Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Cracked heel or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Micropedi Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover

Micropedi Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover

This revolutionary Emjoi Micro-Pedi safely removes the roughest of skin in seconds, leaving you with beautiful soft, smooth feet. The perfect way to get salon results instantly. Colour may vary.
Average Customer Rating:
4.616 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(271 Reviews) 271
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 271 reviews
5 stars
215
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
10
248 out of 268(93%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Review 1 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is fantastic....!!!

Posted23 June 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nottingham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
I purchased one as a present for my friend, and took advantage of the offer to get a second one half price. My rationale was that if it didn't work, I had only lost the price of a pedicure...!!! After one use, my feet are in better condition than they have been for years....!!!
This is the first on-line review I have ever written, but the product is so good, I just felt I had to comment on it....
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
13of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

Posted12 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Like many others I thought that this was very expensive but, it is fantastic after years of rubbing the hard skin off my feet with a metal file this is just the best. My feet have never been so good. Would highly recommend
Disadvantages: bit expensive for the replacement rollers
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

does what it says on the label

Posted21 April 2012
Customer Avatar
from southampton uk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am not normally one to write a review only read them prior to buying. However I have brought one today and so impressed thought I had to. I have always suffered with hard skin and files dont do very much. I normally have regular peidcures but this time I think that is a thing of the past. As always concerned about complications due to being diabetic and feel for any one else who has these problems to be a sound investment.
I used the advice from previous reviews and used a decent battery. With in a short time I could see and feel a big difference and can actually feel things under my feet again. Its easy to use and can see myself using this to maintian soft feet free from hard skin.
At approx £20 a pedicure this quickly pays for itself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+20points
23of 26voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is effective and easy to use

Posted07 October 2012
Customer Avatar
from North Lincolnshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
The product is efficient and effective. The handle reduces strain on the back, which is of great benefit to anyone with back trouble.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
16of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

immediate results

Posted23 April 2012
Customer Avatar
from Berkshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used just about every foot cream on the market to remove or soften hard skin with no significant results. I thought this product was expensive but decided to give it a go, its brilliant, from first use my feet looked amazing, so quick and easy definately worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
24of 33voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So quick to use

Posted26 April 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wales
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have just used for the first time and I'm amazed how quick it was to remove lots of very dry and cracked skin from heel and toes
I'm disabled and find it very differcult to remove dry skin from my feet
I was very happy to see this in an advert and bought as soon as I could
Can't tell you how pleased I am !!! My feet are fantastic so smooth and only tock a few minutes !!!!!
Will be recommending the micro pedi to all !!!!!!!
Advantages: easy to use
Disadvantages: none so far
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
19of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very much recommended

Posted23 August 2012
Customer Avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I work standing on my feet most of the day so I do suffer with hard skin. I have tried many different products over the years and this item has been the best by far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
11of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just the best !

Posted10 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Brilliant ! Didn't quite believe it could produce the results it does but you'll notice the difference after the first use. Beats any creams and my 'cheese grater' hands down. Best purchase I've made in ages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

emjoi micro-pedi

Posted13 May 2012
Customer Avatar
from darlington
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
My friend and I bought two of these with the spare catridges on the offer of buy one get one half price. Picked them up on the friday, went home and tried it could not believe how briilliant it was. Absoulty fantastic would recommend this to every one well worth the money.
Advantages: quick and easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I feel as though I have a new pair of feet!!!!!

Posted15 May 2012
Customer Avatar
from North Berwick, East Lothian
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
I bought the Micro-Pedi today and feel this is the best £40 I've spent in years!!!!! As I have severe joint problems in my feet hard skin builds up really quickly,as a result I spend a LOT of time filing, buffing and moisturising (not to mention money on pedicures), the Micro-Pedi made a difference immediately. My feet look and feel brand new.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant

Posted16 May 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wiltshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
My husband diabetic so foot health is very important. He suffers from hard, cracked heels but after 2 uses they are soft and smooth. At his diabetic clinic yesterday his nurse was amazed at the improvement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Item - do not delay, buy today!!

Posted28 May 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dudley, West Midlands
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
I purchased this item last week and it is almost like I have a new pair of feet!! I was a little hesitant to purchase the item initially as I thought it was quite pricey, but as they say "you only pay for what you get". I have to agree in this case it is a fabulous little gadget. My feet are so much better now I am no longer embarrassed to wear my sandals and reveal my feet. Thank you Emjoi for making such a wonderful item, keep up the hard work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-8points
11of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to use

Posted06 June 2012
Customer Avatar
from Leeds
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
This product is so easy to use and it works. After years of using razor blades and anything else I could lay my hands on to get rid of my hard skin I have found an easy to use, brilliant product. Thank you Emjoi.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
11of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works brilliantly!

Posted07 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
I was a bit sceptic at first. However this product has amazed me. It works, it's simple and painless. Recommend this product thoroughly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works!

Posted10 June 2012
Customer Avatar
from Preston,Lancashire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Ok so after reading the majority of the reviews I decided to take a trip to boots to check it out. I was still debating spending £40 on it plus £10 for the refills but the 3 for 2 offer was on so got another pack of rollers for nowt bargain!
On leaving the shop I was debating whether £50 would be better spent on something else and even said "if it's rubbish I will be saying sumat" after using it 4 nights in a row my heels and big toes are as smooth as a babies bum I kid you not. Love it. Would defo recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
15of 34voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product

Posted29 August 2012
Customer Avatar
from Blyth
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
This is the beast thing I have ever used on my feet it does exactly what it says it does. I love it.
Advantages: feet are so soft
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic product

Posted25 November 2012
Customer Avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
I bought this product as I have tried every lotion and product going for cracked feet which had not worked. So when I saw this product online, and after reading the reviews I decided to buy it. My feet are seriously bad, and so cracked that they are sore after a day on my feet...well no more!!! This product is fantastic, even after one use my feet have transformed! I must say though the only disadvantage was the price, but I got mine with ten pound off, but after using this product I would of paid full price quite happily after seeing the results. 100 percent recommend this product.
Advantages: works instantly
Disadvantages: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
27of 38voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product!

Posted18 September 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lowestoft
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
For once it does what it says on the box! Many products of this type rarely work well, and I brought this based on the reviews, and I am so glad I did. It leaves your feet feeling lovely and smooth, and you can see the dead skin falling away. It is a bit pricey but I got it whilst on a buy 1 get 1 half price offer, so lucky mum has one for christmas and she'll be chuffed to bits!! I am also pleased that I treated myself!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-6points
7of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant

Posted21 September 2012
Customer Avatar
Fantastic invention and well worth the money, especially now it's on 3 for 2 offer. My feet are smooth as if I'd been to a salon. Takes 5 minutes before bath-time and that's it, simples!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Micro-Pedi rapid hard skin remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Micro pedi is so easy to use

Posted01 July 2012
Customer Avatar
from bristol
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
My girl friend had some terrilbe spots of hard skin on her heels and balls of her feet we saw this on the telly and thought we'd give it a go, And after only a couple of goes her feet are as smooth as a baby bottom its brilliant and a lot easier and cheaper than trying to book a pedicure through a salon. she would highly recommend it to anyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
10of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>