Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Cracked heel or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Micropedi MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover

Micropedi MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover

This revolutionary Emjoi Micro-Pedi safely removes the roughest of skin in seconds, leaving you with beautiful soft, smooth feet. The perfect way to get salon results instantly. Colour may vary.
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(290 Reviews) 290
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 290 reviews
5 stars
227
4 stars
36
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
12
248 out of 268(93%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Review 1 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wouldn't use anything else again!

Posted12 January 2012
Customer Avatar
1975mickeymouse
from Aberdeen
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product. I like to look after my feet, and didn't think this product would work. After reading the reviews on here I finally managed to buy one after always selling out . First time using was amazing, my feet felt sooo much smoother and softer, despite thinking they were smooth and soft before using this item. I feel like I am walking on marshmallows now!!
Advantages: soft and smooth
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
16of 32voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great find "amazing"

Posted12 January 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from west mids
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have suffered with hard skin on my feet for roughly 12 years and i have tried alot of things to remove or treat it with not much success, yes a ceramic footfile worked but i had to put alot of effort and energy into using it until now, This was a presant i had for xmas and its the best thing i have ever used, you only need light pressure and to move it slowly over the hard skin and it instantly smoothes it, I haven't had soft feet since i was a child but now WOW they are smooth and touchable and i am no longer ashamed to get my feet out in public :D P.S. dont listen to people who said it doesn't work because it does and my feet are living proof lol :D
Advantages: works instantly, lifts self confidence :)
Disadvantages: could have been mains operated :(
I would recommend this to a friend!
+27points
32of 37voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING is an understatement!

Posted16 January 2012
Customer Avatar
chapoa
from Surrey UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am DELIGHTED with this product. I have struggled with hard skin on my feet for years and the laborious task of scrubbing with pumice stones and other foot tools never seemed to get me anywhere. In the summer I have suffered with cracked heels and tried all the wonder creams but to no avail. With ONE use of this product my feet look as soft as those of a newborn baby. It is SO easy to use - foolproof. Believe the reviews and get one today. You won't regret it!
Advantages: quick and easy, foolproof
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
28of 41voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

does what it says on the label

Posted21 April 2012
Customer Avatar
madmands
from southampton uk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am not normally one to write a review only read them prior to buying. However I have brought one today and so impressed thought I had to. I have always suffered with hard skin and files dont do very much. I normally have regular peidcures but this time I think that is a thing of the past. As always concerned about complications due to being diabetic and feel for any one else who has these problems to be a sound investment.
I used the advice from previous reviews and used a decent battery. With in a short time I could see and feel a big difference and can actually feel things under my feet again. Its easy to use and can see myself using this to maintian soft feet free from hard skin.
At approx £20 a pedicure this quickly pays for itself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+21points
24of 27voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

emjoi micro-pedi

Posted13 May 2012
Customer Avatar
lucille13
from darlington
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
My friend and I bought two of these with the spare catridges on the offer of buy one get one half price. Picked them up on the friday, went home and tried it could not believe how briilliant it was. Absoulty fantastic would recommend this to every one well worth the money.
Advantages: quick and easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy for amazing summer feet!

Posted19 May 2012
Customer Avatar
Janet19491949
from Bedfordshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Love this product! Have tried many lotions, potions & gadgets & this is by far the best, easy to use & effort-less.
My only grumble is the batteries run down quick, so have purchased rechargeable batteries, so now I can use when ever I want!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best product on the market

Posted05 May 2012
Customer Avatar
thumperlhb
from London, Uk
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Absolutely loved it. Only takes a few minutes. Best product ever used.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
10of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very quick and easy to use.

Posted18 May 2012
Customer Avatar
dolliedealer
from newcatle under lyme
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
ordered on line which came sooner than stated. could not wait to try it i was amazed it"s brilliant, it will save me money in the long run because i was having a regular pedicures.if you put on a sandel and have cracked heals it would only take a few minuets to make them smooth before going out. i will tell all my family and friends. dolly x
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FAB

Posted20 May 2012
Customer Avatar
tsbjcb
from Warrington, Cheshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Absolutely Fantastic product. Purchased it today and used it straight away with immediate results. My only critiscism is that it doesn't come with batteries. Other than that, it's something that I would definately recommend to others..
Advantages: easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works brilliantly!

Posted07 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Scotscubagirl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
I was a bit sceptic at first. However this product has amazed me. It works, it's simple and painless. Recommend this product thoroughly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best feet in years

Posted08 June 2012
Customer Avatar
rosie131
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
great the best thing i have used all the family now want one
the only thing to make it better would be a small bag to keep it all in
I would recommend this to a friend!
-5points
5of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just the best !

Posted10 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Jasman
Brilliant ! Didn't quite believe it could produce the results it does but you'll notice the difference after the first use. Beats any creams and my 'cheese grater' hands down. Best purchase I've made in ages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best by far

Posted12 June 2012
Customer Avatar
M15JLC
from Glos
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I bought the emjoi micro pedi about a month ago and can honestly say its fantastic value for money - does what it says on the box. I used to have awful lumpy calis's, but no more. Using the micro pedi for 5 minutes every night after a week you will notice a huge improvement. Definitely well worth it.
The only negative thing to say about it is the fact that it is battery powered - use good quality batteries to obtain best results. Its a shame they didn't provide a electrical lead for it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
18of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product actually does wot its sposed to

Posted03 July 2012
Customer Avatar
henrie67
from tamworth staffs
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
omg this emjoi is fantastic without sounding yukky actually thats wot my feet were.im a cleaner and also walk round the house with nothing on my feet so my feet were really bad and thick well for the first time in years i can actually feel my carpet. its fantastic best £40 ever spent .only bad feature is that its not electric but battery operated.
Disadvantages: not electric
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
13of 29voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic product

Posted10 December 2011
Customer Avatar
Hoppy1960
from Perth
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ive been a martyr to hard skin for all my adult life. This is an instant solution. Love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-7points
48of 103voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very much recommended

Posted23 August 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I work standing on my feet most of the day so I do suffer with hard skin. I have tried many different products over the years and this item has been the best by far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
11of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

Posted31 August 2012
Customer Avatar
RhiannonMac
from Pembrokeshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
I am so chuffed with my birthday present, it is Fantastic! Well worth the money (that my husband paid). I've only used it once for a few minutes and my feet feel better already.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Emjoi, more like Enjoy

Posted19 January 2012
Customer Avatar
Sheri
from North Yorkshire, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Im the kind of person thats never happy with anything she buys, i could find a fault with pretty much everything, everything apart from this that is.
I have really bad hard skin on my feet, i have used pretty much everything from many leading brands, in the end i just went to a podiatrist to have my feet done, at £26 a time this was seriously injuring my wallet especially since i would be going every 2 months.
I bought this while on offer for £29.99 from Boots, and although i was sceptical i risked it. Im so glad i did too, this is amazing, i use it daily at the moment and my feet have never felt softer, this is so easy to use, it comes with one blue roller and one pink, i havent used the pink yet. The blue one is fantastic for really hard skin areas and you can wash it under a tap pat try and connect it back in and this seems to be lasting for a fair while. Im really happy with the product, you only need to press lightly to run over the hard skin, if you press to hard to machine will stop.
I do highly recommend this for absolutely anyone.
Advantages: easy to use, interchangeable roller, small, light weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+30points
45of 60voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEAUTIFUL FEET= MICR O PEDI

Posted01 February 2012
Customer Avatar
Delighted1946
from London
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have tried creams and foot brushes - and have had countless pedicures.
I love walking in bare feet in the house or flipflops in the Summer.
The end result is a thick callus that no pedicure could ever erase.
Discovered Micr(o) ped in the foot section of Boots.
It's the best thing that's ever happened to my feet!
Don't take my word for it - try it for yourself
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
28of 41voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
1Loobylou
Lancashire
 
Please wait while more information about 1Loobylou is loaded.
Additional information about 1Loobylou could not be loaded.
A must have !!!
Posted 20 April 2012
So glad I read some reviews about this product after I had used it for the first time, as I was ready to throw it in the bin believing I had been conned into buying another useless product . However after reading the tips re the batteries and how important it is to use decent strength ones , I re-tried the product and was amazed with its results and my feet are looking and feeling fantastic. Even if it is raining tomorrow I am wearing sandals ! Goodbye creams and pumice stones .....hello Micro-Pedi !
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easily held easy to use

Posted26 September 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from braintree essex
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
very light in weight and so easy to use was very impressed at smooth my heels where after using. would definately recommend it friends and family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>