Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Foot spas & foot massagers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Revitive REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)

Revitive REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)

Help maintain circulation in your lower legs & feet with REVITIVE Circulation Booster.Using EMS it activates the muscles in your lower legs, increasing circulation and providing fast acting relief from aches, pains and swelling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(66 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
47 out of 47(100%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Review 1 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

REVITIVE

Posted30 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Pangbourne Reading UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
The product does what it claims working on feet, legs and ankles improving circulation and relieving heaviness.
Does require regular use ideally 30 mins per day
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quite a hit!

Posted04 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cheshire, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
My Dad bought one of these after a recommendation from an old friend - he uses it every day and feels that it makes both his feet and his hands feel warmer!! Everyone enjoys having a go on it - the tingling sensation in your feet is quite a hit!! He is so happy with it that he has now bought one as a present for my husband, who suffers from numbness in his toes and puffy ankles ... and also loved dad's when he tried it. It's too early to tell if it's making a difference yet but he loves using his too..... he can sit at his desk working and use the machine at the same time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dos the job

Posted09 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from leicester
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
The revitive did relieve the leg cramps and made my legs feel a whole lot better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted11 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Devon
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Amazing foot massager.
Much better than any I've had before.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Using the Revitive IX Circulation Booster

Posted14 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lincolnshire UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Having seen the advert and read about it I decided to give the Revitive IX Circulation Booster a try, and so far I am very pleased with the results. I suffer from niggling pains in my left leg, ankle and foot which has been attributed arthritis in my left hip. I have been using the Circulation Booster for thirty minutes every day for the past ten days on a mid setting, with some surprising results. After the first few days, I started to noticed a definite improvement, with less pain and less swelling in my ankle. It will not cure my underlying problem but it has improved my general comfort. The Booster is really simple to use and the instruction easy to understand. I do not regret buying it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product!

Posted29 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Southampton
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Very impressed with it. Will keep on using it every day and also enjoy using it. Very good immediate improvement just from the first few days .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to use

Posted25 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from birmingham
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
works really well and speedy results. Had purchased a cheaper one previously definitely worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very easy to use for any adult

Posted09 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Leics
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Really helps to ease the pain in legs and leaves you feeling revitized afterwards I would recommend this to anyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flexibility recovered

Posted01 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Kendal, UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Since using this device for just 20 minutes a day I feel that the tendons/muscles in my lower legs have been freed and can once again work individually - with the result that my feet seem more supple and responsive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good clear instructions for use

Posted22 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from herefordshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
have only had it for a couple of weeks used daily it appears to be having a good effect so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!!!

Posted11 August 2014
Customer Avatar
sweetcheeks10
from Hampshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
What a great product, although I am still fairly young my job involves me being on my feet all day and sometimes standing still for longer than normal. So when I started experiencing an awful searing/dull aching pain in my feet and legs I had to do something, I even changed my shoes but that only helped a little! I also starting noticing veins appearing and bulging on the surface of my feet and legs that I hadn't seen previously. Would recommend to anyone in a similar situation. And to be able to obtain this product for half price was even better.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Revitive Foot

Posted20 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Conrad
from London
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Purchased it for my Mum who unfortunately had shingles a few years ago with the after effects affecting one of her feet quite badly. But since she had few sessions on Revitive the difference has been quite amazing !!!
Anyone with any circulation problems should definitely give it go
Brillant
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It really works

Posted23 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Angela2564
from Cheshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I have only been using this for just over a week for 30 minutes a day. My ankle oedema hasn't been resolved but is greatly reduced and my legs don't feel as heavy. I bought it when it was reduced by £100 so feel I got a bargain. I would recommend this to anyone with circulation problems.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The original Revitive IX

Posted26 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cambridgeshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Light in weight but no lightweight in performance. Fast delivery, great price and tremendous value. Easy instruction booklet to follow and works well for both my wife and myself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted27 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Shropshire
Age:55-65
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I bought this to improve my circulation and demonstrated it to my parents who used it daily whilst holidaying in the UK - they are both in their early 80's and found it very beneficial. So much so they have taken it back with them to France and I have ordered another one!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So pleased I took the plunge!

Posted27 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bucks, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Brought my swollen ankles and lower legs down more or less to normal........reduced leg pain as I am getting up and as I walk so I would recommend this product. One of the best things I have ever bought!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent features

Posted28 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Haxby York
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I find it does what it says on the box, reduces swelling in the ankles ( in my case) and stimulates the calf muscles I am unconvinced that it helps my Planta faccitus which is inflammation of the heel to toe tendons under the foot .
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my views on revitive

Posted28 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Shipdham
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
this product is very good it works to a good standard it helps reduce odema as well as sorting out aches in feet and legs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Revives middle aged mans weary legs

Posted01 September 2014
Customer Avatar
fastgran50
from Falkirk
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Bought this for husband, as he a job which requires sitting at control panels for 12hours. He was getting painful legs and this has helped him lots.of course I use it as well as I am partially disabled and really helps my circulation.Bought it as it was half price and would recommend to anyone who has problems with their circulation.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This machine is very easy to understand and use

Posted18 September 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London,UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
The machine is easy to use and comes with great features. Within three days of using it for 30 minute sessions, the swelling in my ankles had gone down and after a week I was walking much better and having a comfortable nights' rest.
The instruction booklet explained the features in easy language to understand. I would recommend this to everyone who has Hypertension, swelling of legs and ankles and especially tired feet, and wanting a good nights rest. My mother now has a machine, and after many years of having swollen legs and ankles.....what a difference.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>