Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Zegna Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml

Zegna Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml

Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml Magnetic, charismatic. The Uomo man projects an unmistakable aura. He exudes confidence and power. He is the master of all he undertakes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 20(95%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Review 1 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not for me

Posted12 March 2014
Customer Avatar
lewisr
from West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
This fragrance was just not for me. I really disliked the scent and found it didn't last very long on my skin.
The bottle does look good. It has a sleek and clean aesthetic and the cap is easy to remove.
I found the scent to be a little too aromatic and overpowering for me and I think it is a little expensive. Overall I would not purchase in the future.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Fresh Scent

Posted18 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from kent uk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Never purchased this fragrance before but saw gift set in the sale and tried the tester.
It really smells great, very fresh and light so I bought it for my Son's Birthday.
BARGAIN price and came with free wallet too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing fragrance

Posted13 December 2013
Customer Avatar
mcmillan11
from Glasgow
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I had heard about hhis fragrance in a department store as I used a fragrance that was created my the same designer. It smells very similar to my usual fragrance and I really love it. I can wear it every day and it has a lovely fresh, clean smell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sleek and smells good

Posted03 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Bomberbell
from County Durham
I think this is well snazzy. It's got a great design and smells really good. I usually wear it when im on a night out. My mate bought some for himself after asking me what it was!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wow, wow, wow!

Posted05 August 2013
Customer Avatar
superdotj
from Leeds, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
This fragrance really is something sophisticated and is great for getting the attention of a more refined suitor. It's a class above and is great for those romantic evenings with someone of distinction. It's just a shame I can't pronounce what it's called!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for spring and summer!

Posted15 July 2013
Customer Avatar
mrlol1
from Brighton
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
A really nice, but light citrus fragrance. Perfect for spring/summer as it's quite light. It's a little feint, so don't be afraid to use a good few sprays. A great addition to the collection!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A light fragrance, but doesnt last long

Posted08 July 2013
Customer Avatar
rudedog
from Nottingham, uk
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long lasting scent 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This fragrance has a really nice light aroma, but I have found that it doesn't last long. If you would like a lighter fragrance though I can recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dubious name—stunning product

Posted05 July 2013
Customer Avatar
hotcoles
from London, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Stunning man-fume subtle yet zesty and Invigorating. Really fresh fragrance that lasts all day long. Oozing Italian luxury all over your neck and non-specific sprayed bits, making you smell like a male model from off the fancy pants adverts in the magazines and on the bus stop signs that you thought you could never smell like, well now you can and you can steal his girlfriend as this scent is that good!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Fragrance

Posted03 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Chinch
from Scotland
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Long lasting scent 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I think it's important to mention that this EDT fragrance itself is extremely similar to one in the Paco Rabanne range. As in it is almost indistinguishable in a blind smell test. Regardless of this the fragrance is absolutely lovely. It is rather sweet so you need to like sweet-smelling EDTs. The scent lasts for hours and so it's good quality. Overall a very sweet, fresh, summery fragrance that I would recommend for younger males (older males are perhaps less likely to be fond of the sweetness).
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Worth a try

Posted22 June 2013
Customer Avatar
TomB7
from Derby
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I had never heard of this product before but after using I would be tempted to buy again.
Although it is not particularly long lasting (about 5-6 hours) people did comment regarding the 'nice' smell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great scent for summer

Posted18 June 2013
Customer Avatar
AndyCapp999
from London
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
This is a great product... weird name but fantastic scent, its very masculine with fruity and light undertones, which is suitable for both daytime and evening wear. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a summer fragrance which is a little different and not too mainstream. bottle seals well and looks great in my bathroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very designer, suitable for work or play

Posted15 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Newcastle, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I have been wearing this to work, my colleagues love it. It works with a nice suit and tie, very subtle and great for the overall impression you give clients. Smells remind people of the intricate details that sometimes get forgotten, and this subtle designer fragrance is unique enough to do just that. Just a very very nice fragrance, subtle, sophisticated and very suitable for high flying professionals.
Advantages: very subtle, very memorable, goes well with a smart designer image
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great scent

Posted14 June 2013
Customer Avatar
jhilv1
from London
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
This is a great product. The scent is very seductive and I have found myself using this on a daily bases now. The packaging is very sleek and sophisticated and I have been receiving some compliments when using this. Definitely would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice scent but a little faint

Posted14 June 2013
Customer Avatar
JamieH86
from London
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I like this scent but i found it a little faint in terms of it's duration and strength.
I would still recommend it but I would say it needs to be used for specific occasions and not an everyday use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Truely A Designer Scent

Posted12 June 2013
Customer Avatar
SkittleBomb01
from Kent, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long lasting scent 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have to confess, I had never heard of this brand or designer before I received this so naturally was curious about what it would smell like. After some basic research I discovered Ermenegildo to be a designer label in high end fashion who have now released a frangrance... All the classic ingredients then for a successful smelling aftershave.
Instantly on first smell I knew I liked this, it's very much a kind of scent I would chose given the choice, specifically to me I love the citrusy notes that seem apparent, combined with a sophisticated under-tone of the cedar wood. I have been wearing it now for a week and get asked what the fragrance is, when I tell people the same reaction is always "who...?" That for me is a major plus point, I enjoy the fact I have what appears to be a bit of an exclusive aftershave that nobody has smelt before and not everyone is wearing!
I have found in general it lasts around 5 hours or so, not the longest but a sufficient amount.
The packaging and bottle design seem sleek and simple and easy on the eye.
Really would encourage anyone to try this out next time you're in boots as it's hard to describe aftershaves in words, but really needs to be tried to be appreciated!
Would easily recommend, love this fragrance and will consider to buy again in the future.
Advantages: great smell, good value, exclusive/rare
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soo Seductive

Posted10 June 2013
Customer Avatar
3BumbleBee
from Bradford
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Absolutely amazing - I love the smell of this product and literally wear it everywhere I go. It really provides a very seductive, tempting ;), professional sensation. At the same time though I have worn the product for casual events and again really does seem to camouflage in with the atmosphere of the occasion.
Everyone who has been around me has asked what perfume I am wearing it really does seem like a smell everybody will love.
Gives a citruses and cedar essence and you really have to try the product to appreciate how good it really is.
I am normally quite strict with my ratings but on this occasion I can’t find a negative at all has to be 5 stars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This has a lasting scent and my husband loved it

Posted27 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London uk
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting scent 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As a Father's Day present It was much appreciated and it came with a free gift.
Advantages: excellent lasting scent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous new fragrance

Posted24 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lincs
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
The man in your life will smell gorgeous. Its long lasting still smell the same after a full day at the office. My partner smells divine wearing it. Can be used for day or night.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cm

Posted23 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Excellent product good smell would recommended and got it with discount
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ermenegildo Zegna Uomo Eau De Toilette 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just delicious

Posted15 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Coansha
from Cheshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
I bought this for my husband after getting a free tester.
It is absolutely gorgeous and very different from most mens fragrances, I would happily wear this myself but he might not want to share it.
Give it a try, I'd never heard of it before but it's fresh, with lovely base notes that linger and just a bit different.
Can you please make something for women?
LOVE IT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.