Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Colourants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for nice-n-easy Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)

nice-n-easy Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)

Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde with our exclusive COLOUR BLEND TECHNOLOGY gives you a pigment-rich base layered with contouring highlights for our most natural looking colour ever!
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
32 out of 33(97%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Review 1 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice ‘n Easy Permanent Colour

Posted07 May 2014
Customer Avatar
coane70
I have used this product for years, I use Natural Pale Blonde 100. It's easy to use and easy to get hold of my fav colour in all the shops in my area.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 2 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall excellent

Posted19 February 2013
Customer Avatar
y216bkk
i have used this product for many years. I used to cover my my initial grey with light brown colour but decided to have a change and now use a blonde colour to lighten my hair all over and it looks very natural
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 3 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

miss

Posted06 June 2012
Customer Avatar
shoe
Great range of colours. lovely natural colour with shimmer and highlights . covers grey and roots really well . non ammonia smell . easy to use. my hair was in better condition than it was after gairdresser colouring tried a lot of home colouring and this is my have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 4 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fab conditioner

Posted11 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Longtalltara
The conditioner with this is what makes me buy it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 5 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

covers great

Posted19 June 2012
Customer Avatar
snowdemon
i have tried loads of differant colours but always come back to using this one it leaves my hair soft and shiny
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 6 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great but need more in a bottle for thick hair

Posted27 February 2013
Customer Avatar
scooch12
It's a great hair colourant, I've been using it for a couple of years now, have tried others inbetween - I always seem to come back to this one so it must be good. The only issue I have is that I have thick hair and one kit does not cover my hair sufficiently. I would think this is a problem a lot of people would have - my hair is thick but not that long either!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 7 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

always come back

Posted26 April 2013
Customer Avatar
hussas01
i have used other products in the past but always find myself coming back to his - darkest brown.
if i mess up with another brand this always seems to help.
ive decided to stick to it now i top up my roots every 2 months
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 8 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice n easy

Posted12 July 2012
Customer Avatar
madmomma3
I have used this the last 2 times, love the way it makes your hair silky soft and covers all grey hair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 9 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No fuss, Nice and Easy

Posted17 August 2012
Customer Avatar
katrinsmummy
I have used Nice and Easy for years and will continue to use it.
The dye itself is not too overpowering and no bad reaction to the dye on the scalp like some hair dyes.So simple to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 10 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mrs

Posted20 October 2012
Customer Avatar
Gelico
i have always used 116 Caramel but I cant seem to find it now and cant decide what to use instead. Any ideas?
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 11 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mrs

Posted05 September 2012
Customer Avatar
patricianuttall
I buy this product all the time would not use any other . I find it a natural colour and is so much like my own.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 12 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice n easy summer blonde

Posted19 July 2012
Customer Avatar
mum1984
excellent product .ive used this brand for years it doesnt fade and the large conditioner that comes with it keeps your hair soft for weeks after dyeing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 13 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colour and conditioning power

Posted14 May 2013
Customer Avatar
mrsengie
I love this product and have used it on and off for many years. I love the initial colour and condition it leaves my very fine hair in but I must say I don't think the colour is lasting as long these days. Might be down to an increased amount of grey hairs which are appearing with age :-((
Will keep using it though and would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 14 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Been using for years

Posted07 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Serendipity40
This is amazing, I have friends who spend fortunes on their hair colourings at salons and all I ever use is this in varying shades of blonde, depending on my mood, but it creates such tones that people thinki have spent a fortune. So easy to use absolutely love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 15 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mrs

Posted29 August 2012
Customer Avatar
victreebel
I have used this product for years. It does exactly what it says on the box. This product just keeps getting better and better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 16 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Leaves natural healthy looking hair

Posted24 February 2013
Customer Avatar
xAmyLoux
I was quite nervous about colouring my hair at home, but I'm so glad I chose this dye.
I've used it regularly since, and it always give s a natural looking colouring which blends n with the existing undertones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 17 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best grey coverage

Posted18 July 2012
Customer Avatar
Beachcomber68
As I've been going grey since my early 20s and now in my early 40s I have tried many home hair colours (since having to stop salon appointments due to cost every 5 weeks). I loved Nice n Easy first time I used and although I have been lured away occasionally by the glossy adverts of other brands I have always been disappointed. Nice n Easy has never disappointed and has covered perfectly every but of grey hair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 18 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice & Easy -does what it says !

Posted22 August 2012
Customer Avatar
Beckybooboobear
Great produce - great price!! Does exactly as it says on the box!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 19 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

long lasting

Posted26 June 2012
Customer Avatar
thebest
this is the best ive ever bought, it covered every bit of hair, from roots to ends
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
Review 20 for Nice'n Easy Permanent colour #8A Natural Medium Ash Blonde (Former shade #106)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good colouring

Posted24 February 2013
Customer Avatar
leed
Have tried a few of these home dyes and am quite impressed with the results for the dark brown and the blacks also last summer i was a blonde and the blonde was Not a brassy yellow like some dyes can leave it . Would recommend it .
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a consumer who is a member of supersavvyme.co.uk.
Members of supersavvyme.co.uk sometimes receive coupons or product samples.
1 2 next>>