Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Body area or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Time-Delay Time Delay Skin Restoring Eye Cream with SPF 15- 15ml

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boots.

Time-Delay Time Delay Skin Restoring Eye Cream with SPF 15- 15ml

Time Delay Skin Restoring Eye Cream with SPF 15 developed for the fragile eye contour area of mature skin. It smoothes, comforts and strengthens protecting against premature signs of skin ageing .
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 7(71%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Time Delay Skin Restoring Eye Cream with SPF 15- 15ml
Review 1 for Time Delay Skin Restoring Eye Cream with SPF 15- 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top Eye Cream at a Bargain Price

Posted09 April 2009
Customer Avatar
WestLondoner
I first started using this eye cream over a year ago when I notice that the skin round my eyes was getting dryer and more wrinkle-prone and my old eye creams didn't seem to be working so well any more.
I was attracted by the factor 15 SPF which is often difficult to find in eye creams, but I've kept using it because it really does seem to make a considerable difference to the state of the skin round my eyes. It does seem to do what it says on the tin, and also seems to lessen a one particular line I get below one eye which bothers me more than specific 'wrinkle filling' products I have tried. It doesn't irritate and keeps the skin feeling comfortable all day long. I haven't tried the matching day and night creams because despite my advancing years the rest of my skin is still very oily, so I feel they would probably be too rich for me, but oiliness isn't an issue in the eye area, so I would recommend this product to someone whether their skin is generally oily or dry overall. I have tried some very expensive brands in the past, but nothing that was better than this, so I'm going to keep using this one! Please don't discontinue it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Time Delay Skin Restoring Eye Cream with SPF 15- 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Doing wonders!

Posted04 November 2009
Customer Avatar
Ricas
I have used ths eye cream for the last 9 months and can definitely see an improvement in the lines arond my eyes.
Great value for money and it seems to last for ages.
Did use another brand when I originally ran out and saw an almost instant change (to the worse) to the wrinkles, so changed back immediately!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Time Delay Skin Restoring Eye Cream with SPF 15- 15ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A little goes a long way

Posted06 March 2010
Customer Avatar
Sylvergrunge
Bought this product a few weeks ago and been using everyday and it has hardly gone down at all. My eyes are looking brighter and less puffy. Defo worth the price, especially with the 5 pound off No7 products voucher :o)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Time Delay Skin Restoring Eye Cream with SPF 15- 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Two in One Eye Cream

Posted27 February 2010
Customer Avatar
bassank
I got this on a whim with the promotional voucher of 5 Pounds off when you spend so much in store, & wasn't expecting much as I've tried hundreds of eye creams, none of which have lived up to their promise, & had given up on using them. This one, for me, has a dual function of moisturising & brightening the under eye circles, so it's great used under (or even without) concealer. I use it throughout my night shifts & it keeps me from looking like a panda!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Time Delay Skin Restoring Eye Cream with SPF 15- 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

time delay eye cream

Posted17 August 2009
Customer Avatar
yogabear
this product is fab. Wrinkles round my eyes have faded out. Exceeded my expectations given the price. Extremely good value for money
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Time Delay Skin Restoring Eye Cream with SPF 15- 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

Posted22 March 2010
Customer Avatar
AMused
This eye cream is nothing short of miraculous. I'm 46 and the skin around my eyes was starting to look a bit crepey. After just a week of using this cream, the appearance of my eye area had improved dramatically, puffiness was reduced and lines were less pronounced. This is definitely the best eye cream I've ever used.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Time Delay Skin Restoring Eye Cream with SPF 15- 15ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab, Fab, Fab

Posted03 May 2011
Customer Avatar
JACKIEN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tried this as I wanted eye cream with SPF15 and they are rare. I used a much more expensive product for years but this is just as good, much cheaper and also protects eye area from the sun. I have sensitive eyes and have iritation from many products I have tried but this doesnt iritate my eyes at all. I will be using this from now on . Fab Fab Fab
Disadvantages: cant find one
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.