Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Styling or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pantene Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml

Pantene Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml

Pantene Pro-V anti-ageing system with shampoo, conditioner and treatments rejuvenates your hair, preserves your youthful look for hair strong against combing damage, full and shiny.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
38 out of 42(90%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Review 1 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hair

Posted03 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Mossop3356
Smells great and looks fantastic would recommend to all my friends
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 2 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice one

Posted03 March 2014
Customer Avatar
bidhika1
i have tried it....its very nice and your hair smooth and soft.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 3 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pantene hair

Posted03 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Mrsannie50
It has a lovely smell can't use this all the time makes my hair greasy
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 4 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PANTENE YOUTH PROTECT

Posted03 March 2014
Customer Avatar
drm
Always used Pantene never lets me down always done what it says. This youth protect has made my hair so much better even after the first was i could see feel my hair had shine smoth lightweight even my split ends looked so much less & nourished this one i will use from now one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 5 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

makes my hair feel so soft

Posted03 March 2014
Customer Avatar
crankycow
i use the shampoo, conditioner than the bb cream and have to say it is really good. the smell is nice and makes my hair so soft and shiny
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 6 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pantene

Posted20 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Littleshellpea
Bought this recently,was impressed with how long it lasted in comparison to other brands on the market. Good for more brittle hair and split ends
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 7 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rejuvenates for stronger hair

Posted11 October 2013
Customer Avatar
lolo1
antene Pro-V is all about healthy-looking, shiny hair and this is a regime that’s right at the heart of Pantene’s rejuvenating approach. Try the range today:
I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 8 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shampoo

Posted30 December 2013
Customer Avatar
1clio
Will tell my friends and show them how nice my hair looks it also has a nice smell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 9 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pantene shampoo and conditioner

Posted04 January 2014
Customer Avatar
clarks5
I have dry bleached hair and I had not used pantene since I was a teenager, had been using salon brands. I have gone back to pantene because it makes my hair nice and smooth. The Youth Protect is a nice addition to the range of products availiable
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 10 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good overall shampoo

Posted08 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Haylassy
This had a nice feel to the shampoo, cleaned hair well. Hair was soft, smooth - but I felt a little drier than my previous brand .
I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 11 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pantene

Posted08 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Leighanaloopy
Love this brand this shampoo and conditioner does wonders for my limp hair. Brings it to life!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 12 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely shine but lays heavy.

Posted10 January 2014
Customer Avatar
weirdfish
Always makes my hair soft and shiny, but it does make it a little limp and it greases up within a day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 13 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

Posted11 January 2014
Customer Avatar
jwallage
I had been having problems with limp, fragile hair. Tried this from my sample and it with prolonged usage it leaves my hair feeling smooth and looking shiny and full of health. Nice smell as well. I have since bought further bottles as part of my monthly shop. It is a bit more expensive than other shampoo but is worth the extra cost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 14 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great and works

Posted11 January 2014
Customer Avatar
monica1979
I'm 34 years old, I dye my hair since I was a teenager. They have a tendency to get dry and I always gave a problem with splitting ends and frizyness. They lack this youth shine as well. Before i have tried many different shampoos and conditioners. I cam across argan oil and vatika hair mask, but they alone couldn't give my hair their healthy texture bavk. Since i bought this range together with my trust helpers they make my hair looking lovely. They have this shine, no frizz ,no split ends
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 15 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pantene youth series shampoo

Posted13 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Billie31
Really rich and silky shampoo, left my highlighted hair feeling soft, so would buy and told family & friends to give it a try.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 16 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

not bad

Posted15 January 2014
Customer Avatar
antonsnan
I bought this as my hair was becoming very dry and dull.
First month I used this my hair looked lovely and soft but lately it has become greasy looking by the next day.
will continue using on alternative washes and try something different in between.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 17 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BB Serum

Posted16 January 2014
Customer Avatar
sarahex1
Fantastic product. My hair is smooth and silky, no frizzy bits. Saw it advertised online.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 18 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great love it

Posted22 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Lizzie b
Great
Love it , smells lovely luxurious and lasts through out the day ,would deffinatly recpm to anyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 19 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fabulous product

Posted27 January 2014
Customer Avatar
suenatal
Bought this on offer and it's fabulous, really leaves your hair feeling smooth and silky and looking fantastic. Would definitely recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 20 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

Posted29 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Miladka
Pantene products are one of the best at the market.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
1 2 3 next>>