Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Foot spas & foot massagers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Revitive REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster

Revitive REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster

REVITIVE Circulation Boosters use clinically tested Electrical Muscle Stimulation (EMS) to activate muscles in your legs and feet, to increase your circulation and help keep you active, so you can continue to do the things you love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
47 out of 47(100%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Review 1 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Original scepticism shattered

Posted23 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Eastbourne
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I was very dubious about this product when it was first recommended to me, but I am now extremely satisfied. I use it twice a day for thirty minutes, morning and evening as it has to be done with bare feet. In just two weeks I find my legs have reduced considerably, so that the skin, which was really tight befotr, is now loose and wrinkly, and my support stockings, which used to take me three quarters of an hour to get on, I can now pull on like a pair of socks in just four minutes
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

REVITIVE IX

Posted21 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cumbernauld Scotland
Age:Over 65
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Both my wife and myself have circulation problems in the legs..Since using Revitive IX my wife feels much better, as i do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Circulation Booster

Posted13 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Ely
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I thought about buying this item for a long time, When I saw it on tv I went for it, So pleased I did . It is Fabby, So easy to use & dose all it says it dose, A good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Revitive (Just like "Ronseal")

Posted26 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sheffield
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
It does exactly what it says (on the tin) !!!
Or should I say, "Onthe TV adverts" !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super benefits

Posted28 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Doncaster South Yorkshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Got bought this super item for christmas, best thing i've ever used for my legs. Gives good massege feeling super remote control hand set so no bending over.
This item as benefited me in just over a week, I have MS and it as helped me, I use this item every day for a max of 30 minutes while watching TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quite a hit!

Posted04 February 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cheshire, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
My Dad bought one of these after a recommendation from an old friend - he uses it every day and feels that it makes both his feet and his hands feel warmer!! Everyone enjoys having a go on it - the tingling sensation in your feet is quite a hit!! He is so happy with it that he has now bought one as a present for my husband, who suffers from numbness in his toes and puffy ankles ... and also loved dad's when he tried it. It's too early to tell if it's making a difference yet but he loves using his too..... he can sit at his desk working and use the machine at the same time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Increased Circulation

Posted25 March 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cramlington, UK
Age:55-65
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
This product has significantly changed the bloodflow to my mother's feet; they were once purple and cold and are now on the way to pink and warm. Her friends were so impressed the one of them has already purchased a machine.
What I particularly liked was the ease of claiming back the VAT because she is disabled. My husband is prone to leg ulcers and has bought the product to see if improving the circulation to his legs will protect him from the problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What's best about Revitive

Posted22 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Eastbourne UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
It really does boost the circulation in the legs. Using the Revitive regularly for a few days after purchase has really made a difference to how my legs feel. I can now climb the stairs so much more easier than previously and not feel so tired after a long walk or after shopping. The intensity level control coupled with the timer button are the best features.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW!

Posted12 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Aylesbury
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
My Wife loved this...I had a go on it too. Very intensive and an unusual experience.
Recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted30 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Coventry
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I bought this for my husband who has recently finished cancer treatment though still suffers from radiation side effects. He says that he finds this Revitive 1X product amazingly effective. His legs tend to sieze up somewhat and as walking can be a bit of a struggle and performed on a limited basis only, this product has more than proved its worth. It really is extremely useful indeed. Thank you so very much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HEAVENLY!

Posted19 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cheam, Surrey
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
This is a great product! I have found great relief in my feet, legs and indeed throughout my body from using the Revitive IX! It stimulates and works the areas of the lower parts in a most stimulating and energizing way! Don't know how I lived without it before!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dos the job

Posted09 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from leicester
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
The revitive did relieve the leg cramps and made my legs feel a whole lot better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feeling the benefits already

Posted26 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Ayrshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
In the short time since I started using my Revitive Circulation Booster I am already feeling the benefits. My legs are not continually cramping and I definitely have less aches and pains.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

REVITIVE

Posted30 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Pangbourne Reading UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
The product does what it claims working on feet, legs and ankles improving circulation and relieving heaviness.
Does require regular use ideally 30 mins per day
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted11 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Devon
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Amazing foot massager.
Much better than any I've had before.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Using the Revitive IX Circulation Booster

Posted14 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lincolnshire UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Having seen the advert and read about it I decided to give the Revitive IX Circulation Booster a try, and so far I am very pleased with the results. I suffer from niggling pains in my left leg, ankle and foot which has been attributed arthritis in my left hip. I have been using the Circulation Booster for thirty minutes every day for the past ten days on a mid setting, with some surprising results. After the first few days, I started to noticed a definite improvement, with less pain and less swelling in my ankle. It will not cure my underlying problem but it has improved my general comfort. The Booster is really simple to use and the instruction easy to understand. I do not regret buying it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It really works

Posted23 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Angela2564
from Cheshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I have only been using this for just over a week for 30 minutes a day. My ankle oedema hasn't been resolved but is greatly reduced and my legs don't feel as heavy. I bought it when it was reduced by £100 so feel I got a bargain. I would recommend this to anyone with circulation problems.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted27 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Shropshire
Age:55-65
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I bought this to improve my circulation and demonstrated it to my parents who used it daily whilst holidaying in the UK - they are both in their early 80's and found it very beneficial. So much so they have taken it back with them to France and I have ordered another one!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So pleased I took the plunge!

Posted27 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bucks, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Brought my swollen ankles and lower legs down more or less to normal........reduced leg pain as I am getting up and as I walk so I would recommend this product. One of the best things I have ever bought!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my views on revitive

Posted28 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Shipdham
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
this product is very good it works to a good standard it helps reduce odema as well as sorting out aches in feet and legs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>