Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Foot spas & foot massagers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Revitive REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster

Revitive REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster

REVITIVE Circulation Boosters use clinically tested Electrical Muscle Stimulation (EMS) to activate muscles in your legs and feet, to increase your circulation and help keep you active, so you can continue to do the things you love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.638 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(69 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
47 out of 47(100%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Review 1 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted07 August 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Portsmouth
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This was brought for my elderly disabled Mother. It is very easy to use and very portable she now uses it daily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
15of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!!

Posted01 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous77
from Devon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have suffered from pain and swelling in my ankles for some time as I am on my feet all day at work. I decided to try this product and cannot believe the difference it makes. My ankles don't swell and the pain has gone as a result.
It is simple to use, just a timer and the intensity the sit back and relax. The remote control makes it easy to adjust the setting without having to bend down and there is a decent amount of cable to let you plug it in anywhere. I think it is worth getting the IX model rather than the LV model because of the higher range of wave forms and the availability of the higher level of intensity.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
14of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Circulation Booster

Posted13 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Ely
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I thought about buying this item for a long time, When I saw it on tv I went for it, So pleased I did . It is Fabby, So easy to use & dose all it says it dose, A good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HEAVENLY!

Posted19 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cheam, Surrey
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
This is a great product! I have found great relief in my feet, legs and indeed throughout my body from using the Revitive IX! It stimulates and works the areas of the lower parts in a most stimulating and energizing way! Don't know how I lived without it before!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

REVITIVE

Posted30 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Pangbourne Reading UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
The product does what it claims working on feet, legs and ankles improving circulation and relieving heaviness.
Does require regular use ideally 30 mins per day
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Revitive (Just like "Ronseal")

Posted26 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sheffield
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
It does exactly what it says (on the tin) !!!
Or should I say, "Onthe TV adverts" !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

THE INSTRUCTION BOOK SAYS IT IS SUPPLIED WITH 10 PADS BUT, IT CAME WITH ONLY 2. THE MACHINE WORKS FINE OTHER THAN THAT.

Posted21 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from lancs
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Speedy delivery. Simple to operate. Does what it is prescribed to do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-10points
10of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RevitiveCS
Ascot
 
Please wait while more information about RevitiveCS is loaded.
Additional information about RevitiveCS could not be loaded.
Tens (Transcutaneous electrical nerve stim) vs. 10
Posted 13 November 2013
Hi A from lancs,
Glad you're getting the most from the Revitive.
Just to say I think there is a bit of confusion between Tens (Transcutaneous electrical nerve stimulation) and expecting 10 pads from the instruction book. You should have 4 pads in total.
Thanks,
Revitive CS
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

easy to use

Posted19 August 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bucks
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
It took a couple of sessions to get used to it, But now after a 30 minute session my legs and ankles feel great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
17of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very easy to set up

Posted10 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Fareham
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Bought this product for my father in law who is house bound and recently started suffering from swollen and painful legs. Although I found the product worked well, he on the other hand could not feel the effect of the product. It was not until my father in law put his hands on the pads that he was convinced the product actually worked. After few days he started to feel some effect. It would have been a welcome feature if this product, which is expensive, was offered on a trial basis.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
15of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Using the Revitive IX Circulation Booster

Posted14 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lincolnshire UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Having seen the advert and read about it I decided to give the Revitive IX Circulation Booster a try, and so far I am very pleased with the results. I suffer from niggling pains in my left leg, ankle and foot which has been attributed arthritis in my left hip. I have been using the Circulation Booster for thirty minutes every day for the past ten days on a mid setting, with some surprising results. After the first few days, I started to noticed a definite improvement, with less pain and less swelling in my ankle. It will not cure my underlying problem but it has improved my general comfort. The Booster is really simple to use and the instruction easy to understand. I do not regret buying it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

Posted22 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Despite strong recommendations from friends to try this I decided to wait and make my own mind up. Only one comment - fantastic. Whether its also the fact of sitting for 30 minutes to do this added to the benefits on the circulation but the effects (not immediately) but after a few uses were just amazing. Enjoy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+20points
22of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to use

Posted25 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from birmingham
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
works really well and speedy results. Had purchased a cheaper one previously definitely worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very easy to use for any adult

Posted09 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Leics
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Really helps to ease the pain in legs and leaves you feeling revitized afterwards I would recommend this to anyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

relaxing results

Posted30 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from devon
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
very relaxing using twice a day,my legs feel good afterwards
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An excellent aid to circulation

Posted30 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Dorothea
from Wiltshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
My husband's left leg is paralysed and he is unable to walk at all. His ankles and knees are swollen through lack of movement. We bought this machine to complement the physio excercises we do daily. The results have been encouraging. Swelling has been reduced and discomfort in the knees has been reduced. I can thoroughly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the money

Posted08 November 2013
Customer Avatar
attagirl
from Lincoln
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I bought this item to relieve pain in feet from Rheumatoid Arthritis & a mild circulation problem. I was very surprised to find it helped with the pain after just one session. I've used it several times now, just in the evening after work & am very happy with it. My husband used the TENS pads for neck pain & they helped with that too. I think it will prove to be a well used purchase & I'm very pleased I bought it.I'll also now be looking into the Gloves that are an accessory to help with pain in my hands. Definately better than taking painkillers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted30 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Coventry
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I bought this for my husband who has recently finished cancer treatment though still suffers from radiation side effects. He says that he finds this Revitive 1X product amazingly effective. His legs tend to sieze up somewhat and as walking can be a bit of a struggle and performed on a limited basis only, this product has more than proved its worth. It really is extremely useful indeed. Thank you so very much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flexibility recovered

Posted01 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Kendal, UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Since using this device for just 20 minutes a day I feel that the tendons/muscles in my lower legs have been freed and can once again work individually - with the result that my feet seem more supple and responsive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AUSIE
PERTH AUSTRALIA
 
Please wait while more information about AUSIE is loaded.
Additional information about AUSIE could not be loaded.
REVITIVE CIRCULATION BOOSTER
Posted 03 January 2015
I am on my second machine it's easier to carry around the house,1st one was the original one very big and hard to carry around, still working but passed it on to a friend to try with great results, in lower back and hands(thumbs )now has bought her own and past it on to another friend.
I am happy that I can do this for my friends.
I use the pads on my chest and the skin has improved so much, when people notice the difference you know you are on to a good thing.
I am using the pads on the thighs to help my circulation after breaking my knee cap and that is also helping the knee and the skin.
I can not praise this machine enough save up and by the green one with the pads it is worth it.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good but pads missing?

Posted17 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from surrey
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
arrived on time, thank you and product info says it contains pads - none there - so are they missing are is the info alluding to an extra we didn't purchase?
I would recommend this to a friend!
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster

Posted10 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Alpen
The product is good, it will be good for people with circulation problems or just want to stimulate the muscles. I think after using for few months if done regular it will help.
Getting my mum and sister to use however they need to use much higher setting then me to get any stimulation above 60+ as their legs are larger and heavier than mine.
The tilt feature is good if you have a problem to sit on the machine at 90 degree angle. The tilt allows you to relax the leg little more and allows you to sit back on the chair or sofa.
Only problem is that the indicators are on the machine and not on the remote control. I noticed that if you have a large belly you are not always able to look down to see what setting you have used, it would be nice to see the number on the remote control too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>