Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Foot spas & foot massagers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Revitive REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)

Revitive REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)

Help maintain circulation in your lower legs & feet with REVITIVE Circulation Booster.Using EMS it activates the muscles in your lower legs, increasing circulation and providing fast acting relief from aches, pains and swelling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.705 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
47 out of 47(100%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Review 1 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted07 August 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Portsmouth
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This was brought for my elderly disabled Mother. It is very easy to use and very portable she now uses it daily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
14of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

relaxing results

Posted30 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from devon
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
very relaxing using twice a day,my legs feel good afterwards
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An excellent aid to circulation

Posted30 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Dorothea
from Wiltshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
My husband's left leg is paralysed and he is unable to walk at all. His ankles and knees are swollen through lack of movement. We bought this machine to complement the physio excercises we do daily. The results have been encouraging. Swelling has been reduced and discomfort in the knees has been reduced. I can thoroughly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good but pads missing?

Posted17 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from surrey
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
arrived on time, thank you and product info says it contains pads - none there - so are they missing are is the info alluding to an extra we didn't purchase?
I would recommend this to a friend!
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!!

Posted01 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous77
from Devon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have suffered from pain and swelling in my ankles for some time as I am on my feet all day at work. I decided to try this product and cannot believe the difference it makes. My ankles don't swell and the pain has gone as a result.
It is simple to use, just a timer and the intensity the sit back and relax. The remote control makes it easy to adjust the setting without having to bend down and there is a decent amount of cable to let you plug it in anywhere. I think it is worth getting the IX model rather than the LV model because of the higher range of wave forms and the availability of the higher level of intensity.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
11of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster

Posted10 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Alpen
The product is good, it will be good for people with circulation problems or just want to stimulate the muscles. I think after using for few months if done regular it will help.
Getting my mum and sister to use however they need to use much higher setting then me to get any stimulation above 60+ as their legs are larger and heavier than mine.
The tilt feature is good if you have a problem to sit on the machine at 90 degree angle. The tilt allows you to relax the leg little more and allows you to sit back on the chair or sofa.
Only problem is that the indicators are on the machine and not on the remote control. I noticed that if you have a large belly you are not always able to look down to see what setting you have used, it would be nice to see the number on the remote control too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Circulation Booster

Posted18 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
My mum loves this product. Easy to store and instructions are very easy to understand. Registering warranty was easy on line.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super benefits

Posted28 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Doncaster South Yorkshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Got bought this super item for christmas, best thing i've ever used for my legs. Gives good massege feeling super remote control hand set so no bending over.
This item as benefited me in just over a week, I have MS and it as helped me, I use this item every day for a max of 30 minutes while watching TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Posted06 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Clacton, Essex
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Purchased this for 77 year old with rhumatoid arthirtis. Within 2 weeks of using (30 mins a day) the swelling of her ankles and feet have reduced considerably. Easy to use and store. Expensive at full price but waited till it was on offer and used boots money off vouchers and got for £179. Very pleased, feel it was worth the money and recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW!

Posted12 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Aylesbury
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
My Wife loved this...I had a go on it too. Very intensive and an unusual experience.
Recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

REVITIVE IX

Posted21 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cumbernauld Scotland
Age:Over 65
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Both my wife and myself have circulation problems in the legs..Since using Revitive IX my wife feels much better, as i do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feeling the benefits already

Posted26 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Ayrshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
In the short time since I started using my Revitive Circulation Booster I am already feeling the benefits. My legs are not continually cramping and I definitely have less aches and pains.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Revitive (Just like "Ronseal")

Posted26 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sheffield
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
It does exactly what it says (on the tin) !!!
Or should I say, "Onthe TV adverts" !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So glad I bought this wonderful circulation booster

Posted30 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Pontypridd
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I wasn’t sure at first about spending a lot of money on a circulation booster, but after reading all the reviews I was convinced it would help my ankles and my long time Achilles problem. I decided to go for the best Revitive-IX ISO Rocker System. I ordered it from trustworthy Boots and am so glad I decided to go ahead with the purchase. Since using the circulation booster for a couple of weeks I can honestly say my Achilles is a lot better instead of hobbling down the stairs in the morning I walk like a normal person, no more stiff ankles. I use it every day while watching TV for 30 minutes and straight after I feel the benefit. It is so easy to use and store away after use, I look forward to using it each day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

REVITIVE

Posted30 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Pangbourne Reading UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
The product does what it claims working on feet, legs and ankles improving circulation and relieving heaviness.
Does require regular use ideally 30 mins per day
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quite a hit!

Posted04 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cheshire, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
My Dad bought one of these after a recommendation from an old friend - he uses it every day and feels that it makes both his feet and his hands feel warmer!! Everyone enjoys having a go on it - the tingling sensation in your feet is quite a hit!! He is so happy with it that he has now bought one as a present for my husband, who suffers from numbness in his toes and puffy ankles ... and also loved dad's when he tried it. It's too early to tell if it's making a difference yet but he loves using his too..... he can sit at his desk working and use the machine at the same time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Increased Circulation

Posted25 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cramlington, UK
Age:55-65
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
This product has significantly changed the bloodflow to my mother's feet; they were once purple and cold and are now on the way to pink and warm. Her friends were so impressed the one of them has already purchased a machine.
What I particularly liked was the ease of claiming back the VAT because she is disabled. My husband is prone to leg ulcers and has bought the product to see if improving the circulation to his legs will protect him from the problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dos the job

Posted09 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from leicester
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
The revitive did relieve the leg cramps and made my legs feel a whole lot better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted11 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Devon
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Amazing foot massager.
Much better than any I've had before.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Using the Revitive IX Circulation Booster

Posted14 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lincolnshire UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Having seen the advert and read about it I decided to give the Revitive IX Circulation Booster a try, and so far I am very pleased with the results. I suffer from niggling pains in my left leg, ankle and foot which has been attributed arthritis in my left hip. I have been using the Circulation Booster for thirty minutes every day for the past ten days on a mid setting, with some surprising results. After the first few days, I started to noticed a definite improvement, with less pain and less swelling in my ankle. It will not cure my underlying problem but it has improved my general comfort. The Booster is really simple to use and the instruction easy to understand. I do not regret buying it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>