Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Indeed-Labs Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur

Indeed-Labs Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur

An outstanding multi-peptide treatment incorporating a high concentration of next-generation peptides to reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles.
Average Customer Rating:
3.46 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
12
21 out of 35(60%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Review 1 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

when i used it for the first time,i noticed the difference,then after my skin was back to its look before the application

Posted23 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
expensive but did not work,it worked only in the beggining but not for long term!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't bother

Posted15 February 2012
Customer Avatar
Jamsandwich
from Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I'm afraid to say I have been using this for 3 weeks, morning and night and can't see any difference whatsoever! Personally I wouldn't buy it again or recommend it to anyone.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+16points
19of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Finally an affordable serum that actually works!

Posted12 October 2012
Customer Avatar
marysia1975
from London, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I addicted to nanoblur, so naturally I wanted to try other products by Indeed. This serum feels nice and silky, makes my skin glow and smooths out bumps, its an amazing price for a serum!! Can't really go wrong with this one.
Advantages: feels silky, unscented, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works!

Posted12 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Zak
from Ferrara, ITALY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
My skin is really nice now: it looks fresh, youthful, mooth, soft, shining and healthy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product. Works exactly the way it says!

Posted23 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Autumn12
from Milton Keynes
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works really as well as any big names serum. Only little needs to be applied so will last long. Works better with a moisturizer as it absorbs quickly and you may need a bit more moisture to apply makeup.
Advantages: works just the way £100.00 + serums do
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm hooked!!

Posted03 August 2012
Customer Avatar
awesomeange
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I asked my Boots assistant what she was using on her skin as it looked so fresh and she picked out Snoxin.
I have been using Snoxin for over a month now, twice a day and really notice the difference. I also use a facial scrub twice a week and toner each day. My skin seems brighter and looks fresher, and it feels softer. I've just bought my second tube and no longer buying expensive brand seriums.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of money

Posted15 September 2012
Customer Avatar
moonbe12
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Appearance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bought this serum to give it a go based on the claims made in the advertising, I have fine wrinkles but nothing too excessive as have always used good quality products, this serum not only made my skin extremely dry, even when used with a good quality moisturiser but it also made my wrinkles more pronounced ! tried for one month twice daily, absolutely no improvement whatsoever, worsening of wrinkles, does not work for me and wont be using again!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this product.

Posted30 September 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from East yorkshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am in my sixties and have thought that my deep wrinkles could only be improved with polyfilla and a miracle. Then I found Snoxin serum. From the very first application I noticed a huge improvement in the feel of my skin. This improvement alone would have been enough to make me buy the product again. I have now just purchased my second tube and the difference in both the feel of my skin and the appearance is wonderful and so much more than I would have expected. The wrinkles are definitely reduced and my skin feels firmer and fresher. People keep telling me that I am looking very well.
I have previously tried premium beauty serums that have cost twice as much without anything like this good result. I will continue to use this product.
Advantages: very easy to use and a very good price for these r
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant value

Posted24 October 2012
Customer Avatar
Tinah28
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great serum. I've tried tons of different serums across a huge variety of brands and price ranges and this is the best I've found. The only one I've wanted to buy again and again.
Advantages: great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It does work.

Posted19 November 2013
Customer Avatar
BurlingtonBertie
Age:55-65
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using Snoxin for about a year and there has been a dramatic improvement in the appearance of my skin.
I suffer from crepey skin and nothing I tried before made any improvement. Snoxin has given my skin back it's smooth appearance and I recommend it to anyone who suffers from many fine wrinkles. It makes little, if any, difference to deep lines and wrinkles but it works wonders on fine wrinkles. It has also made my pores shrink dramatically and I no longer get blackheads.
Yes it's expensive but a little goes a long way and it does bring good results. RECOMMENDED!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product does not live up to its hype

Posted26 February 2012
Customer Avatar
Linda2955
from Chesterfield
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I had great hopes for Snoxin after all the hype it had. It had a nice texture, and only a little is needed to cover all the face. Sadly, after following the recommended simple procedure, I'm sorry to report that I can't see ANY difference at all. This is after 3 weeks!
I regret having wasted my money, and will try my best NOT to be seduced by hype again.
Disadvantages: a waste of money as it didn't work
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works better than my usual (more expensive) serum

Posted27 February 2012
Customer Avatar
Yvonnehh
from Scottish Borders
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had already purchased this product when I read the reviews. however this product certainly works for me, lines around my eyes are certainly softer and less obvious. Product takes a few minutes to dry properly before you apply moisturiser.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't do what it said on the tin.

Posted28 February 2012
Customer Avatar
hmitchell725
from UBradford
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Never
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Used this product for a week and the only noticeable thing it did do was cover my face in spots. I do not have sensitive skin yet this made my face breakout like I was a teenager. Needless to say I have stopped using it so cannot comment on continued use. Not happy as £30 wasted.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

waste of money

Posted01 March 2012
Customer Avatar
clairendi
from plymouth uk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I was very excited when I read about this product. I have tried it now twice a day for over a month. There is no change in my skin and I realise I have wasted my money. Very expensive.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Will definately buy again!

Posted09 March 2012
Customer Avatar
Julee14
from n.e. scotland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have been using this for about a month now and definately notice a difference. Iam in my 50's so iam going to have lines around my eyes, but they have definately become less pronounced and softer. I dont think it's too expensive as a little goes a long way!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of money

Posted13 March 2012
Customer Avatar
funsize29
from Newcastle
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Used this product twice daily for a month and noticed nothing. Waste of money.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COULD BE THE BEST RESULTS EVER!

Posted14 March 2012
Customer Avatar
Dimitra1970
from London, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i CAN NOT BELIEVE THE RESULTS AROUND MY EYES AND MOUTH. I HAD LOST HOPE. I CAN AFFORD THE DEPARTMENT STORE SERUMS.
ONCE OR TWICE I GOT A FEW FREE SAMPLES BUT NEVER SAW THE RESULTS LIKE SNOXIN
THANKS BOOTS FOR MAKING ME LOOK MY BEST FOR SO CHEAP.
CUSTOMER FOR LIFE NOW!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
11of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

DISAPPOINTED

Posted14 March 2012
Customer Avatar
Ladylonglegs
from Bath UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Used this only three times and now have a face full of spots! Feels like any other serum, you don't need a lot so the tube should last a while. Unfortunately I can't comment on the effect on wrinkles as I have had to stop using it. I have not got sensitive skin so am quite baffled as to why I have had this reaction to this product.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+7points
12of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Keep Your Money

Posted15 March 2012
Customer Avatar
Pearl8
from London
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't waste your money on this. Used the complete tube with no effect what so ever. Really disappointing, just like it's sister product which also didn't work for me.
Advantages: none
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+9points
16of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of money so pleased It is not expensive

Posted31 March 2012
Customer Avatar
Robocop11111
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I tried Snoxin for 2 months and I saw NO difference in my skin. I have gone back to other products which are better for me. I saw an immediate improvement. I wish Snoxin did what it claims to do!
By the way, I am a 63 year old male.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-7points
4of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>