Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Cracked heel or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Micropedi MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover

Micropedi MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover

This revolutionary Emjoi Micro-Pedi safely removes the roughest of skin in seconds, leaving you with beautiful soft, smooth feet. The perfect way to get salon results instantly. Colour may vary.
Average Customer Rating:
4.597 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(293 Reviews) 293
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 293 reviews
5 stars
230
4 stars
36
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
12
248 out of 268(93%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Review 1 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

Posted31 August 2012
Customer Avatar
RhiannonMac
from Pembrokeshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
I am so chuffed with my birthday present, it is Fantastic! Well worth the money (that my husband paid). I've only used it once for a few minutes and my feet feel better already.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easily held easy to use

Posted26 September 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from braintree essex
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
very light in weight and so easy to use was very impressed at smooth my heels where after using. would definately recommend it friends and family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is great product very easy to use

Posted25 April 2012
Customer Avatar
maggiemay15
from Dover in Kent
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like most people i thought this can't be as good as they say but its fantastic i could not believe the results in such a short time.
My husband tried and he was also amazed at the results
Advantages: portable
Disadvantages: maybe should be rechargable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So quick to use

Posted26 April 2012
Customer Avatar
dooley1962
from Wales
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have just used for the first time and I'm amazed how quick it was to remove lots of very dry and cracked skin from heel and toes
I'm disabled and find it very differcult to remove dry skin from my feet
I was very happy to see this in an advert and bought as soon as I could
Can't tell you how pleased I am !!! My feet are fantastic so smooth and only tock a few minutes !!!!!
Will be recommending the micro pedi to all !!!!!!!
Advantages: easy to use
Disadvantages: none so far
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
19of 26voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If you have hard skin on your feet buy this now!

Posted09 May 2012
Customer Avatar
smithandrea
from Witney UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I've never really found anything to properly get rid of the hard skin on my feet, even salon treatments only have a temporary effect. This product has made my life! It's very easy to use (don't forgert to buy some batteries though as there are none included) and it takes no time at all to get rid of hard skin (even mine, which was really bad) I would recommend this without any hesitation to anyone who asks and will probably still be banging on about how good it is next month. Bring out the sandals! Never thought I would say that :)
Advantages: quick, easy, it works
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
15of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its so easy to use

Posted28 December 2012
Customer Avatar
sonia18537005
from norfolk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Uses Product:Every day
I brought mirco-pedi yesterday and used it as soon as i got home and notice the diffrents straight away.
Advantages: smooth skin
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use great product

Posted26 December 2012
Customer Avatar
scarface54
from Birmingham
Age:55-65
Removes hard skin with ease just up and down motion over the area.Leaves smooth without discomfort.Fantastic Poduct.Used blade type before used once cut feet and sore never used again.So easy to use without the worry of discomfort..Bought spare rollers as well,both discounted as well.
Advantages: easy to use
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does what it says it does

Posted02 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Fleet, Lincolnshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Bought this for my husband as he sufferes with his feet and has noticed a difference in how his feet feel since getting it as Christmas. Could be a little bit more powerful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Emjoi Micro-Pedi hard skin remover

Posted05 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
I was very pleased with the results, easy to use, easy to clean. Great Product.
Mrs B Plummerr
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Effective Product - but overpriced!!

Posted07 January 2013
Customer Avatar
whiteacres1
from Staffordshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Easy to use. Effective. Easy to clean. Quick painless results.
The down side - batteries are not included. Bought at offer price.
I think that the special offer price of £29.99 is the top end of what I would say this product is worth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Emjoi Micro-Pedi

Posted06 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Wallington
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Fantastic best thing I have ever brought for my feet thank you Boots great service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

micro-pedi

Posted19 January 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from winsford
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
very good as a disabled person who has trouble bending over this is a great relief instead of asking someone to help me I can do it myself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product does what it says

Posted11 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from East Sussex
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
All I can say is this product is the best thing since sliced bread for me
nothing has worked as this does - what more can I say
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!!

Posted20 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Waterlooville, Hampshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
I had asked my husband for one of these for my birthday, which he thought was rather an odd request, and it was the best present ever! I have searched for an "electrical" device to do the job of a manual "foot grater", which, if you've ever tried it, is bloomin' hard work, and someone has finally developed the Emjoi Micro-Pedi ... BRILLIANT!!! Does the job in a fraction of the time and no aching arms. May not be a cheap option but I cannot recommend this highly enough as an excellent investment.
Advantages: no arm ache, quick & easy
Disadvantages: price but well worth it
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!

Posted11 March 2013
Customer Avatar
Laura2464
I literally don't know how I ever lived without it, it's easily the best beauty product I've ever bought. I had baby-soft feet within a couple of uses. It's really easy to use and quite therapeutic, if slightly gross, to see all the skin come off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Say goodbye to the hoofs

Posted16 March 2013
Customer Avatar
JMKBABY76
from London, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Once per week
Love love love this product. 10 minutes and my feet are baby soft!
Use it over the bath as hard skin removal can be a bit messy"
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

DISAPPOINTING

Posted22 March 2013
Customer Avatar
teddygirl
from SOUTHPORT
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I AM DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS PRODUCT,I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE MUCH MORE EFFECTIVE AT REMOVING THE HARD SKIN WHICH I HAVE TO SAY, MY FEET ARE IN PRETTY GOOD CONDITION SO NOT IMPRESSED REALLY,WASTE OF MONEY FOR ME AND WOULD NOT RECOMMEND
I would not recommend this to a friend.
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product does exactly what it says and can recommend this product

Posted29 September 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from derbyshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
having tried other foot files etc, i was a little apprehensive prior to purchasing this product, but i neednt have had any worries as its really is very good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Product

Posted07 March 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Kidderminster, Worcs.
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
If you have hard skin on your feet then this is a 'must'. I have used mine three or four times and my hard skin is almost eradicated.
Advantages: easy to use, easy to clean
Disadvantages: a little "pricey"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Impressive and exceptionally good

Posted24 October 2012
Customer Avatar
Ranna
from Bourne. Lincs
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
I buy every product that comes out for hard skin on feet as I have a huge problem and this is the best product that I have ever bought. I am going to order one for my father (hope its not pink!!)
+10points
19of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>