Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Cracked heel or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Micropedi MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover

Micropedi MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover

This revolutionary Emjoi Micro-Pedi safely removes the roughest of skin in seconds, leaving you with beautiful soft, smooth feet. The perfect way to get salon results instantly. Colour may vary.
Average Customer Rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(283 Reviews) 283
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 283 reviews
5 stars
222
4 stars
35
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
12
248 out of 268(93%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Review 1 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

Posted01 January 2013
Customer Avatar
saba
from scotland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
It is fantastic does exactly what it says!! Well worth it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's probably best skin remover in 2013

Posted27 December 2013
Customer Avatar
Naoe
from Devon
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
It take while to remove my thick foot skin but finish is smooth surface. easy to use and clean up. It best skin remover in 2013.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted11 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Ipswich
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Having bought this for myself my daughter borrowed it and this is the replacement. It is a fab product and saves money by not having to have regular pedicures. Highly recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works brilliantly!

Posted07 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Scotscubagirl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
I was a bit sceptic at first. However this product has amazed me. It works, it's simple and painless. Recommend this product thoroughly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

Posted12 June 2012
Customer Avatar
13Samantha13
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Like many others I thought that this was very expensive but, it is fantastic after years of rubbing the hard skin off my feet with a metal file this is just the best. My feet have never been so good. Would highly recommend
Disadvantages: bit expensive for the replacement rollers
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product did as the box said

Posted13 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I would definitely recommend this product . I have used it 3 times since Xmas and my feet feel and look great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

does what it says on the box

Posted24 March 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bournemouth
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
I was not sure that this little tool would do its job, but it certainly does. I only have to use the pink roller once a week to keep my feet very smooth. It is wonderful and I shall certainly recommend it to my family and friends.
Advantages: small in size
Disadvantages: have to buy replacement heads
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

Posted30 March 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Gwent
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
This item is great,exactly as it says on the box plus more,never had such soft heels really does work,would recommend to all.
Advantages: works
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ad good as they say

Posted12 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I was sceptical about this but reeeeaaallly did feel a difference after one use. 5 minutes and massive improvement. Very pleased and def recommend it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Say goodbye to the hoofs

Posted16 March 2013
Customer Avatar
JMKBABY76
from London, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Once per week
Love love love this product. 10 minutes and my feet are baby soft!
Use it over the bath as hard skin removal can be a bit messy"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous

Posted21 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Craftyson
from Cheshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
This has to be one of the best purchases I have made, does exactly what it's says on the box. I was a bit sceptical about buying this product as its a substantial purchase but have to say I am glad I did :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really good

Posted05 November 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Essex
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Good product, easy to use, comfortable to use, keeps hard skin at bay
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An excellent product

Posted02 September 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Southampton
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
I am delighted with my purchase. It is so much better and more effective than the manual hard skin removers and I only wish I had bought it earlier. It is very quick to use which means I will use it more regularly to keep my feet feeling soft and smooth.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy for amazing summer feet!

Posted19 May 2012
Customer Avatar
Janet19491949
from Bedfordshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Love this product! Have tried many lotions, potions & gadgets & this is by far the best, easy to use & effort-less.
My only grumble is the batteries run down quick, so have purchased rechargeable batteries, so now I can use when ever I want!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use great product

Posted26 December 2012
Customer Avatar
scarface54
from Birmingham
Age:55-65
Removes hard skin with ease just up and down motion over the area.Leaves smooth without discomfort.Fantastic Poduct.Used blade type before used once cut feet and sore never used again.So easy to use without the worry of discomfort..Bought spare rollers as well,both discounted as well.
Advantages: easy to use
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use

Posted10 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Simpo33
from London, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Once per week
Wonderful product, have only used once & my feet feel so smooth. Well designed & easy to use. I have arthritis in my hands & have struggled with other products but this was so comfortable & light. No pressure is needed. I would advise anyone to buy this product especially with the £10 off offer on line. You will not regret it !
Advantages: light & comfortable to use
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's true "beautiful feet in seconds"

Posted14 October 2013
Customer Avatar
hkelly38
from Dublin Ireland.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
This is the best product I've tried so far. Gives a really soft feel to the feet and with little effort. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent, very effective product! Highly recommended!

Posted04 May 2012
Customer Avatar
LouiseT1980
from Chester, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Once per week
I've tried different products to try and soften and remove the hard/dry skin on my feet and this is by far the best product I've come across! A lot of other products are very harsh and grate or slice the skin away, leaving you with very rough, coarse skin. They also take a lot of hard work.
This product is just effortless! I have just purchased this product and have used it once so far and the results are fantastic! The hard skin build ups are gone and what's left behind is so much softer and more comfortable. It was a very easy, effective and efficient process. Highly recommended!
Advantages: effective, efficient, easy to use, painless
Disadvantages: none!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
15of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What hard skin

Posted12 May 2012
Customer Avatar
Chesso
from Cambridgeshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
I have always suffered from hard skin on my feet and used to spend hours filing and rubbing in cream. So I purchased the Emjoi Micro-Pedi as it seamed like a good idea, battery operated and easy to use. Upon arrival I could not wait to try it out and see if it completed the task as described by the TV advert. The answer is simple; yes it did. I found the item to be so easy to use, effective and extremely efficient. So instead of spending a long time with the file, I just sit down and let the roller do all the work. I still rub in the cream to give it the final finish. So now I do not have any rough or hard skin on my feet. Also this is an advantage as being diabetic I have to have testes on my feet, and the hard skin made me fail some of the test. Looking forward to my next test to see what improvements have been made as my feet feel great.
Great product well worth the cost, and for a man to say the above it must be good.
Advantages: quick simple and effective
Disadvantages: the motor could be more powerful
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
12of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for MICRO Pedi Rapid Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cheese rind feet? Buy this now!

Posted20 May 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Oxford
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I'm overweight and spend many hours on my feet at work and thus had VERY thick dry skin on the soles of my feet. Couldn't really afford to have pedicures and spent hours a week with various types of shavers and files/pumice stones over the years as well as tubes and tubes of cream. 1st week of owning this and 3 treatments I had feet looking like the 'dry cracked' heals on the cream packaging (A major improvement!). After just over a month I would even put on a pair of flipflops or scholls.
I have recommended it to friends and family and they have seen the before and after feet. Nearly all of them have or are going to buy one they are so impressed with my feet.
Advantages: it works!!!
Disadvantages: no case so get a bag to put it all in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+19points
20of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>