Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Foot care accessories or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Micropedi Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers

Micropedi Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers

Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers. The MICRO Pedi flex+ rollers are ideal for the difficult to reach areas as they flex with the foot.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Review 1 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MICROpedi

Posted26 January 2014
Customer Avatar
wayrob
from Pontypool
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Purchased for my wife at xmas. Extremely satisfied with it and far better than similar items used in the past..Does the job really well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

smooth feet for ever and ever

Posted16 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Southampton
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Having already purchased this product for myself I decided to treat my daughter to this as a gift think she will be equally pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purchase of replacement roller's.

Posted09 April 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Medway
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Once per week
The new rollers are more course so work better on hard skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted19 March 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I had the Micro-Pedi as a christmas gift. What a wonderful present. The replacemnet rollers are excellent. An effortless way to smooth feet. Highly recommend this product.
Advantages: ease of use.
Disadvantages: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As expected

Posted31 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every few days
Fits micro-pedi well and does as expected. If has to - there are no alternatives!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic feet

Posted05 July 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
My feet were pretty wrecked due to working many years in retail and subsequently not having enough time to look after them. 4 emjoi rollers later and you wouldn't know I'd walked the eqyuvalent of 15 miles a day in bare soles. Follow it up with Scholl Cracked heel repair and love your feet for a weekend and tah dah... you have beautiful soft feet
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boots came up trumps, yet again!

Posted28 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Nathansgrandma
from A village in Berkshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
Product is great, reliable and in demand, if you own an Emjoi Micro Pedi. You need refills every now and again and, to know of a reliable store where one can always find them in stock. Of course, that store is Boots !!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic

Posted22 August 2013
Customer Avatar
1959timmy1959
from blackpool
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Once per week
This is the only product you will need ford hard skin removal . Just picked up mine this morning feet fabulous in no time
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

micro pedi coarse rollers

Posted23 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Once per week
bought as a replacement i love this they get rid of the hard skin with ease
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

excellent product but pricey

Posted01 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from milton keynes
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
my feet are very smooth the enjoy is the best thing I have ever bought for them and although refills cost a lot its cheaper than pedicures at salon
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sounded promising

Posted15 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bournemouth
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Once per week
I do have bad hard skin. I had hoped this extra coarse refil would have been something special - no it's not I'm afraid.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super smooth feet

Posted29 January 2014
Customer Avatar
andrea272
Love the micro pedi its the best thing I've ever used on my feet.used click and collect excellent quick service from boots
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feet have never been smoother!

Posted02 April 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Norfolk
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Once per week
These rollers are excellent and have made such a difference to my feet. In the past I have used all manner of foot scrubs and files but none have got rid of my dry cracked heels. Once a week I use my micropedi just to maintain the excellent results. Very happy with product and would definitely recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

short lived rollers

Posted24 August 2014
Customer Avatar
cheshiresmile
from Southampton
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
I thought I would buy the genuine replacement rollers as they were on special offer at Boots. However they do not last more than a few times of using.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A brilliant product

Posted06 September 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Isle of Wight
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every few days
After just a few uses the Micro Pedi has got rid of the persistent hard skin around the edge of my heels. I've tried lots of rough skin removal products over the years, but this is by far the best I've come across. Although a bit pricey, in my opinion is well worth the outlay and will of course last for years. It's good to know that replacement rollers are available too. I would recommend using a really good heel balm and foot cream after using the Micro Pedi to achieve the softest skin possible. A brilliant product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very effective

Posted26 November 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Norfolk,UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
The roller is very easy to insert into the housing. Does exactly as described, gentle on skin but very effective. Long lasting and good value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Emoji micro pedi 2 extra coarse micro mineral rollers

Posted15 February 2016
Customer Avatar
Melly62
from Godstone
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
This is brilliant. Don't be worried but its extra coarse title as it cleared dry and cracked skin easily and safely and my skin was not left sore but was left very smooth and I use it regularlly.it also lasted a few uses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Micro-Minerol Rollers

Posted06 November 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from london
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Great product it really does what it say's and more! So much easier than other products,great buy love it...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent and safe for diabetics.

Posted16 May 2013
Customer Avatar
Kathlynanne
from Darwen lancs
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Being diabetic I have to be very careful when removing hard skin from my feet. The Micro-Ped is excellent, it is easy to use and since there are no sharp blades it is very safe. My feet have never been so soft, the podiatrist is most impressed.
Advantages: easy to use
Disadvantages: cost of replacement rollers
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Emjoi MICRO Pedi 2 Extra-Coarse Flex+ Micro-Mineral Rollers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product is fair

Posted18 February 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Tedhill
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Once per week
The two refill rollers do NOT seem as coarse as the one that came with my original purchase, shame as I really thought it was a great product.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>