Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop All aftershave or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Zegna Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml

Zegna Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml

Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml Magnetic, charismatic. The Uomo man projects an unmistakable aura. He exudes confidence and power. He is the master of all he undertakes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 20(95%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Review 1 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
This review is fromErmenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 50ml.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

Posted10 May 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
This is a great product, and boots service was efficient and fast, thoroughly recomend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
This review is fromErmenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 50ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab scent

Posted15 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great zesty, fresh aftershave. Will buy again for sure
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
This review is fromErmenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 50ml.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

lovely aftershave

Posted12 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from west mids
Age:45-54
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
My son who's 23 loves this aftershave it's one of his favourites.even better got it
half price thank-you Boots
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
This review is fromErmenegildo Zegna UOMO Eau De Toilette 100ml.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ermenegildo Zegna UOMO Eau De Toilette

Posted07 November 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Peterborough
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Expensive for just smelly water like most aftershaves but does smell nice and fresh and lasts all evening.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
This review is fromErmenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 50ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fresh lasting scent

Posted22 June 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Isle of Wight
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Very pleased with scent. Not too sure how it, ahem, 'exudes confidence and power' and it doesn't seem to make me master of all I undertake as per the description but am very pleased with it and would buy again. ;-)
The bottle could be better - the cap on this broke within a week, but then I don't wear the cap.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good purchase

Posted23 April 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Edinburgh
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Happy with this purchase as I have used this product before People have commented on how nice it smells and this smell last a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
This review is fromErmenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 50ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy

Posted29 October 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from london
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Everything I expected and much more. I first came across the product last year and immediately love it
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
This review is fromErmenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 50ml.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely

Posted23 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bfistol
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Ordered this item online for my husband and chose collect from local store, and was not disappointed
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not for me

Posted12 March 2014
Customer Avatar
lewisr
from West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
This fragrance was just not for me. I really disliked the scent and found it didn't last very long on my skin.
The bottle does look good. It has a sleek and clean aesthetic and the cap is easy to remove.
I found the scent to be a little too aromatic and overpowering for me and I think it is a little expensive. Overall I would not purchase in the future.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
This review is fromErmenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau de Toilette 50ml Gift Set - Boots Exclusive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Fresh Scent

Posted18 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from kent uk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Never purchased this fragrance before but saw gift set in the sale and tried the tester.
It really smells great, very fresh and light so I bought it for my Son's Birthday.
BARGAIN price and came with free wallet too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
This review is fromErmenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau de Toilette 50ml Gift Set - Boots Exclusive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing fragrance

Posted13 December 2013
Customer Avatar
mcmillan11
from Glasgow
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I had heard about hhis fragrance in a department store as I used a fragrance that was created my the same designer. It smells very similar to my usual fragrance and I really love it. I can wear it every day and it has a lovely fresh, clean smell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sleek and smells good

Posted03 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Bomberbell
from County Durham
I think this is well snazzy. It's got a great design and smells really good. I usually wear it when im on a night out. My mate bought some for himself after asking me what it was!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wow, wow, wow!

Posted05 August 2013
Customer Avatar
superdotj
from Leeds, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
This fragrance really is something sophisticated and is great for getting the attention of a more refined suitor. It's a class above and is great for those romantic evenings with someone of distinction. It's just a shame I can't pronounce what it's called!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for spring and summer!

Posted15 July 2013
Customer Avatar
mrlol1
from Brighton
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
A really nice, but light citrus fragrance. Perfect for spring/summer as it's quite light. It's a little feint, so don't be afraid to use a good few sprays. A great addition to the collection!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A light fragrance, but doesnt last long

Posted08 July 2013
Customer Avatar
rudedog
from Nottingham, uk
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long lasting scent 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This fragrance has a really nice light aroma, but I have found that it doesn't last long. If you would like a lighter fragrance though I can recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dubious name—stunning product

Posted05 July 2013
Customer Avatar
hotcoles
from London, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Stunning man-fume subtle yet zesty and Invigorating. Really fresh fragrance that lasts all day long. Oozing Italian luxury all over your neck and non-specific sprayed bits, making you smell like a male model from off the fancy pants adverts in the magazines and on the bus stop signs that you thought you could never smell like, well now you can and you can steal his girlfriend as this scent is that good!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Fragrance

Posted03 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Chinch
from Scotland
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Long lasting scent 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I think it's important to mention that this EDT fragrance itself is extremely similar to one in the Paco Rabanne range. As in it is almost indistinguishable in a blind smell test. Regardless of this the fragrance is absolutely lovely. It is rather sweet so you need to like sweet-smelling EDTs. The scent lasts for hours and so it's good quality. Overall a very sweet, fresh, summery fragrance that I would recommend for younger males (older males are perhaps less likely to be fond of the sweetness).
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Worth a try

Posted22 June 2013
Customer Avatar
TomB7
from Derby
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I had never heard of this product before but after using I would be tempted to buy again.
Although it is not particularly long lasting (about 5-6 hours) people did comment regarding the 'nice' smell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great scent for summer

Posted18 June 2013
Customer Avatar
AndyCapp999
from London
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
This is a great product... weird name but fantastic scent, its very masculine with fruity and light undertones, which is suitable for both daytime and evening wear. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a summer fragrance which is a little different and not too mainstream. bottle seals well and looks great in my bathroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very designer, suitable for work or play

Posted15 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Newcastle, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I have been wearing this to work, my colleagues love it. It works with a nice suit and tie, very subtle and great for the overall impression you give clients. Smells remind people of the intricate details that sometimes get forgotten, and this subtle designer fragrance is unique enough to do just that. Just a very very nice fragrance, subtle, sophisticated and very suitable for high flying professionals.
Advantages: very subtle, very memorable, goes well with a smart designer image
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>