Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LOreal L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation

LOreal L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation

First there was foundation now there’s New L'Oreal Paris Eau de Teint. Lighter than water: L'Oréal Paris revolution in foundation for zero make up feel. Zero make-up feel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.558 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(95 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
82 out of 93(88%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Review 1 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Posted13 August 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
The application process is a little messy since you have to apply it with your hands but i absolutely love this product! It gives you a flawless finish and didn't make me look oily throughout the day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 2 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Posted14 July 2013
Customer Avatar
MartiniHawaii
I love this foundation! I think that if you are looking for a barely there and light coverage foundation then this is a perfect foundation for that. I have very oily skin and I find that it really works for my skin. I live in humid weather and it stays on for a fairly good time. Compared to the L'oreal True Match foundation this is very light and doesn't cover up much blemishes which I have however I just use a concealer under the foundation and it turns out great. It feels super smooth and velvety on my skin. Overall I do like it a lot because its light weight and perfect for summer. Not sure if this foundation is for everyone but it definitely works for me.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 3 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted09 September 2014
Customer Avatar
Ivana
Bought today and I'm totally amazed!! I'm 63 and have great skin and this is all I need. It is hard to explain how light and sheer this is, but still does what it does. It's not creamy or heavy, very liquidy, but the feel is like velvet. You want FEEL this on your face which is what I hate. It doesn't settle into lines, and no need for powder. This is revolutionary stuff ladies!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 4 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted19 September 2014
Customer Avatar
Girl Marla
I absolutely LOVE this Magic in a Jar!!! I always want my makeup to look as NATURAL as possible and this does the trick! It gives me the perfect amount of coverage for my blemishes and dark undereye circles without the heavy CAKE FACE look!! This product has also cut appx. 10 minutes off of my normal foundation routine!! IM IN LOVE
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 5 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted20 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Katie B
I had to try this as soon as I saw my friends did. I'm usually a fan of thicker make up but this honestly covers as much as it does without the cake face look. It really is magic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 6 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted19 February 2014
Customer Avatar
AlexaZ
I have never loved a foundation so much in my life! I've tried every product but all of them made me shiny and they would wear off so easily but this looks like I'm not even wearing makeup and matches my skin perfectly! The finish is so natural and beautiful and AMAZING for oily skin! It's probably not good for dry skin though because it will definitely dry your skin out even more. Definitely apply moisturizer before using and I recommend using a dense makeup brush to apply it. The bottle says that it's not recommended for use with a sponge or brush & without using the brush it does look great but I love buffing it in, the finish is so much nicer that way. It literally just looks like my skin, but flawless! Just pour a little bit onto the brush and buff it in and you'll look gorgeous and airbrushed to perfection!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 7 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted10 August 2013
Customer Avatar
michele d
Truly the best makeup I have ever bought. Goes on smooth and very light texture. Has beautiful coverage.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 8 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted10 August 2013
Customer Avatar
Katherine Lynn
I decided to try this out because I've heard good things. It has a slight odor to it when you first put it on then blends so nicely. I was afraid it would go on watery but it was worth the money. Never feels heavy and covers my flaws perfectly. NEVER stop making this please!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 9 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted11 August 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I love the way this liquid powder covers imperfections flawlessly...I don't wear alot of makeup, but this L'Oreal Magic Nude Liquid Powder is like wearing nothing at all.
And I'm worth it !
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 10 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted24 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Natalie Smith
My FAVORITE foundation ever. I usually just wear some concealer and powder but when I want more coverage I use this. I usually use it without concealer because it covers up really well. It is also very light and it won't feel like you are wearing a foundation. The only downside is that it comes out really fast which isn't that big of a deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 11 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted09 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Michele DeHaven
I have used L'Oreal products for years. This product is the best yet!! I love the feel of the makeup and covers my redness without a concealer. The color is perfect for me sand beige and lasts all day and looks so natural. The only thing is you have to put it on with your fingers but blends real easy and can be a bit messy. Do not ever stop making this product!! Love it love it love it!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 12 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted06 November 2013
Customer Avatar
gramalibby
. DATE PUCHASED 11/6/13- LIBBY IN THE HOUSE,, THIS PRODUCT ''SHEER '' BEAUTIFUL.... CHILD IT'S SAVING MY SELF ESSTEAM ( I HAD'' DARK CIRCLES) ''HAD'' THANY YOU LOREAL.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 13 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted02 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Pauley
I Love this makeup, it is so Beautiful it's like
wearing nothing but your skin looks Perfect
please never stop making this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 14 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted05 January 2014
Customer Avatar
BeautyByAndriana
I bought this product a few months ago and I am so happy I did. At first, I was thrown off by the very liquid consistency, but I ended up falling in love with it. It's very thin, which made it very natural. It feels very smooth on the skin. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 15 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Posted26 December 2013
Customer Avatar
mopsy7
i am happier with this product than i have been for awhile with others. it feels silky when applied and covers fairly well. it does not sit in my wrinkles witch is a plus for an oldster like me lol my one problem with this product is i would like to see a magic plus made that is thicker and silkier for better coverage yet. i was heart broken when coty quit making their spun silk liquid foundation. Magic nude is the closest i have come in years to the coty product. thank you for making this and please try to use my suggestion
. have a great day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 16 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Posted16 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Billie Jo Florida
I read reviews, went out bought it and was dissapointed. It settles into fine lines and settles into pores even with a primer applied first. Product is very runny and doesnt offer any coverage at all. I was very disappointed after trying and would not recommend this product or purchase again
I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 17 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Posted17 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Mayra
Natural looking and goes to liquid to powder. Good coverage
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 18 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted18 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
This is the BEST product. I love this makeup, actually I wouldn't even call it makeup because it is so light it feels like nothing at all. It covers all imperfections and all you need is a little dab on cheeks, chin, forehead. It blends so well you can't even tell. I use Sand Beige (I have medium toned skin). Lasts all day long, and even withstands hot sweaty days.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 19 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted14 June 2014
Customer Avatar
imworthit84
I LOVE this foundation its a super easy to blend and turns into a powder when you rub it in. The color is super natural and it wears very well. It just evens everything out like a BB cream but is matte and last longer. A little goes a very long way. I never finish a bottle of foundation and I am on my second bottle! The best part is how it blends better than any other liquid I have ever used even from the high-end brands... I am in LOVE! Plus you don't need powder and foundation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
Review 20 for L'Oreal Paris Nude Magique Eau De Teint Foundation
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted26 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
i should be the poster child for this product. i am obsessed. my suitemate's face always looks so soft and flawless and i FINALLY asked her what makeup she uses and she said Magic Nude Liquid Powder from Loreal! i went straight to Walgreens and found my shade..a bit more pricey than i had expected, but DEFINITELY WORTH THE PRICE. i instantly became obsessed with how light it feels on my face. it stays on all day long. it is just all-around perfect. praying that Loreal never discontinues this product!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting lorealparisusa.com
1 2 3 4 5 next>>