Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Shop All Vitamins or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Nytol Nytol Anti-Snoring Throat Spray 50ml

Nytol Nytol Anti-Snoring Throat Spray 50ml

Boots Vitamin Awards 2016 - Winner of Snoring product of the year
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
3 out of 4(75%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nytol Anti-Snoring Throat Spray 50ml
Review 1 for Nytol Anti-Snoring Throat Spray 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It does work...mostly!

Posted20 February 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
It has reduced the snoring...not stopped it. But at least I'm not shaking the foundations of the house with my snoring volume now!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nytol Anti-Snoring Throat Spray 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed

Posted19 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from North East
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Disappointed with this product
Did not make any difference to my snoring
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nytol Anti-Snoring Throat Spray 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Try it!

Posted02 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Ringben
from Stäfa Switzerland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
After numerous years of bearing with my husband's snoring and trying so many products: snore strips, medication, spacers etc.. ( plus being tested for sleep apnea) he found this product and it certainly has made sleeping far more bearable, especially for me! After several weeks of use,he now has not been using the product and the snoring seems to have stopped with no side affects. Highly recommend in trying this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
31of 46voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nytol Anti-Snoring Throat Spray 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fifty/fifty

Posted23 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Christobel
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
this certainly helps. normally I have a sore throat in the morning with all the snoring I do, the lack of sore throat would suggest I'm not snoring quite as much. my husband is getting a bit more undisturbed sleep than he normally does so it's definitely a result.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+18points
23of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nytol Anti-Snoring Throat Spray 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Posted02 May 2013
Customer Avatar
Joe369
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Have tried other spray products in the past that worked for a short period of time, so I was a little unsure about trying this one. The difference is that Nytol use a foam, which I found easier to use and better tasting, and according to my girlfriend she has had peaceful nights since I started using it! I would happily recommend this product over other spray types, as it worked for me!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+75points
99of 123voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nytol Anti-Snoring Throat Spray 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works on me

Posted16 May 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hull UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I do not wake myself up through snoring and do not di
sturbe anyone else with the noise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nytol Anti-Snoring Throat Spray 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anti snoring throat spray

Posted03 June 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from West Yorks
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Works really well. It means you get a good nights sleep as does your partner because they are not kept awake by your snoring!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nytol Anti-Snoring Throat Spray 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stopped snoring

Posted09 June 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Somerset,UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
It's a great products which really stopped snoring:)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nytol Anti-Snoring Throat Spray 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Uncomfortable sleeping

Posted27 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Glossop
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I got this for my husband, apart from it being unpleasant and making him gag he spent 4 nights having to clear his throat regularly through the night, not only did I suffer sleep deprivation he did too, I passed it to a colleague it didn't work on her husband either.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+15points
27of 39voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.