Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop All pharmacy & healthcare offers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Gold Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml

Gold Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml

Price per unit when purchasing 3 Gold Collagen pure 50ml 10s using the 3 for 2 across selected vitamins, complementary medicines and herbal products - Only £2.40 per unit
Average Customer Rating:
3.922 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(192 Reviews) 192
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 192 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
47
3 stars
19
2 stars
14
1 star
20
130 out of 171(76%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Review 1 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I just love how useful these little bottles are. Easy to take also. Fab.

Posted26 June 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Kenton Newcastle.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using these Collagen 30 day bottles now for three months. I love how quick and easy they are to take, and have also noticed a dramatic difference in the firmness and overall texture of my skin. I am 49 years old and have started to notice that my skin looked tired and a little loose around the joules. I certainly have seen a difference since using this product. I noticed a difference in the first thirty days in fact and that is why I am continuing to use it. Fabulous product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

No noticeable change

Posted11 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Gosport
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
This is my second 90 days taking this product, I can only say that I see no noticeable changes, except that my face has developed some spots!! Which I did not suffer with before taking this product, my hair and nails are no different either, I will continue with it until it runs out, I gave about 20days supply left and make my decision to either stop or try another 90 days, in which case I round have been taking it or 3 months.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have been using this product for some time now and will continue to do so.

Posted01 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hampshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I am 69 years old and most people take me for 50. What more can I say?
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product actually works.......

Posted17 March 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from dublin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Only one word for this product ``AMAZING``it actually does what is says on the label. After trying many other products I have found this to be the best on the market. Although it is a bit pricey I would definitely recommend it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not so good

Posted06 April 2015
Customer Avatar
Krystal11
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
My skin did be more hydrated after I used it for several days. However, nothing else changed and when I stop using it, my skin is dehydrated again. Seems changes occur only when I use it.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pure gold

Posted14 February 2015
Customer Avatar
jap1968
from london
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
love this defiantly noticed a difference in my skin an great its in the 3 for 2 makes its slightly more affordable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Mirracle product or wasted money?

Posted20 March 2015
Customer Avatar
Inka123
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
After reading plenty of wonderful reviews, I've decided to give it a try and buy a 30-day programme of pure gold. I was sooo happy to see some results in just a few days! Even my lips looked plumper...not for long though...very soon the effect faded out! I keep taking the stuff, as money are paid, but wouldnt buy it again.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gold Collagen

Posted18 March 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sheffield, UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This is a magic elixir my hairdresser even noticed the difference in my hair after only 3 weeks of taking this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it works for me.

Posted04 January 2015
Customer Avatar
cattango
from cornwall
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
The best way to notice the difference this has made for me is that the vertical split I've had on a finger nail has healed after 38 years. This must mean that I'm getting some kind of benefit I wasn't getting when I was 26! I seem to have lost those nasty little jowls as well. At my age (64) I suppose I should be changing to Forte but it's difficult enough overcoming my guilt at spending so much on the original, so unless the price is reduced I'll have to stick with it. I don't drink alcohol though, so I regard this drink as my tipple. Also might go some way to explaining my good skin? Lack of alcohol that is. Oh, and I love the taste.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Softer skin, silky hair.

Posted22 October 2014
Customer Avatar
Lovejadey
from Manchester
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Actually noticed a difference after using this for just ten days so will be buying again.
Tastes like fruity shampoo, not very nice at all but easy enough to shot down in one go.
My skin is softer and clearer and my hair is so silky after just ten days!! I don't have many wrinkles I'm 24, but my skin just looked healthier so its done the trick for me x
 
My product recommendations
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

A lengthy trial

Posted28 September 2014
Customer Avatar
honeyb
from Cambs
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been taking Pure Gold Collagen religiously since April and I cannot see a difference in my skin nor hair and nails. Stopped taking it during August and can't see a difference so I won't be buying the product again.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

radiant face

Posted17 October 2014
Customer Avatar
danyan
from London, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:A few times per year
I can feel the radiance on my face after maybe 3 weeks, I kept taking it for another couple of months, and the effect do not seem that visible anymore, maybe I got used to it maybe my body got used to it, I'm not sure. Over all I think it's a good boost to take it for a month or so when you feel a little lift is needed.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pure gold collagen

Posted12 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Huntingdon
Great product, easy ordering and good service: it's great to be able to pick up my orders from the local store, when it suits me.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exllent

Posted24 July 2014
Customer Avatar
pretty1977
from Newcastle upon tyne
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Tried for 10 days and already see the difference, my skin's getting more smooth and moistured, will continue take it to get the best result
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Under a week left my skin so soft and smooth!!!

Posted19 July 2014
Customer Avatar
EmiDoll
from London UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Already just under a week, my skin has been feeling softer and smoother, usually I have very dry skin but this is amazing and works like a charm. My face especially has become firmer and had back it's youthful glow, compared to before where it was dull and looked very tired. I haven't had a single spot breakout since drinking this, which is awesome!
I really love the packaging, it's quite cute!
The flavour itself is very delicious, like a sweet sugar drink. Taste like plum and peach, if you've ever had Japanese plum wine it pretty much taste like that!
Overall, it fits in great after my daily breakfast and will definitely want to continue consuming this for better skin!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not worked for me

Posted11 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from WEST YORKSHIRE
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I have tried various creams, exercise, pills & treatments for crepey upper arms but all without success and this was unfortunately no different. I bought & used 3 boxes i.e. 30 bottles. I don't think that it has made any difference to my face either- nobody has made any comment.
As I am 66 years old and also on anti-oestrogen tablets, I had hoped for a good result but can anything replace lost collagen? Lots of sites say that it cannot be replaced...
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not all as it seems

Posted09 July 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from lincolnshire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Taste - sharp peppery taste at the end, ensuring that you wouldn't want to drink more than one bottle a day. I did purchased some more on a 3 for 2 offer after trying a box of 10. I'm currently on day 20, and after viewing the contents, they offer a good valuable source of vitamins, however the same vitamins would cost you a mere fraction of the price, although this does include hydrolysed collagen which you wouldn't normally have in a multi vitamin pack. However expensive for this particular item in comparison. After reading reviews, I was naive in thinking and expecting miracles to happen. Miracles did not happen, however I am only on day 20 and still another 2 boxes to go. (ordered 4 in total). I really wanted to see a difference and took photo's before I started this, as sometimes you don't notice differences on a day to day basis, taking this into account, unfortunately I can't see any difference at all. I will still be taking the last 2 remaining boxes. I have been using this and perfectil platinum as well from review of a previous daily mail article. Using the 2 products together, my intake of vitamins is good but have not seen any results as yet from the products or any comparison to the other reviews where skin felt softer. Unfortunately I haven't seen any changes and I'm still expecting miracles to happen in the next 20 days. I feel I may be in for one big disappointment and a lot of money mis-spent all in the name of beauty.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Takes a month, but lush !!!

Posted22 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
this is not an overnight fix (despite the price) but hang in there a month and my skin was plumper, less lined, better textured. Etc. and this from dehydrated skinned 54 yr old.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pure Gold Collegen

Posted30 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Surrey, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
It is early days (30) so I have not seen any real changes so far except I feel my skin is softer and not so dull. You would need to do this for a least 6 months which I intend to do well until Christmas and I am logging any slight changes to the whole of my body as it is a liquid. I do have an under active thyroid so I feel it is necessary to take for a little longer to see results.
I like that to introduce this new product that Boots are offering 3 for the price of 2. Hope that keeps going as the product is a little expensive.
I like the taste which is tangy. I think the glass bottle is really good but the packaging to open is difficult especially if you have long nails or arthritis.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Visible improvement in my skin

Posted12 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Ada55
from Manchester
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I really like it, as I can feel visible improvement in my skin after 2 weeks. I will buy more for myself and my mother.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>