Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Cracked heel or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Micropedi Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover

Micropedi Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover

This revolutionary Emjoi Micro-Pedi safely removes the roughest of skin in seconds, leaving you with beautiful soft, smooth feet. The perfect way to get salon results instantly. Colour may vary.
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(272 Reviews) 272
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 272 reviews
5 stars
215
4 stars
33
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
10
248 out of 268(93%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Review 1 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very much recommended

Posted23 August 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I work standing on my feet most of the day so I do suffer with hard skin. I have tried many different products over the years and this item has been the best by far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
11of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just the best !

Posted10 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Jasman
Brilliant ! Didn't quite believe it could produce the results it does but you'll notice the difference after the first use. Beats any creams and my 'cheese grater' hands down. Best purchase I've made in ages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I feel as though I have a new pair of feet!!!!!

Posted15 May 2012
Customer Avatar
poshruth
from North Berwick, East Lothian
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
I bought the Micro-Pedi today and feel this is the best £40 I've spent in years!!!!! As I have severe joint problems in my feet hard skin builds up really quickly,as a result I spend a LOT of time filing, buffing and moisturising (not to mention money on pedicures), the Micro-Pedi made a difference immediately. My feet look and feel brand new.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works brilliantly!

Posted07 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Scotscubagirl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
I was a bit sceptic at first. However this product has amazed me. It works, it's simple and painless. Recommend this product thoroughly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works!

Posted10 June 2012
Customer Avatar
bubb1es
from Preston,Lancashire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Ok so after reading the majority of the reviews I decided to take a trip to boots to check it out. I was still debating spending £40 on it plus £10 for the refills but the 3 for 2 offer was on so got another pack of rollers for nowt bargain!
On leaving the shop I was debating whether £50 would be better spent on something else and even said "if it's rubbish I will be saying sumat" after using it 4 nights in a row my heels and big toes are as smooth as a babies bum I kid you not. Love it. Would defo recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
15of 34voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product

Posted29 August 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Blyth
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
This is the beast thing I have ever used on my feet it does exactly what it says it does. I love it.
Advantages: feet are so soft
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic product

Posted25 November 2012
Customer Avatar
Chapperooni
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
I bought this product as I have tried every lotion and product going for cracked feet which had not worked. So when I saw this product online, and after reading the reviews I decided to buy it. My feet are seriously bad, and so cracked that they are sore after a day on my feet...well no more!!! This product is fantastic, even after one use my feet have transformed! I must say though the only disadvantage was the price, but I got mine with ten pound off, but after using this product I would of paid full price quite happily after seeing the results. 100 percent recommend this product.
Advantages: works instantly
Disadvantages: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
27of 38voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product!

Posted18 September 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lowestoft
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
For once it does what it says on the box! Many products of this type rarely work well, and I brought this based on the reviews, and I am so glad I did. It leaves your feet feeling lovely and smooth, and you can see the dead skin falling away. It is a bit pricey but I got it whilst on a buy 1 get 1 half price offer, so lucky mum has one for christmas and she'll be chuffed to bits!! I am also pleased that I treated myself!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-6points
7of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant

Posted21 September 2012
Customer Avatar
NannyNicNic
Fantastic invention and well worth the money, especially now it's on 3 for 2 offer. My feet are smooth as if I'd been to a salon. Takes 5 minutes before bath-time and that's it, simples!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Micro pedi is so easy to use

Posted01 July 2012
Customer Avatar
steveo1964
from bristol
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
My girl friend had some terrilbe spots of hard skin on her heels and balls of her feet we saw this on the telly and thought we'd give it a go, And after only a couple of goes her feet are as smooth as a baby bottom its brilliant and a lot easier and cheaper than trying to book a pedicure through a salon. she would highly recommend it to anyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
10of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

feet so very soft

Posted15 June 2012
Customer Avatar
MOLLYTANK
from LUDLOW
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
little unsure at first, due to price. So glad i decided to buy it, my feet are so comfortable now after using this product. Best they have felt for years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best product ever!!!!!!!!

Posted02 October 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I've always suffered with badly cracked heals and since having a baby and walking a lot with the pram they have been worst than ever. I was struggling with the pain of them, tried everything on the market.
Was dubious about the price but well worth it, it is AMAZING!! Within a couple of days my feet were as smooth as anything. Use decent batteries though.
Advantages: small enough to take on holiday
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
13of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

micropedi really works

Posted02 October 2012
Customer Avatar
kinga
from london
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I bought micropedi for my mum as she always had a problem with dry, rough skin on her feet and she phoned me 3 days later saying that its the first thing that really made a difference to her feet. Well i have deciced then to get two more :-) one for me and the other one for my auntie. Money well spent thats all i can say. Love that product!!!
Advantages: easy to use, can use while watching tv, doesnt take much space, easy to clean
Disadvantages: if used on daily basis batterys need changing qui
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use and really works

Posted30 December 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I bought the Micro Pedi for a present for my sister in law and she was really impressed how good this product really is.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is worth every penny I paid for it

Posted01 January 2013
Customer Avatar
shakey1952
from Collingbourne Ducis,uk
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
This hard skin remover does what it says on the box,I bought one for myself and one for my daughter, and tried mine straight away with the thought that if it was no good I would take hers back unopened,but I found it absolutely brilliant as does my daughter now she has hers,I so effortless to use and stops me ruining my tights and I no longer catch my feet on the sheets. I am telling all my friends how good it is. ( thinking of asking Emjoi for a cut in their profits)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does what it says it does

Posted02 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Fleet, Lincolnshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Bought this for my husband as he sufferes with his feet and has noticed a difference in how his feet feel since getting it as Christmas. Could be a little bit more powerful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The easy way to remove hard skin!

Posted03 January 2013
Customer Avatar
cazz49
from hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Having seen this product before and tested it out on my hard skin, I was very impressed with the results and subsequently bought one as a Christmas present for my daughter.
She finds this product easy to use and gives top marks for the results.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Emjoi Micro-Pedi hard skin remover

Posted05 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
I was very pleased with the results, easy to use, easy to clean. Great Product.
Mrs B Plummerr
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Effective Product - but overpriced!!

Posted07 January 2013
Customer Avatar
whiteacres1
from Staffordshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Easy to use. Effective. Easy to clean. Quick painless results.
The down side - batteries are not included. Bought at offer price.
I think that the special offer price of £29.99 is the top end of what I would say this product is worth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Impressive and exceptionally good

Posted24 October 2012
Customer Avatar
Ranna
from Bourne. Lincs
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I buy every product that comes out for hard skin on feet as I have a huge problem and this is the best product that I have ever bought. I am going to order one for my father (hope its not pink!!)
+10points
19of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>