Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Exclusive to Boots or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for No7 No7 Youthful Eye Serum

No7 No7 Youthful Eye Serum

No7 Youthful Eye Serum is our first clinically proven hypo-allergenic eye serum. In just 4 weeks it reduces the appearance of: - Wrinkles - Dark circles - Puffiness
Average Customer Rating:
4.699 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
57 out of 59(97%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Review 1 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Brilliant!

Posted13 February 2013
Customer Avatar
1974Netty
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have tried many different eye creams in the past but this is the best I have used so far, I have seen an improvement in crows feet and also a slight improvement on dark circles in only 4 weeks. It works best with an eye cream over the top as I found you do need extra moisturisation. Well done boots I will definetely be sticking to this one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great improvement.

Posted24 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Jo14B
from UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have definitely seen an improvement in dark circles and firmness under the eyes. also out towards the laughter lines!
The biggest improvement is the skin under and around my eye area, It feels like it has regained a touch of youthfulness and radiance. I do not look as tired and I am very tired!! A little goes a long way and it is easily absorbed, light on the skin and has softened the appearance of my lines. I am very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the whole range... Very happy

Posted02 March 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Spain
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Love the whole range... I was given the lovely boots Advent Calendar on the 1st of December, these products were behind some of the windows so I gave them a go. I had been suffering a skin allergy for a couple of years and living in Spain the choices available were expensive and not really doing the job. Since using the boots hyper allergen products I have no skin problems and I love the products. I will be ordering again. Thank you Boots.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wide awake eyes

Posted10 February 2013
Customer Avatar
elaine44
from Glasgow
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've been using this serum for the past 6 weeks and it's really improved the appearance of the skin around my eyes.
The main benefit is that my undereye area is more hydrated and smoother looking.
I have very good skin for my age and few wrinkles but the slight crows feet at the corner of one of my eyes looks smoother.
All in all a very good product, not a miracle worker but those don't exist.
Advantages: hydrating, easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Happy with this product

Posted03 July 2014
Customer Avatar
MissLA88
from Nottingham
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells nice and feels really refreshing. I also like the texture as its not too thick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great eye serum

Posted03 July 2014
Customer Avatar
AmyLea7
from Nottingham
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Really refreshing- makes my eyes look brighter and reduces the appearance of dark circles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent Product

Posted03 July 2014
Customer Avatar
SL00x
from UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only been using this eye serum for 2 weeks but genuinely believe it is a great product! A little really does go a long way. Instantly awakens your eyes giving you a fresh feeling but also makes your under eyes look beautifully smooth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brighter eyes

Posted03 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Sarah25
This is a really great eye product.. If you gently pat it under the eye area you start to feel the difference straight away. My eyes look more refreshed and the results seem to get better the more I keep using it. Works well under makeup and concealer too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it really works

Posted01 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lancaster
Age:45-54
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
what a great product after only two weeks the lines around my eyes are disappearing. will definitely be ordering again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant

Posted02 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The eye serum is easy to use and makes the eyes feel smooth and so the eye make up goes on easily
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the bags have gone

Posted28 January 2013
Customer Avatar
5hotlips1973
I have been using this serum for 4 weeks and have found a reduced appearance in dark circles. Puffiness has also been greatly reduced and the skin feels tighter around my eyes. I have been using in combination with cooled cucumber to really try and tackle this problem as makes me look much older than I really am ! Will definitely stick with this regime as have been using eye creams for years but this is the first time I've actually had a result.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+17points
21of 25voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

youthful eye serum

Posted19 June 2013
Customer Avatar
mszoom
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
i received a tiny one of these in a gift set and have since purchased a full-sized tube because i liked it so much. within 2-3 weeks i started to notice a definite improvement under and around my eyes as far as dark circles, puffiness and general fatigue, and the beginnings of fine lines at the outer corners are concerned. it's quick and simple to use and you only need a tiny bit to cover the entire eye contour. for me this works best when applied underneath an eye cream or moisturiser as it's more of a treatment product and isn't very moisturising itself. great results though- I'll be sticking with it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

miracle in a tube

Posted08 July 2014
Customer Avatar
ladymatilda
from Dorset
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looking in the mirror at the bags and dark circles under my eyes I decided to try this and see what happened. I did the first eye and thought that it was nice to put on, slightly tingly, and then did the other eye. After a couple of minutes I looked in the mirror again and without a word of a lie my bags had gone!!!! I looked again and the dark circles were disappearing. It really is a miracle in a tube. My only downfall with it is the appearance of the tube I expected it to be a little bit more upmarket but then we only need the serum inside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not a bad start

Posted16 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Leoniep
from High Peak
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've been using the eye serum for a couple of weeks now and I've mixed results. The "crows feet" area has definitely improved. The lines are less visible and that area seems smoother. The area I'm not seeing results as yet is the under eye area. My eyes are getting quite puffy and dark, and I haven't seen any improvement in this area. This is the part I really wanted to see an improvement in, but maybe it's too soon to get results everywhere.
I don't get any problems using it on my sensitive skin, which is a plus. I'll keep at it - if the crows feet are better, then I'm sure the wrinkly, baggy, black under eye area will eventually show signs of improvement - it's just a big job!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

Posted30 April 2013
Customer Avatar
1Alibee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was extremely sceptical about buying this product initially, as after trying several different types of eye serums/creams, I never noticed any difference. However, I'm pleased to say I've been proved wrong with this one. I had awful dark circles under my eyes and since using this serum (for about 5 weeks), my dark circles are not even noticeable any more. So much so, I've been able to stop using the cover up stick which was very much part of my makeup regime! My eye area is much softer, much less leathery looking and the puffness that occurred every morning upon waking has also now gone.
A great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVELY SERUM

Posted24 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Peterborough
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have been suffering from my first bout of Sciatica and to say I was looking tired around the eyes would be an understatement. Many sleepless nights with this condition left me with very tired puffy looking eyes.This serum arrived for me and I having been using it almost daily and am sure that it has helped reduce the puffiness around my eyes. I have a slight droop in my right eyelid and I am hoping that with a few more applications that this will also improve as stated by another reviewer. I look forward to using the serum and seeing further improvement in the texture around my eyes. The serum is very light and a pleasure to apply I have had no adverse reaction to it so would be happy to recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Great Serum

Posted17 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Hotlips
from Stratford upon Avon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This serum is a pleasure to use! I have been using this product for nearly a month and have seen a big improvement in my dark circles and puffy eyes, fine lines seem reduced and eye area looks refreshed.It will be interesting to see if deeper lines are softened with prolonged use. Its light and absorbs quickly which is an added bonus when pushed for time. A little goes a long way and has not affected my sometimes sensitive eyes. Would recommend and continue using.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a good start

Posted24 July 2014
Customer Avatar
milliemoo
from leicester
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have used this for about 2 weeks & so far the puffiness around my eyes as started to lessen & the crows feet have faded slightly.
overall with further useage I think it will help lessen the crows feet & the puffiness a lot more.it was easy to apply, very little needed under the eye,but a lttle extra on the crows feet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Good

Posted20 March 2015
Customer Avatar
ferno
from dover
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I have only been using this for a couple of weeks so cant see a massive difference yet but its very nice to use and does leave my eyes nice and soft.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic potion

Posted27 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Fluff
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This does everything it claims it does! It lasts for ages, you only need the size of a grain of rice for each eye. I am starting to get fine lines around my eyes (I'm 30) using this product has made a visible difference to these lines as well as the skin around the eye. I can't ever imagine not using this, using it with the matching eye cream helps keep the eye area hydrated and supple.
Top Marks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>