Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Cracked heel or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Micropedi MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover

Micropedi MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover

This revolutionary Emjoi Micro-Pedi safely removes the roughest of skin in seconds, leaving you with beautiful soft, smooth feet. The perfect way to get salon results instantly. Colour may vary.
Average Customer Rating:
4.599 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(294 Reviews) 294
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 294 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
36
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
12
248 out of 268(93%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Review 1 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic product

Posted10 December 2011
Customer Avatar
Hoppy1960
from Perth
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ive been a martyr to hard skin for all my adult life. This is an instant solution. Love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-6points
49of 104voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant

Posted16 May 2012
Customer Avatar
maggierizz
from Wiltshire
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
My husband diabetic so foot health is very important. He suffers from hard, cracked heels but after 2 uses they are soft and smooth. At his diabetic clinic yesterday his nurse was amazed at the improvement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Effortless, Instant RESULTS!

Posted21 January 2012
Customer Avatar
Jazzfan
from N.Wales
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After reading previous reviews, had great hopes for this product and boy did it deliver. Having had problems with dry skin on feet for years, and trying all sorts of products,this has to be the best. If you have any doubts give it a try , you will not be dissapointed. Also much safer to use than those " cheese graters" out there!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+19points
28of 37voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab product

Posted25 November 2011
Customer Avatar
Smartie1972
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Delighted I found this product - so much easier than filing and cheaper than pedicures!
I will now be buying it as a christmas pressie ......
I would recommend this to a friend!
+41points
97of 153voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

IT REALLY DOES WORK

Posted27 December 2011
Customer Avatar
wenyan1
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
I recieved this as a christmas present and used it today Im totaly amazed at the results after just one use. I thought ok then lets see if this really does work.. I have always suffered from hard skin on my heels like most of us girlies do, I never normally write reviews but this little gaget has impressed me so much. ITS A MUST HAVE you will not be disappointed I can asure you. Its AMAZING AND I LOVE IT , So much so im going to buy my Mum one.... Treat yer feet girls.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
35of 61voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEAUTIFUL FEET= MICR O PEDI

Posted01 February 2012
Customer Avatar
Delighted1946
from London
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have tried creams and foot brushes - and have had countless pedicures.
I love walking in bare feet in the house or flipflops in the Summer.
The end result is a thick callus that no pedicure could ever erase.
Discovered Micr(o) ped in the foot section of Boots.
It's the best thing that's ever happened to my feet!
Don't take my word for it - try it for yourself
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
29of 42voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
1Loobylou
Lancashire
 
Please wait while more information about 1Loobylou is loaded.
Additional information about 1Loobylou could not be loaded.
A must have !!!
Posted 20 April 2012
So glad I read some reviews about this product after I had used it for the first time, as I was ready to throw it in the bin believing I had been conned into buying another useless product . However after reading the tips re the batteries and how important it is to use decent strength ones , I re-tried the product and was amazed with its results and my feet are looking and feeling fantastic. Even if it is raining tomorrow I am wearing sandals ! Goodbye creams and pumice stones .....hello Micro-Pedi !
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

feet so very soft

Posted15 June 2012
Customer Avatar
MOLLYTANK
from LUDLOW
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every few days
little unsure at first, due to price. So glad i decided to buy it, my feet are so comfortable now after using this product. Best they have felt for years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is fantastic....!!!

Posted23 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Nottingham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
I purchased one as a present for my friend, and took advantage of the offer to get a second one half price. My rationale was that if it didn't work, I had only lost the price of a pedicure...!!! After one use, my feet are in better condition than they have been for years....!!!
This is the first on-line review I have ever written, but the product is so good, I just felt I had to comment on it....
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
14of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Micro pedi is so easy to use

Posted01 July 2012
Customer Avatar
steveo1964
from bristol
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
My girl friend had some terrilbe spots of hard skin on her heels and balls of her feet we saw this on the telly and thought we'd give it a go, And after only a couple of goes her feet are as smooth as a baby bottom its brilliant and a lot easier and cheaper than trying to book a pedicure through a salon. she would highly recommend it to anyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
10of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wowee soft feet at last!

Posted05 July 2012
Customer Avatar
misscp22
This is a really effective product that delivers results fast. It is much safer than blades, much more effective cheese grater type instruments and really addictive to use! In just a few days, my feet were baby soft again. You can see the amount of dead skin it sloughs off. I really think it is worth the money as it delivers such great results.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
17of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted08 December 2011
Customer Avatar
jackieG1942
from New Barnet
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used the scrapers etc in the past but this is terrific it leaves your feet lovely and smooth - I am trying to get two more for presents but they keep running out of stock.
Advantages: lovely smooth feet so no chiropodists
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
42of 77voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
highheelsandflatshoes17
 
Please wait while more information about highheelsandflatshoes17 is loaded.
Additional information about highheelsandflatshoes17 could not be loaded.
Posted 09 July 2013
I bought this a few months ago and it was definitely worth it. Whilst it doesn't seem to be too abrasive initially, this doesn't stop it from doing a really good job on the hard skin on my heels. 100% would recommend this to anyone looking for a super easy way to remove rough skin.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works wonders!

Posted16 December 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've always had trouble with hard skin, i've tried pumice stones, fillers the lot and nothing worked anywhere near as well as what this has. I used it as soon as i got it and after just one use iv got the result ive been trying to achieve for years! Over the moon with it and would 100% recommend it!
Disadvantages: rollers dont last as long as i thought they would
I would recommend this to a friend!
-8points
34of 76voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wouldn't use anything else again!

Posted12 January 2012
Customer Avatar
1975mickeymouse
from Aberdeen
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product. I like to look after my feet, and didn't think this product would work. After reading the reviews on here I finally managed to buy one after always selling out . First time using was amazing, my feet felt sooo much smoother and softer, despite thinking they were smooth and soft before using this item. I feel like I am walking on marshmallows now!!
Advantages: soft and smooth
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
17of 33voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great find "amazing"

Posted12 January 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from west mids
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have suffered with hard skin on my feet for roughly 12 years and i have tried alot of things to remove or treat it with not much success, yes a ceramic footfile worked but i had to put alot of effort and energy into using it until now, This was a presant i had for xmas and its the best thing i have ever used, you only need light pressure and to move it slowly over the hard skin and it instantly smoothes it, I haven't had soft feet since i was a child but now WOW they are smooth and touchable and i am no longer ashamed to get my feet out in public :D P.S. dont listen to people who said it doesn't work because it does and my feet are living proof lol :D
Advantages: works instantly, lifts self confidence :)
Disadvantages: could have been mains operated :(
I would recommend this to a friend!
+28points
33of 38voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Micro-Pedi

Posted28 March 2012
Customer Avatar
HAMOUD
from Maidstone Kent
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this product From BOOTS and its wonderful and it has helped to cure all the family. The only things is the batteries runs out faster than saying Haliluya. Could they produce it with Electrical charger or runs on Electric.
Thank You.
RGD Hamoud.
Advantages: very good
I would recommend this to a friend!
+28points
34of 40voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING is an understatement!

Posted16 January 2012
Customer Avatar
chapoa
from Surrey UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am DELIGHTED with this product. I have struggled with hard skin on my feet for years and the laborious task of scrubbing with pumice stones and other foot tools never seemed to get me anywhere. In the summer I have suffered with cracked heels and tried all the wonder creams but to no avail. With ONE use of this product my feet look as soft as those of a newborn baby. It is SO easy to use - foolproof. Believe the reviews and get one today. You won't regret it!
Advantages: quick and easy, foolproof
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
29of 42voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product

Posted29 August 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Blyth
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
This is the beast thing I have ever used on my feet it does exactly what it says it does. I love it.
Advantages: feet are so soft
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does what it says on the tin

Posted20 April 2012
Customer Avatar
Kaygill
from Sheffield
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The hard skin on my feet used to be constant and impossible to get rid of. As I can't afford the time or money for regular pedicures I thought I'd invest in this product. The results are fabulous! After a first mammoth session it only takes a few minutes every couple of days to keep my feet super smooth. The only downside is my feet are so smooth that almost slip over in the shower!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+20points
30of 40voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is great product very easy to use

Posted25 April 2012
Customer Avatar
maggiemay15
from Dover in Kent
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like most people i thought this can't be as good as they say but its fantastic i could not believe the results in such a short time.
My husband tried and he was also amazed at the results
Advantages: portable
Disadvantages: maybe should be rechargable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for MICRO Pedi Hard Skin Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So quick to use

Posted26 April 2012
Customer Avatar
dooley1962
from Wales
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have just used for the first time and I'm amazed how quick it was to remove lots of very dry and cracked skin from heel and toes
I'm disabled and find it very differcult to remove dry skin from my feet
I was very happy to see this in an advert and bought as soon as I could
Can't tell you how pleased I am !!! My feet are fantastic so smooth and only tock a few minutes !!!!!
Will be recommending the micro pedi to all !!!!!!!
Advantages: easy to use
Disadvantages: none so far
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
19of 27voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>