Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Indeed-Labs Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur

Indeed-Labs Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur

An outstanding multi-peptide treatment incorporating a high concentration of next-generation peptides to reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
12
21 out of 35(60%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Review 1 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Time Reversal in a Tube

Posted13 January 2012
Customer Avatar
elpablo
from UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've used Snoxin twice daily for only a few days - less than the recommended 7 to see a difference - and I can already see positive results! The areas I've used it on (under eye area, forehead) are clearer of general imperfections and less wrinkled.
There's one deep wrinkle in particular I'm keeping an eye on to see how the Snoxin is working and already it's virtually gone!
I don't know what the long-term effects will be, for all I know my wrinkles and blemishes will be back with a vengeance once the Snoxin runs out (though at this rate I might be buying a lorryload for guaranteed future use), but right now it seems to be doing its thing.
I've taken one star off the overall rating only because I think it could be a little cheaper in the UK - in most countries it's about half the price. Saying that though, compared to other lotions and potions I've seen the price for what you get is still unbelievably low!
Advantages: de-wrinkle effect starts within days, absorbs into skin very readily non greasy, no artificial smell or colourants
I would recommend this to a friend!
+64points
99of 134voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Cassie1942
London
 
Please wait while more information about Cassie1942 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassie1942 could not be loaded.
Snoxin
Posted 16 April 2012
I have used this product for 2 months. Initially I thought I saw a positive change and so purchased 3 more on the Boots 3 for 2 offer.. However, I am half way through the 2nd tube and I have now noticed I am getting large dark marks appearing on my face which were not there before. My skin has always been good, but with age of course, there were lines and I thought Snoxin would help. As Snoxin is the only new product I have used I am now thinking these brown patches are a reaction to this product and I have stopped using it and would not feel good about recommending it to anyone else.
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
TracyC123
Bournemouth
 
Please wait while more information about TracyC123 is loaded.
Additional information about TracyC123 could not be loaded.
Brilliant stuff!
Posted 11 March 2012
Due to the cold weather in February and my job looking after the elderly in their (often overheated) homes, I found myself being exposed to extremes of temperature many times throughout the day and my skin was looking awful.... spotty around the cheeks and chin, flaky nose, lots of redness...I actually thought had acne rosacea or something and was about to go to my doctor. I visited my local Boots to see if there was anything there that might do the trick and spotted Snoxin and to be honest it was a bit of a gamble as I would never normally spend that much on a cream I knew nothing about. I bought it 7 days ago and have used it religiously every morning and night on cleansed skin as per the instructions. It must just really suit my skin or maybe it's a coincidence as it doesn't actually say on the tube it's good for spots and redness but my skin looks amazing now! My spots have all gone, no more flakiness on my nose the fine lines around my eyes are looking much better. The other benefit I have noticed is that my skin just looks generally much clearer, brighter and even toned. So I'm really happy with it, though I agree it is quite expensive so I only use a tiny amount each time so that it lasts longer. I read some of the negative comments on here just now so I guess like most skincare it just suits some skin and not others.
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's working.

Posted22 January 2012
Customer Avatar
jordanstown
from lONDON
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I read about this product on the Boots site and decided to give it a go it's a very small tube for the price but you only need a small amount.I've only been using this for 3 days and can already see a difference but like previous reviewer not sure if the line will all reappear when ad if I stop using.I was a little disappointed thst the instruction for use were almost non existant and wasn't sure if it could be used on the eyelids had to try and look this up in the website and to be honest not a great deal of info avaliable.It has made a signifigant difference to forehead and eye area so would definately reccommend to try this ...now I need a cream to remove fine red veins and I'll be almost there.
Advantages: non perfumed
I would recommend this to a friend!
+66points
76of 86voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Snoxin

Posted07 February 2012
Customer Avatar
1940charlie01
from Bedford
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Hasn't kept the promises it makes by improving wrinkles.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+10points
20of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't bother

Posted15 February 2012
Customer Avatar
Jamsandwich
from Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I'm afraid to say I have been using this for 3 weeks, morning and night and can't see any difference whatsoever! Personally I wouldn't buy it again or recommend it to anyone.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+16points
19of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works better than my usual (more expensive) serum

Posted27 February 2012
Customer Avatar
Yvonnehh
from Scottish Borders
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had already purchased this product when I read the reviews. however this product certainly works for me, lines around my eyes are certainly softer and less obvious. Product takes a few minutes to dry properly before you apply moisturiser.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of money

Posted13 March 2012
Customer Avatar
funsize29
from Newcastle
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Used this product twice daily for a month and noticed nothing. Waste of money.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bought the second tube already

Posted28 April 2012
Customer Avatar
leochelmsford
from uk
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am 52 - so don't expect miracles. Have looked after my skin but thought I'd try this as there's always room for improvement. Use everyday after cleansing and before moisteriser. Use home dermabrasion (Modern Friction) once a week (Origins brill!).
Love Snoxin! Fine lines reduced everywhere buut mostly around my mouth and eyes. Feel and look fresher. Not everyone seems to get on with this - but I'm very very happy with it
Advantages: cost non perfumed
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

when i used it for the first time,i noticed the difference,then after my skin was back to its look before the application

Posted23 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
expensive but did not work,it worked only in the beggining but not for long term!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

overhyped & overpriced

Posted08 February 2012
Customer Avatar
MrsAxlRose
from Hereford
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I've used this serum for 2 weeks-morning and night before moisturiser. I reccommend leaving a good 5 minutes before applying moisturiser/foundation as all though it seems to disappear into the skin well -a few times when i popped my moisturiser straight over it i did get a some bits/piling of the product which i had to brush off. Since waiting a few minutes first though i haven't had the problem since.
Its a non greasy serum and i haven't had any reations of breakouts to it-to be honnest i haven't really noticed any difference in my skin at all! Fine lines are all exactly the same so i can't see it having any effect on deep lines.
I don't think its good value for money - it is a small tube and there are much better peptide serums-even cheaper that make my skin actually look like its being given a bit of extra hydration and tlc. disappointing-really if companies are going to market their products with such OTT wonder cream packaging they must realise that people are only going to be disappointed by this under whelming serum. Don't waste your money.
Disadvantages: overpriced, overhyped, doesn't do anything
I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
My product recommendations
 
+29points
33of 37voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointing

Posted14 February 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Knutsford
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I was very excited when I read about the product.
Its a small clinical tube. Have tried it now regularly twice a day for 1 month. There is no differnce and I realise I have wasted my money. Very expensive. I fell for the hype! Perfect and protect a much superior product
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+14points
17of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BCTUK
Mayford
 
Please wait while more information about BCTUK is loaded.
Additional information about BCTUK could not be loaded.
It DOES work!!!!
Posted 29 February 2012
I have used this for one month now, exactly in the way described by the manufacturer. I can honestly say I really believe this serum is doing just what it promises! My skin really looks like it is glowing and my fine lines do appear much better. Both my husband and a couple of work colleagues have commented, so it can't be just me imagining it!
On a slightly negative side, I do find it expensive and a tube does only last one month.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product does not live up to its hype

Posted26 February 2012
Customer Avatar
Linda2955
from Chesterfield
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I had great hopes for Snoxin after all the hype it had. It had a nice texture, and only a little is needed to cover all the face. Sadly, after following the recommended simple procedure, I'm sorry to report that I can't see ANY difference at all. This is after 3 weeks!
I regret having wasted my money, and will try my best NOT to be seduced by hype again.
Disadvantages: a waste of money as it didn't work
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of money so pleased It is not expensive

Posted31 March 2012
Customer Avatar
Robocop11111
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I tried Snoxin for 2 months and I saw NO difference in my skin. I have gone back to other products which are better for me. I saw an immediate improvement. I wish Snoxin did what it claims to do!
By the way, I am a 63 year old male.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-7points
4of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant value

Posted24 October 2012
Customer Avatar
Tinah28
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great serum. I've tried tons of different serums across a huge variety of brands and price ranges and this is the best I've found. The only one I've wanted to buy again and again.
Advantages: great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A wonderful Serum

Posted21 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from North West
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Being a gent, I look for serums that leave no shine and are easily absorbed into the skin.
This serum is perfect to apply. It feels clean and fresh on application and the result is skin feeling soft and smooth. I apply it to my forehead and around me eyes and then top it up with Nano-blur, both products work perfectly together and you only need to use a minimal amount.
The results are wonderful, soft and smooth skin and then with the Nanoblur applied on top, near enough wrinkle free skin.
I have had botox in the past, but if needles and lack of facial expression isn't your thing (or you're waiting for a botox top-up), then this serum is the next best thing
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's working1

Posted20 February 2012
Customer Avatar
Shavaun
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am watching my wrinkles are softening and disappearing as we speak and have only used the serum for one week. I've recommended it to all my friends and family. Very good value compared to many other cremes and serums what do absolutely nothing.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's really works!

Posted05 March 2012
Customer Avatar
beatilogy
from Hert., UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I definitely recommend this product. Its works on me. I'm 38 years old now, recently I found there had more wrinkles appear around my eyes, I was worried. While I was looking for the anti-aging serum, I found Snoxin. So I searched the ingredient's information about it, I think it's safe and scientific, so I gave it a try. In fact, I can see the result within 7 days, the lines around my eyes was lessen and lighter, now I have been using it for over a month, the lines at the end of my eyes was disappeared, and the lines under my eyes have diminished. But I found one things, it's better to polish the skin(1-2 times a week) first before to using this product, cause it helps to absorb better. Also, don't forget to put the moisturiser and sunscreen(at day time) on after applied it cause it has no any moisturised function. I will keep using it without a doubt.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Will definately buy again!

Posted09 March 2012
Customer Avatar
Julee14
from n.e. scotland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have been using this for about a month now and definately notice a difference. Iam in my 50's so iam going to have lines around my eyes, but they have definately become less pronounced and softer. I dont think it's too expensive as a little goes a long way!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Do not waste your money

Posted18 April 2012
Customer Avatar
Helen629
from Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have tried this now for 5 weeks and I have not noticed any change
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It does work.

Posted19 November 2013
Customer Avatar
BurlingtonBertie
Age:55-65
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using Snoxin for about a year and there has been a dramatic improvement in the appearance of my skin.
I suffer from crepey skin and nothing I tried before made any improvement. Snoxin has given my skin back it's smooth appearance and I recommend it to anyone who suffers from many fine wrinkles. It makes little, if any, difference to deep lines and wrinkles but it works wonders on fine wrinkles. It has also made my pores shrink dramatically and I no longer get blackheads.
Yes it's expensive but a little goes a long way and it does bring good results. RECOMMENDED!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Finally an affordable serum that actually works!

Posted12 October 2012
Customer Avatar
marysia1975
from London, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I addicted to nanoblur, so naturally I wanted to try other products by Indeed. This serum feels nice and silky, makes my skin glow and smooths out bumps, its an amazing price for a serum!! Can't really go wrong with this one.
Advantages: feels silky, unscented, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>