Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Styling or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pantene Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml

Pantene Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml

Pantene Pro-V anti-ageing system with shampoo, conditioner and treatments rejuvenates your hair, preserves your youthful look for hair strong against combing damage, full and shiny.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
38 out of 42(90%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Review 1 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pantene youth series shampoo

Posted13 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Billie31
Really rich and silky shampoo, left my highlighted hair feeling soft, so would buy and told family & friends to give it a try.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 2 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Scareymary

Posted27 March 2014
Customer Avatar
stokebeacher
Have tried so many shampoos and I highly recommend Pantene this is by far the best I have used and will not be changing brands now I know this is great for my hair
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 3 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pro v Youth protect

Posted05 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
The product was good and did what it said on the 'tin' but I prefer my current product
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 4 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You cant beat Pantene

Posted21 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Fuggles
Have used pantene all my life and i will never be let down by it.. my friends always say why not change from pantene, try other big brands... and more expensive brands... i simply reply to them by saying why change something that works, why not buy Pantene at a good price and it leaves my hair soft smooth etc. especially this new range youth protect.... amazing x
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 5 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

It makes my hair really greasy

Posted21 March 2014
Customer Avatar
The Dragonlady
It makes my hair really greasy. I ended up having to wash it every day but felt like a build up on my hair, which was making it look even more greasy and like too much product had been used. I stopped using this and through the remaining shampoo and conditioner away.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 6 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pantene

Posted15 March 2014
Customer Avatar
persian
I bought Pantene Pro V shampoos .I really love it ..Pantene Pro V leaves your hair smelling great and smooth..
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 7 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

Posted29 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Miladka
Pantene products are one of the best at the market.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 8 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

Posted02 February 2014
Customer Avatar
aquajules4
Fantastic product, made my hair feel amazing. Especially after colouring it. Shiny and really bouncy
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 9 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

Posted02 February 2014
Customer Avatar
yoyojojo
Good product does what it says on the bottle bought it on offer, would buy again.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 10 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it!

Posted02 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Isabellamae
Brilliant leaves my hair with a bounce such a fresh scent. .
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 11 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pantene

Posted20 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Littleshellpea
Bought this recently,was impressed with how long it lasted in comparison to other brands on the market. Good for more brittle hair and split ends
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 12 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 Collection

Posted28 March 2014
Customer Avatar
casper123
have tried it and found it works well as my hair is very fine, straight and coloured
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 13 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Friend for years

Posted26 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Barb60
A friend lent me a bottle of Pantene shampoo many years ago and very satified so have favoured Pantene ever since.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 14 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely shine but lays heavy.

Posted10 January 2014
Customer Avatar
weirdfish
Always makes my hair soft and shiny, but it does make it a little limp and it greases up within a day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 15 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rejuvenates for stronger hair

Posted11 October 2013
Customer Avatar
lolo1
antene Pro-V is all about healthy-looking, shiny hair and this is a regime that’s right at the heart of Pantene’s rejuvenating approach. Try the range today:
I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 16 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pantene shampoo and conditioner

Posted04 January 2014
Customer Avatar
clarks5
I have dry bleached hair and I had not used pantene since I was a teenager, had been using salon brands. I have gone back to pantene because it makes my hair nice and smooth. The Youth Protect is a nice addition to the range of products availiable
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 17 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fabulous product

Posted27 January 2014
Customer Avatar
suenatal
Bought this on offer and it's fabulous, really leaves your hair feeling smooth and silky and looking fantastic. Would definitely recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 18 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice product

Posted30 April 2014
Customer Avatar
nicky11
This is a very good product. I will recommend to a friend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 19 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Would use again :)

Posted19 June 2014
Customer Avatar
HANNAHPUNKPRINCESS
my hair is dry and coloured from continuous dyed hair over a ten year period. This left my hair a lot easier to manage after about a week of using it x
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 20 for Pantene Pro-V Youth Protect 7 BB Crème 145ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hair

Posted03 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Mossop3356
Smells great and looks fantastic would recommend to all my friends
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
1 2 3 next>>