Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Anti ageing treatments or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Caci CACI Microlift Personal Facial Toning System

Caci CACI Microlift Personal Facial Toning System

CACI Microlift is clinically proven to lift and firm facial muscles, reduce wrinkle depth and improve skin elasticity after just 4 weeks. This easy-to-use home treatment device painlessly tones the face muscles and helps minimise fine lines.
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
4 out of 8(50%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for CACI Microlift Personal Facial Toning System
Review 1 for CACI Microlift Personal Facial Toning System
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

NO CHANGES YET

Posted20 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
AFTER 2 WEEKS WORK ON MY FACE I CANNOT TELL ANY DIFFERENCE
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CACI Microlift Personal Facial Toning System
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It DOES work!

Posted09 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I have been using this machine for a couple of weeks, having been given it as a Christmas gift. I can already see a difference, in that my face is more toned and lifted, especially around the jawline. I had a vertical line between my eyebrows, that was akin to the Grand Canyon - now, it's just a smooth, slight crease in the skin and barely noticeable. My sister has also bought one on my recommendation and she is already seeing results in terms of her upper eyelids being lifted and the "sag" is definitely decreasing. I bought this product when it was 10% off and I feel that it is worth it even at full price. I have had no problems with charging it (after I realised that I had to take the plastic wrapping off the batteries) and it keeps it's charge very well. The leaflet that is enclosed is very good as it shows exactly how to position the probes etc, but it's important to remember that when "pinching", one probe is completely stationary and the other moves. Since it only has to be used for 10 minutes every other day, it's easy to just do the routine and there's no excuse of "no time" simply because it is only 10 minutes!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CACI Microlift Personal Facial Toning System
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a true wonder

Posted20 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Peacehaven
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Orderd the Caci and was delivered as promised
Took time to read the instructions and tried out the Caci as instructed, Only had it for two weeks, and found that their is an element of trial and error to locate the areas to suit you, once found it works well,
I like the idea that you have no leads running to the machine,
Not a bulky thing, and holds it charge well,
I have used tis on my Husband, so not just for Women.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CACI Microlift Personal Facial Toning System
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Caci Microlift

Posted10 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Aberdeen UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Brilliant product....my skin Is much firmer I noticed the difference after one use. It's a pity it is set to do 5 mins at a time because you have to reset it for extra time. The cotton buds that come with it dry out quite quickly so you have to dip the in water to keep them moist.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CACI Microlift Personal Facial Toning System
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really amazing effects!

Posted14 March 2014
Customer Avatar
KAntoniou
from London
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
‘Love CACI salon treatments so was really happy to get the chance to try this at home and see the improvement it made to my lines. Overall my face feels much tighter and firmer too. It’s worth every penny!’
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CACI Microlift Personal Facial Toning System
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Faulty products

Posted15 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Di
from Northern Ireland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It was delivered to me twice. They both were faulty products. First time it didn't work at all, fully charged, switched it on, no response. Second time, it would not take charge at all. utterly disappointed. waste of time.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CACI Microlift Personal Facial Toning System
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product stopped working after one week

Posted22 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Perthshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Never
I have now purchased two of these caci machines - neither worked - after one month in the first instance, and after one week in the second.
Both have been returned
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CACI Microlift Personal Facial Toning System
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the cost of a holiday - but so worth it!

Posted13 April 2014
Customer Avatar
sharie
from Brighton
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I was reluctant to spend the cost of a holiday on a beauty product. I'm a person who buys simple moisturiser and rimmel eye-liner. But my face was getting a bit like an old worn out bag and I could not stand looking at it. I took a chance. I could go on holiday or I could buy this. In just 2 weeks, I look like I've been on holiday! I look younger, fresher, healthier, happier. In fact I actually am all those things (ok, I'm not younger but I do feel it if that's any good). It is very simple to use. I enjoy using it - the reassuring beeps help me to feel it is safe. Yes, it is a lot of money but I have never been so happy with a large purchase. It actually does what it says it does.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CACI Microlift Personal Facial Toning System
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

caci microlift

Posted07 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from bolton
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Not the quality item I was expecting.
Machine does not stand on charger at all well. Falls off easily and also difficult to charge.
Strength of machine poor and wrinkle treatment seems to be non existent.
Have to carry on being that I have bought it.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+36points
51of 66voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.