirt sleeve is mine again. Thanks to you Hand Chemistry
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

HAND IMPROVEMENT

Posted14 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Warrington Cheshire
Age:Over 65
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have applied the product to my hands for over two weeks and i have seen no improvement what so ever no improvement in my age spots no reduction in my skin elasticity given that its so expensive i am very disappointed to say the least and its £18 wasted .
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for old hands

Posted12 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bristol
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I have what is known as "Paper skin". I bruise very easily & my skin is dry. This product is very good. Since I started using it I have not had one bruise appear & as long as I use it twice a day it keeps my hands hydrated & the skin feels firmer. I am in my 70's & will definitely buy it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Smells nice

Posted09 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I read the reveiws on this hand cream , and too be honest it really has nt made that much difference. Its no miracle cure and does nt transform your hand ten years younger . Its quite pricey and probably will not purchase another one
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just as promised

Posted05 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from cumbria england
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i read about this handcream in a magazine. it works! it is almost miraculous, my hands look years younger than they did.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

disappointed in this product

Posted02 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London uk
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
i have been using the hand cream as instructed for 11 days and so far have not seen any difference so at the moment disappointed as it was a pricey item
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a great hand cream to stop aging hands

Posted02 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Harrow
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
having my hands in water as a hairdresser has made my hands very dry and slightly wrinkled but-----no more this product is magic going to Boots tomorrow to stock up at such a good price too
Thank you Boots
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream 100ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad Reaction

Posted01 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Ferndown
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unfortunately for me I had an very bad reaction, I had read such fabulous reviews, but it has definitely not worked for me, After using it for 2 days I came up with a very bad rash over the backs of my hands, and it is still visible 10 days later. It is for this reason that I have had to give Hand Chemistry such a bad review.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>