Boots Ratings and Reviews
Gok
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Revitive REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)

Revitive REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)

Help maintain circulation in your lower legs & feet with REVITIVE Circulation Booster.Using EMS it activates the muscles in your lower legs, increasing circulation and providing fast acting relief from aches, pains and swelling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
47 out of 47(100%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Review 1 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Original scepticism shattered

Posted23 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Eastbourne
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I was very dubious about this product when it was first recommended to me, but I am now extremely satisfied. I use it twice a day for thirty minutes, morning and evening as it has to be done with bare feet. In just two weeks I find my legs have reduced considerably, so that the skin, which was really tight befotr, is now loose and wrinkly, and my support stockings, which used to take me three quarters of an hour to get on, I can now pull on like a pair of socks in just four minutes
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very easy to use for any adult

Posted09 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Leics
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Really helps to ease the pain in legs and leaves you feeling revitized afterwards I would recommend this to anyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So glad I bought this wonderful circulation booster

Posted30 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Pontypridd
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I wasn’t sure at first about spending a lot of money on a circulation booster, but after reading all the reviews I was convinced it would help my ankles and my long time Achilles problem. I decided to go for the best Revitive-IX ISO Rocker System. I ordered it from trustworthy Boots and am so glad I decided to go ahead with the purchase. Since using the circulation booster for a couple of weeks I can honestly say my Achilles is a lot better instead of hobbling down the stairs in the morning I walk like a normal person, no more stiff ankles. I use it every day while watching TV for 30 minutes and straight after I feel the benefit. It is so easy to use and store away after use, I look forward to using it each day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What's best about Revitive

Posted22 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Eastbourne UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
It really does boost the circulation in the legs. Using the Revitive regularly for a few days after purchase has really made a difference to how my legs feel. I can now climb the stairs so much more easier than previously and not feel so tired after a long walk or after shopping. The intensity level control coupled with the timer button are the best features.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted30 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Coventry
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I bought this for my husband who has recently finished cancer treatment though still suffers from radiation side effects. He says that he finds this Revitive 1X product amazingly effective. His legs tend to sieze up somewhat and as walking can be a bit of a struggle and performed on a limited basis only, this product has more than proved its worth. It really is extremely useful indeed. Thank you so very much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

THE INSTRUCTION BOOK SAYS IT IS SUPPLIED WITH 10 PADS BUT, IT CAME WITH ONLY 2. THE MACHINE WORKS FINE OTHER THAN THAT.

Posted21 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from lancs
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Speedy delivery. Simple to operate. Does what it is prescribed to do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-13points
7of 27voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RevitiveCS
Ascot
 
Please wait while more information about RevitiveCS is loaded.
Additional information about RevitiveCS could not be loaded.
Tens (Transcutaneous electrical nerve stim) vs. 10
Posted 13 November 2013
Hi A from lancs,
Glad you're getting the most from the Revitive.
Just to say I think there is a bit of confusion between Tens (Transcutaneous electrical nerve stimulation) and expecting 10 pads from the instruction book. You should have 4 pads in total.
Thanks,
Revitive CS
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple to use

Posted16 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Glasgow
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
If you can operate a remote control this is the simplest of machines to use. Sit down place feet on booster, point remote at control to switch on and set accordingly - so easy. Bought for elderly mother who after slow start is now coming to grips with operation. We both use it and I certainly feel the benefits in just a week of use. Hopefully, will help mother's leg pains. If getting little or no exercise or not walking much would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quite a hit!

Posted04 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cheshire, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
My Dad bought one of these after a recommendation from an old friend - he uses it every day and feels that it makes both his feet and his hands feel warmer!! Everyone enjoys having a go on it - the tingling sensation in your feet is quite a hit!! He is so happy with it that he has now bought one as a present for my husband, who suffers from numbness in his toes and puffy ankles ... and also loved dad's when he tried it. It's too early to tell if it's making a difference yet but he loves using his too..... he can sit at his desk working and use the machine at the same time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

badly swollen ankles

Posted11 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from cheltenham ukj
Age:55-65
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
My husband broke his foot in two places a couple of years ago and since then if he was on his feet for a long time or after a flight his ankle would swell up like a balloon and he had many, many physio sessions I brought the revitive for his birthday in August and we took it with us to our villa in spain. It was amazing just 30 mins every morning and the swelling was gone and stayed that way. We were so impressed that we left it behind and have brought one for our home in the UK, so he now has two.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
15of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This works!!

Posted03 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Glass
from Alloa
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
A great product at a good price, i have owned this for just over five weeks and it really works.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
29of 58voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!!!

Posted11 August 2014
Customer Avatar
sweetcheeks10
from Hampshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
What a great product, although I am still fairly young my job involves me being on my feet all day and sometimes standing still for longer than normal. So when I started experiencing an awful searing/dull aching pain in my feet and legs I had to do something, I even changed my shoes but that only helped a little! I also starting noticing veins appearing and bulging on the surface of my feet and legs that I hadn't seen previously. Would recommend to anyone in a similar situation. And to be able to obtain this product for half price was even better.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HEAVENLY!

Posted19 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cheam, Surrey
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
This is a great product! I have found great relief in my feet, legs and indeed throughout my body from using the Revitive IX! It stimulates and works the areas of the lower parts in a most stimulating and energizing way! Don't know how I lived without it before!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made product

Posted31 December 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Derby
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
We have had item for three weeks and it seems to be doing the trick.Circulation in lower legs is better and pain that was experience has been relieved.
Advantages: does what is says on the box.
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
34of 63voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product really works

Posted24 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Southend-on-Sea
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I have had this product for 3 weeks now and have used it twice daily. I used to have to go to bed with a heated bean bag over my ankles. Already I have no need of the bean bag and can get to sleep without the aggravation of poor circulation in my feet and aching calves. It is probably too early to say how this product will benefit me in the long term but for now I am very pleased with the results.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Revitive Circulation Booster

Posted18 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from St. Albans
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
Well packaged, picked up next day from store. No complaints
I would recommend this to a friend!
-7points
2of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flexibility recovered

Posted01 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Kendal, UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Since using this device for just 20 minutes a day I feel that the tendons/muscles in my lower legs have been freed and can once again work individually - with the result that my feet seem more supple and responsive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good clear instructions for use

Posted22 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from herefordshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
have only had it for a couple of weeks used daily it appears to be having a good effect so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is easy to set up and use.

Posted19 September 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Derby
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I brought this for my wife to use . She is on her feet all day as a nurse and was suffering from aches and pains in her legs and feet. Since using this her circulation in the area has improved and now suffers very little discomfort.
I am sure with constant use it will only improve more. I would definitely recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+57points
108of 159voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Increased Circulation

Posted25 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cramlington, UK
Age:55-65
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
This product has significantly changed the bloodflow to my mother's feet; they were once purple and cold and are now on the way to pink and warm. Her friends were so impressed the one of them has already purchased a machine.
What I particularly liked was the ease of claiming back the VAT because she is disabled. My husband is prone to leg ulcers and has bought the product to see if improving the circulation to his legs will protect him from the problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product!

Posted29 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Southampton
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Very impressed with it. Will keep on using it every day and also enjoy using it. Very good immediate improvement just from the first few days .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>