Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Foot spas & foot massagers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Revitive REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster

Revitive REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster

REVITIVE Circulation Boosters use clinically tested Electrical Muscle Stimulation (EMS) to activate muscles in your legs and feet, to increase your circulation and help keep you active, so you can continue to do the things you love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
47 out of 47(100%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Review 1 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

easy to use

Posted19 August 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bucks
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
It took a couple of sessions to get used to it, But now after a 30 minute session my legs and ankles feel great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
16of 27voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

relaxing results

Posted30 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from devon
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
very relaxing using twice a day,my legs feel good afterwards
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

THE INSTRUCTION BOOK SAYS IT IS SUPPLIED WITH 10 PADS BUT, IT CAME WITH ONLY 2. THE MACHINE WORKS FINE OTHER THAN THAT.

Posted21 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from lancs
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Speedy delivery. Simple to operate. Does what it is prescribed to do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-11points
9of 29voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RevitiveCS
Ascot
 
Please wait while more information about RevitiveCS is loaded.
Additional information about RevitiveCS could not be loaded.
Tens (Transcutaneous electrical nerve stim) vs. 10
Posted 13 November 2013
Hi A from lancs,
Glad you're getting the most from the Revitive.
Just to say I think there is a bit of confusion between Tens (Transcutaneous electrical nerve stimulation) and expecting 10 pads from the instruction book. You should have 4 pads in total.
Thanks,
Revitive CS
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good but pads missing?

Posted17 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from surrey
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
arrived on time, thank you and product info says it contains pads - none there - so are they missing are is the info alluding to an extra we didn't purchase?
I would recommend this to a friend!
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Revitive Circulation Booster

Posted18 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from St. Albans
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
Well packaged, picked up next day from store. No complaints
I would recommend this to a friend!
-10points
2of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

REVITIVE IX

Posted21 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cumbernauld Scotland
Age:Over 65
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Both my wife and myself have circulation problems in the legs..Since using Revitive IX my wife feels much better, as i do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An excellent aid to circulation

Posted30 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Dorothea
from Wiltshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
My husband's left leg is paralysed and he is unable to walk at all. His ankles and knees are swollen through lack of movement. We bought this machine to complement the physio excercises we do daily. The results have been encouraging. Swelling has been reduced and discomfort in the knees has been reduced. I can thoroughly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the money

Posted08 November 2013
Customer Avatar
attagirl
from Lincoln
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I bought this item to relieve pain in feet from Rheumatoid Arthritis & a mild circulation problem. I was very surprised to find it helped with the pain after just one session. I've used it several times now, just in the evening after work & am very happy with it. My husband used the TENS pads for neck pain & they helped with that too. I think it will prove to be a well used purchase & I'm very pleased I bought it.I'll also now be looking into the Gloves that are an accessory to help with pain in my hands. Definately better than taking painkillers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quite a hit!

Posted04 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cheshire, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
My Dad bought one of these after a recommendation from an old friend - he uses it every day and feels that it makes both his feet and his hands feel warmer!! Everyone enjoys having a go on it - the tingling sensation in your feet is quite a hit!! He is so happy with it that he has now bought one as a present for my husband, who suffers from numbness in his toes and puffy ankles ... and also loved dad's when he tried it. It's too early to tell if it's making a difference yet but he loves using his too..... he can sit at his desk working and use the machine at the same time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made product

Posted31 December 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Derby
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
We have had item for three weeks and it seems to be doing the trick.Circulation in lower legs is better and pain that was experience has been relieved.
Advantages: does what is says on the box.
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
35of 65voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super benefits

Posted28 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Doncaster South Yorkshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Got bought this super item for christmas, best thing i've ever used for my legs. Gives good massege feeling super remote control hand set so no bending over.
This item as benefited me in just over a week, I have MS and it as helped me, I use this item every day for a max of 30 minutes while watching TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Increased Circulation

Posted25 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cramlington, UK
Age:55-65
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
This product has significantly changed the bloodflow to my mother's feet; they were once purple and cold and are now on the way to pink and warm. Her friends were so impressed the one of them has already purchased a machine.
What I particularly liked was the ease of claiming back the VAT because she is disabled. My husband is prone to leg ulcers and has bought the product to see if improving the circulation to his legs will protect him from the problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dos the job

Posted09 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from leicester
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
The revitive did relieve the leg cramps and made my legs feel a whole lot better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So glad I bought this wonderful circulation booster

Posted30 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Pontypridd
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I wasn’t sure at first about spending a lot of money on a circulation booster, but after reading all the reviews I was convinced it would help my ankles and my long time Achilles problem. I decided to go for the best Revitive-IX ISO Rocker System. I ordered it from trustworthy Boots and am so glad I decided to go ahead with the purchase. Since using the circulation booster for a couple of weeks I can honestly say my Achilles is a lot better instead of hobbling down the stairs in the morning I walk like a normal person, no more stiff ankles. I use it every day while watching TV for 30 minutes and straight after I feel the benefit. It is so easy to use and store away after use, I look forward to using it each day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product!

Posted29 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Southampton
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Very impressed with it. Will keep on using it every day and also enjoy using it. Very good immediate improvement just from the first few days .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It certainly gets those muscles twitching

Posted01 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from MikeyP
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This machine certainly gets the feet and leg muscles going, so if that gets the circulation going it certainly works. It feels a bit strange at first, but you need to be brave enough to set it at a level where it almost makes you jump, the impulses can be quite forceful. But even after a couple of weeks, the skin on my feet looks better and is softer, and for that it's worth it. I am a type 2 diabetic, my nurse wasn't allowed to actually recommend it but agrees that the concept is a good one. Fingers crossed for the long-term.
Advantages: well-made
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+28points
30of 32voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted11 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Devon
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Amazing foot massager.
Much better than any I've had before.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple to use

Posted16 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Glasgow
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
If you can operate a remote control this is the simplest of machines to use. Sit down place feet on booster, point remote at control to switch on and set accordingly - so easy. Bought for elderly mother who after slow start is now coming to grips with operation. We both use it and I certainly feel the benefits in just a week of use. Hopefully, will help mother's leg pains. If getting little or no exercise or not walking much would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

Posted09 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Norfolk
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Bought for my 81 year old friend who's joints are now not quite so supple !. Within two days she was noticing the difference when out walking around. Very easy to use while watching televison, reading the paper, basically while you do your normal everyday things. Early days still, so building up the intensity. Not at all uncomfortable to use and with the remote control you cannot go wrong. Recommended by her sister and word now going round her friends. Ordered for her as she has no computer and the delivery was brilliant to our local Boots small store. She would highly recommend to everyone. Alot of money, although bought when offers were on (on line usually cheaper with money off codes and special promos and got points !). Changed her life in less than two weeks ! She wants to say buy it and change your life.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So pleased I took the plunge!

Posted27 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bucks, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Brought my swollen ankles and lower legs down more or less to normal........reduced leg pain as I am getting up and as I walk so I would recommend this product. One of the best things I have ever bought!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>