Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop No 7 or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for No7 No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush

No7 No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush

No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush. Supercharge your cleanser for skin that feels twice as clean!
Average Customer Rating:
4.457 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(94 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
5
76 out of 81(94%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Review 1 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BRILLIANT!!

Posted26 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Saddlesore
from Hertfordshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Wow this is fantastic and at the current offer of £15 how could I resist!
Have been eyeing up the Clarisonic face cleansing beauty brush but they are over a £100 so it was taking a while to convince myself to spend that on a cleansing brush and then I wandered in and requested some No 7 oily skin samples when I was stood there and I saw it.
Didn't get this at first but after using all my samples I had decided to come back and buy some of them full size and I was well and truly ready to part with my £15 for this.
Love it and use it every day, just once in the evening to get a deep clean and remove all the make up but I probably should use it every other day due to the fact that it may star to encourage my oily skin to produce more oil but until I have used for a longer period of time Im not going to state that.
This is the fantastic electrical beauty item I have ever purchased and I use this with the No7 foaming cleanser for oily skin but you can use with probably most others and certainly not only for use with No7 products alone.
Please get one of these on offer at £15, its been my best £15 spent so far this year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply Amazing

Posted20 July 2013
Customer Avatar
techiebeckie
I cannot reccomend this product highly enough. I bought it in April for £25 and it has revolutionised my skin.
I used Liz Earle for a few years but never quite found the right skin care range, so I thought I'd tried the no7 cleansing foam, brush, toner and moisturiser, as it it much more affordable than liz earle. The no7 has worked amazingly well for my skin and after many years I truly have found a skin regime that works for me. Thank you so much Boots!!!
Give it a try, you won't regret it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Posted06 August 2013
Customer Avatar
Han2905
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I bought this a few months ago and have been using it once a day. It is really effective and when you are finished you are left with fresh feeling and looking skin, I would recommended this to almost anybody. You can use it with a face wash or foaming skin cleanser of any sort and I use it with my simple facial wash however am considering purchasing a foaming cleanser as I think it would be a good idea. This is great value for money!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

Posted07 October 2013
Customer Avatar
MellBell1975
from DEVON
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I got this last week and what a difference already, my skin is glowing!. It makes all my facial products work so much harder, even my moisturiser seems to take better after i have used it. I have even been and brought one for my 19 year old sons christmas stocking as he is prone to breakouts and i'm sure this will make a difference.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gadget

Posted03 July 2013
Customer Avatar
7Claire145
from Nottingham
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Couldn't afford the clarisonic brush as its over £100, I really like this cleansing brush skin feels lovely after I use elemis cleanser then use brush for 30 seconds :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

Posted16 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Tink6661
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Like many others, I purchased this item when I received one of the £5 off No7 vouchers in Boots. I was going to order this item anyway so the money off was just an added bonus.
I suffered from acne throughout my teenage years and well into my twenties and have always had issues with my skin. This product seems to be the only thing that has truly helped with making my skincare products work even better and as such, my skin has improved considerably.
I remove my make up as usual and then use this to really work my cleanser into my skin. I had a couple of small breakouts on the first few uses but this is to be expected with any new product, especially when you do suffer with "problem" skin. After the first week of using it, I noticed a vast improvement in the feel of my skin and then started noticing how clear it was getting and it has even appeared to have reduced some acne scars on my face.
Overall I am very impressed with this product and would recommend it to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

50 year old - Soft Skin

Posted18 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bristol UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
50, with not a great previous skin care routine. Thought Id try as good review against it - now I know why. After one use my skin felt soft to the touch all day. Will use everyday from now on!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good purchase

Posted24 September 2013
Customer Avatar
firefly3
from Lincoln
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I bought this about two weeks ago and can now definitely see an improvement in my skin. My pores are tighter and some blocked pores I have had for years on my cheek are much improved (I am hoping that in time they may disappear altogether). Initially my skin developed some dry patches but these have now disappeared. I have been using Olay cleanser with the brush as Olay products seem to suit my skin better than some makes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted30 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Leicester
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I have never bought a cleansing product before but was noticing my neck looking grimy even after a wash ,saw the brush advertised in the magazine and bought one together with refill brush pack and two cleansers as they were three for two ,you can see the dirt on the brush and it washes off easily , I can feel and see the difference I love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not For me...

Posted03 October 2013
Customer Avatar
hestiad
from Nottingham, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
I bought this product in store because I've always the feel of my face after a good deep clean, and I thought this product would do the trick.
While it's a great product and I love the fact you can use it in the shower, I do feel that the bristles on the cleaning head are too soft and my skin doesn't really feel as clean after.
I would prefer the option of stiffer bristles so that i could get the feeling of a deeper clean and exfoliation.
I would still recommend this product against pricier alternatives, and for people with extremely sensitive skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

Posted11 October 2013
Customer Avatar
debbie1975
from WIRRAL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I wasn't sure how I would get on with this as I have sensitive skin, but it is brilliant.. I used it with the philosophy Purity made simple one-step facial cleanser or Super Facialist Vitamin C+ Gentle Daily Micro Polish Wash and sometimes even honey which is very good for your skin
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted04 November 2013
Customer Avatar
ceriann
This product is great. My skin is softer and smoother
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, great price

Posted03 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Busymumof2
from Lancashire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every few days
A fantastic product at an amazing price. I have been using this every couple of days along with the foaming cleanser and it keeps my skin feeling clean and fresh. I love the fact that you can use it in the shower and it is gentle on your skin - I suffer from rosacea so am careful what I use, but this is great. A luxury product that everyone can afford. Well done No7.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cheap and cheerful

Posted08 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Wales
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I tried a more expensive version of this cleansing brush but it was a bit expensive for me, so I thought I would give this a go. For the price it really is alright.
Positives: 1) The brush feels quite soft but when it is actually spinning and on your face, it doesn't feel too soft at all, but just the right amount of pressure to get your face clean. 2) You can use it in the shower. 3) The price of the unit and the replacement brush heads. 4) Two sppeds to choose from.
Negatives: Only one I could think of was the head spins rather than vibrating like on the more expensive version, so it can get caught in your hair, and is probably not as efficient at getting your face clean. However, overall, it does a good job and I would recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

skin more radiant

Posted03 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from manchester
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
im very lazy about skincare-dont have a very good routine and often have slept in make-up-but was bought a gift voucher for boots and at nearly 46 years old decided to get a decent routine, first used this cleansing brush with soap and water and im really impressed at how clean, refined and soft my skin felt and looks-i had read all the reviews on this website and have been lucky not to have any redness even though i have used both speeds all over my face,im now going to spend rest of voucher on a good cleanser etc and will stick with no7 brand
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My skin has never felt better!

Posted11 October 2013
Customer Avatar
stivellchild
from Knaresborough, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I bought this last Christmas and I've not had to buy an exfoliator since. I use it twice a week so as not to remove new skin cells, I always use the highest speed and it leaves my skin lovely and smooth, deeply cleansed and wonderfully pink with erythema.I recommend you cleanse first to remove make up then use the brush with more cleanser and remove with a hot flannel. Always clean your brush head and dry thoroughly after each use. I change the head every 3 months. Make sure you keep your hair back in a hairband, it does like to grab any strays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fab

Posted15 November 2013
Customer Avatar
TAMMI
from LEEDS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Bought this when it was on offer with free brush heads pack.
Its a very sturdy unit, not tacky, built well.
Its got 2 speeds, slow & fast.
Some have said the bristles are rough, but honestly they are the most softest bristles they are.
I use a skin cleanser and start on 1st position and work it all around my face, and then I speed it up for a finish.
After rinsing, my skin is incredibly fresh and clean and soft.
I only use it once a week
Slightly pricey but worth tbe results
Wiuld recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

easy to use

Posted16 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from scotland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
i started using the No 7 beautiful cleansing brush about a week ago. It is really easy to use and skin feels tingly clean after. the only downsides are i found it difficult to use on my nose where it is most needed . the instructions also say not to use in the shower, where i find it the easiest to use. Overall a great product which gives you a deep clean .
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

Posted09 March 2014
Customer Avatar
EllieCZ
from Czech Republic
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
This cleansing brush is great. Easy to use, although I strongly recommend using a fabric headband otherwise your hair's gonna be all over your face.
My skin feels a lot cleaner if I use my cleaning foam with the brush than without. I have a sensitive skin so the speed 2 is a no no for me, but the speed 1 is gentle enough for my skin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Brush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An excellent buy!

Posted29 December 2013
Customer Avatar
katief98
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I recently brought this product as I suffer with spots. I have tried every brand but nothing seems to work. I found out about from a friend, so I thought I would buy it. The two power settings are brilliant as they both offer a gentle yet refreshing and deep clean. The cleansing brush makes your skin feel soft to touch. Also, the brush head is gentle to the skin and doesn't make your skin dry and flaked. However I would recommend using a moisturiser afterwards to make your skin super soft and feel good and only use the cleansing brush every few days so you don't dry out the natural oils in your skin!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>