Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop No 7 or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for No7 No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush

No7 No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush

No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush. Supercharge your cleanser for skin that feels twice as clean!
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(89 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
4
76 out of 81(94%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Review 1 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

50 year old - Soft Skin

Posted18 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bristol UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
50, with not a great previous skin care routine. Thought Id try as good review against it - now I know why. After one use my skin felt soft to the touch all day. Will use everyday from now on!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not For me...

Posted03 October 2013
Customer Avatar
hestiad
from Nottingham, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
I bought this product in store because I've always the feel of my face after a good deep clean, and I thought this product would do the trick.
While it's a great product and I love the fact you can use it in the shower, I do feel that the bristles on the cleaning head are too soft and my skin doesn't really feel as clean after.
I would prefer the option of stiffer bristles so that i could get the feeling of a deeper clean and exfoliation.
I would still recommend this product against pricier alternatives, and for people with extremely sensitive skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No7 beautiful skin cleansing brush

Posted16 October 2013
Customer Avatar
CLangdon
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Bought this when it was on offer after hearing so many good things about it, can honestly say it was well worth it my skin is less red, smoother and I'm getting less blemishes!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

Posted11 October 2013
Customer Avatar
debbie1975
from WIRRAL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I wasn't sure how I would get on with this as I have sensitive skin, but it is brilliant.. I used it with the philosophy Purity made simple one-step facial cleanser or Super Facialist Vitamin C+ Gentle Daily Micro Polish Wash and sometimes even honey which is very good for your skin
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great cleaning power

Posted01 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Co Down NI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Powerful cleansing. Leaves skin feeling really clean. It gets 4 instead of 5 stars due to fact it's a bit messy. Need to hold your face over the wash basin while using, otherwise mirror will get splashed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted04 November 2013
Customer Avatar
ceriann
This product is great. My skin is softer and smoother
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Noticeable Results Almost Immediately

Posted24 April 2013
Customer Avatar
HoneyBeeGeek
I have oily/combination skin and always wanted to try a clarisonic but didn't want to invest that much money in something I wasn't sure would suit my skin. I purchased the No7 skin cleansing brush when it was on offer which made it even better value. I use it twice a week followed by a good moisturiser and noticed a difference in my skin after the first use. After a few weeks people commented on how good my skin looks. I always use all natural skincare (Neals Yard Remedies/Weleda/Trilogy etc) and I have found that the No7 cleansing brush has really helped keep my skin clear and healthy looking in my paraben and chemical free skincare routine.
Advantages: excellent results, good price, easy to replace and clean brush
Disadvantages: not for very dry or sensitive skin
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
15of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fab

Posted15 November 2013
Customer Avatar
TAMMI
from LEEDS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Bought this when it was on offer with free brush heads pack.
Its a very sturdy unit, not tacky, built well.
Its got 2 speeds, slow & fast.
Some have said the bristles are rough, but honestly they are the most softest bristles they are.
I use a skin cleanser and start on 1st position and work it all around my face, and then I speed it up for a finish.
After rinsing, my skin is incredibly fresh and clean and soft.
I only use it once a week
Slightly pricey but worth tbe results
Wiuld recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great cleansing tool

Posted18 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Denny
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Bought as gift for daughter and she loves it. Would recommend to friends and intend to buy another for self
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

buffed and clean

Posted30 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Gorgon4
from Essex UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Although this does not have sonic technology like the much praised Clarisonic I actually prefer this. Its gentle circular action gently cleanses and greats enough foam for me to shave. It feels solid and well made unlike the olay version which feels like a small toy. This is great value and does what it says.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gadget

Posted03 July 2013
Customer Avatar
7Claire145
from Nottingham
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Couldn't afford the clarisonic brush as its over £100, I really like this cleansing brush skin feels lovely after I use elemis cleanser then use brush for 30 seconds :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clean skin forever

Posted14 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Newry, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
very good on cleaning oily skin cleanses very deep
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My skin has never felt better!

Posted11 October 2013
Customer Avatar
stivellchild
from Knaresborough, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I bought this last Christmas and I've not had to buy an exfoliator since. I use it twice a week so as not to remove new skin cells, I always use the highest speed and it leaves my skin lovely and smooth, deeply cleansed and wonderfully pink with erythema.I recommend you cleanse first to remove make up then use the brush with more cleanser and remove with a hot flannel. Always clean your brush head and dry thoroughly after each use. I change the head every 3 months. Make sure you keep your hair back in a hairband, it does like to grab any strays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

easy to use

Posted16 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from scotland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
i started using the No 7 beautiful cleansing brush about a week ago. It is really easy to use and skin feels tingly clean after. the only downsides are i found it difficult to use on my nose where it is most needed . the instructions also say not to use in the shower, where i find it the easiest to use. Overall a great product which gives you a deep clean .
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

Posted02 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Gerrylou
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
I was sceptical before I bought this thinking it was a bit gimmicky but have to say, after using it for 4 days, I'm impressed! Was told to use it with the foaming face wash which leaves face clean but not dry and tight. Very pleased to say it's completely cleared the stubborn blackheads I had either side do my nose (only usually achieved by having a professional facial). Would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great option instead of other brands on the market

Posted18 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Noell
from London
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I was about to buy the clarisonic when I saw this brush online and it works pretty much the same. I use a organic cleansing cream and use the brush to buff it in properly. The skin feels super smooth after and my uneven skin is starting to even out. Great for occasional breakouts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

skin more radiant

Posted03 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from manchester
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
im very lazy about skincare-dont have a very good routine and often have slept in make-up-but was bought a gift voucher for boots and at nearly 46 years old decided to get a decent routine, first used this cleansing brush with soap and water and im really impressed at how clean, refined and soft my skin felt and looks-i had read all the reviews on this website and have been lucky not to have any redness even though i have used both speeds all over my face,im now going to spend rest of voucher on a good cleanser etc and will stick with no7 brand
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

Posted07 October 2013
Customer Avatar
MellBell1975
from DEVON
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I got this last week and what a difference already, my skin is glowing!. It makes all my facial products work so much harder, even my moisturiser seems to take better after i have used it. I have even been and brought one for my 19 year old sons christmas stocking as he is prone to breakouts and i'm sure this will make a difference.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An excellent buy!

Posted29 December 2013
Customer Avatar
katief98
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I recently brought this product as I suffer with spots. I have tried every brand but nothing seems to work. I found out about from a friend, so I thought I would buy it. The two power settings are brilliant as they both offer a gentle yet refreshing and deep clean. The cleansing brush makes your skin feel soft to touch. Also, the brush head is gentle to the skin and doesn't make your skin dry and flaked. However I would recommend using a moisturiser afterwards to make your skin super soft and feel good and only use the cleansing brush every few days so you don't dry out the natural oils in your skin!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good for comfortable skin but OUCH

Posted30 December 2013
Customer Avatar
rosielove
from Kent
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
I originally wanted a clarasonic but since I wasn't sure I thought I would give this a go as a little test before.
I have only used it twice so far, my cheeks are very red and sore at the moment but maybe I was pressing too hard? I will give it another go next week but I found it didn't feel nice on the skin.
I only used it on my tone as I currently have break outs near my jaw and didn't want to spread bacteria but I can imagine on good skin it's a good product,
Such a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>