Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LOreal L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation

LOreal L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation

First there was foundation now there’s New L'Oreal Paris Eau de Teint. Lighter than water: L'Oréal Paris revolution in foundation for zero make up feel. Zero make-up feel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.634 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(191 Reviews) 191
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 191 reviews
5 stars
144
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
167 out of 182(92%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Review 1 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted17 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Mireille
There is only one word for this foundation - EXQUISITE.
I would be surprised if there is anything better, at any price, on the market today.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 2 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted09 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Emmys-mummy
Feels fabulous and gives enough coverage for my skin which is in good condition with minimal blemishes. Really light feel and easy to work with
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 3 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted06 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Jaani
I received 3 samples to try out.
I must admit i was very impressed with the light & creamy formula, it glides on easily,
not a full coverage but still very happy with the natural looking result!
Thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 4 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted27 March 2014
Customer Avatar
La Bélla
This foundation glided on my skin and is lightweight.
lovely finish and good coverage. If you have dry skin it may not be for you though as I do and the foundation clung onto my dry patches as this gives a mat finish. Overall when my skin isn't so bad it's lovely and flawless.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 5 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted27 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Beanie 789
I absolutely loved this product. Of the three samples I tried, this one suited my skin best (I have an Olive skin tone). The lightweight formula was really nice and made it feel as though I had no product on at all. Definitely a change from other foundations where your skin feels clogged and weighed down. Another great product from L'Oreal!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 6 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted23 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
L'oreal is my go to make up brand so I was really excited to try the new 'Eau de teint' lightweight foundation. I usually use L'oreals True Match foundation but this offers a lighter more natural coverage. I loved the lightweight texture and the natural effect it gives whilst covering imperfections and evening out skin tone. This is a fantastic foundation at a reasonable price. You dont need to use much of it either so it lasts for ages! I have friends who swear by this foundation and I agree that it has a high quality nude look which you would usually have to pay more to achieve. I would highly recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 7 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted06 January 2014
Customer Avatar
SammyJ1985
Excellent Coverage, I found this looked very natural and the texture was lovely, would most certainly recommend and will purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 8 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted27 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Finncat
Using more and more L'Oreal products so thought I'd try this new foundation. Great colour match for my skin, most are too yellow for my skin colour. Did stick in a few dry patches, but gave me the nudge to give my skin a scrub and it went on perfectly. Lovely feel and texture, didn't need much at all. A great alternative to my usual Clinique.....and more pennies left to buy something else!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 9 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted31 October 2013
Customer Avatar
clare14
This product is easy to use more natural and less naturalness. This is the best foundation I have ever used. Is may be deer but it worth every penny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 10 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Posted07 January 2014
Customer Avatar
scoobygirl
Goes on like a dream, and a little goes a very very long way
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 11 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted22 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Ellen123
delighted with this foundation, struggled for years to
Find one that stayed in my oily skin! Lasts all day & night perfect for night shifts :) many thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 12 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted06 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Rach86
The foundation was lovely and light and went on smoothly and lasted all day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 13 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted06 January 2014
Customer Avatar
viera145
hi, i did been trying this product for work as i work in coffee shop and when i come home after 8 hours shift the make up look still great
it was the best i ever try lots of product i needed to put again after few hours
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 14 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted06 January 2014
Customer Avatar
MTUK
Really pleased with this foundation, it's got a really light silky feel to it, is a great colour for me and gives great coverage (my skin is fairly clear though, not sure how well this would work on blemished skin) - this should be a great foundation for the summer months! My only issue is with the bottle and would much prefer a pump dispenser but I'll still buy another bottle of it regardless when this one runs out :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 15 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted26 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Carolann85
Brilliant coverage blends so easily, so light and feathery on the skin didn't feel like I had foundation on. I applied it on Christmas morning and was still perfect at 10pm it wore so well and would definitely recommend it to family and friends. Matches skin tone brilliantly too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 16 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted23 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Stephy
It's the best foundation yet, easy to use you get a lot in the bottle and you only have to use a small amount, worth every penny, it's a must buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 17 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted18 January 2014
Customer Avatar
AndieJ
I really put nude magique to the test, I used it over the Christmas period and into the new year. Because Christmas is so hectic and stressful I needed a product that lasted all day with minimal touch ups. Nude magique 100% delivered. I applied it in the morning and it lasted through hours of cooking and family popping by - with all the running around and photos being taken I was relieved that the product lasted. So easy to apply, one of the best I've tried. It suits my skin colour and is so light on my skin. It surprised me how light it feels, you forget instantly that you're wearing it. Its very easy and fast to apply so made getting ready everyday throughout the festive quick and easy. It worked really well into the new year, it perked up my tiered skin. I love the packaging, it looks and feels luxurious and exclusive. It fits with the loreal brand perfectly. A new beauty staple.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 18 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Posted14 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Jihanj04
It's super lightweight and it feels like i'm not wearing anything which i love as i do not love the feel of a heavy foundation that looks and feel cakey and unnatural so this suits just fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 19 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted29 October 2013
Customer Avatar
lucy anne
Normally I like really thick foundations for coverage, but this loreal one is so thin it looks like you barley have anything on yet it covers all imperfections perfectly, I've recommended it to everyone, I love it, I feel like I have coverage but don't look clarted in make up, Best make up buy in a long time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
Review 20 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted16 January 2014
Customer Avatar
RHODAB
L'oreal sent me three different shades to try and I found that pure beige suited my skin tone best. I've been using a mineral powder recently as I've had problems with my skin, this was so light though it felt lovely on and it didn't clog my skin up at all. I used it just now with a light dusting of my powder over the top but come the summer I can see myself just using the foundation alone. Another foundation winner from L'oreal!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting loreal-paris.co.uk
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>