Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop No 7 or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for No7 No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush

No7 No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush

No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush. Supercharge your cleanser for skin that feels twice as clean!
Average Customer Rating:
4.464 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(84 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
4
76 out of 81(94%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Review 1 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

skin more radiant

Posted03 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from manchester
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
im very lazy about skincare-dont have a very good routine and often have slept in make-up-but was bought a gift voucher for boots and at nearly 46 years old decided to get a decent routine, first used this cleansing brush with soap and water and im really impressed at how clean, refined and soft my skin felt and looks-i had read all the reviews on this website and have been lucky not to have any redness even though i have used both speeds all over my face,im now going to spend rest of voucher on a good cleanser etc and will stick with no7 brand
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted30 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Leicester
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I have never bought a cleansing product before but was noticing my neck looking grimy even after a wash ,saw the brush advertised in the magazine and bought one together with refill brush pack and two cleansers as they were three for two ,you can see the dirt on the brush and it washes off easily , I can feel and see the difference I love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted04 November 2013
Customer Avatar
ceriann
This product is great. My skin is softer and smoother
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No7 beautiful skin cleansing brush

Posted16 October 2013
Customer Avatar
CLangdon
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Bought this when it was on offer after hearing so many good things about it, can honestly say it was well worth it my skin is less red, smoother and I'm getting less blemishes!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good for comfortable skin but OUCH

Posted30 December 2013
Customer Avatar
rosielove
from Kent
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
I originally wanted a clarasonic but since I wasn't sure I thought I would give this a go as a little test before.
I have only used it twice so far, my cheeks are very red and sore at the moment but maybe I was pressing too hard? I will give it another go next week but I found it didn't feel nice on the skin.
I only used it on my tone as I currently have break outs near my jaw and didn't want to spread bacteria but I can imagine on good skin it's a good product,
Such a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clean skin forever

Posted14 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Newry, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
very good on cleaning oily skin cleanses very deep
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great cleansing tool

Posted18 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Denny
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Bought as gift for daughter and she loves it. Would recommend to friends and intend to buy another for self
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product! Great alternative to more expensive brushes

Posted04 January 2014
Customer Avatar
KJ7xox
from Manchester
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
I recently purchased this product after researching a much more expensive and well-known brand of cleansing brush. I am so, so happy with my purchase and pleased that I didn't fork out at least 4x as much for a basically identical product.
I use the No7 Cleansing brush after removing my make up and applying my cleanser all over my face. I then use the brush all over on the slower setting as my skin can be sensitive (there is a faster setting for those who prefer it).
I saw a difference in my skin from the very first time using this product. My skin looked brighter, clearer and felt smoother.
This will definitely stay part of my daily skincare routine!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

Posted25 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from North Wales
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Great product, leaves the skin feeling lovely and soft. Would only recommend it to be used once a week though if you have sensitive skin as it is quite abrasive. Don't use it too close to the mirror as it does splash quite a bit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and works wonders

Posted26 April 2014
Customer Avatar
brownsuga128
from london
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality
I use the cleansing brush as part of my skin routine. It is very effective in removing dead skin and leaving my skin soft and clean. I don’t use it every day as it would be too harsh for my skin so I use it at least every two days.
Appearance
The cleansing brush is ergonomic in that it is easy to handle. The cleansing brush has two settings which can be used by pressing the same brush once or twice.
The first press is to set the speed of the brush and the second press sets a faster speed. It is also quite noisy and sounds like an electronic toothbrush. It is battery operated so it does not need to be charged.
Cost
It is a good price given the quality of the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superb cleansing

Posted03 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Essex, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I use this on slower speed setting with a creamy cleanser, has left me with squeaky clean and soft and clear skin. I have spent a fortune over the years from clinique 3 step to liz Earle but nothing has cleansed my skin like this has. Absolute bargain. A body brush would be great too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pleasantly surprised

Posted19 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Northumberland
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
As someone who suffers from sensitized skin I struggle to find an exfoliator which won’t aggravitate my skin, I was bit apprensive trying this brush as from the reviews some people said it can leave sensitized skin really dry and red. I have been using this product for the three weeks with my Dermalogica cleanser every two to three days and can honestly say I’m amazed. My skin hasn’t had as many breakouts and skin is left silky smooth after using it. I only use it on the first setting never on the second and have had no issues. I don’t use it on a daily basis only on days when I have a worn a lot of makeup or when I know my skin needs a little pick me up. I say well done to No 7 for such a great product which doesn’t break the piggy bank!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, great price

Posted03 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Busymumof2
from Lancashire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every few days
A fantastic product at an amazing price. I have been using this every couple of days along with the foaming cleanser and it keeps my skin feeling clean and fresh. I love the fact that you can use it in the shower and it is gentle on your skin - I suffer from rosacea so am careful what I use, but this is great. A luxury product that everyone can afford. Well done No7.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

Posted09 March 2014
Customer Avatar
EllieCZ
from Czech Republic
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
This cleansing brush is great. Easy to use, although I strongly recommend using a fabric headband otherwise your hair's gonna be all over your face.
My skin feels a lot cleaner if I use my cleaning foam with the brush than without. I have a sensitive skin so the speed 2 is a no no for me, but the speed 1 is gentle enough for my skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sofar so good

Posted31 March 2014
Customer Avatar
limerickmary
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Bought this about 3 weeks ago after spending quite a while researching. I'm using it with a soap & glory cleanser. Sofar so good but I'm not seeing any amazing, noticeable results. I do notice my face is really smooth and serums/moisturizers seem to sink in better. That alone has to be worth it. I did get a bit too enthusiastic around the base of my nose and almost took half of it off! My advice - use with a light hand to begin with. Gonna stick with it for a few months. At best it'll be used every second day, at worst once a week.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted21 April 2014
Customer Avatar
rowan21sarah
Suffered from Mild acne, purchased this with boots own tea tree foam facewash, been using it for about a month or two, I also use it along side acnecide which was given to me by my doctor. Using both together has changed my skin totally, couldn't love without this product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delighted with my impulsive purchase.

Posted03 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cambridge
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I hadn't intended to buy a facial cleaning brush at all. I picked up a magazine article and Boots No 7 was one of the tested items. It had a positive review from the mag and I decided that I needed to try this for myself. I didn't want to spend £70 or even £150 if maybe it didn't suit my skin, so i decided to plump for No7. So very glad that I did. i am delighted with my purchase and will not be considering any other fancy brushes. My face has never looked or felt so clean. Within days the pores around my nose and in the t-zone had become much smaller and I had a healthy glow, all the time. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone and won't break the bank!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good

Posted04 May 2014
Customer Avatar
wiktoria
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
It does what it supos to do, I'm very happy with it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Facial brush

Posted25 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from wales
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I am very pleased with this facial brush, It leaves my skin feeling really clean and soft. I've recommended it to family and friends, Well worth the money especially at £15
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gadget

Posted03 July 2013
Customer Avatar
7Claire145
from Nottingham
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Couldn't afford the clarisonic brush as its over £100, I really like this cleansing brush skin feels lovely after I use elemis cleanser then use brush for 30 seconds :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>