Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Foot spas & foot massagers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Revitive REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)

Revitive REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)

Help maintain circulation in your lower legs & feet with REVITIVE Circulation Booster.Using EMS it activates the muscles in your lower legs, increasing circulation and providing fast acting relief from aches, pains and swelling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
47 out of 47(100%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Review 1 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Revitive (Just like "Ronseal")

Posted26 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sheffield
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
It does exactly what it says (on the tin) !!!
Or should I say, "Onthe TV adverts" !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

REVITIVE

Posted30 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Pangbourne Reading UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
The product does what it claims working on feet, legs and ankles improving circulation and relieving heaviness.
Does require regular use ideally 30 mins per day
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quite a hit!

Posted04 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cheshire, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
My Dad bought one of these after a recommendation from an old friend - he uses it every day and feels that it makes both his feet and his hands feel warmer!! Everyone enjoys having a go on it - the tingling sensation in your feet is quite a hit!! He is so happy with it that he has now bought one as a present for my husband, who suffers from numbness in his toes and puffy ankles ... and also loved dad's when he tried it. It's too early to tell if it's making a difference yet but he loves using his too..... he can sit at his desk working and use the machine at the same time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Increased Circulation

Posted25 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cramlington, UK
Age:55-65
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
This product has significantly changed the bloodflow to my mother's feet; they were once purple and cold and are now on the way to pink and warm. Her friends were so impressed the one of them has already purchased a machine.
What I particularly liked was the ease of claiming back the VAT because she is disabled. My husband is prone to leg ulcers and has bought the product to see if improving the circulation to his legs will protect him from the problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dos the job

Posted09 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from leicester
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
The revitive did relieve the leg cramps and made my legs feel a whole lot better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted11 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Devon
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Amazing foot massager.
Much better than any I've had before.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Using the Revitive IX Circulation Booster

Posted14 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lincolnshire UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Having seen the advert and read about it I decided to give the Revitive IX Circulation Booster a try, and so far I am very pleased with the results. I suffer from niggling pains in my left leg, ankle and foot which has been attributed arthritis in my left hip. I have been using the Circulation Booster for thirty minutes every day for the past ten days on a mid setting, with some surprising results. After the first few days, I started to noticed a definite improvement, with less pain and less swelling in my ankle. It will not cure my underlying problem but it has improved my general comfort. The Booster is really simple to use and the instruction easy to understand. I do not regret buying it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product!

Posted29 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Southampton
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Very impressed with it. Will keep on using it every day and also enjoy using it. Very good immediate improvement just from the first few days .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to use

Posted25 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from birmingham
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
works really well and speedy results. Had purchased a cheaper one previously definitely worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very easy to use for any adult

Posted09 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Leics
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Really helps to ease the pain in legs and leaves you feeling revitized afterwards I would recommend this to anyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What's best about Revitive

Posted22 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Eastbourne UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
It really does boost the circulation in the legs. Using the Revitive regularly for a few days after purchase has really made a difference to how my legs feel. I can now climb the stairs so much more easier than previously and not feel so tired after a long walk or after shopping. The intensity level control coupled with the timer button are the best features.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted30 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Coventry
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I bought this for my husband who has recently finished cancer treatment though still suffers from radiation side effects. He says that he finds this Revitive 1X product amazingly effective. His legs tend to sieze up somewhat and as walking can be a bit of a struggle and performed on a limited basis only, this product has more than proved its worth. It really is extremely useful indeed. Thank you so very much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flexibility recovered

Posted01 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Kendal, UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Since using this device for just 20 minutes a day I feel that the tendons/muscles in my lower legs have been freed and can once again work individually - with the result that my feet seem more supple and responsive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

Posted09 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Norfolk
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Bought for my 81 year old friend who's joints are now not quite so supple !. Within two days she was noticing the difference when out walking around. Very easy to use while watching televison, reading the paper, basically while you do your normal everyday things. Early days still, so building up the intensity. Not at all uncomfortable to use and with the remote control you cannot go wrong. Recommended by her sister and word now going round her friends. Ordered for her as she has no computer and the delivery was brilliant to our local Boots small store. She would highly recommend to everyone. Alot of money, although bought when offers were on (on line usually cheaper with money off codes and special promos and got points !). Changed her life in less than two weeks ! She wants to say buy it and change your life.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple to use

Posted16 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Glasgow
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
If you can operate a remote control this is the simplest of machines to use. Sit down place feet on booster, point remote at control to switch on and set accordingly - so easy. Bought for elderly mother who after slow start is now coming to grips with operation. We both use it and I certainly feel the benefits in just a week of use. Hopefully, will help mother's leg pains. If getting little or no exercise or not walking much would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good clear instructions for use

Posted22 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from herefordshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
have only had it for a couple of weeks used daily it appears to be having a good effect so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!!!

Posted11 August 2014
Customer Avatar
sweetcheeks10
from Hampshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
What a great product, although I am still fairly young my job involves me being on my feet all day and sometimes standing still for longer than normal. So when I started experiencing an awful searing/dull aching pain in my feet and legs I had to do something, I even changed my shoes but that only helped a little! I also starting noticing veins appearing and bulging on the surface of my feet and legs that I hadn't seen previously. Would recommend to anyone in a similar situation. And to be able to obtain this product for half price was even better.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Revitive Foot

Posted20 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Conrad
from London
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Purchased it for my Mum who unfortunately had shingles a few years ago with the after effects affecting one of her feet quite badly. But since she had few sessions on Revitive the difference has been quite amazing !!!
Anyone with any circulation problems should definitely give it go
Brillant
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It really works

Posted23 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Angela2564
from Cheshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I have only been using this for just over a week for 30 minutes a day. My ankle oedema hasn't been resolved but is greatly reduced and my legs don't feel as heavy. I bought it when it was reduced by £100 so feel I got a bargain. I would recommend this to anyone with circulation problems.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The original Revitive IX

Posted26 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cambridgeshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Light in weight but no lightweight in performance. Fast delivery, great price and tremendous value. Easy instruction booklet to follow and works well for both my wife and myself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>