Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Exclusive to Boots or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for No7 No7 Youthful Eye Serum

No7 No7 Youthful Eye Serum

No7 Youthful Eye Serum is our first clinically proven hypo-allergenic eye serum. In just 4 weeks it reduces the appearance of: - Wrinkles - Dark circles - Puffiness
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
57 out of 59(97%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Review 1 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Eyes!

Posted14 July 2014
Customer Avatar
BevvieB
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using this serum every morning and night for the past couple of weeks and I think it is an amazing product. Thanks to this wonderful serum, the fine lines around my eyes are practically invisible, it has reduced the appearance of the dark circles under my eyes, and my eye bags have gone! The skin under my eyes now looks much smoother and brighter! You only need a tiny amount of serum per eye, it glides over your skin and you can feel it working straight away. I loved it and will definitely be buying this again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect eye serum

Posted16 August 2014
Customer Avatar
tandt
from wiltshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really happy with this eye serum. Unlike many useless creams I've tried in the past it actually works. My under-eye circles are not as prominent and the skin feels moisturised and plump. Ideal base for putting a concealer on top. Also when I put it in the evening I don't get a puffy-eyes look.
Great serum, can't recommend it enough.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant

Posted17 July 2014
Customer Avatar
suzyqb2
from manchester
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After being on holiday for 2 weeks, over eating, drinking and not getting much sleep thanks to barking dogs cats and cockerels ( anyone whos been on holiday to Greece will know what I mean). My eyes were in need of some TLC especially the dark circles under my eyes. and wow what a difference this has made even after only a week, My eyes now feel revitalized and hydrated once again, dark circles fading and no more puffiness,
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Youthful radience

Posted25 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Mizkai
from Wales, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used this product several months now and I've noticed a real difference in the appearance of my fine lines. I'd definitely recommend this!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

Posted15 January 2013
Customer Avatar
claremf
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a bit of a skincare butterfly but this is one product I am sticking with. I love the texture of it and the fact it does not effect my ultra sensitive eyes at all, I even wake up looking less puffy in the mornings. Time will tell on the crows feet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+77points
83of 89voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LoulouMcQueen
Kent
 
Please wait while more information about LoulouMcQueen is loaded.
Additional information about LoulouMcQueen could not be loaded.
Beware puffy eyes!
Posted 23 January 2013
After reading rave reviews about this, I succumbed and bought some. After a week of using - morning only - my eyes are extremely sore and puffy. I don't have sensitive skin and don't normally have a problem with eye products - although I have never used No7 before.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

works well

Posted08 July 2014
Customer Avatar
katiea
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have only been using this eye serum a short time but I can see a difference in the puffiness under my eyes already. A little spreads well and you don't need to apply much. The serum is easy to apply and sinks nicely into the skin and is soothing to the eyes. The product does not irritate or sting and I can see my puffiness around my eyes settling and looking smoother. Too early yet for a difference in wrinkles but hopefully it will help these too. It works well under make up when allowed to sink in for a few minutes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very impressed

Posted02 April 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Halifax
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This serum has worked for me, bags and wrinkles much less visible. Spreads easily and not a lot required. I use it under Restore and Renew eye serum for extra moisture. This product works and is reasonable priced in what can be a very overpriced market.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

brilliant ,instant results on puffy eyes

Posted20 September 2014
Customer Avatar
18sandy68
from ireland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i bought this product a week ago for the first time,i applied it and i instantly saw a difference on my badly puffed eyes,i apply it twice a day and it take years off my skin instantly....since i bought this i have bought 4 more on the 3 for two offer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Impressive

Posted16 July 2014
Customer Avatar
koala62
from Nottingham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed with this product, its easy to get out the tube you only need a little bit, its consistency is easy to dot and apply to the eyes too. My under eye bags don't look as puffy and my lines and wrinkles look a bit better too. I feel better after using this product I feel that my puffiness and dark circles under my eyes are a lot better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eye serum

Posted13 July 2014
Customer Avatar
poppy34
from Scotland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a serum which can be used underneath your favourite eye cream. I feel it can also be used alone. It is very light and instantly improves fine lines around the eye area. Sinks in quickly and it is not greasy. It has not made my eyes sting, which some eye creams have. Very gentle, I would recommend this eye serum.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing

Posted04 July 2014
Customer Avatar
xRachelx
from Nottingham
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's really good- especially use for puffiness [good for after a night out and lack of sleep!]
makes eyes feel refreshed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted24 July 2014
Customer Avatar
cazzzzz
from Cheshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This sinks into the skin well with no irritation. I have been using it for the past 2 weeks and it has made a visible difference to my crows feet and dark circles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Brilliant!

Posted13 February 2013
Customer Avatar
1974Netty
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have tried many different eye creams in the past but this is the best I have used so far, I have seen an improvement in crows feet and also a slight improvement on dark circles in only 4 weeks. It works best with an eye cream over the top as I found you do need extra moisturisation. Well done boots I will definetely be sticking to this one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great improvement.

Posted24 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Jo14B
from UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have definitely seen an improvement in dark circles and firmness under the eyes. also out towards the laughter lines!
The biggest improvement is the skin under and around my eye area, It feels like it has regained a touch of youthfulness and radiance. I do not look as tired and I am very tired!! A little goes a long way and it is easily absorbed, light on the skin and has softened the appearance of my lines. I am very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wide awake eyes

Posted10 February 2013
Customer Avatar
elaine44
from Glasgow
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've been using this serum for the past 6 weeks and it's really improved the appearance of the skin around my eyes.
The main benefit is that my undereye area is more hydrated and smoother looking.
I have very good skin for my age and few wrinkles but the slight crows feet at the corner of one of my eyes looks smoother.
All in all a very good product, not a miracle worker but those don't exist.
Advantages: hydrating, easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Happy with this product

Posted03 July 2014
Customer Avatar
MissLA88
from Nottingham
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells nice and feels really refreshing. I also like the texture as its not too thick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brighter eyes

Posted03 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Sarah25
This is a really great eye product.. If you gently pat it under the eye area you start to feel the difference straight away. My eyes look more refreshed and the results seem to get better the more I keep using it. Works well under makeup and concealer too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great eye serum

Posted03 July 2014
Customer Avatar
AmyLea7
from Nottingham
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Really refreshing- makes my eyes look brighter and reduces the appearance of dark circles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent Product

Posted03 July 2014
Customer Avatar
SL00x
from UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only been using this eye serum for 2 weeks but genuinely believe it is a great product! A little really does go a long way. Instantly awakens your eyes giving you a fresh feeling but also makes your under eyes look beautifully smooth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for No7 Youthful Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the bags have gone

Posted28 January 2013
Customer Avatar
5hotlips1973
I have been using this serum for 4 weeks and have found a reduced appearance in dark circles. Puffiness has also been greatly reduced and the skin feels tighter around my eyes. I have been using in combination with cooled cucumber to really try and tackle this problem as makes me look much older than I really am ! Will definitely stick with this regime as have been using eye creams for years but this is the first time I've actually had a result.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
20of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>