Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Skincare or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Gold-Collagen Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml

Gold-Collagen Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml

Price per unit when purchasing 3 Gold Collagen pure 50ml 10s using the 3 for 2 across selected vitamins, complementary medicines and herbal products - Only £2.40 per unit
Average Customer Rating:
3.921 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(214 Reviews) 214
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 214 reviews
5 stars
98
4 stars
59
3 stars
21
2 stars
14
1 star
22
130 out of 171(76%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Review 1 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted12 July 2016
Customer Avatar
Erim
from London UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Very helpful product helped my hair and my skin I have been using if for 6 months now
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product was opened before reaching me

Posted06 July 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bournemouth
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Never
Also the size is smaller than I thought. I thought I bought all products in 50ml, but the last one, free one is small size, only 30ml. I feel I have been betrayed :-(((
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

Posted11 May 2016
Customer Avatar
DONGXUE
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste is really great. I recommend this product. Better than tablets.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beauty in a bottle

Posted10 May 2016
Customer Avatar
MSTAR
from Suffilk
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have used this product now for over six months and I cannot imagine I will ever stop.My complexion looks more even and although it has not removed wrinkles it has improved overall facial look.I do eat a healthy diet and with these super little bottles once a day(I personally take it before bed as this is when our bodies rejuvenate themselves) it has made a real difference to my confidence also. Give it a fair try, it is not cheap but nor is Botox or surgery this is not invasive as does produce good natural results.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

taste good

Posted10 May 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Portsmouth
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
i take one bottle everyday before sleep, i didn't notice too much different about skin, but i think my hair and nail get better...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Stuff

Posted08 May 2016
Customer Avatar
Anmarie
from London,Wimbledon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every day
I love this stuff! I only wish I could afford it month-in and month-out. It doesn't taste too bad. Like slightly fruity cough medicine. After 2 weeks I see a big difference in my skin and nails. Brighter skin, stronger nails. Little lines on my face seem to even out. I believe in growing old gracefully but cleverly. Surgery and invasive procedures aren't for me so THIS stuff, along with SPF and a good moisturizer, help me remain youthful looking.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice taste

Posted06 May 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from dublin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have used this for a while now and not really noticed much difference,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Impressed with this products

Posted09 June 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bucks
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I've just started using this product and so far I'm pretty impressed - 3 weeks in and I think I can already see a different in my skin. I will be continuing it's use to see the maximum benefit (which is claimed to be at about 3 months). It's also easy to take and tastes good - that helps!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's ok

Posted26 May 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Exeter
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
It's not had the amazing effect that the ads lead us to believe- my skin is clearer & thread veins are much less obvious, but I wouldn't say it looks younger or plumper. I doubt I'll use it again- it's expensive for something that's only "ok".
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great item works a treat

Posted22 May 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Uk
Its not cheap and I consider this a once a year treat for my face /skin. I order online as its quite heavy for a 30 day course.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fab

Posted01 April 2016
Customer Avatar
1967lisab
from South Wales
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I did a treatment for four weeks recently, and the results were impressive! my skin got much silkier and smoother. The little lines around my eyes and lips seemed to fade away and in general I look much healthier.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

worth it

Posted19 March 2016
Customer Avatar
Xinjia
from manchester
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been drinking this collagen drink for over two months now. It is expensive, but it definitely worth it. I can see clear difference with my hair and skin. Will keep buying.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product was great

Posted06 March 2016
Customer Avatar
Xiu
from London
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
A month after I felt my hair loss was less and smooth skin I am enjoying this product I will continue buying
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Early days but skin appears more hydrated

Posted21 February 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Birmingham, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I've only been using this product for 10 days but I can see some changes to my skin already, it has a slightly plumper and more hydrated look, only noticeable to me so far though. My skin feels softer too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great skin product

Posted31 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Lindi
from England
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Great product, prices but does what it says - especially good for the over 40's . Keeps skin soft and supp
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product but price

Posted21 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
I really think this is a good product, easy to take and tasty. But at this moment I am not sure if I will buy it again, because it is really expensive. That is the reason for 4*
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Collagen

Posted14 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Nottingham
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Only used for 10 days so no changes to skin - the taste is nice but a little bit sweet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great valeu for money

Posted04 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London, UK
Gender:Female
Had taken Pure Collagen before and felt the difference on my skin. At the time, I bought a couple of bottles at a time just to try it as I went along. This time by buying a box I saved a lot and the timing between ordering online and the product being available on my nearest shop was shorter than I thought. So I really recommend it: the product and the procedure!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted28 November 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Have used for more than 2 months. Definitely feel and look 15 years younger. Nails are Stronger. Hair stopped falling and new hair are actually growing. Feeling less tired, with lots more energy and positive mood. It worked for me!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Makes a Difference

Posted01 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I have noticed a huge difference. My skin looks plump and refreshed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>