Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for No7 No7 Youthful Eye Serum

No7 No7 Youthful Eye Serum

No7 Youthful Eye Serum is our first clinically proven hypo-allergenic eye serum. In just 4 weeks it reduces the appearance of: - Wrinkles - Dark circles - Puffiness
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(93 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
57 out of 59(97%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Review 1 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Eyes!

Posted14 July 2014
Customer Avatar
BevvieB
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using this serum every morning and night for the past couple of weeks and I think it is an amazing product. Thanks to this wonderful serum, the fine lines around my eyes are practically invisible, it has reduced the appearance of the dark circles under my eyes, and my eye bags have gone! The skin under my eyes now looks much smoother and brighter! You only need a tiny amount of serum per eye, it glides over your skin and you can feel it working straight away. I loved it and will definitely be buying this again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

Posted05 April 2015
Customer Avatar
mcp123
from Glasgow, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This product has worked well for me. Long days and a lot of caffeine means I always have bags under my eyes and I saw results with this in just one week. Very easy to apply as well and doesn't have a funny smel to it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect eye serum

Posted16 August 2014
Customer Avatar
tandt
from wiltshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really happy with this eye serum. Unlike many useless creams I've tried in the past it actually works. My under-eye circles are not as prominent and the skin feels moisturised and plump. Ideal base for putting a concealer on top. Also when I put it in the evening I don't get a puffy-eyes look.
Great serum, can't recommend it enough.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Youthful radience

Posted25 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Mizkai
from Wales, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used this product several months now and I've noticed a real difference in the appearance of my fine lines. I'd definitely recommend this!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

works well

Posted08 July 2014
Customer Avatar
katiea
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have only been using this eye serum a short time but I can see a difference in the puffiness under my eyes already. A little spreads well and you don't need to apply much. The serum is easy to apply and sinks nicely into the skin and is soothing to the eyes. The product does not irritate or sting and I can see my puffiness around my eyes settling and looking smoother. Too early yet for a difference in wrinkles but hopefully it will help these too. It works well under make up when allowed to sink in for a few minutes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

Posted15 January 2013
Customer Avatar
claremf
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a bit of a skincare butterfly but this is one product I am sticking with. I love the texture of it and the fact it does not effect my ultra sensitive eyes at all, I even wake up looking less puffy in the mornings. Time will tell on the crows feet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+78points
84of 90voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LoulouMcQueen
Kent
 
Please wait while more information about LoulouMcQueen is loaded.
Additional information about LoulouMcQueen could not be loaded.
Beware puffy eyes!
Posted 23 January 2013
After reading rave reviews about this, I succumbed and bought some. After a week of using - morning only - my eyes are extremely sore and puffy. I don't have sensitive skin and don't normally have a problem with eye products - although I have never used No7 before.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too creamy to be a serum

Posted21 July 2015
Customer Avatar
8Tiggy8
from Derbyshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I received this to try out.
It has been easy to apply, it feels luxurious on my skin and only takes a couple minutes to be absorbed. The overall appearance of the area around my eyes has definitely improved and the fine lines have certainly reduced.
However, due to the consistency I would say it is a cream rather than a serum - in the past I have used serums from other brands which were gel-like and therefore absorbed more quickly.
Also, I would prefer it to be presented in a measured pump to ensure only the correct amount is dispensed for each application as I'm a bit heavy handed with tubes!
Having said all that, would I recommend this product? Yes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

essential eye protection

Posted03 July 2015
Customer Avatar
sheringham1
from Sheringham
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I already use Number 7 skincare and I was given this as a birthday present and i have been impressed. It does what it says " it protects my eyes". It is easy to apply and sinks in very quickly. I have used it for a month and can see a difference. I have never used an eye serum before but will do so now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

brilliant ,instant results on puffy eyes

Posted20 September 2014
Customer Avatar
18sandy68
from ireland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i bought this product a week ago for the first time,i applied it and i instantly saw a difference on my badly puffed eyes,i apply it twice a day and it take years off my skin instantly....since i bought this i have bought 4 more on the 3 for two offer
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Impressive

Posted16 July 2014
Customer Avatar
koala62
from Nottingham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed with this product, its easy to get out the tube you only need a little bit, its consistency is easy to dot and apply to the eyes too. My under eye bags don't look as puffy and my lines and wrinkles look a bit better too. I feel better after using this product I feel that my puffiness and dark circles under my eyes are a lot better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It works!

Posted02 July 2015
Customer Avatar
Crevan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I never had dark circles or puffiness but wrinkles around the eyes seam to be a lot less visible!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eye serum

Posted13 July 2014
Customer Avatar
poppy34
from Scotland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a serum which can be used underneath your favourite eye cream. I feel it can also be used alone. It is very light and instantly improves fine lines around the eye area. Sinks in quickly and it is not greasy. It has not made my eyes sting, which some eye creams have. Very gentle, I would recommend this eye serum.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hydrating

Posted18 June 2015
Customer Avatar
Zoebo1
from Northants
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Having only used perfect and protect The youthful range has been over looked by me in the past , however after being sent a free sample of eye serum from boots,I have to say its so much better than perfect and protect it glides on like oil but not greasy leaving it really hydrated in the eye area , would recommend this and also will defiantly be trying the rest of the range .thank you boots
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing

Posted04 July 2014
Customer Avatar
xRachelx
from Nottingham
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's really good- especially use for puffiness [good for after a night out and lack of sleep!]
makes eyes feel refreshed
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No7 youthful eye serum

Posted22 June 2015
Customer Avatar
Fragrantflowers
from Bury St Edmunds
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank you Boots for my free gift. This product is perfect as my skin is sensitive. The skin around my eyes looks and feels much better than it did before I used this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted24 July 2014
Customer Avatar
cazzzzz
from Cheshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This sinks into the skin well with no irritation. I have been using it for the past 2 weeks and it has made a visible difference to my crows feet and dark circles
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Massive Improvement!

Posted21 November 2014
Customer Avatar
Ladylipgloss
from Derby, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have been using this wonderful serum for just over three weeks and have noticed a huge improvement in my under eye bags, wrinkles and dark circles! So pleased and can't wait to see how my eyes are going to look after another months use! Highly recommended, goes on beautifully, sinks straight in and is perfect under makeup.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent value

Posted08 July 2015
Customer Avatar
StaceyP1981
I have been using a top brand eye cream for years which I have always loved. However, this serum beats it hands down! It says you'll see effects after 4 weeks but I noticed after a couple of weeks. Skin around eyes felt and looked much smoother, fresher. I'll buy this in the future again - thanks No7!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Brilliant!

Posted13 February 2013
Customer Avatar
1974Netty
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have tried many different eye creams in the past but this is the best I have used so far, I have seen an improvement in crows feet and also a slight improvement on dark circles in only 4 weeks. It works best with an eye cream over the top as I found you do need extra moisturisation. Well done boots I will definetely be sticking to this one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great improvement.

Posted24 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Jo14B
from UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have definitely seen an improvement in dark circles and firmness under the eyes. also out towards the laughter lines!
The biggest improvement is the skin under and around my eye area, It feels like it has regained a touch of youthfulness and radiance. I do not look as tired and I am very tired!! A little goes a long way and it is easily absorbed, light on the skin and has softened the appearance of my lines. I am very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>