Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Revitive REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster

Revitive REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster

REVITIVE Circulation Boosters use clinically tested Electrical Muscle Stimulation (EMS) to activate muscles in your legs and feet, to increase your circulation and help keep you active, so you can continue to do the things you love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
47 out of 47(100%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Review 1 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Original scepticism shattered

Posted23 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Eastbourne
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I was very dubious about this product when it was first recommended to me, but I am now extremely satisfied. I use it twice a day for thirty minutes, morning and evening as it has to be done with bare feet. In just two weeks I find my legs have reduced considerably, so that the skin, which was really tight befotr, is now loose and wrinkly, and my support stockings, which used to take me three quarters of an hour to get on, I can now pull on like a pair of socks in just four minutes
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Circulation Booster

Posted18 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
My mum loves this product. Easy to store and instructions are very easy to understand. Registering warranty was easy on line.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very easy to use for any adult

Posted09 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Leics
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Really helps to ease the pain in legs and leaves you feeling revitized afterwards I would recommend this to anyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent features

Posted28 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Haxby York
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I find it does what it says on the box, reduces swelling in the ankles ( in my case) and stimulates the calf muscles I am unconvinced that it helps my Planta faccitus which is inflammation of the heel to toe tendons under the foot .
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tis product has a variety of features.

Posted16 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Malvern
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using the product for only 2 weeks and have found some improvement in my swelling ankles. I have not used the pads yet but intend to try on my neck and fingers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

REVITIVE IX The Original Circulation Booster

Posted10 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Alpen
The product is good, it will be good for people with circulation problems or just want to stimulate the muscles. I think after using for few months if done regular it will help.
Getting my mum and sister to use however they need to use much higher setting then me to get any stimulation above 60+ as their legs are larger and heavier than mine.
The tilt feature is good if you have a problem to sit on the machine at 90 degree angle. The tilt allows you to relax the leg little more and allows you to sit back on the chair or sofa.
Only problem is that the indicators are on the machine and not on the remote control. I noticed that if you have a large belly you are not always able to look down to see what setting you have used, it would be nice to see the number on the remote control too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Effective and easy to use

Posted15 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Khaled
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I think this item is very easy and effective . Purchase was easy and delivery was very quick. Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted11 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Devon
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Amazing foot massager.
Much better than any I've had before.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

easy to use

Posted19 August 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bucks
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
It took a couple of sessions to get used to it, But now after a 30 minute session my legs and ankles feel great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
17of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use

Posted23 October 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Great product, well made and easy to use. Gives relief to aches and pains in the lower leg. Recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So glad I bought this wonderful circulation booster

Posted30 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Pontypridd
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I wasn’t sure at first about spending a lot of money on a circulation booster, but after reading all the reviews I was convinced it would help my ankles and my long time Achilles problem. I decided to go for the best Revitive-IX ISO Rocker System. I ordered it from trustworthy Boots and am so glad I decided to go ahead with the purchase. Since using the circulation booster for a couple of weeks I can honestly say my Achilles is a lot better instead of hobbling down the stairs in the morning I walk like a normal person, no more stiff ankles. I use it every day while watching TV for 30 minutes and straight after I feel the benefit. It is so easy to use and store away after use, I look forward to using it each day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Using the Revitive IX Circulation Booster

Posted14 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lincolnshire UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Having seen the advert and read about it I decided to give the Revitive IX Circulation Booster a try, and so far I am very pleased with the results. I suffer from niggling pains in my left leg, ankle and foot which has been attributed arthritis in my left hip. I have been using the Circulation Booster for thirty minutes every day for the past ten days on a mid setting, with some surprising results. After the first few days, I started to noticed a definite improvement, with less pain and less swelling in my ankle. It will not cure my underlying problem but it has improved my general comfort. The Booster is really simple to use and the instruction easy to understand. I do not regret buying it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What's best about Revitive

Posted22 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Eastbourne UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
It really does boost the circulation in the legs. Using the Revitive regularly for a few days after purchase has really made a difference to how my legs feel. I can now climb the stairs so much more easier than previously and not feel so tired after a long walk or after shopping. The intensity level control coupled with the timer button are the best features.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted30 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Coventry
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I bought this for my husband who has recently finished cancer treatment though still suffers from radiation side effects. He says that he finds this Revitive 1X product amazingly effective. His legs tend to sieze up somewhat and as walking can be a bit of a struggle and performed on a limited basis only, this product has more than proved its worth. It really is extremely useful indeed. Thank you so very much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Restful

Posted20 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Basildon
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This item was everything we needed.
We suffer from cramps.
We have used this everyday for 30mins, and we have not suffered from cramps at all .
So I think this deserves 5stars.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

THE INSTRUCTION BOOK SAYS IT IS SUPPLIED WITH 10 PADS BUT, IT CAME WITH ONLY 2. THE MACHINE WORKS FINE OTHER THAN THAT.

Posted21 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from lancs
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Speedy delivery. Simple to operate. Does what it is prescribed to do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-11points
10of 31voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RevitiveCS
Ascot
 
Please wait while more information about RevitiveCS is loaded.
Additional information about RevitiveCS could not be loaded.
Tens (Transcutaneous electrical nerve stim) vs. 10
Posted 13 November 2013
Hi A from lancs,
Glad you're getting the most from the Revitive.
Just to say I think there is a bit of confusion between Tens (Transcutaneous electrical nerve stimulation) and expecting 10 pads from the instruction book. You should have 4 pads in total.
Thanks,
Revitive CS
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to use

Posted25 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from birmingham
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
works really well and speedy results. Had purchased a cheaper one previously definitely worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple to use

Posted16 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Glasgow
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
If you can operate a remote control this is the simplest of machines to use. Sit down place feet on booster, point remote at control to switch on and set accordingly - so easy. Bought for elderly mother who after slow start is now coming to grips with operation. We both use it and I certainly feel the benefits in just a week of use. Hopefully, will help mother's leg pains. If getting little or no exercise or not walking much would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Revitive ix The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)

Posted08 September 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I bought it for my husband. He is using twice a day. He is very happy using it. He feels much better on his affected leg due to stroke. I hope and pray that he continues to get better.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not suitable at all

Posted27 October 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Surrey
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Never
Purchased for my father in law but when received he found that the box said it was not suitable for anyone with a pacemaker. This was not made clear on the web site. It would have saved a lot of inconvenience taking it back if that was given more prominence.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>