Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Body Fake Tan or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Vita-Liberata Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml

Vita-Liberata Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml

Vita Liberata pHenomenal Self Tan Reinvented with pHenO2 technology.Long Lasting colour and a perfect fade every time.
Average Customer Rating:
3.918 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(122 Reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
40
3 stars
20
2 stars
12
1 star
4
92 out of 117(79%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Review 1 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

What a load of rubbish

Posted02 May 2012
Customer Avatar
Jemma10000
from Dorset
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I bought this product as is boasts to provide a tan that last 2-3 weeks. I applied as per the instruction. The product was easy to apply and dried quickly and gave a lovely initial colour. I applied the second coat again as per the instruction. I avoided baths, took luke warm showers, used non oily shower products and didn't moisturise and yet the tan washed off daily in the shower and within 2-3 days not weeks the tan had faded. Unfortunately, I bought 2 bottles of this product as it was on offer with a third off. I would not recommend and would certainly not buy again as there is no way it does what it promises - you might as well put your money down the drain - DO NOT BUY
Disadvantages: does not do as it says
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+31points
41of 51voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Thomasina
North east
 
Please wait while more information about Thomasina is loaded.
Additional information about Thomasina could not be loaded.
RUBBISH!!!!
Posted 26 July 2012
Do not waste your money on this fake tan.
Used this before I went on holiday, big mistake. Seven days later started coming off in patches on legs and arms. Totally ruined my 2 week stay abroad.
I thought it could have been a result of applying sun protection factor whilst on holiday in a very hot country..maybe it had reacted with the fake tan????????
Tried it again when back in England.....5 days later it is coming of in patches on my arms.
I have been using fake tan for the last 30 years, as I have never tanned my skin in the sun, so I am not a fake tan virgin.
The only thing I can say is the colour is gorgeous, but it still has that fake tan smell..it is not odourless.
COMPLETE AND UTTER WASTE OF MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Ericka
Ireland
 
Please wait while more information about Ericka is loaded.
Additional information about Ericka could not be loaded.
Definitely the best tan I've used!
Posted 29 May 2012
Applied this 2 weeks ago and it's still there! Doesn't smell of anything and goes on really easy - no streaks and I'm no self-tan pro by any means! Lovely natural colour - actually got loads of compliments of people thinking I'd been on holiday. Love it! Would defo recommend it!
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply The Best

Posted11 May 2012
Customer Avatar
DDHERON
from Felling, Gateshead
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Having using ST Moriz urgghhh horrible fake tan smell, patchy after a few days and the scaly skin when wearing off, this product is the exact opposite. Great application, nice smelling and gradual fading, i personally wouldnt pay full price as NO false tan is worth £37 or more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
13of 26voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not even a 1 week tan

Posted23 May 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hull
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ibought tis after some good reviews in magazines. Initial application, colour etc was promising but as soon as I showered the colour faded dramatically. 2nd application as recommended. Same happened again. Ended up being very patchy as some parts were quite difficult to scrub off. I.e legs had faded to normal colour but my feet were orange... Not a good look. Thought this would be a cheaper alternative to my spray tans but I was wrong. Very disappointed. : ( the hunt is still on.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+16points
21of 26voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely amazing - my new fake tan fav!

Posted29 May 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have to be honest, I was a little worried about spending £37.50 on a fake tan but seriously worth it for the length of time you get out of it!
I'm usually never bothered to leave feedback on things but really thought I should share my thoughts as it truly is the best fake tan I've ever bought! I think it is prob the first time I've used a tan that my Husband hasn't commented on the smell - he says I usually smell of curry chips! This didn't smell one single bit!!
The colour was lovely and natural - definitely will be buying this again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
25of 34voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really impressed with this

Posted04 July 2012
Customer Avatar
VCLARE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
read the instructions carefully and ensure you exfoliate the day before.I exfoiliated two days prior to applying the product with my usual homemade sugar and olive oil scrub( fantastic makes skin feel like silk).On the day I was applying the product I first showered to ensure my skin was clean and free from any moisturiser and deodrant then I applied.It went on wonderfully easy using a mit . The following morning I showered and moisturised.The tan was beautiful and even , but fairly pale and natural looking so I repeated the application the day after again on very clean skin and wow what a beautiful colour it is ..no streals no patchiness..who needs sun !! It has very little smell and although a bit pricey well worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+20points
25of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luxurious to use, simple to use, and does what it says on the bottle!

Posted18 July 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hartwell
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nearly used my first bottle, lucky enough to buy the minute I read about it in the Daily Mail, indeed though, not really expensive, the outlay might seem high, but really does last longer than any other fake tan, believe me, I am a fake tan fanatic,well, well worth the outlay, and beautiful tanned limbs with of course less work. Every 2 weeks or so, instead of five days. WINNER!
Advantages: no smell
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

2-3 weeks? Not on my skin

Posted10 August 2012
Customer Avatar
Aurans
Age:35-44
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Being pale and only ever going red in the sun (then back to white), I'm a long-term fake tan addict. I've used so many brands I couldn't list them all here, but ultimately fake tan fades, rubs off, and to some extent always gives off that DHA smell.
For me a fake tan usually lasts up to about 4 days, before it's time to scrub off and start again. I think this is key to note, because - although it's not really made explicit in the packaging, but there is some reference to it in their online marketing - this tan will ONLY last you up to 3 weeks if your skin normally has a long shedding cycle. There is no getting away from it - the fake tan is on the top layer of skin, and that is going to naturally flake off. Because of this, I was sceptical about the tan's lasting ability, but I thought I'd give it a go.
So, as usual, I went through my routine of exfoliation etc., and put on a first coat of this tan to test the colour. It's lighter than I'd usually go for, and is quite golden. There is a smell (not exactly pleasant either), but it's probably too faint for other people to pick up on. Easy to apply sparingly to feet, although the mousse really doesn't spread very far, so when at the end I'd usually still have enough on the mitt to do my hands, I had to add a little more to cover these.
The 'test' coat went okay, no horrific patches overnight, but I found that it faded and became patchy within two days. Not a problem - this was the test after all - so I exfoliated and started again. This time I applied three coats over the space of a day, following the instructions. The tan lasted three days before I began to notice a few areas where it had worn back to white. If you're someone who doesn't do any exercise, or never wears underwear or close-fitting clothes then this probably won't be an issue for you. I resisted the urge to top up or scrub off, and ultimately got six days' out of this tan before the patches were too noticable and I had to start again. I've now finished the bottle... a total of seven applications from one bottle, and approx two weeks of tan - for me, that's not good value.
So the verdict is that the tan does last a little longer than others, but to my mind not long enough for the price. Although the colour is okay, and there's little day-after smell because of the low DHA content, I think it's expensive and the benefits aren't substantial enough to warrant that price. I think I'll go back to my usual tan... unless the price of this drops to about a third!
Disadvantages: doesn't last fades like any other fake tan
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+28points
30of 32voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Fake Tan

Posted23 September 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lancashire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I read about this product in the Daily Mail and decided to try it based on those reviews. I haven't been disappointed and the product is so easy to use and delivers brilliant results. Would recommend using a tanning mitt, and residue on your hands does wash off easily. Have recommended it to others and have bought a second bottle :)
Advantages: very easy to apply
Disadvantages: a bit expensive but worth it
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best fake tan I have tried

Posted07 October 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
When full price at £37 for 125mls I think this product is very expensive. However I bought it whilst on special offer. It is the best fake tan I have tried. There is little or no smell at all. It applies very easily without streaking. A mitt is recommended but I used vinyl gloves which worked well. I followed the instructions and applied it for two consecutive days with a shower in between. It didn't last the 2 - 3 weeks as stated on the bottle but it did last approx 10 days. It faded evenly too. I also like that it is paraben free.
Advantages: easy too apply, no smell, no streaking
Disadvantages: expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointed

Posted11 October 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Devon
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I found this product to be too expensive for the results that it gave. Almost like a stain on the skin and came off easily. Certainly not long wearing
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tan Result

Posted03 July 2012
Customer Avatar
LouiseAnne1
from Denny, Scotland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good fake tan that actually looks real. I am fair skinned with freckles and bought the medium colour, it colours my skin well with one application giving me a nice sun kissed healthy look.
Product was lovely to apply and covered body well, glides on to skin and blends well with a streak free finish. It is important that you use a good quality fake tan mitt as it makes a difference to the finished look. There is a tiny, tiny hint of a fake tan smell with this product. I applied product at night and showered in the morning, the mousse is tinted so you can see where you apply on your body - this tint rinses off in the shower leaving behind a nice tanned look. I would recommend this product even though it's expensive, but it's well worth the money and you get a great looking tan with lots of positive comments about your amazing new tan!
Advantages: quick and easy to apply
Disadvantages: tiny hint of a fake tan smell, a bit expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+22points
25of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not quite perfect.... but closest I've come!

Posted17 September 2012
Customer Avatar
RedBusher
from Dundee
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As a redhead I am on a constant quest for the perfect fake tan and use a number of different products for different situations.I bought Vita Liberata as I was going on holiday and did not want to get a spray tan. I tried it before going away and I found it extremely easy to apply with a mitt as there is a guide colour. I left it overnight and the best bit was that the colour did not wash away down the drain next day when I showered. The colour that went on was the colour I was left with. I was careful not to scrub too much when having subsequent showers or to use strong wash products. The tan lasted about 3/4 days I would say before I felt the need to reapply. Much longer lasting and better finish than anything I have prevously tried. Unfortunately it wasn't so good on holiday as having to apply a Factor 50 sun cream meant that it sort of 'disolved' the tan away! I am still waiting for that elusive perfect fake tan, especially one that either combines SFP or one that you can use SFP sun cream on top of. Overall it is a good product, if a bit expensive.
Advantages: guide colour does not wash off, lasts longer than most others, natural looking colour
Disadvantages: expensive, does not last 2-3 weeks
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This is not worth the money!

Posted15 October 2012
Customer Avatar
Steffjo6
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This tan is not worth the money...i bought it when it was on offer luckily! The tan itself is lovely, goes on easily and gives an instant glow. But as time goes on, the colour doesn't develop to a 'medium' tone. It's very pale, no matter how much you apply and no matter how many applications. The smell is very subtle when applied, but on a few occasions there was the tell tale tan smell. The fade is good, but as i said it's a very pale colour so to be honest i couldn't tell the difference between the faded tan and the tan itself. Very disapointed =(
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too pale & not 2-3 wks. Too pricey for results

Posted30 July 2013
Customer Avatar
737243329
I am a very pale natural red head and I find that only dark versions of fake tan work. They need to be really streak free or my skin shows every stripe or mistake like a white canvass! I bought this whilst on offer hoping it would last the 2-3 weeks with a good amount of colour. It looked lovely when applied, it dried very quickly and I was very impressed. I showered in the morning and most of the colour washed off. I repeated the next night & got slightly more colour but still rather pale for me. I used about half of the mousse & it rubbed off 7 days later. For the price and the effort I would probably not buy this again, certainly not at full price. It wasn't streaky though but hands were tricky (watch the knuckles!) so I may try the less pricey mousse by Vita Liberita whilst on offer. Had no odour and is 737243329 organic. If money is no object then its a good fake tan but its not a 2-3 week or a dark tan like the packaging would have you believe.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic!

Posted30 March 2013
Customer Avatar
sarahsean
from greater manchester
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used almost every product going ,and believe me...this is the best product you will ever use. it glides on smoothly not streak in sight, no orange colour , lovely bronze .will use this everytime. hope this review has been of some help
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally, a fake tan that works!!!

Posted06 May 2013
Customer Avatar
Tinkerbell275
from London
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I've tried numerous fake tans including spray tans, gradual tans, lotions and mousses and can honestly say that this has been the best one so far for colour, smell and longevity!
The 2-3 week claim is a bold statement and I'm not entirely sure it's accurate. I normally apply two coats one day apart, and am happy with the colour for up to ten days... Ok, so it's not 3 weeks but it's much longer than anything else I've tried!
If you follow the instructions the tan will last well, just make sure you exfoliate beforehand and aren't too heavy handed in the shower or it will vanish!
I've found that a mitt is the best method of application for me and think it's best to keep moisturising skin well after applying sufficient coats as it extends the tan. With a mitt it takes about ten minutes if that and I don't smell like a biscuit after!
I'm naturally pale and burn in the sun before going a light shade of brown (if that!) but I use the medium shade and feel that this gives a lovely colour which doesn't look fake. I've had a number of compliments on my tan (if only they knew!) and used this on holiday to Spain recently. I didn't feel out of place lying around the pool surrounded by vast amounts of naturally bronzed people and it lasted well under my factor 30-50 so I was very happy.
From reading other reviews it's clear that it's not for everyone but everyone's skin's different and I've recommended it to anyone who would listen to try. The only slight drawback is the price...! I found it at 1/3 of the price in Boots when it was on special offer so gave it a go. I think I'd get 9 or 10 applications out of a bottle so I'm already saving money as each spray tan cost me £15 and didn't last half as long!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Does not do what it says

Posted20 August 2013
Customer Avatar
1986RachelM
from Bridgend
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I am relatively fair skinned, but like a bronzed tan so opted for the medium colour. I bought it when it was a third off but it is still a lot more expensive per 100ml than my usual tan.
I applied as directed- apply one coat, wait three hours, shower. It suggests doing this three times for the tan to last 2-3 weeks. Well first attempt it went patchy very quickly. I gave it the benefit of the doubt, exfoliated everyday and tried again. I like the bronzed colour after a few hours, but showering makes it quite pale.
My husband also made comments about the smell, as it is a lot stronger than my usual tan.
Anyway, the tan does not last more than a few days. Following the suggested application process, after two uses (three single coat applications each times) the bottle has very little left.
Overview - waste of money, the colour is nice when first put on but pale after showering. It last days not weeks like most other tans and is extremely overpriced!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

worst ive ever used, extremely disappointed

Posted10 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Rebecca13291
I use fake tan alot and tried many different brands. I know to prepare and put tan on properly, which i did and followed the instructions to the letter and the tan isghorrible it has come of with in a couple of days it is all patchy, i cant describe how unhappy i am with it and wish i hadnt wasted my money and now i have to fork out again for a new tan so its money down the drain :-( wish i could have that money back.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy to apply and long lasting

Posted21 April 2014
Customer Avatar
gemmellow88
from scotland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
This is completely different from any other tanning products i've used. Although it is a mousse it is a very thin, spreadable product. Almost similar to pouring food colouring on your skin. It is dark and runs like water so you definitely need a mitt NOT latex gloves to apply this, otherwise it will not sit evenly on the skin. As the instructions advised I wiped off my elbows, knees etc to avoid drying. I slept with this on, washed it off in the morning and found it had left a faint but even colour to my skin. I reapplied in exactly the same way the next day and woke up with a lovely colour. The tan also has a very mild smell. The tan colour is a bit more orange than I would like, but I am very pale skinned so that is not uncommon. It lasted roughly 1 week however I was showering and ex foliating daily so I was happy with that result. Also I only applied it for 2 days in a row rather than 3. I really like this product however it is very pricey, and I would say you only really get 2 or 3 tanning uses out of it. I would compare it to st tropez tanning mousse and to be honest I would chose st tropez over this only because of price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 Week Tan Mousse Medium 125ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab results

Posted21 April 2014
Customer Avatar
gls28
from Lancashire, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
I had never tried any fake tan before this one, and I was not disappointed. This tan is super easy to apply, glides on very easily when using a tanning mit. You can see how dark the tan is when you apply it, and you can see where it has or has not blended. I think it does develop to be slightly darker over a the course of a day, but not much darker than when you first apply it. The number one amazing point about this fake tan? It does not smell of anything at all. Absolutely nothing - which is pretty impressive. I'd heard horror stories of how bad fake tan can smell and how it lingers on the skin - but this one literally doesn't smell of anything. The colour is very natural. I was going to just apply one layer (being a fake-tan virgin) but one application just gave me a very subtle glow, so I applied once more after waiting a day and after rinsing off the first application with only water (as recommended). When doing the second application, I was a bit more generous with the product, and it gave me a gorgeous deep golden glow. I was worried that this tan may not work well for me because I have naturally tanned skin, but after applying twice - my tan was enhanced and looked much deeper - yet still natural. The instructions recommend 3 applications to gain the 2-3 week long lasting tan, but I just stuck with 2 applications as I was very happy with the results. After the two applications, the tan lasted at least a whole week and then started to fade after that - so impressive results really! I did moisturise after every shower though and I think this helps to prolong the tan. I have no doubt that if I applied this three times, it would have lasted well over 2 weeks. I would definitely use this again and recommend it to anyone who wants a streak free, natural yet deep golden tan. Fantastic product! 5/5 :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>