Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Revitive REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)

Revitive REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)

Help maintain circulation in your lower legs & feet with REVITIVE Circulation Booster.Using EMS it activates the muscles in your lower legs, increasing circulation and providing fast acting relief from aches, pains and swelling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.658 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 out of 38(100%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Review 1 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster

Posted10 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Alpen
The product is good, it will be good for people with circulation problems or just want to stimulate the muscles. I think after using for few months if done regular it will help.
Getting my mum and sister to use however they need to use much higher setting then me to get any stimulation above 60+ as their legs are larger and heavier than mine.
The tilt feature is good if you have a problem to sit on the machine at 90 degree angle. The tilt allows you to relax the leg little more and allows you to sit back on the chair or sofa.
Only problem is that the indicators are on the machine and not on the remote control. I noticed that if you have a large belly you are not always able to look down to see what setting you have used, it would be nice to see the number on the remote control too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So glad I bought this wonderful circulation booster

Posted30 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Pontypridd
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I wasn’t sure at first about spending a lot of money on a circulation booster, but after reading all the reviews I was convinced it would help my ankles and my long time Achilles problem. I decided to go for the best Revitive-IX ISO Rocker System. I ordered it from trustworthy Boots and am so glad I decided to go ahead with the purchase. Since using the circulation booster for a couple of weeks I can honestly say my Achilles is a lot better instead of hobbling down the stairs in the morning I walk like a normal person, no more stiff ankles. I use it every day while watching TV for 30 minutes and straight after I feel the benefit. It is so easy to use and store away after use, I look forward to using it each day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

THE INSTRUCTION BOOK SAYS IT IS SUPPLIED WITH 10 PADS BUT, IT CAME WITH ONLY 2. THE MACHINE WORKS FINE OTHER THAN THAT.

Posted21 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from lancs
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Speedy delivery. Simple to operate. Does what it is prescribed to do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-11points
7of 25voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RevitiveCS
Ascot
 
Please wait while more information about RevitiveCS is loaded.
Additional information about RevitiveCS could not be loaded.
Tens (Transcutaneous electrical nerve stim) vs. 10
Posted 13 November 2013
Hi A from lancs,
Glad you're getting the most from the Revitive.
Just to say I think there is a bit of confusion between Tens (Transcutaneous electrical nerve stimulation) and expecting 10 pads from the instruction book. You should have 4 pads in total.
Thanks,
Revitive CS
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quite a hit!

Posted04 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cheshire, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
My Dad bought one of these after a recommendation from an old friend - he uses it every day and feels that it makes both his feet and his hands feel warmer!! Everyone enjoys having a go on it - the tingling sensation in your feet is quite a hit!! He is so happy with it that he has now bought one as a present for my husband, who suffers from numbness in his toes and puffy ankles ... and also loved dad's when he tried it. It's too early to tell if it's making a difference yet but he loves using his too..... he can sit at his desk working and use the machine at the same time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!!

Posted01 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous77
from Devon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have suffered from pain and swelling in my ankles for some time as I am on my feet all day at work. I decided to try this product and cannot believe the difference it makes. My ankles don't swell and the pain has gone as a result.
It is simple to use, just a timer and the intensity the sit back and relax. The remote control makes it easy to adjust the setting without having to bend down and there is a decent amount of cable to let you plug it in anywhere. I think it is worth getting the IX model rather than the LV model because of the higher range of wave forms and the availability of the higher level of intensity.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

badly swollen ankles

Posted11 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from cheltenham ukj
Age:55-65
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
My husband broke his foot in two places a couple of years ago and since then if he was on his feet for a long time or after a flight his ankle would swell up like a balloon and he had many, many physio sessions I brought the revitive for his birthday in August and we took it with us to our villa in spain. It was amazing just 30 mins every morning and the swelling was gone and stayed that way. We were so impressed that we left it behind and have brought one for our home in the UK, so he now has two.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted07 August 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Portsmouth
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This was brought for my elderly disabled Mother. It is very easy to use and very portable she now uses it daily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
14of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

at first take it easy

Posted29 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hull. East Yorkshire. Uk
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
When I received my Revitive I used it three times the first day for a hour at a time it was too much to quick. I didn't know but I have a small broken bone in my foot and it found it. I couldn't use the Revitive for a week and learnt the hard way to start steady. On the whole it make my legs feel massaged so I'm pleased I bought it and would recommend anyone buying this product but just take it easy at first.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+18points
23of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This works!!

Posted03 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Glass
from Alloa
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
A great product at a good price, i have owned this for just over five weeks and it really works.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
28of 56voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Posted06 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Clacton, Essex
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Purchased this for 77 year old with rhumatoid arthirtis. Within 2 weeks of using (30 mins a day) the swelling of her ankles and feet have reduced considerably. Easy to use and store. Expensive at full price but waited till it was on offer and used boots money off vouchers and got for £179. Very pleased, feel it was worth the money and recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Circulation Booster

Posted13 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Ely
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I thought about buying this item for a long time, When I saw it on tv I went for it, So pleased I did . It is Fabby, So easy to use & dose all it says it dose, A good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HEAVENLY!

Posted19 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cheam, Surrey
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
This is a great product! I have found great relief in my feet, legs and indeed throughout my body from using the Revitive IX! It stimulates and works the areas of the lower parts in a most stimulating and energizing way! Don't know how I lived without it before!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dos the job

Posted09 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from leicester
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
The revitive did relieve the leg cramps and made my legs feel a whole lot better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made product

Posted31 December 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Derby
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
We have had item for three weeks and it seems to be doing the trick.Circulation in lower legs is better and pain that was experience has been relieved.
Advantages: does what is says on the box.
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
32of 59voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

relaxing results

Posted30 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from devon
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
very relaxing using twice a day,my legs feel good afterwards
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An excellent aid to circulation

Posted30 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Dorothea
from Wiltshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
My husband's left leg is paralysed and he is unable to walk at all. His ankles and knees are swollen through lack of movement. We bought this machine to complement the physio excercises we do daily. The results have been encouraging. Swelling has been reduced and discomfort in the knees has been reduced. I can thoroughly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

REVITIVE IX

Posted21 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cumbernauld Scotland
Age:Over 65
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Both my wife and myself have circulation problems in the legs..Since using Revitive IX my wife feels much better, as i do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very easy to set up

Posted10 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Fareham
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Bought this product for my father in law who is house bound and recently started suffering from swollen and painful legs. Although I found the product worked well, he on the other hand could not feel the effect of the product. It was not until my father in law put his hands on the pads that he was convinced the product actually worked. After few days he started to feel some effect. It would have been a welcome feature if this product, which is expensive, was offered on a trial basis.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
12of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good but pads missing?

Posted17 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from surrey
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
arrived on time, thank you and product info says it contains pads - none there - so are they missing are is the info alluding to an extra we didn't purchase?
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

REVITIVE

Posted30 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Pangbourne Reading UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
The product does what it claims working on feet, legs and ankles improving circulation and relieving heaviness.
Does require regular use ideally 30 mins per day
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>