Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Homedics HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction

Homedics HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction

HoMedics me my elos™ is a fast way to permanent hair reduction.me my elos™ is clinically proven to reduce hair by up to 89% after four treatments*. Exclusive to Boots.
Average Customer Rating:
3.946 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
6
41 out of 53(77%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
42 Questions | 50 Answers
Customer Reviews for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Review 1 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Dissapointed with results.

Posted11 March 2012
Customer Avatar
mcooey
from Leeds
Gender:Female
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this product July 2011 as an investment but was really dissapointed at the results over the nine months i owned it. With it being costly i thought it would really work. The hairs do grow back a little slower and some hairs have dissapeared but still 95% of hair grows back - my elos manafacturers promised 89% results after several uses this is not to be believed, in my case anyway, i am pale skinned , dark hair so thought i would be hair free by now. When i purchased this there wasnt many reviews on here so i took the gamble. Lucky for me i got a full refund on the my elos and cartridges , the Lady at customer services was really helpfful and advised me to take it back with receipts for full refund.
So, in doubt hang in to all your receipts - I think the manafacturer should promise a six month money back warranity like other companies do. Next time i will purchase the Philips Lumener, it is, i believe a better product and it does work with a guarantee of six months also for use on face now.
Im happy with the service from Boots though. They where really helpful and considerate, willla lways use this store.
Advantages: nice to look at
Disadvantages: not good results, expensive cartridges, cartridges run out quickly, waiting results
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+18points
19of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MyMe

Posted20 June 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first time using this product,easy to use and painfree,yay!! Beats shaving everyday!! I have bad in growing hairs,so i hope this helps!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-28points
36of 100voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amasing!

Posted13 October 2011
Customer Avatar
NatHK
from London
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I don't usually write reviews unless I am unhappy about something. This time it is because I am amased at the results! I have used the Me my Elos for 6 weeks now and I am very nearly hair free, which is like a dream come true for me! Since my teenage year, my hair has been a huge problem : black, thick and virtually everywhere ( from my toes to my chin!). I never thought I could ever feel like a woman. Summer holidays were a nightmare. I am now able to wear sleevessless tops and skirts after hiding my body for years. I keep checking my body as I still can't believe I am now 'normal'.
The first time I used it, I wasn't very impressed but then, I watched the DVD provided with it. I didn't realise that you had to go over the same area a few times for each treatment in order to 'get' all the hair ( I do it slowly lenghtways then sideways over the same area). I also only do small areas at a time as you have to make sure you use it within 5 minutes of shaving/ epilating. I wear sunglasses as I get migraines (the flashing light is quite strong). I also close my curtains and do it with artificial light: the flash will have less impact combined with natural light.
I only use 1/3 of a cartridge now for a full body treatment. My whole body is now nearly free of hair. The only stuburn areas are the underarms and chin, my hair is probably reduced by half. It is growing much slower and thinner. I am confident they will eventually go with more treatments, which I will do every 2 weeks until they are gone.
This product is worth every penny (and God knows I have spend a fortune over the years on removal hair products) as long as you use it well.
20 something years of misery are over and I can't wait for my Xmas holidays in Thailand. I am hoping to wear a bikini for the first time of my life... at 40!
Advantages: easy to use, mess free
I would recommend this to a friend!
+31points
31of 31voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Amie
UK
 
Please wait while more information about Amie is loaded.
Additional information about Amie could not be loaded.
Gradually getting there....
Posted 10 January 2012
I have been an owner of Me My Elos for 5 months now and although it doesnt say what does on the pack it is finally working - 3 cartridges later.
I initally started using it as directed every 2 weeks, but have now switched to every week.
Although it was slow at first, I've now started epilating (only done this twice with lasering) immediately before using the machine and the results are great - hair re-growth is down to 10% on my face and under arms and absolutely no hair re-growth around my bikini line.
Admittadly I've not been focusing on my legs but the limited lasering I've done on them I've noticed slower re-growth.
I would definetly recommend this product because although it takes longer than what it stated, the results are getting better with each session and I believe after the use of another 2 cartridges I'll be using this every 3 months. It's definetly value for money in comparison to the laser hair removal offered by clinics etc.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

waste of time and money

Posted13 October 2013
Customer Avatar
hotforjoeymac
I bought this over a year ago at the full price of £400. I have polycystic ovary syndrome which causes facial hair and excessive body hair which for any woman is very distressing and after the nhs turned me down for laser treatment this was my last resort. According to the instructions I apparently am a perfect candidate as I have very pale skin but very dark hair. I followed the instructions but after a year have seen no improvement at all, I have used up 3 cartridges at a cost of £40 each. I feel very upset and disappointed. Please think carefully before buying this product as like me you may end up spending lots of money and being very disappointed. For the money I've spent I could have paid for some proper laser treatment.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It Actually Works!

Posted14 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Ljh71
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Being part Italian, I have always had thick dark course hair!
Hair removal has always been a nightmare for me, I have tried everything! Shaving, waxing, sugaring, hair removal creams and I even paid for a course of salon professional laser treatments with Cosmodoctor! All of which did not work.
I found the monthly trips to Cosmodoctor inconvienient and I was left with more hairs (upper lip) than I began with due to having to shave between the monthly treatments!
I invested in this machine, in hope it would work, I am Happy to report it has! My upper lip is virtually hair free now and my legs, bikini area and my arms are so much softer and the reduction in hairs is very noticeable.
It's important to use this machine as it tells you and to be realistic about results, my only criticism is a better instruction booklet is required,
If you understand how the human hair grows and in how many cycles then you would understand the time scale required for the hair follicle to be killed off and why you shouldn't over use it!!
It's a great little unit, painless and easy to store! x
Advantages: painless and works!!
Disadvantages: better booklet required qvq
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

Posted07 August 2012
Customer Avatar
vickyb19842
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Okay I brought the laser machine one year ago on my birthday and did not follow the instructions properly at first and wondered why I wasn't getting results; after reading reviews and following the instructions the machine does actually work... You need to shave and laser within 5 minutes of each other, however I have been epilating and lasering at the same time and I have seen fantastic results and have areas with no hair at all and where hairs are coming back through they are thin and very light. I would definately recommend that you epilate and laser at the same time, if I wasn't such a wimp epilating then I think I would have even better results by now. The only bad thing about this machine is the cartridges are quite expensive but it is a lot cheaper than having professional laser treatment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Sadly, didn't work for me!

Posted08 October 2011
Customer Avatar
ancienne
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Got this and was very excited at the prospect of not having to shave daily. I have lots of fair hair on my legs and this is the only IPL that says it'll work for my colouring. I used the epilator attachment as advised but after over 6 treatments there has been no reduction in hair density or speed of growth on my legs. My underarms and bikini line have been slightly more successful and I think there has been some minimal reduction in hair growth. Maybe if I'd continued there'd be eventually some reduction in hair growth on my legs but in the end I returned it to the store for a refund. It is very easy to use, painless and well made but for me it didn't work.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very promising start...

Posted01 July 2012
Customer Avatar
Catherine249
from Leicester
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have only owned this product a short while and used it twice - but already have noticeable results. In all honesty, I didn't have very high hopes for the 'me my elos' - only because I have tried other methods of hair removal without much success.
I have always had coarse, dark hair across my legs and bikini line - waxing resulted in dreadful ingrown hairs every time, epiliating was incredibly painful because the hairs were so deep-rooted - so I usually resorted to shaving - which left me with a rash and had to be done at least once a day to maintain smooth legs!
I think some of the bad reviews on here must be from people expecting too much - this is not permanent hair removal - just reduction. But that's fine by me. Any improvement at all is a bonus. As I already mentioned - I have used this twice and already there are patches on my legs where the hair isn't growing through - and the hair that is coming back is noticeably finer. It is still early days - but if it continues to show equally good results, I will be absolutely delighted. Worth every single penny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Big improvements in 4 months

Posted17 April 2012
Customer Avatar
Fidz68
from Herts
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For years I have been embarrassed of my underarms. I used to shave every day under my arms and consequently the skin was damaged and unsightly. I would only ever show my underarms when wearing a bikini on holiday and would never wear a sleeveless top. The hair used to grow double from each follicle and was dark too. I have been using me my elos religiously every 2 weeks since Christmas and am very pleased with the results. The skin has recovered as I only shave once or twice a week now and the hair is much lighter and finer and my underarms are totally hairless in places. I am no longer embarrassed of them and am looking forward to wearing my bikini now. My legs are now only needing to be shaved once every 10 days and my bikini line is much improved too. I just use it for these 3 areas and am still using the original cartridge so very pleased indeed.
Advantages: easy and quick to use
-3points
8of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I never have to wax again!!

Posted04 June 2011
Customer Avatar
janestarz
from rochester
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had this product now for several weeks, even after four weeks i have noticed a huge improvement. Within weeks i have noticed my hair thinner, softer and patches have no hair at all!
The product is easy to use and painless. Much easier than shaving or waxing. I would totally recommend this product!!
Advantages: painless
I would recommend this to a friend!
+73points
115of 157voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cant believe the results!!!!

Posted09 November 2011
Customer Avatar
chanel25
from London
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
im 18, middle eastern and dark haired, ive had problems with facial and body hair since the age of 14, people would say 'dont touch it, it will go as you grow older' but i felt too embarrased ive used every product you can think of, from lightening creams, to epilating, shaving you name it. it just kept coming. i used to epilate my side burns thread my chin and lighten my facial hair TWICE a week!! yet they were still visible. i was going to pay for laser removal at the salon, done my full research on it but still was not satisfied. so my sister recommended 'me my elos' as it was new to boots. like everybody else i was still not too sure on how reliable this product was. so i done my full research looked at reviews watched video clips, spoke to consultants at boots store itself. they seemed pretty honest. ive been using this for 4months but ive been doing the treatment every week because i wasnt patient. and wow did i see results! its amazing! ive got my confidence back, i dont have to wear shirts with collars to put them up. what i would recommend with the face is that DO NOTTTT shave or epilate when using the treatment. just simply trim the hairs with eye brow scissors because facial hair is different to body hairs. likewise with my sister, shes been using it on her legs and shes been seeing amazing results just using a normal razor every week and seeing less stubble and finer hairs! when using me my elos u would have to use it length ways and then go over side ways like criss cross, has better results. the only annoying thing is the cartridge runs out after a certain amount of flashes and they dont sell them in store but its worth it in the end! i would deffinately reccommend this product. going to start treatments on other areas of my body and hopefully see results in that too!!
Advantages: amazing!
Disadvantages: cartridge runs out after certain amount of flashes
I would recommend this to a friend!
+28points
40of 52voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I never have to wax again whoop whoop

Posted30 May 2011
Customer Avatar
HappyGirl12
from Bromley
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I brought this product in holland a few months ago and so glad to see it in the UK. I have used other hair removal devices and they are slow slow slow, never worked aswell. It takes me about 25 mins to do my legs, bikini line, underarm and face without any pain, i have def seen a reduction in hair and it is much finer when it does grow back so i hardly ever have to shave those area's, and i used to shave daily. I also used to suffer alot with ingrowing hairs from waxing but i have not had one since using me my elos. The cartridges last for me about 4 treatments which is a bit of a pain, but i know the boots smooth skin new cartridge is 4 times the amount, so on comparison it is a bargan.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+116points
182of 248voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It works!

Posted20 September 2011
Customer Avatar
xixiq
from London, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I now used it for 3 times. At my first treatment I shaved my lower legs and bikini line, epilated my under-arms before using the machine. I did not see any difference after the 1st treatment and power still remained 100%.
On my 2nd treatment I spent longer time on each part so power down from 100% to 80%. I could tell hair on my lower legs grow much slower afterwards, although I still can see the black hair stubs as I did not epilated my lower legs and bikini line, hair definitely grow out much slower on my lower legs compared to what I had to shave every day, I now just need to shave maybe once every 2/3 days. I can see small patches on the bikini line that hair grow back slower compare to the rest, I now shave properly before use the machine (I think the instruction said that hair should not longer than 1mm?).
So, I think it does work but I will be fully convinced if it works for the bikini line as well as my lower legs. I also not sure about the under-arms as I epilated them so anyway hair need longer time to grow back compare to shaving. Power still remain at 80% after my 3rd treatment.
Advantages: it works and pain free easy to use
Disadvantages: expensive to buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Month 1 Review

Posted04 July 2011
Customer Avatar
Orchid36
from London
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hello All
I brought this product approx a month ago and have used it 2 times, only on the low setting.
Face: Seen very little reduction .
Legs: My legs are less hairy and I can see patch free areas.
Underarms: Very little difference so far.
Bikini: Have seen a reduction of hair and patches free of hair.
I am Asian and my skin colour falls between the 3/4 rating given within the product. I think it is too soon to make a clear judgement on this product. I will post another update in a month or so to let you know how it is going.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+19points
27of 35voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

High Hopes to be Hair Free

Posted23 July 2011
Customer Avatar
MissEllie4
from Warrington, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well I have had this product for 7 weeks now and done 3 treatments, I have used the product on my legs, underarms, bikini line, chin and upper lip. My legs do have odd clear patches, my chin and bikini line a small clear patch otherwise no difference, but I do feel that the hair growth appears to be a little slower. I cannot see any difference on my underarms or knees at all. I get the impression that it will eventually work but I think it will take quite a few treatments more than the makers state. I am not convinced that the product gives 5000 flashes as the cartridge appears to reduce percentage very quickly. I think the replacement cartridge should be better value as I think a few will be required before becoming hair free, but have high hopes that this will be the overall outcome eventually. As a tip when using anywhere on the body I wear the face goggles because even though you try not to look at the flashes I find they do sometimes catches your eyes.
Advantages: i can confirm it is painless just a little warm
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

A load of rubbish, don't waste your money

Posted13 September 2011
Customer Avatar
Jules0274
from Warrington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
After using this for the fourth time, which is the guideline for the 89% noticeable hair loss, not only has the cartridge run out I have had no change in hair loss at all. I have only used this on my bottom half leg and under arm. Don't waste your money. Another product that does not do what it says
Advantages: easy to use
Disadvantages: doesn't work!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
15of 29voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product & easy to use

Posted17 August 2011
Customer Avatar
Jeeta2
from London
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this for my 20 year old daughter. She's used twice so far as instructed and great results. Hair dramatically reduced and much finer. She's done full arms, legs & underarms. One cartridge lasted for 2 full treatments. Although initially quite expensive, in the long run it does work out cheaper than going for regular waxing sessions.
Advantages: easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
10of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best thing since sliced bread!

Posted01 September 2012
Customer Avatar
1963Heather2012
from West Midlands
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this product with lot of hope but no real belief that it could possibly work! I mean its Painless! Used at home! Easy! Quick! Mmm and work! Well I thought this is just too good to be true!
I am fair skinned and have medium coloured hair... I have waxed, epilated and shaved since a young age... My hair regrowth is that bad that within a few hours of shaving it is back...
I have used this product weekly for 7 weeks now, i have only shaved prior to use and although hair regrowth is still happening I only shave once a week and there are only a few areas like over the knee etc that really needs that. I have completed 7 full body treatments and although it does work on some areas better that others and even though I might have to use this product on occasions...... I am extremely happy with the results !!! Worth every penny! My advice is to follow the instructions carefully.
Advantages: effective hair reduction
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing, big investment but worth it!

Posted11 August 2011
Customer Avatar
Rikkie
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderd about buying for a while but went for it and am so glad i did!
Disadvantages: shaver attachment is not available from boots!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-18points
6of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is easy to use

Posted10 July 2011
Customer Avatar
17Carol
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The instructions are easy to follow, both in the booket and by watching the dvd. The product takes a little time to get used to, but once your up and running its easy to use. I would recommend this product to friends and family
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
5of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>