Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Eye care or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for No7 No7 Youthful Eye Serum

No7 No7 Youthful Eye Serum

No7 Youthful Eye Serum is our first clinically proven hypo-allergenic eye serum. In just 4 weeks it reduces the appearance of: - Wrinkles - Dark circles - Puffiness
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
57 out of 59(97%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Review 1 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best!

Posted31 December 2013
Customer Avatar
LSP91
from Salisbury
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have very bad dark, puffy circles under my eyes. People would often ask if I'd been in a fight - they are that bad! Since using this super, brilliant, amazing product they've nearly gone!
I've only had this product for a month but I have already seen fantastic results! I wouldn't normally spend this amount on an eye cream/serum but it is well worth every penny!
I use it every morning and night and I only need to use a small amount. A little goes a long way!
Thank you No7! Love it! Love it! Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Great Serum

Posted17 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Hotlips
from Stratford upon Avon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This serum is a pleasure to use! I have been using this product for nearly a month and have seen a big improvement in my dark circles and puffy eyes, fine lines seem reduced and eye area looks refreshed.It will be interesting to see if deeper lines are softened with prolonged use. Its light and absorbs quickly which is an added bonus when pushed for time. A little goes a long way and has not affected my sometimes sensitive eyes. Would recommend and continue using.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is worth every penny

Posted05 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cheltenham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very inexpensive soloution to dry ,frizzy hair.I had almost given up on finding anything .
I would recommend this to a friend!
-65points
1of 67voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic potion

Posted27 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Fluff
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This does everything it claims it does! It lasts for ages, you only need the size of a grain of rice for each eye. I am starting to get fine lines around my eyes (I'm 30) using this product has made a visible difference to these lines as well as the skin around the eye. I can't ever imagine not using this, using it with the matching eye cream helps keep the eye area hydrated and supple.
Top Marks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Eyes!

Posted14 July 2014
Customer Avatar
BevvieB
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using this serum every morning and night for the past couple of weeks and I think it is an amazing product. Thanks to this wonderful serum, the fine lines around my eyes are practically invisible, it has reduced the appearance of the dark circles under my eyes, and my eye bags have gone! The skin under my eyes now looks much smoother and brighter! You only need a tiny amount of serum per eye, it glides over your skin and you can feel it working straight away. I loved it and will definitely be buying this again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted24 July 2014
Customer Avatar
cazzzzz
from Cheshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This sinks into the skin well with no irritation. I have been using it for the past 2 weeks and it has made a visible difference to my crows feet and dark circles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic even for 25 year olds

Posted18 June 2013
Customer Avatar
Charlotte4444
from London
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use this daily and it made such a difference almost immediately. I really notice dark circles more when I don't use it, and it helps with swollen eyes from hay fever too. I use only in conjunction with Protect & Perfect daycream, and I am sure it will continue to be a firm favourite in the make up bag. Well worth the slightly higher price point, as it really works!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tightens Baggy eyes!

Posted15 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Nancy
from northern ireland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using this product for nearly 4 weeks now and I have noticed a slight difference to the skin around my eyes. it appears to be less saggy. Good all round product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

eyes look refreshed

Posted23 July 2014
Customer Avatar
mlewis
from Scotland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The No7 Youthful Eye Serum goes on light, sinks straight in, no dragging the delicate under eye area. Softens the lines making my eyes look refreshed and have that wide awake look. I use this under my normal moisturiser. I would recommend this product and will continue to use it for even better results.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Brilliant!

Posted13 February 2013
Customer Avatar
1974Netty
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have tried many different eye creams in the past but this is the best I have used so far, I have seen an improvement in crows feet and also a slight improvement on dark circles in only 4 weeks. It works best with an eye cream over the top as I found you do need extra moisturisation. Well done boots I will definetely be sticking to this one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great improvement.

Posted24 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Jo14B
from UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have definitely seen an improvement in dark circles and firmness under the eyes. also out towards the laughter lines!
The biggest improvement is the skin under and around my eye area, It feels like it has regained a touch of youthfulness and radiance. I do not look as tired and I am very tired!! A little goes a long way and it is easily absorbed, light on the skin and has softened the appearance of my lines. I am very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted29 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Fairynice
Wow it's amazing,
seen improvement in 1 week,
and you only need a small amount as it spreads really well
I've stocked up and told my girlies to BUY BUY BUY
Well done no7
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
8of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wide awake eyes

Posted10 February 2013
Customer Avatar
elaine44
from Glasgow
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've been using this serum for the past 6 weeks and it's really improved the appearance of the skin around my eyes.
The main benefit is that my undereye area is more hydrated and smoother looking.
I have very good skin for my age and few wrinkles but the slight crows feet at the corner of one of my eyes looks smoother.
All in all a very good product, not a miracle worker but those don't exist.
Advantages: hydrating, easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works for me

Posted15 March 2013
Customer Avatar
mellieb
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I decided to try this after having used the facial serum for some years now, but I have to admit without much expectation of it reversing the effects of age around my eyes. Generally I have few wrinkles, but time catches up with all of us and my upper eyelids have begun to droop, but I am fast approaching 60. My right eyelid in particular was getting very droopy and almost touchng my eyelashes. After two weeks of use it has improved, retreated to show much more of my eyelid. I can't believe it! I saw it happening slowly, but thought it was my imagination and wishful thinking but this morning it is very clear that there is a visible improvement. Now my nearest and dearest may not notice, but I do and this is only after two weeks. I will update if there are further improvements or any problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loving it

Posted19 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Snowshoe
from Windsor, Berkshire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what can I say wow product an delight to use and a very small amount goes a long way easy to apply , seems to lift and moisturise the eye area with out being heavy , the few tiny lines I have seem softer a god send well done boots xx
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect eye serum

Posted16 August 2014
Customer Avatar
tandt
from wiltshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really happy with this eye serum. Unlike many useless creams I've tried in the past it actually works. My under-eye circles are not as prominent and the skin feels moisturised and plump. Ideal base for putting a concealer on top. Also when I put it in the evening I don't get a puffy-eyes look.
Great serum, can't recommend it enough.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it !

Posted13 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When visiting Bluewater in November I popped into Boots to get free samples of the youthful eye serum. Unfortunately, free samples are no longer available but the lovely sales assistant supplied me with a small amount of the serum in a plastic container. It lasted for about 7-10 days. She advised me to dot the serum onto the bone of my eye socket only and then apply the eye cream around to the outer corners of the eye. I bought two full-size tubes the week later. This serum has worked - my wrinkles are less visible. What a great product ! I love it !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OVERNIGHT MIRACLE

Posted03 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Tefisheep
I've had this since yesterday evening, I've used it twice. I have awoken with new eyes this morning. Firstly I have Ehlers Danlos Syndrome, a connective tissue disorder, my body doesn't make collagen properly so I have the worst purple and black under eye circles ever, I'm always being asked how I got two black eyes, I've been using eye creams and concealers since I was seven. I've been an insomniac since 14 so I've tried everything. I also have droopy lids and my eyes are like puffy pillows, someone said I look like a Disney dog in The mornings. Despite rave reviews I didn't expect to see miracles with this cream but hoped for some improvement. I have woken up this morning without needing to flood my eyes with eye drops to open them for the first time in ages. Before bed I thought my eyes looked more awake but probably just wishful thinking. I've had four hours sleep, not bad for me. Yes my eyes are red... BUT in two applications, overnight my eyes are not puffy....at all, the lids are definitely less droopy, even my husband noticed when I woke up and the black eyes even seem less like bruises. I have very sensitive skin and a host of allergies but this hasn't irritated my sensitive eyes at all. After one night I have eyes like normal people, if this changes I will post again, but I've got a feeling this serum is special. Very impressed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant

Posted17 July 2014
Customer Avatar
suzyqb2
from manchester
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After being on holiday for 2 weeks, over eating, drinking and not getting much sleep thanks to barking dogs cats and cockerels ( anyone whos been on holiday to Greece will know what I mean). My eyes were in need of some TLC especially the dark circles under my eyes. and wow what a difference this has made even after only a week, My eyes now feel revitalized and hydrated once again, dark circles fading and no more puffiness,
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Youthful eyes

Posted21 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Minimouse63
from Cornwall
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I Loved this product.used to every day for a couple of weeks and especially under my eyes where they normally look tired and often dark became hydrated and more youthful looking. Only need a pea size amount each day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>