Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Massagers & Light Therapy or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Revitive REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster

Revitive REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster

REVITIVE Circulation Boosters use clinically tested Electrical Muscle Stimulation (EMS) to activate muscles in your legs and feet, to increase your circulation and help keep you active, so you can continue to do the things you love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.638 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(69 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
47 out of 47(100%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Review 1 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very easy to use for any adult

Posted09 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Leics
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Really helps to ease the pain in legs and leaves you feeling revitized afterwards I would recommend this to anyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tis product has a variety of features.

Posted16 December 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Malvern
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using the product for only 2 weeks and have found some improvement in my swelling ankles. I have not used the pads yet but intend to try on my neck and fingers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use

Posted23 October 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Great product, well made and easy to use. Gives relief to aches and pains in the lower leg. Recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

badly swollen ankles

Posted11 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from cheltenham ukj
Age:55-65
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
My husband broke his foot in two places a couple of years ago and since then if he was on his feet for a long time or after a flight his ankle would swell up like a balloon and he had many, many physio sessions I brought the revitive for his birthday in August and we took it with us to our villa in spain. It was amazing just 30 mins every morning and the swelling was gone and stayed that way. We were so impressed that we left it behind and have brought one for our home in the UK, so he now has two.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
21of 36voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made product

Posted31 December 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Derby
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
We have had item for three weeks and it seems to be doing the trick.Circulation in lower legs is better and pain that was experience has been relieved.
Advantages: does what is says on the box.
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
36of 69voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good clear instructions for use

Posted22 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from herefordshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
have only had it for a couple of weeks used daily it appears to be having a good effect so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

Posted22 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Despite strong recommendations from friends to try this I decided to wait and make my own mind up. Only one comment - fantastic. Whether its also the fact of sitting for 30 minutes to do this added to the benefits on the circulation but the effects (not immediately) but after a few uses were just amazing. Enjoy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+21points
23of 25voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Using the Revitive IX Circulation Booster

Posted14 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lincolnshire UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Having seen the advert and read about it I decided to give the Revitive IX Circulation Booster a try, and so far I am very pleased with the results. I suffer from niggling pains in my left leg, ankle and foot which has been attributed arthritis in my left hip. I have been using the Circulation Booster for thirty minutes every day for the past ten days on a mid setting, with some surprising results. After the first few days, I started to noticed a definite improvement, with less pain and less swelling in my ankle. It will not cure my underlying problem but it has improved my general comfort. The Booster is really simple to use and the instruction easy to understand. I do not regret buying it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to use

Posted25 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from birmingham
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
works really well and speedy results. Had purchased a cheaper one previously definitely worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Revitive ix The Original Circulation Booster (As seen on TV)

Posted08 September 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I bought it for my husband. He is using twice a day. He is very happy using it. He feels much better on his affected leg due to stroke. I hope and pray that he continues to get better.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Revives middle aged mans weary legs

Posted01 September 2014
Customer Avatar
fastgran50
from Falkirk
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Bought this for husband, as he a job which requires sitting at control panels for 12hours. He was getting painful legs and this has helped him lots.of course I use it as well as I am partially disabled and really helps my circulation.Bought it as it was half price and would recommend to anyone who has problems with their circulation.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It certainly gets those muscles twitching

Posted01 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from MikeyP
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This machine certainly gets the feet and leg muscles going, so if that gets the circulation going it certainly works. It feels a bit strange at first, but you need to be brave enough to set it at a level where it almost makes you jump, the impulses can be quite forceful. But even after a couple of weeks, the skin on my feet looks better and is softer, and for that it's worth it. I am a type 2 diabetic, my nurse wasn't allowed to actually recommend it but agrees that the concept is a good one. Fingers crossed for the long-term.
Advantages: well-made
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+29points
31of 33voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

at first take it easy

Posted29 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hull. East Yorkshire. Uk
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
When I received my Revitive I used it three times the first day for a hour at a time it was too much to quick. I didn't know but I have a small broken bone in my foot and it found it. I couldn't use the Revitive for a week and learnt the hard way to start steady. On the whole it make my legs feel massaged so I'm pleased I bought it and would recommend anyone buying this product but just take it easy at first.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+24points
30of 36voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Revitive Foot

Posted20 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Conrad
from London
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Purchased it for my Mum who unfortunately had shingles a few years ago with the after effects affecting one of her feet quite badly. But since she had few sessions on Revitive the difference has been quite amazing !!!
Anyone with any circulation problems should definitely give it go
Brillant
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Circulation Booster

Posted13 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Ely
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I thought about buying this item for a long time, When I saw it on tv I went for it, So pleased I did . It is Fabby, So easy to use & dose all it says it dose, A good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very easy to set up

Posted10 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Fareham
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Bought this product for my father in law who is house bound and recently started suffering from swollen and painful legs. Although I found the product worked well, he on the other hand could not feel the effect of the product. It was not until my father in law put his hands on the pads that he was convinced the product actually worked. After few days he started to feel some effect. It would have been a welcome feature if this product, which is expensive, was offered on a trial basis.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
15of 25voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW!

Posted12 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Aylesbury
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
My Wife loved this...I had a go on it too. Very intensive and an unusual experience.
Recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So glad I bought this wonderful circulation booster

Posted30 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Pontypridd
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I wasn’t sure at first about spending a lot of money on a circulation booster, but after reading all the reviews I was convinced it would help my ankles and my long time Achilles problem. I decided to go for the best Revitive-IX ISO Rocker System. I ordered it from trustworthy Boots and am so glad I decided to go ahead with the purchase. Since using the circulation booster for a couple of weeks I can honestly say my Achilles is a lot better instead of hobbling down the stairs in the morning I walk like a normal person, no more stiff ankles. I use it every day while watching TV for 30 minutes and straight after I feel the benefit. It is so easy to use and store away after use, I look forward to using it each day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What's best about Revitive

Posted22 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Eastbourne UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
It really does boost the circulation in the legs. Using the Revitive regularly for a few days after purchase has really made a difference to how my legs feel. I can now climb the stairs so much more easier than previously and not feel so tired after a long walk or after shopping. The intensity level control coupled with the timer button are the best features.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for REVITIVE IX Circulation Booster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

THE INSTRUCTION BOOK SAYS IT IS SUPPLIED WITH 10 PADS BUT, IT CAME WITH ONLY 2. THE MACHINE WORKS FINE OTHER THAN THAT.

Posted21 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from lancs
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Speedy delivery. Simple to operate. Does what it is prescribed to do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-11points
10of 31voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RevitiveCS
Ascot
 
Please wait while more information about RevitiveCS is loaded.
Additional information about RevitiveCS could not be loaded.
Tens (Transcutaneous electrical nerve stim) vs. 10
Posted 13 November 2013
Hi A from lancs,
Glad you're getting the most from the Revitive.
Just to say I think there is a bit of confusion between Tens (Transcutaneous electrical nerve stimulation) and expecting 10 pads from the instruction book. You should have 4 pads in total.
Thanks,
Revitive CS
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 next>>