Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Gifts for her or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Gold-Collagen Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml

Gold-Collagen Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml

Price per unit when purchasing 3 Gold Collagen pure 50ml 10s using the 3 for 2 across selected vitamins, complementary medicines and herbal products - Only £2.40 per unit
Average Customer Rating:
3.922 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(204 Reviews) 204
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 204 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
56
3 stars
19
2 stars
14
1 star
21
130 out of 171(76%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Review 1 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fab

Posted01 April 2016
Customer Avatar
1967lisab
from South Wales
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I did a treatment for four weeks recently, and the results were impressive! my skin got much silkier and smoother. The little lines around my eyes and lips seemed to fade away and in general I look much healthier.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

worth it

Posted19 March 2016
Customer Avatar
Xinjia
from manchester
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been drinking this collagen drink for over two months now. It is expensive, but it definitely worth it. I can see clear difference with my hair and skin. Will keep buying.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product was great

Posted06 March 2016
Customer Avatar
Xiu
from London
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
A month after I felt my hair loss was less and smooth skin I am enjoying this product I will continue buying
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Early days but skin appears more hydrated

Posted21 February 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Birmingham, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
I've only been using this product for 10 days but I can see some changes to my skin already, it has a slightly plumper and more hydrated look, only noticeable to me so far though. My skin feels softer too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great skin product

Posted31 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Lindi
from England
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Great product, prices but does what it says - especially good for the over 40's . Keeps skin soft and supp
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product but price

Posted21 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
I really think this is a good product, easy to take and tasty. But at this moment I am not sure if I will buy it again, because it is really expensive. That is the reason for 4*
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Collagen

Posted14 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Nottingham
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Only used for 10 days so no changes to skin - the taste is nice but a little bit sweet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great valeu for money

Posted04 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London, UK
Gender:Female
Had taken Pure Collagen before and felt the difference on my skin. At the time, I bought a couple of bottles at a time just to try it as I went along. This time by buying a box I saved a lot and the timing between ordering online and the product being available on my nearest shop was shorter than I thought. So I really recommend it: the product and the procedure!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted28 November 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Have used for more than 2 months. Definitely feel and look 15 years younger. Nails are Stronger. Hair stopped falling and new hair are actually growing. Feeling less tired, with lots more energy and positive mood. It worked for me!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Makes a Difference

Posted01 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I have noticed a huge difference. My skin looks plump and refreshed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The worse products ever

Posted22 July 2015
Customer Avatar
Angel139
Gold collagen is the worse product ever I have tried .
don't buy this product it's just waste of money .
I did try it for a month and found no results what so ever so ...
-5points
3of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Skin change

Posted05 July 2015
Customer Avatar
Xio
from London
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Not as the skin becomes dry, it will stick in a few months to see if there is no changes to drink
-18points
0of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I just love how useful these little bottles are. Easy to take also. Fab.

Posted26 June 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Kenton Newcastle.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using these Collagen 30 day bottles now for three months. I love how quick and easy they are to take, and have also noticed a dramatic difference in the firmness and overall texture of my skin. I am 49 years old and have started to notice that my skin looked tired and a little loose around the joules. I certainly have seen a difference since using this product. I noticed a difference in the first thirty days in fact and that is why I am continuing to use it. Fabulous product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

No noticeable change

Posted11 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Gosport
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
This is my second 90 days taking this product, I can only say that I see no noticeable changes, except that my face has developed some spots!! Which I did not suffer with before taking this product, my hair and nails are no different either, I will continue with it until it runs out, I gave about 20days supply left and make my decision to either stop or try another 90 days, in which case I round have been taking it or 3 months.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have been using this product for some time now and will continue to do so.

Posted01 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hampshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I am 69 years old and most people take me for 50. What more can I say?
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product actually works.......

Posted17 March 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from dublin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Only one word for this product ``AMAZING``it actually does what is says on the label. After trying many other products I have found this to be the best on the market. Although it is a bit pricey I would definitely recommend it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not so good

Posted06 April 2015
Customer Avatar
Krystal11
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
My skin did be more hydrated after I used it for several days. However, nothing else changed and when I stop using it, my skin is dehydrated again. Seems changes occur only when I use it.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pure gold

Posted14 February 2015
Customer Avatar
jap1968
from london
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
love this defiantly noticed a difference in my skin an great its in the 3 for 2 makes its slightly more affordable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Mirracle product or wasted money?

Posted20 March 2015
Customer Avatar
Inka123
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
After reading plenty of wonderful reviews, I've decided to give it a try and buy a 30-day programme of pure gold. I was sooo happy to see some results in just a few days! Even my lips looked plumper...not for long though...very soon the effect faded out! I keep taking the stuff, as money are paid, but wouldnt buy it again.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gold Collagen

Posted18 March 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sheffield, UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This is a magic elixir my hairdresser even noticed the difference in my hair after only 3 weeks of taking this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>