Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Shavers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Remington Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver

Remington Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver

Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Shaver, the hero of the range and the most premium offering, delivers an astonishing 400% better glide for a superior smooth shave with minimum irritation thanks to its Black Diamond Technology.
Average Customer Rating:
4.269 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 25(92%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Review 1 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall Remington have produced a quality product.

Posted29 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Kevin77
from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
The Remington R7150 Black Diamond X Rotary shaver is the range leading model so one expects a quality product. The outer box looked good quality but the inner box was a little disappointing and had a cheap look, this lowered my expectations somewhat. The inner box was just a piece of plastic and brown card stapled together which did not reflect the high quality of the product.
Aesthetically the razor really pleases with it's graphite colouring and digital screen to indicate the remaining run time. When I first picked up the razor it felt a bit cumbersome and chunky but then when you hold it to your face it comes into it's own with the rubberised grip it felt really comfortable. Not only was the razor comfortable to hold but it was also comfortable on the face as it glides across your skin with no pull and drag. It gave a really quick and close shave due to the extremely effective dual blades. Again the pop up trimmer cuts really well but I found it difficult to use as the actual blade is too close to the plastic pop up section. As the shaver is washable it ensures that you can keep it nice and clean and feeling new.
Once I'd shaven I was pleased with the charging stand provided as this feature allows the razor to be stored on the desk in my office where it not only looks smart but remains charged.
Advantages: A comfortable shave, Fast and efficient results
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting remington-europe.com
Review 2 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall, a very good shaver and addition to the grooming set and well recommended.

Posted22 March 2013
Customer Avatar
LancasterBomber
from Bury
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Having never used a rotary blade shaver before I decided it was time to invest. I have historically used a beard trimmer before and stayed away from close shaving as I am prone to the wet shave rash. Needing a closer shave than my trimmer could offer, this seemed like the perfect choice.
The packaging is standard, nothing too extravagant. My one problem with the packaging is the lack of information about certain aspects which I will get to later.
My initial reaction once in the packaging was that the shaver had a sleek look to it and it fit nicely in my hand. It has a simple design making it very easy to use which is a big plus. Not sure if this comes as standard, but mine was ready to use straight out of the packet which is good.
Having never used this type before I was rather impressed with the closeness of the shave and the ease with which it glided and found those usually tough to reach areas. The pop up trimmer was good and the LED screen with the time remaining was a nice touch. I like the fact you can clean it with water which makes it far simpler.
My only issue was the two pronged plug it came with, which took me a little by surprise. Having only used trimmers that come with standard plugs I wasn’t ready for the two pronged plug, which made it all the better it came with charge while I sourced an adaptor. I don’t have a plug socket to match the two pronged. Having a second look at the packaging it does have a little symbol on the front, but while buying it, spotting that is quite difficult to notice with all the information presented. It was very easy to pick up an adaptor though, so it shouldn’t put people off. Maybe it was about time I got that type of socket put into my bathroom anyway!
Overall, a very good shaver and addition to the grooming set and well recommended.
Advantages: A comfortable shave, Fast and efficient results, Smooth results
Written by a customer while visiting remington-europe.com
Review 3 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A great product, easy to use

Posted21 February 2013
Customer Avatar
CDS1
from Buxton, UK
Gender:Male
The initial view------The packaging was colourful and well presented. The box was designed well and the contents fitted well. On opening the box everything inside was easy to take out. The razor is attractive in design.
I found when gripping the Razor that it had rubber underneath and having large hands I could easily operate the device holding it in a position ready for shaving. I generally don’t read instructions but the device was very simple to use. I did not grasp the trimming function immediately but it became clearer once I had referred to the instructions.
The cover for the head seemed flimsy and very light but fitted the head well but felt as though it would not last . However this is not essential to the function of the Shaver. On switching the device on I found it very easy, perfect to hold and comfortable. I have shaved with the device a few times so far and found to my surprise that it shaved very well under the nose and around the mouth I was very satisfied with this as I often struggle to get this result with a wet shave.
To sum up I found the razor to be attractive, liked the colour ,the size was ideal for carrying around and it did a good job in difficult areas to shave. I did however find the trimmer difficult and uncomfortable. All in all a very good product. Maybe not quite as close a shave as a wet blade shave but did very well in the difficult areas that I very often fail to shave properly.
Advantages: A comfortable shave, Smooth results
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting remington-europe.com
Review 4 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CLOSE, COMFORTABLE SHAVE WITH EXCELLENT RESULTS!

Posted04 February 2013
Customer Avatar
DM2789
from Chorley, Lancashire, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
I usually use a trimmer to maintain the length of my stubble but on occasion a shave is needed. I would normally have a wet-shave but opted for a rotary shaver for speed.
On recieving the product the outer packaging looked good, as you would expect with this calibre of shaver. The inner packaging was a little flimsy.
The shaver itself looked excellent quality. The R7150 comes with a cleaning brush, charger, stand and a travel bag. I tried the shaver on the charging stand. At first it seemed a little unstable but I hadn't pushed the shaver onto the stand firmly. After doing this the stand felt sturdy and looked pleasing enough to sit on the top of my drawers when charging. The travel bag was disappointing as it didn't meet the same quality as the other products but it does the job.
The shaver felt robust and the rubber grip on the product ensured no loss of grip during use. Another excellent feature on the product is the LCD display showing the amount of time left before charging is needed. The shaver came with 60 minutes of use out of the box so I gave the R7150 a test.
I had approximtely 3-4 day stubble (about 3mm). The shaver coped with this without a problem. It is powerful enough to remove the hair without any snagging or pulling. The R7150 gave a really close shave without having to go over the same area again and again.
Cleaning the R7150 is easy, one press of a button and the head of the shaver opens up to allow easy access. I removed the retaining clip to access the blades to give them a clean. I didnt realise how loose these would be and nearly lost one blade down the plug hole so that is something to be aware of when cleaning.
The Black Diamond - X R7150 is a great product and gives an excellent close shave.
Advantages: A comfortable shave, Smooth results
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting remington-europe.com
Review 5 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean shave with no irritation.

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Tom945
from Wales, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
I was drawn to the Remington R7150 Black Diamond X Rotary shaver as the Black Diamond Technology offers 400% better glide and less irritation. Normally I am an infrequent user of electric shavers due to the skin irritation they can cause, but I was surprised at how well the Black Diamond lived up to its technology claims.
The product arrived in attractive and easy open packaging with everything you need to use and maintain the shaver.
Using the shaver was easy and straight forward. The three rotary heads and the X-system make shaving quick, clean and consistent, avoiding the need to go back and forth over the same area. The Black Diamond technology does the job! Feels very smooth on the face and no irritation even on my first shave.
The Black Diamond has modern looks. There is one button, which is you need. The shaver includes an modern looking LCD display showing minutes of shaving time left. Charging is quick and easy, and the charging unit doubles as a useful stand for the shaver.
Overall a great shaver that lives up to its claims.
Advantages: A comfortable shave, Fast and efficient results, Shaving on the go, Smooth results, quick charge
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting remington-europe.com
Review 6 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Impressive quick shave, that might not be for everyone, but works for me

Posted07 February 2013
Customer Avatar
YesNieldy
from Manchester, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
This is my second shaver, having previously used a Philips beard trimmer.
First off, this shaver is very good. It's quick and gives an even finish, it doesn't leave random hairs uncut like my other shaver has. I also love how the pop-up trimmer actually takes my hair down to a short (almost shaved) length meaning when shaping my sideburns and beard I don't have to worry too much about going over the area again with the rotary blades (which are hard to be precise with)
However I feel it sacrifices closeness for its speed. Although there is no visible hair on my face after using this shaver, it is not smooth to the touch. Personally this is a minor issue as I'm happy with a shave that is 'close enough' as I don't mind a bit of stubble, but those looking for a very close shave might be disappointed.
Pros:
- Quick shave
- Even shave (no hairs missed and left long)
- Pop-up trimmer is very effective and cuts pretty close
- Relatively painless (I am used to shavers though)
- Decent battery life with each charge
Cons:
- Not the closest shave
- Possibly quite a cheap and plasticy feel
Overall:
A great, quick shaver. As long as you're not looking for a very close shave then I would recommend this.
Advantages: A comfortable shave, Fast and efficient results, Shaving on the go, Smooth results
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting remington-europe.com
Review 7 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great close shave!

Posted29 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Dragon
from Cheshire, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
For some time now I have had a preference to wet-shave but with it being quite time consuming I have decided to give the electric shaver another chance. The electric shaver I opted for was the top of the range Remington R7150 Black Diamond X.
The box contains:
• Electric shaver
• Charging stand and cable
• Travel bag
• Head cleaning brush
The setup of the shaver was very simple, literally plug cable in and start charging. The product itself looks great with the handle fitting into your hand comfortably, the weight and shape ensure ease of use. The LED screen showing your remaining minutes of charge is clear and accurate ensuring the battery does not run out part way through a shave. Charging takes roughly an hour and a half for an hour's worth of shaving, but generally I just plug it in when I have time to charge it, leaving it on charge for an hour which gives me another couple of weeks before the next charge.
The first shave with the R7150 was to be the real test as it had to contend with 4-5 days growth and it performed well, no pinching or jamming at all. I have used the shaver a number of times now and it has performed well providing a nice close shave. I do still get some skin irritation but I expected this until my skin gets used to the electric razor having not used one for some years.
The travel bag is nothing to shout home about and does not demonstrate the same quality as the shaver but it does the job.
The charging stand is a bit of a let down and feels a bit flimsy. The shaver appears to be top heavy in the stand and does not sit securely in place. I have now resorted to plugging the cable directly into the shaver and discarding the stand completely.
Overall the Remington R7150 Black Diamond X performs well providing a quick close shave.
Advantages: Fast and efficient results
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting remington-europe.com
Review 8 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use and very effective product

Posted08 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Kingo333
from Worcestershire, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Traditionally i am a wet shave type of guy, using the Remington Black Diamond - X was my first venture into dry shaving. I was a little anxious but what a fantastic bit of kit this is. It's quick, easy to use and takes plenty of length off.
The packaging looked good however the internal package could do with upgrading, read the instructions which were easy to understand and got straight to work.
The product feels comfortable to hold and easily moves around the contours of the face.
It looks sharp when positioned on its stand and makes a nice addition to bathroom. The battery holds a great charge and is still going strong after 5 shaves without a second charge.
The Remington R7150 Black Diamond - X is precise in its shave and with the addition of the trimmer aids awkward to reach areas.
Overall a great addition to the grooming kit.
After using the R7150 i will not be going back to wet razor shaving due to its ease and speedy results.
Advantages: A comfortable shave, Fast and efficient results, Shaving on the go, Smooth results
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting remington-europe.com
Review 9 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its a very good shaver

Posted11 October 2012
Customer Avatar
jay171
from Long Eaton, Derbyshire, UK
Gender:Male
it shaves realy good and very close and clean shave would buy it cos its so good
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting remington-europe.com
Review 10 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Great Shave!

Posted14 February 2013
Customer Avatar
SiHiggs
from Manchester, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
This is the first time I have used a rotary shaver, I have been using a trimmer to avoid close wet shaving due to getting shaving rashes but after using the Remmington R7150 I am pleased to report that I'm plesently surprised and will be using this product for my regular shaves in the future.
On first inspection, the packaging is informative on the features of the shaver but with similar Remmington shavers having the such similar packaging it can be confusing to find the right one and tell them apart on the shelf.
I was impressed with the aesthetics and feel of the shaver, it feels well built and put together well. You can tell that some thought has been put into the ergonomics with the rubber grip and how the shaver fits into your hand when shaving.
I am impressed by the pivoting action of the head which allows for a close shave, following the contours of my face which I thought the shaver would struggle with and the trimmer offers the extra option where needed.
I have used the shaver 6 or 7 times now and I'm really impressed having no shaving rash and a neat close shave every time!
Advantages: Fast and efficient results, Smooth results
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting remington-europe.com
Review 11 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quick and easy

Posted28 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Sammy88
from Manchester, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great bit of kit - The head is great for getting around the difficult areas under and around the chin - which is a great feature especially if you don't have a mirror. I usually shave at 100mph as I'm usually in a rush and this shaver is pretty good for getting everywhere smoothly and quickly, the black diamond blades cut quickly and comfortably . It comes in a little travel bag which I find great for when I go on weekend trecks camping. It could be improved by the bag having a clip on the draw sting to keep the bag shut but this is probably the only downside I can think of here. I love the indicator of how many minutes are left, its nice and clear of when I will need to recharge, that being not often as the battery life is great - a lot better than some previous electrics I have used. Effortless to clean - simply by washing out the head with water. Overall reliable and comfortable and is great in a hurry or for when you want to get a close and tidy job done.
Advantages: A comfortable shave, Fast and efficient results, Shaving on the go, Smooth results
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting remington-europe.com
Review 12 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A rotary razor convert...

Posted07 February 2013
Customer Avatar
MB1985
from Manchester, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
I have always preferred to use a beard trimmer in the past as I have found it difficult to control the length of my facial hair with rotary razors but the R7150 has changed all that.
The pop up trimmer is great for sculpting, so you have more control of your facial hair than ever, although this product really comes into its own for close shaves.
Usually I’ve found there to be a lot of irritation when using rotary razors but the pivoting and flexing of the R7150 is second to none – it glides across your face and around angular jawlines and cheekbones which means that it feels as good as having a wet shave.
The razor comes with plenty of accessories, such as a pouch, a stand but lacks a plug which was no problem for me as I had one – but something you might want to consider if you’re in the market for a razor.
Overall, I can heartily recommend this product – I wouldn’t go back to using a beard trimmer as I value the versatility the R7150 offers.
Advantages: A comfortable shave, Fast and efficient results, Shaving on the go, Smooth results
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting remington-europe.com
Review 13 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A sparkler with a touch of theatre

Posted12 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Bails
from Manchester, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Does the Black Diamond R7150 live up to its lustrous title? Is it a gem or is it flawed?
Well a bit of both if truth be known but more precious stone than fake.
First thing to note is the packaging which conveys well what lies within though it makes the shaver look like it is monstrously large.
It is indeed a little longer and heavier than your average shaver and takes up more space when packing for a trip but the good news is that you also get a better shave for your money.
Having tried a variety of electronic razors in more than a quarter of a century of shaving - and always in the end gone back to a wet shave - I can honestly say the R7150 gives the closest, smoothest shave yet. It is pleasant to use, easy to clean and has an excellent and simple trimmer too.
I am not sure what the LED display adds to the user experience and there is no explanation about it in the instructions which there ought to be but that is a minor quibble. The shaver also comes with a rather nifty black travel bag which puts one in mind of making the FA Cup draw every time one fishes it out. That said I’m sure the number is not up for this model. It’s good.
Advantages: A comfortable shave, Fast and efficient results, Shaving on the go, Smooth results
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting remington-europe.com
Review 14 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Looks

Posted12 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Sabre
from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
I normally wet shave as it saves time and effort, but I was going on holiday and didn’t want to take all the wet shaving paraphernalia so I decided to get an electric shaver. The Remington brand is synonymous with shaving so I opted for the Black Diamond-X.
The packaging is clear and displays all the features and benefits of the razor. In the box is the razor, universal voltage charging lead, charging stand and a handy travel pouch with a draw closure. The instructions offer guidance and recommendations to obtain the best results from the razor.
The razor is very similar in design to most other three bladed rotary razors with a pop up trimmer and it looks really cool in black. The ergonomics feel comfortable in your hand, the stippled rubberised anti-slip grip is a nice touch, and the on/ off switch is ideally located so you can use it with your thumb when holding the razor. The ninety minute full charge for sixty minutes of use is a good trade off and in emergencies the five minute quick charge is really handy. The LCD display is clear, displaying how many minutes of charge you have left; it is also washable, making cleaning easy. The Black Diamond-X gives a close shave, comparable to any other rotary razor I have used in the past. The only problem I had, which I always have when I use an electric razor, is that I needed to moisturise after shaving in order to cool my skin and stop irritation.
In conclusion I would recommend the Black Diamond-X to anyone looking for a good quality three bladed rotary razor; the looks alone sell this razor.
Advantages: Shaving on the go, Smooth results
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting remington-europe.com
Review 15 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Lots of features

Posted10 February 2013
Customer Avatar
cribby001
from UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
My first impression of the Remington Black Diamond-X rotary shave was very good, the packaging was cool and slick and managed to display several features the shaver boasted. The shaver itself was also visible which I liked.
Opening the packaging was easy, basically a box within a box. I liked that there was no use of sealed plastic which is used quite a lot in packaging and is very difficult to open. The shaver was held in a plastic tray with a transparent cover which was stapled together. I didn’t like the fact that staples where used, whilst easy to open they were then exposed and could cause a scratch or cut to the purchaser.
The design of the shaver was impressive, like the packaging it was cool and slick; black and silver. The shaver would appear to be ergonomically designed and was easy to hold and very light weight. I particularly liked the LED display which shows the time remaining; very useful. I also liked the 5 minute quick charge feature and the pop-up side trimmer.
The charging stand and travel pouch were a nice touch.
I found using the shaver easy but must confess it didn’t come up to my expectations. I found it to be quite jerky and was left with shaving rash on my neck. The shave wasn’t very close either. I had to have a wet shave afterwards. That said I have a particularly stubborn facial hair and have never found an electric shaver that was “up to the job”. I was hoping that the Black Diamond-X was going to change that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting remington-europe.com
Review 16 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Black Diamond (TOTAL RUBBISH)

Posted26 July 2013
Customer Avatar
brampton28
from Cambridgeshire, UK
Gender:Male
have used remington electric razors for many years without any problems however this was a Bday gift to me, so glad it was not my own money wasted, it feels like a bit of cheap plastic in my hand no weight in it at all, trying to get a close shave a joke for the want of a better word leaves my face itchy and sore after trying to remove the bristle not to be unkind to the person who purchased this for me with good intensions I dispose of it, and I wont be buying Remington in Future
I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting remington-europe.com
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bgman
Posted 29 January 2014
which model of remington do you suggest if this one is bad?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BLACK DIAMOND-X ROTARY SHAVER

Posted23 August 2013
Customer Avatar
martin
from Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Gender:Male
I can honestly say that this shaver gives the best shave using an electric shaver that i have ever had and no shaving rash !
Advantages: A comfortable shave, Fast and efficient results, Shaving on the go, Smooth results
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting remington-europe.com
Review 18 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a great shaver

Posted02 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Bought this for my husbands birthday, he just loves the close shave
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quick and Easy Shave

Posted30 April 2013
Customer Avatar
lewisr
from West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I found this shaver to be very easy to use. The design looks sleek and stylish and has a good weight with a comfortable rubber grip so that you can keep a sturdy hold on the razor and have complete control over your shave.
The battery life is quite good with a full charge equating to around a 60min usage time and I found that you can do a 5 minute quick charge which is very convenient when you are in a rush and find you're low on battery power.
The digital display is also a nice feature as you can see how much charge is left on the razor as well as the universal voltage (very handy for those who travel a lot) although I sometimes found the LCD display a little hard to read so this feature may be improved if the display lit up.
This razor does give a good close shave although, as others have said, the results are no where near as smooth as a wet shave. However using this razor is very quick and easy and is perfect for holidays/traveling/if you're in a rush and would like a quick, efficient shave.
I did find that this razor gave a little irritation to my face, however I do have sensitive skin anyway. I also found the razor a little hard to fit into the charger, I sometimes had to really squash it in.
I do like that this razor is washable and so is very easy to keep clean and the little bag that it comes in makes it good for travel.
Advantages: easy to use, comfortable, quick results, good battery life, quick charge, travel bag, washable, close shave
Disadvantages: a little irritation, not as smooth as wet shave
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Remington Black Diamond-X R7150 Rotary Electric Shaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Smooth Outcome

Posted18 October 2012
Customer Avatar
3BumbleBee
from Bradford
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Reasonable all round good shaver provides a good clean shave, however does not get close to the wet shave look hence the reason for not giving the 5 stars.
Features are good especially the fact that the blades pivot which help manoeuvre around the chin better.
Easy to clean as the shaver is washable. I think with a full charge I got approximately 60 minutes of use.
Advantages: good looking product, smooth shave
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>