Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Styling or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for pANTENE Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml

pANTENE Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml

Pantene Pro-V anti-ageing system with shampoo, conditioner and treatments rejuvenates your hair, preserves your youthful look for hair strong against combing damage, full and shiny.
Average Customer Rating:
4.415 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
37 out of 41(90%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Review 1 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pantene youth series shampoo

Posted13 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Billie31
Really rich and silky shampoo, left my highlighted hair feeling soft, so would buy and told family & friends to give it a try.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 2 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pro v Youth protect

Posted05 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
The product was good and did what it said on the 'tin' but I prefer my current product
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 3 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

Posted02 February 2014
Customer Avatar
aquajules4
Fantastic product, made my hair feel amazing. Especially after colouring it. Shiny and really bouncy
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 4 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

Posted02 February 2014
Customer Avatar
yoyojojo
Good product does what it says on the bottle bought it on offer, would buy again.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 5 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it!

Posted02 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Isabellamae
Brilliant leaves my hair with a bounce such a fresh scent. .
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 6 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pantene

Posted20 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Littleshellpea
Bought this recently,was impressed with how long it lasted in comparison to other brands on the market. Good for more brittle hair and split ends
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 7 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Friend for years

Posted26 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Barb60
A friend lent me a bottle of Pantene shampoo many years ago and very satified so have favoured Pantene ever since.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 8 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely shine but lays heavy.

Posted10 January 2014
Customer Avatar
weirdfish
Always makes my hair soft and shiny, but it does make it a little limp and it greases up within a day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 9 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice product

Posted30 April 2014
Customer Avatar
nicky11
This is a very good product. I will recommend to a friend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 10 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hair

Posted03 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Mossop3356
Smells great and looks fantastic would recommend to all my friends
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 11 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good overall shampoo

Posted08 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Haylassy
This had a nice feel to the shampoo, cleaned hair well. Hair was soft, smooth - but I felt a little drier than my previous brand .
I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 12 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pantene

Posted08 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Leighanaloopy
Love this brand this shampoo and conditioner does wonders for my limp hair. Brings it to life!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 13 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

not bad

Posted15 January 2014
Customer Avatar
antonsnan
I bought this as my hair was becoming very dry and dull.
First month I used this my hair looked lovely and soft but lately it has become greasy looking by the next day.
will continue using on alternative washes and try something different in between.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 14 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great love it

Posted22 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Lizzie b
Great
Love it , smells lovely luxurious and lasts through out the day ,would deffinatly recpm to anyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 15 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pantenne youth protect

Posted15 February 2014
Customer Avatar
maryt5332
this is fabulous and great to give your hair that soecuak youthful bounce and glow--I will buy lots more
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 16 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 Collection

Posted19 March 2014
Customer Avatar
JuoDa
after using shampoo and conditioner my hair look quite good. They'r soft, easy to brush.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 17 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice one

Posted03 March 2014
Customer Avatar
bidhika1
i have tried it....its very nice and your hair smooth and soft.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 18 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pantene hair

Posted03 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Mrsannie50
It has a lovely smell can't use this all the time makes my hair greasy
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 19 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PANTENE YOUTH PROTECT

Posted03 March 2014
Customer Avatar
drm
Always used Pantene never lets me down always done what it says. This youth protect has made my hair so much better even after the first was i could see feel my hair had shine smoth lightweight even my split ends looked so much less & nourished this one i will use from now one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 20 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

makes my hair feel so soft

Posted03 March 2014
Customer Avatar
crankycow
i use the shampoo, conditioner than the bb cream and have to say it is really good. the smell is nice and makes my hair so soft and shiny
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
1 2 3 next>>