Boots Ratings and Reviews
Gok
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Indeed-Labs Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur

Indeed-Labs Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur

An outstanding multi-peptide treatment incorporating a high concentration of next-generation peptides to reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles.
Average Customer Rating:
3.4 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
12
20 out of 34(59%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Review 1 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's working.

Posted22 January 2012
Customer Avatar
jordanstown
from lONDON
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I read about this product on the Boots site and decided to give it a go it's a very small tube for the price but you only need a small amount.I've only been using this for 3 days and can already see a difference but like previous reviewer not sure if the line will all reappear when ad if I stop using.I was a little disappointed thst the instruction for use were almost non existant and wasn't sure if it could be used on the eyelids had to try and look this up in the website and to be honest not a great deal of info avaliable.It has made a signifigant difference to forehead and eye area so would definately reccommend to try this ...now I need a cream to remove fine red veins and I'll be almost there.
Advantages: non perfumed
I would recommend this to a friend!
+65points
75of 85voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Snoxin

Posted07 February 2012
Customer Avatar
1940charlie01
from Bedford
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Hasn't kept the promises it makes by improving wrinkles.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+12points
20of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

overhyped & overpriced

Posted08 February 2012
Customer Avatar
MrsAxlRose
from Hereford
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I've used this serum for 2 weeks-morning and night before moisturiser. I reccommend leaving a good 5 minutes before applying moisturiser/foundation as all though it seems to disappear into the skin well -a few times when i popped my moisturiser straight over it i did get a some bits/piling of the product which i had to brush off. Since waiting a few minutes first though i haven't had the problem since.
Its a non greasy serum and i haven't had any reations of breakouts to it-to be honnest i haven't really noticed any difference in my skin at all! Fine lines are all exactly the same so i can't see it having any effect on deep lines.
I don't think its good value for money - it is a small tube and there are much better peptide serums-even cheaper that make my skin actually look like its being given a bit of extra hydration and tlc. disappointing-really if companies are going to market their products with such OTT wonder cream packaging they must realise that people are only going to be disappointed by this under whelming serum. Don't waste your money.
Disadvantages: overpriced, overhyped, doesn't do anything
I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
My product recommendations
 
+28points
32of 36voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointing

Posted14 February 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Knutsford
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I was very excited when I read about the product.
Its a small clinical tube. Have tried it now regularly twice a day for 1 month. There is no differnce and I realise I have wasted my money. Very expensive. I fell for the hype! Perfect and protect a much superior product
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BCTUK
Mayford
 
Please wait while more information about BCTUK is loaded.
Additional information about BCTUK could not be loaded.
It DOES work!!!!
Posted 29 February 2012
I have used this for one month now, exactly in the way described by the manufacturer. I can honestly say I really believe this serum is doing just what it promises! My skin really looks like it is glowing and my fine lines do appear much better. Both my husband and a couple of work colleagues have commented, so it can't be just me imagining it!
On a slightly negative side, I do find it expensive and a tube does only last one month.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't bother

Posted15 February 2012
Customer Avatar
Jamsandwich
from Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I'm afraid to say I have been using this for 3 weeks, morning and night and can't see any difference whatsoever! Personally I wouldn't buy it again or recommend it to anyone.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+16points
19of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's working1

Posted20 February 2012
Customer Avatar
Shavaun
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am watching my wrinkles are softening and disappearing as we speak and have only used the serum for one week. I've recommended it to all my friends and family. Very good value compared to many other cremes and serums what do absolutely nothing.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works better than my usual (more expensive) serum

Posted27 February 2012
Customer Avatar
Yvonnehh
from Scottish Borders
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had already purchased this product when I read the reviews. however this product certainly works for me, lines around my eyes are certainly softer and less obvious. Product takes a few minutes to dry properly before you apply moisturiser.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't do what it said on the tin.

Posted28 February 2012
Customer Avatar
hmitchell725
from UBradford
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Never
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Used this product for a week and the only noticeable thing it did do was cover my face in spots. I do not have sensitive skin yet this made my face breakout like I was a teenager. Needless to say I have stopped using it so cannot comment on continued use. Not happy as £30 wasted.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

waste of money

Posted01 March 2012
Customer Avatar
clairendi
from plymouth uk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I was very excited when I read about this product. I have tried it now twice a day for over a month. There is no change in my skin and I realise I have wasted my money. Very expensive.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's really works!

Posted05 March 2012
Customer Avatar
beatilogy
from Hert., UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I definitely recommend this product. Its works on me. I'm 38 years old now, recently I found there had more wrinkles appear around my eyes, I was worried. While I was looking for the anti-aging serum, I found Snoxin. So I searched the ingredient's information about it, I think it's safe and scientific, so I gave it a try. In fact, I can see the result within 7 days, the lines around my eyes was lessen and lighter, now I have been using it for over a month, the lines at the end of my eyes was disappeared, and the lines under my eyes have diminished. But I found one things, it's better to polish the skin(1-2 times a week) first before to using this product, cause it helps to absorb better. Also, don't forget to put the moisturiser and sunscreen(at day time) on after applied it cause it has no any moisturised function. I will keep using it without a doubt.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Will definately buy again!

Posted09 March 2012
Customer Avatar
Julee14
from n.e. scotland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have been using this for about a month now and definately notice a difference. Iam in my 50's so iam going to have lines around my eyes, but they have definately become less pronounced and softer. I dont think it's too expensive as a little goes a long way!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of money

Posted13 March 2012
Customer Avatar
funsize29
from Newcastle
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Used this product twice daily for a month and noticed nothing. Waste of money.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COULD BE THE BEST RESULTS EVER!

Posted14 March 2012
Customer Avatar
Dimitra1970
from London, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i CAN NOT BELIEVE THE RESULTS AROUND MY EYES AND MOUTH. I HAD LOST HOPE. I CAN AFFORD THE DEPARTMENT STORE SERUMS.
ONCE OR TWICE I GOT A FEW FREE SAMPLES BUT NEVER SAW THE RESULTS LIKE SNOXIN
THANKS BOOTS FOR MAKING ME LOOK MY BEST FOR SO CHEAP.
CUSTOMER FOR LIFE NOW!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

DISAPPOINTED

Posted14 March 2012
Customer Avatar
Ladylonglegs
from Bath UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Used this only three times and now have a face full of spots! Feels like any other serum, you don't need a lot so the tube should last a while. Unfortunately I can't comment on the effect on wrinkles as I have had to stop using it. I have not got sensitive skin so am quite baffled as to why I have had this reaction to this product.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
11of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Keep Your Money

Posted15 March 2012
Customer Avatar
Pearl8
from London
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't waste your money on this. Used the complete tube with no effect what so ever. Really disappointing, just like it's sister product which also didn't work for me.
Advantages: none
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+8points
15of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of money so pleased It is not expensive

Posted31 March 2012
Customer Avatar
Robocop11111
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I tried Snoxin for 2 months and I saw NO difference in my skin. I have gone back to other products which are better for me. I saw an immediate improvement. I wish Snoxin did what it claims to do!
By the way, I am a 63 year old male.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-8points
3of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't put it down

Posted16 April 2012
Customer Avatar
David02012
from London
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can't believe some of these reviews, they must work or be hired by the competition?
I can not stop using Snoxin, like my friend who turned me onto the product after only a few days of not using it we notice the signs of aging returning. I begin to see some of the redness around one of my eyes return. I CAN'T IMAGINE NOT HAVING SNOXIN ANYMORE. I WORKS BETTER THAN MY DEPARTMENT STORE SERUM AT 10 times the price.
I am on my 3 rd tube. Thanks you for making this formula at such a reasonable price! If I had to pay 10 times more I would be lost!
IM A BELIEVER!!!!! Keep it coming !
Thanks again
David
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Do not waste your money

Posted18 April 2012
Customer Avatar
Helen629
from Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have tried this now for 5 weeks and I have not noticed any change
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow!

Posted20 April 2012
Customer Avatar
ALLAN007
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I treated myself to a tube of Snoxin as a birthday present, and to be honest, I didn't know it was working for me till friends commented on how fresh and youthful my skin was looking. Now I am hooked. I use it as part of my daily skincare regimen along with Nanoblur which I use after an application of Snoxin. Yes, some people may think it a bit pricey, but I think its worth every penny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Snoxin Serum 30ml. From Indeed Labs - the people who brought you Nanoblur
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I used to use VERY EXPENSIVE department store serums

Posted22 April 2012
Customer Avatar
bryann11
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I read all the reviews online before I switched from my trusted VERY expensive department store serum.
I AM SO HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS I WILL NEVER LOOK BACK.
SNOXIN ACTUALLY WORKS BETTER. I have seen a dramatic improvement in only a week.
My friends all use Nanoblur and now that they see my face, they all ran out to get Snoxin. They all called to thank me for taking the leap first.
THANKS BOOTS YOU CAN IMAGINE HOW MUCH MONEY YOU ARE SAVING US ALL.
WE ALL WILL GO OUT FOR DINNER EVERY MONTH ON YOU!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>