Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Cracked heel or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Micropedi MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover

Micropedi MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover

This revolutionary Emjoi Micro-Pedi safely removes the roughest of skin in seconds, leaving you with beautiful soft, smooth feet. The perfect way to get salon results instantly. Colour may vary.
Average Customer Rating:
4.592 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(289 Reviews) 289
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 289 reviews
5 stars
226
4 stars
36
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
12
248 out of 268(93%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Review 1 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic - just what I'd been searching for!

Posted25 November 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Once per week
I bought my micropedi last weekend in my local store & I'm shocked and delighted at how well it works. It's so simple to use, absolutely no effort required at all - my favourite kind of product!
It's so satisfying (and a bit disgusting!) to see all my rough, dead skin falling off like dust - my feet are super smooth now. Definitely worth it, especially as I've two weddings this xmas so don't want awful looking cracked heels with my sandals.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+20points
116of 212voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MrsC
Berkshire
 
Please wait while more information about MrsC is loaded.
Additional information about MrsC could not be loaded.
Absolutely Brilliant!
Posted 31 January 2012
After years of suffering with hard skin on my feet, constantly cracked heels, and buying every gadget and cream ever produced I had lost faith with everything except paying for visits to a chiropodist!
However, after using the Micro-Pedi just one the difference in my feet was amazing. I have now been using it for two weeks and for the first time in years I love my feet. They are soft, with no hard skin at all, and no cracking on the heels.
More importantly, this product is not difficult to use and requires minimal effort.
I rarely bother to write reviews, but this is one product that deservies all the positives reviews it gets and is a must have for anyone who suffers with hard skin on their feet. Five stars (plus!)
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab product

Posted25 November 2011
Customer Avatar
Smartie1972
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Delighted I found this product - so much easier than filing and cheaper than pedicures!
I will now be buying it as a christmas pressie ......
I would recommend this to a friend!
+40points
96of 152voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

IT REALLY DOES WORK

Posted27 December 2011
Customer Avatar
wenyan1
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
I recieved this as a christmas present and used it today Im totaly amazed at the results after just one use. I thought ok then lets see if this really does work.. I have always suffered from hard skin on my heels like most of us girlies do, I never normally write reviews but this little gaget has impressed me so much. ITS A MUST HAVE you will not be disappointed I can asure you. Its AMAZING AND I LOVE IT , So much so im going to buy my Mum one.... Treat yer feet girls.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
34of 60voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted08 December 2011
Customer Avatar
jackieG1942
from New Barnet
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used the scrapers etc in the past but this is terrific it leaves your feet lovely and smooth - I am trying to get two more for presents but they keep running out of stock.
Advantages: lovely smooth feet so no chiropodists
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
41of 76voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
highheelsandflatshoes17
 
Please wait while more information about highheelsandflatshoes17 is loaded.
Additional information about highheelsandflatshoes17 could not be loaded.
Posted 09 July 2013
I bought this a few months ago and it was definitely worth it. Whilst it doesn't seem to be too abrasive initially, this doesn't stop it from doing a really good job on the hard skin on my heels. 100% would recommend this to anyone looking for a super easy way to remove rough skin.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works wonders!

Posted16 December 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've always had trouble with hard skin, i've tried pumice stones, fillers the lot and nothing worked anywhere near as well as what this has. I used it as soon as i got it and after just one use iv got the result ive been trying to achieve for years! Over the moon with it and would 100% recommend it!
Disadvantages: rollers dont last as long as i thought they would
I would recommend this to a friend!
-7points
34of 75voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wouldn't use anything else again!

Posted12 January 2012
Customer Avatar
1975mickeymouse
from Aberdeen
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product. I like to look after my feet, and didn't think this product would work. After reading the reviews on here I finally managed to buy one after always selling out . First time using was amazing, my feet felt sooo much smoother and softer, despite thinking they were smooth and soft before using this item. I feel like I am walking on marshmallows now!!
Advantages: soft and smooth
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
16of 32voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great find "amazing"

Posted12 January 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from west mids
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have suffered with hard skin on my feet for roughly 12 years and i have tried alot of things to remove or treat it with not much success, yes a ceramic footfile worked but i had to put alot of effort and energy into using it until now, This was a presant i had for xmas and its the best thing i have ever used, you only need light pressure and to move it slowly over the hard skin and it instantly smoothes it, I haven't had soft feet since i was a child but now WOW they are smooth and touchable and i am no longer ashamed to get my feet out in public :D P.S. dont listen to people who said it doesn't work because it does and my feet are living proof lol :D
Advantages: works instantly, lifts self confidence :)
Disadvantages: could have been mains operated :(
I would recommend this to a friend!
+27points
32of 37voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING is an understatement!

Posted16 January 2012
Customer Avatar
chapoa
from Surrey UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am DELIGHTED with this product. I have struggled with hard skin on my feet for years and the laborious task of scrubbing with pumice stones and other foot tools never seemed to get me anywhere. In the summer I have suffered with cracked heels and tried all the wonder creams but to no avail. With ONE use of this product my feet look as soft as those of a newborn baby. It is SO easy to use - foolproof. Believe the reviews and get one today. You won't regret it!
Advantages: quick and easy, foolproof
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
28of 41voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

does what it says on the label

Posted21 April 2012
Customer Avatar
madmands
from southampton uk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am not normally one to write a review only read them prior to buying. However I have brought one today and so impressed thought I had to. I have always suffered with hard skin and files dont do very much. I normally have regular peidcures but this time I think that is a thing of the past. As always concerned about complications due to being diabetic and feel for any one else who has these problems to be a sound investment.
I used the advice from previous reviews and used a decent battery. With in a short time I could see and feel a big difference and can actually feel things under my feet again. Its easy to use and can see myself using this to maintian soft feet free from hard skin.
At approx £20 a pedicure this quickly pays for itself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+21points
24of 27voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

emjoi micro-pedi hard skin remover

Posted09 May 2012
Customer Avatar
jhan2
from cardiff
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:A few times per month
After suffering with hard split skin on my heels and feet for many years and trying most remedies,creams/lotions.scrapers and even light sandpaper, i thought the micro-pedi would be the answer to my prayers.It was a bit expensive, but after watching the tv advert and reading all the reviews, i figured if it turned out half as good then it would be money well spent...how wrong i was. after trying the micro-pedi i am truly dissappointed,!.what an absolute waste of money. its probably ok if you have a very minor rough skin but the tv advert clearly shows very hard skin being removed. i feel this did not live up to my expectations. i will be returning this product immediately and would definitely NOT reccomend to anyone.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+18points
30of 42voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

emjoi micro-pedi

Posted13 May 2012
Customer Avatar
lucille13
from darlington
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
My friend and I bought two of these with the spare catridges on the offer of buy one get one half price. Picked them up on the friday, went home and tried it could not believe how briilliant it was. Absoulty fantastic would recommend this to every one well worth the money.
Advantages: quick and easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy for amazing summer feet!

Posted19 May 2012
Customer Avatar
Janet19491949
from Bedfordshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Love this product! Have tried many lotions, potions & gadgets & this is by far the best, easy to use & effort-less.
My only grumble is the batteries run down quick, so have purchased rechargeable batteries, so now I can use when ever I want!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best product on the market

Posted05 May 2012
Customer Avatar
thumperlhb
from London, Uk
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Absolutely loved it. Only takes a few minutes. Best product ever used.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
10of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very quick and easy to use.

Posted18 May 2012
Customer Avatar
dolliedealer
from newcatle under lyme
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
ordered on line which came sooner than stated. could not wait to try it i was amazed it"s brilliant, it will save me money in the long run because i was having a regular pedicures.if you put on a sandel and have cracked heals it would only take a few minuets to make them smooth before going out. i will tell all my family and friends. dolly x
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FAB

Posted20 May 2012
Customer Avatar
tsbjcb
from Warrington, Cheshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Absolutely Fantastic product. Purchased it today and used it straight away with immediate results. My only critiscism is that it doesn't come with batteries. Other than that, it's something that I would definately recommend to others..
Advantages: easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Item - do not delay, buy today!!

Posted28 May 2012
Customer Avatar
missy31
from Dudley, West Midlands
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
I purchased this item last week and it is almost like I have a new pair of feet!! I was a little hesitant to purchase the item initially as I thought it was quite pricey, but as they say "you only pay for what you get". I have to agree in this case it is a fabulous little gadget. My feet are so much better now I am no longer embarrassed to wear my sandals and reveal my feet. Thank you Emjoi for making such a wonderful item, keep up the hard work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-7points
12of 31voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works brilliantly!

Posted07 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Scotscubagirl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
I was a bit sceptic at first. However this product has amazed me. It works, it's simple and painless. Recommend this product thoroughly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best feet in years

Posted08 June 2012
Customer Avatar
rosie131
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
great the best thing i have used all the family now want one
the only thing to make it better would be a small bag to keep it all in
I would recommend this to a friend!
-5points
5of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just the best !

Posted10 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Jasman
Brilliant ! Didn't quite believe it could produce the results it does but you'll notice the difference after the first use. Beats any creams and my 'cheese grater' hands down. Best purchase I've made in ages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best by far

Posted12 June 2012
Customer Avatar
M15JLC
from Glos
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I bought the emjoi micro pedi about a month ago and can honestly say its fantastic value for money - does what it says on the box. I used to have awful lumpy calis's, but no more. Using the micro pedi for 5 minutes every night after a week you will notice a huge improvement. Definitely well worth it.
The only negative thing to say about it is the fact that it is battery powered - use good quality batteries to obtain best results. Its a shame they didn't provide a electrical lead for it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
18of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>