Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Beauty Vitamins or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Gold-Collagen Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml

Gold-Collagen Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml

Price per unit when purchasing 3 Gold Collagen pure 50ml 10s using the 3 for 2 across selected vitamins, complementary medicines and herbal products - Only £2.40 per unit
Average Customer Rating:
3.915 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(200 Reviews) 200
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 200 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
53
3 stars
19
2 stars
14
1 star
21
130 out of 171(76%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Review 1 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great skin product

Posted31 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Lindi
from England
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Great product, prices but does what it says - especially good for the over 40's . Keeps skin soft and supp
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product but price

Posted21 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
I really think this is a good product, easy to take and tasty. But at this moment I am not sure if I will buy it again, because it is really expensive. That is the reason for 4*
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Collagen

Posted14 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Nottingham
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Only used for 10 days so no changes to skin - the taste is nice but a little bit sweet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great valeu for money

Posted04 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London, UK
Gender:Female
Had taken Pure Collagen before and felt the difference on my skin. At the time, I bought a couple of bottles at a time just to try it as I went along. This time by buying a box I saved a lot and the timing between ordering online and the product being available on my nearest shop was shorter than I thought. So I really recommend it: the product and the procedure!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted28 November 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Have used for more than 2 months. Definitely feel and look 15 years younger. Nails are Stronger. Hair stopped falling and new hair are actually growing. Feeling less tired, with lots more energy and positive mood. It worked for me!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Makes a Difference

Posted01 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every few days
I have noticed a huge difference. My skin looks plump and refreshed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The worse products ever

Posted22 July 2015
Customer Avatar
Angel139
Gold collagen is the worse product ever I have tried .
don't buy this product it's just waste of money .
I did try it for a month and found no results what so ever so ...
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Skin change

Posted05 July 2015
Customer Avatar
Xio
from London
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Not as the skin becomes dry, it will stick in a few months to see if there is no changes to drink
-16points
0of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I just love how useful these little bottles are. Easy to take also. Fab.

Posted26 June 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Kenton Newcastle.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been using these Collagen 30 day bottles now for three months. I love how quick and easy they are to take, and have also noticed a dramatic difference in the firmness and overall texture of my skin. I am 49 years old and have started to notice that my skin looked tired and a little loose around the joules. I certainly have seen a difference since using this product. I noticed a difference in the first thirty days in fact and that is why I am continuing to use it. Fabulous product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

No noticeable change

Posted11 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Gosport
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
This is my second 90 days taking this product, I can only say that I see no noticeable changes, except that my face has developed some spots!! Which I did not suffer with before taking this product, my hair and nails are no different either, I will continue with it until it runs out, I gave about 20days supply left and make my decision to either stop or try another 90 days, in which case I round have been taking it or 3 months.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have been using this product for some time now and will continue to do so.

Posted01 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hampshire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I am 69 years old and most people take me for 50. What more can I say?
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product actually works.......

Posted17 March 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from dublin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Only one word for this product ``AMAZING``it actually does what is says on the label. After trying many other products I have found this to be the best on the market. Although it is a bit pricey I would definitely recommend it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not so good

Posted06 April 2015
Customer Avatar
Krystal11
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
My skin did be more hydrated after I used it for several days. However, nothing else changed and when I stop using it, my skin is dehydrated again. Seems changes occur only when I use it.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pure gold

Posted14 February 2015
Customer Avatar
jap1968
from london
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
love this defiantly noticed a difference in my skin an great its in the 3 for 2 makes its slightly more affordable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Mirracle product or wasted money?

Posted20 March 2015
Customer Avatar
Inka123
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
After reading plenty of wonderful reviews, I've decided to give it a try and buy a 30-day programme of pure gold. I was sooo happy to see some results in just a few days! Even my lips looked plumper...not for long though...very soon the effect faded out! I keep taking the stuff, as money are paid, but wouldnt buy it again.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gold Collagen

Posted18 March 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sheffield, UK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This is a magic elixir my hairdresser even noticed the difference in my hair after only 3 weeks of taking this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it works for me.

Posted04 January 2015
Customer Avatar
cattango
from cornwall
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
The best way to notice the difference this has made for me is that the vertical split I've had on a finger nail has healed after 38 years. This must mean that I'm getting some kind of benefit I wasn't getting when I was 26! I seem to have lost those nasty little jowls as well. At my age (64) I suppose I should be changing to Forte but it's difficult enough overcoming my guilt at spending so much on the original, so unless the price is reduced I'll have to stick with it. I don't drink alcohol though, so I regard this drink as my tipple. Also might go some way to explaining my good skin? Lack of alcohol that is. Oh, and I love the taste.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Softer skin, silky hair.

Posted22 October 2014
Customer Avatar
Lovejadey
from Manchester
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Actually noticed a difference after using this for just ten days so will be buying again.
Tastes like fruity shampoo, not very nice at all but easy enough to shot down in one go.
My skin is softer and clearer and my hair is so silky after just ten days!! I don't have many wrinkles I'm 24, but my skin just looked healthier so its done the trick for me x
 
My product recommendations
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

A lengthy trial

Posted28 September 2014
Customer Avatar
honeyb
from Cambs
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been taking Pure Gold Collagen religiously since April and I cannot see a difference in my skin nor hair and nails. Stopped taking it during August and can't see a difference so I won't be buying the product again.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pure Gold Collagen 10 Day Programme Food Supplement - 10 x 50ml
This review is fromPure Gold Collagen 30 day programme.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

radiant face

Posted17 October 2014
Customer Avatar
danyan
from London, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:A few times per year
I can feel the radiance on my face after maybe 3 weeks, I kept taking it for another couple of months, and the effect do not seem that visible anymore, maybe I got used to it maybe my body got used to it, I'm not sure. Over all I think it's a good boost to take it for a month or so when you feel a little lift is needed.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>