Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Luxury Hair Stylers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Babyliss BaByliss Curl Secret

Babyliss BaByliss Curl Secret

The BaByliss Curl Secret 2667U has revolutionary Auto Curl™ technology to effortlessly create beautiful, free-flowing curls with long-lasting effect.
Average Customer Rating:
4.369 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(426 Reviews) 426
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 426 reviews
5 stars
305
4 stars
56
3 stars
18
2 stars
11
1 star
36
246 out of 284(87%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for BaByliss Curl Secret
Review 1 for BaByliss Curl Secret
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it.

Posted20 July 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Birmingham, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
I purchased the BaByliss Curl Secret a few weeks ago and I've used it a few times. I was a bit sceptical at first but having used the appliance I soon fell in love with it I would never be without it and highly recommend this product to any girl who wants fabulous waves or curls.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BaByliss Curl Secret
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous

Posted08 July 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Rotherham, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
The best curler I have ever had, so easy to use. Curls stay in forever as well.
I love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BaByliss Curl Secret
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't believe I waited so long.

Posted02 July 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Scotland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I mulled over this for two years. Finally took the plunge. It's absolutely genius!! Cant believe I waited so long! I'm now using it every day, takes less time than straightening my hair. Leaves gorgeous, bouncy, natural curls. I have very long, thick hair and it absolutely transforms it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BaByliss Curl Secret
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant curler

Posted30 June 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from South
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
Have tried lots of curlers over the years and this is brill - well worth the high price tag
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BaByliss Curl Secret
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice for change in style

Posted16 June 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from isle of wight
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Bought this for my birthday , very clever and easy to use.
lots of variation of curl sizes.
Only problem I have is doing the back of my hair.
But would recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BaByliss Curl Secret
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

At last - a gadget that really does what it says on the tin!

Posted30 May 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Southend on Sea
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
I have tried so many curling and styling gadgets that look great on the video ads with a hairdresser using them but are impossible to use on your own hair. They always get returned. Not this one - this is easy-peasy. Also most seem to be aimed at very long hair - mine is shoulder length. I got really good results with the first try - as always its a bit trickier on one side than the other but it will quickly get easier with a bit of practice. Having said that - both sides were lovely and curly and the curls stayed in all day which is amazing as my hair is really doesn't hold a curl well. As my hair is fine I used a heat protector spray, lowest heat setting and longest curl time. There was no burning and the curls were soft and shiny. Its fun to use and gives amazing results - I am definitely hanging onto this gadget. I can recommend it to anyone.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BaByliss Curl Secret
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So simple

Posted27 May 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Harrow
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
So easy to use and creates stunning looks like you've been to the salon love them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BaByliss Curl Secret
This review is fromCURL SECRET.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works just like the video shows!

Posted08 July 2016
Customer Avatar
Kpze
from London, United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The easiest thing to use ever, and makes amazing curls. So glad I bought it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting babyliss.co.uk
Review 9 for BaByliss Curl Secret
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Curling secret

Posted16 May 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from South east
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
I've tried different products to curl my hair & this is the best thing I've found. I have long thick hair and the curl secret had no trouble curling my hair at all. Would definately recommend buying this to anyone.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BaByliss Curl Secret
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

Posted30 April 2016
Customer Avatar
chezzer13
was not sure if it was going to work in my hair but tried it and i was IMPRESSED!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for BaByliss Curl Secret
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy peasy!

Posted21 April 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Staffordshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
Very easy to use. Takes a couple of practice attempts to get the right effect. I have mid length hair and the first time I curled it all over and it was a bit much! Next time I just curled the lower sections and it looked great. Easy to do, quick and it lasted all night. Still wavy in the morning, a little messy but didn't look bad. I was a little dubious due to the price but I think it is well worth it!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for BaByliss Curl Secret
This review is fromCURL SECRET.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted03 June 2016
Customer Avatar
Nells
from Yorkshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So pleased with this product, absolutely love it. Definitely recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting babyliss.co.uk
Review 13 for BaByliss Curl Secret
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly recommended!

Posted08 April 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
My hair is naturally very straight and has always been difficult to hold a curl. I have tried so many curling implements over the years with little success. I was debating about this purchase for months due to the cost, however I am so pleased I purchased it as it produces great curls every time; that last!
The product is easy to use, once you get the hang of it and works best with my hair using very small sections. A must for anyone who struggles to curl their hair.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for BaByliss Curl Secret
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The curls I've always wanted !

Posted12 March 2016
Customer Avatar
kitty102
from Somerset
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Having read the reviews and procrastinated for months I finally decided to treat myself and o my, I wasn't disappointed ! Gorgeous soft natural looking curls achieved by varying the timer and hence the curl tightness gives a result I've never previously be able to achieve. It was also easier to use than I'd expected on my fine, slightly longer than shoulder length hair. Highly recommended and perfect for adding some va va voom for a night out ! Happy happy :)
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for BaByliss Curl Secret
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing....must buy!!

Posted08 March 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bath, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Fabulous curler, so easy to use and creates three different perfect curls for different occasions! :-) so worth the money!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for BaByliss Curl Secret
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Totally worth it

Posted07 March 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London, Uk
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
I have managed to curl my hair even though I am useless.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for BaByliss Curl Secret
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted18 February 2016
Customer Avatar
CharlotteW4
I have very thick long hair the longest I've used this was probably two inches below the bust and it still works. People are saying that you're hair can get stuck this has happened on a couple of occasions but for me it has only happened when I've been too lazy to brush that specific section of hair before I put it in the curler. My hair is very heavy and yet I can curl all of my hair, not put hair spray in it and the curls will stay in all day and only need a touch up the next morning, this curler is amazing and it makes quick work for someone who could not use a wand curler to save their life.
Definitely recommend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for BaByliss Curl Secret
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

Posted17 February 2016
Customer Avatar
cathygxox
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
I received this a gift and therefor cannot comment on delivery etc but it is great. There are three options of curl - beachy waves, curls and tight curls. My hair is fine and almost impossible to curl, but with this they stay for so much longer! Currently my hair is ombred (bleached) and this curler has been a lot less damaging than i though seeing as you hair actually goes in it and I didn't use a heat protectant a couple of times. I suggest this for people who's hair struggles to hold a curl and anyone else but make sure you have a heat protectant.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for BaByliss Curl Secret
This review is fromCURL SECRET.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

Posted17 March 2016
Customer Avatar
Jackie123
from Scotland, United Kingdom
Gender:Female
I got this as a gift for Christmas and I have very long thick hair and use it most days for school.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting babyliss.co.uk
Review 20 for BaByliss Curl Secret
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

Posted29 January 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Walsall, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Amazing product, creates great curls.. Very happy and had a very prompt delivery :)
Happy customer!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>