Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Eyes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Rimmel Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara

Rimmel Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara

Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara.Our first ultra lengthening mascara that defies the laws of lash length!Length that defies limits,Formula with Micro-Fibres, Instant wow: Extends lashes by up to 99%. No clumps!
Average Customer Rating:
4.072 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(362 Reviews) 362
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 362 reviews
5 stars
152
4 stars
125
3 stars
53
2 stars
23
1 star
9
289 out of 345(84%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Review 1 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In LOve

Posted07 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Montana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I am loving this stuff. I already have fairly long lashes but they are blonde and hard to see. This mascara really lengthens and seperates my lashes. The brush is a little hard and will hurt if you get it right on your eyelid, and the formula is just a little wet, but overall I really love this stuff.
Advantages: lengthening, seperates
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 2 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the separation

Posted13 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Leah333
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
I find it very hard to find a mascara that really separates my lashes. This is finally the ONE! It stays on all day, doesn't smudge and I love the brush! It's perfect! And I love that it has a lash accelerator in it and I've really noticed a growth in my lashes in just a couple weeks. Once this hits the shelves, it will be my new go-to mascara!
Advantages: Non-Sticky
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 3 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comparable to Benefit They're Real!

Posted01 July 2013
Customer Avatar
peachtree28
I am addicted to Benefit They're Real! mascara and I almost can't tell the difference - except with the price tag. This is a much more affordable alternative for long, defined lashes with a great brush.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 4 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It actually works!!

Posted04 November 2013
Customer Avatar
mcnyk
from calgary
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This is one of the first drugstore mascara's to actually hold my lashes in a curl and length! I love it! It has really nice volume and is not clumpy and lasts all day! My lashes feel great, and it washes off easily.
Advantages: Moisturizing, long wearing, fabulous hold
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 5 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the Best for Stunning Lashes

Posted27 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Yawnie
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
At first glance, Rimmel Lash Accelerator may seem like another in the line of drug-store mascaras. It's not elegant and black like the famous Lancome mascaras, nor is it silver and sleek like the Dior ones. However, the packaging is to set it apart. It's reflective yellow-gold surface catches your eye and brings about an association with gold bars. It's certainly eye catching with a very 'mod' shape (tapered at the end, but square-sih in overall shape).
The mascara wand itself is non-traditional. It's not bristle like the Lancome Hypnose, but rubber. At first I was a bit disappointed that the shape wasn't more unique, but as I tested the formula I realized that the wand didn't need anything special. The formula itself isn't thick, nor is it too thin, but it has a nice gel-like consistency. You can't tell that there is serum in the formula. This is good. I would not have liked it if they sacrificed the quality of the product in order to add the growth serum. Overall, the brush and the serum work well together.
I have Asian lashes; they're on the shorter end and then to be sparse. They have a hard time holding curl. With the Lash Accelerator they get defined without getting clumps or grouping together (an improvement over using Hypnose!). I did notice a definite length. It might not be as dramatic as Hypnose, but I only had to apply one coat of Lash Accelerator and I'm sure that if I worked at it Lash Accelerator could build to be as long as Hypnose. I didn't notice any changes in curl-hold, but that only works for me when the mascara is thicker (which also makes it tend to clump).
As for the growth properties, I haven't noticed any amazing length changes to my natural lashes, but I have noticed that they seem healthier and less prone to fall out. Any lengthening properties will have to be reevaluated in a few more weeks. However, as of now it works as a nice 'conditioner' of sorts.
Overall I have this product a 4.5/5. It's a must-try.
Advantages: Non-Sticky, Moisturizing
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 6 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm in LOVE

Posted07 June 2013
Customer Avatar
StyledByKaylaXO
from Seattle, WA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Oh my goodness. This is my new favorite mascara! I've been using it for about a week and a half and It has done wonders for me. My lashes look great when I have it on and it stays all day. I'm already starting to notice some of the lash enhancing qualities of it! BUY THIS PRODUCT ASAP!
Advantages: Non-Sticky, long lasting
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 7 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

Posted10 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Kat13
from California, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
I've been using this for a few weeks, almost a month now and it's great. It's not sticky. The brush is great and the eyelashes don't get all clumped together. It separates the lashes so evenly. It makes my eyelashes look so much longer and darker, almost like I'm wearing fake eyelashes. It's never been flakey. My eyelashes look and feel more nourished. I've noticed a slight difference in length even, they just look healthier and fuller than before, even when I'm not wearing the mascara.
Advantages: Non-Sticky, Moisturizing
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 8 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jet Black Lashes BUT a bit weight down

Posted17 June 2013
Customer Avatar
COABEAUTY
from West Covina, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I LOVE trying new beauty products and I must admit that I’m a bit of a mascara junkie. So here are the pros & cons.
PRO
The mascara is seriously jet-black! I love the color… I’ve tried tons that say “blackest black” but this somehow is the darkest :)
I lil the wand, I’m generally not a fan of the plastic wand but it reached the smallest of lashes and was PERFECT for my lower lashes. It also comes out clean meaning; you’re not going to be getting extra mascara on your eyelid or globs on your lashes.
It separated them nicely and lengthens well.
CONS
I love to apply multiple coats of mascara, as I LOVE thick ling lashes. When I apply multiple coats with this one it quickly weight down my lashes. I curl them prior to Appling mascara but if you don’t mine re-curling them then … no problem. I don’t like curling my lashes again afterwards that’s why it bugged me.
Advantages: lenght, color
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 9 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY NEW FAVE!!!

Posted10 June 2013
Customer Avatar
pinkladyalley35
from Louisville, TN, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This is my new must have mascara! It makes my lashes look so long and gorgeous! This is the best mascara on the market, trust me I've tried them all!
Advantages: mega length
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 10 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it does exactly what it says, its perfect

Posted21 June 2013
Customer Avatar
frigginweirdo
from Houston, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I absolutely love love love, this product. ive tried many products for lashes and this is by far my favorite. influenster sent me this to try out before it hit shelves, I was kinda skeptic, but as soon as I opened it I fell in love with the brush, and it was the perfect amount of mascara on it. I applied it and it went on soo smoothly and evenly, you instantly see a difference with just one application. I would recommend this for anyone that loves the long lash look.
Advantages: Non-Sticky, Moisturizing
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 11 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good

Posted18 June 2013
Customer Avatar
PDub
this is a good everyday mascara and I think it would be good if you layered it
Advantages: Non-Sticky
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 12 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The Mascara of All Mascaras!! It's a Hit!!

Posted09 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Emmie
from MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I was reserved about this mascara, but read a few articles, it began to sound nice, then popped on to YouTube, to see what the ladies were saying about it. The more i watched the more excited i became. I have been a long time Maybelline user, but since getting my mascara, I am so super thrilled. it covers beautifully, even on my lower lashes, which i find hard to apply. After removing the mascara, i do find my lashes to softer, i never experienced that before. The formula is perfect IMO, its not too wet,and not too dry, if that makes sense. It's been such a pleasure trying it, and will be my go to mascara now, and will recommend to friends and family.
Advantages: Moisturizing, wanted to try this brand for ages!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 13 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great and affordable mascara

Posted06 June 2013
Customer Avatar
oceana
from California
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
The product packaging is super cute and the product inside certainly delivers! I tend to have short, thin lashes and it certainly does its job to make them look longer and fuller! Not sure my lashes actually grew more and longer than normal over the course of the few weeks I started using the product, but its a great and affordable mascara to have on hand! Be sure to swipe a couple times to avoid clumpies on the lashes.
Advantages: great for the eyes
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 14 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

False lashes? Who needs 'em?!

Posted09 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Alteredlover
from New Jersey
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
I would like to state first that I did try this free from Influenster, but that does not affect my opinion on the product.
My lashes are pretty long to begin with, so I don't usually have too much to worry about, but sometimes they are a bit troublesome and well, lackluster. This mascara made them pop! I had the length and volume of wearing falsies, but without the hassle! This seriously gave my lashes some much needed va-va-voom. It separated them well, held a curl well (when curled first) and even covered lashes I didn't even know I had. This makes my lashes look absolutely intense, which makes my blue eyes (which already pop as is) SMOLDER! I love it! I haven't used it long enough to comment on the claim that it will make your lashes grow, but since my lashes are long as is, I doubt I will see much results from that.
My only small complaints are that it does seem to take quite awhile to dry, and when it does, it sorta makes my lashes feel a bit 'crunchy' and fake. Not quite as badly as other mascaras I have tried, but still, it claims that lashes will feel soft and flexible, but they don't. Just make sure you don't rub your eyes much within 20 minutes or so of applying it, and you should be fine though.
Advantages: intense
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 15 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wasn't too bad

Posted08 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Oklahoma
Gender:Female
I love the packaging of this product, the size and the wand. I thought the formula was a bit too thin. It did apply very nice and would recommend it. My lashes are just too brittle for it.
Advantages: Non-Sticky
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 16 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love it!!!

Posted06 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Aniceta1986
from South Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I really love this mascara. The formula is just the right consistency, not to thick, not to thin. And it's helped my natural lashes become more thicker and not so thin. I will definitely recommend.
Advantages: good for your natural lashes
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 17 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

HG Bottom Lash Mascara

Posted06 June 2013
Customer Avatar
aitch77
from New York, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love the trendy, bold and sleek packaging.
Separates like an absolute charm.
AWESOME wand particularly for bottom lashes.
Long lasting.
No flaking or smudging.
Very pigmented.
No itching eyes.
Advantages: bottom lashes, separation, longevity, sensitive eyes
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 18 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Long long lashes

Posted07 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Vehrawnikkuh
from Miami, FL, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This is a great mascara two coats and your lashes will look longer then ever the one thing you should look out for is drying time make sure don't bat your lashes to much during the drying time or you will end up with some black lids
Advantages: lengthening
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 19 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

Posted06 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Mona123me
from Jersey city,NJ
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
I loved this product it was outstanding and have my eyes and lashes a gorgeous look. It's packaging is also great.
Advantages: Non-Sticky, lengthening, voluminous
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
Review 20 for Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does what it claims!

Posted07 June 2013
Customer Avatar
hernameiskeo
from Charlotte, NC
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This mascara claims to lengthen and separate your lashes for a clump-free result. I truly think the claims are true, if you use it right. I used only 1 coat of mascara and my lashes were visibly lengthened. The separation of my lashes were equally amazing. The bristles in the mascara wand caught most (if not all) of the clumps that would've normally formed when too much mascara is applied. This mascara even curled my downwards-growing lashes and kept the curl (the difference was the same for when I used a curler before applying the mascara). So happy it's drugstore! The quality is better than most high end mascaras.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting rimmellondon.com
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>