Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Homedics HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boots.

Homedics HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction

HoMedics me my elos™ is a fast way to permanent hair reduction.me my elos™ is clinically proven to reduce hair by up to 89% after four treatments*. Exclusive to Boots.
Average Customer Rating:
3.946 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
6
41 out of 53(77%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Review 1 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it!!!

Posted27 May 2011
Customer Avatar
tmayc
from London
Age:35-44
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After second time of use 1 week later my bikini line is bare!.. there are bald patches on my legs (weirdly i'd say 30% gone completely and 40% growing slower with 30% still the same in the most dense areas of hair growth). I also used on face & arms and im seeing an obvious slowing of re-growth, I feel with the next use it will improve even greater.
I love this product its soooo easy to use and far far quicker and better in performance than my experience with the Tria.
All in all im very very pleased with this product and would recommend to anyone like me who has tried them all with poor results.
My one & only dissapointment is that the cartridges seem to run out quickly! there is a gage on the front of machine that tells you the % still left to use before replacement needed & after use on legs/bikini line/face/arms twice im at 50% already, although apparently I should only need to use 2 more times to see dramatic improvement so if this is the case the next cartridge I buy should last alot longer!!!.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+68points
237of 406voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MyMe

Posted20 June 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first time using this product,easy to use and painfree,yay!! Beats shaving everyday!! I have bad in growing hairs,so i hope this helps!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-28points
36of 100voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

aVerage as yet!

Posted25 July 2011
Customer Avatar
sho3ran
from lancs
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Maybe a little to early to write a review but i will report back as the time goes by...
Firstly really easy to use takes less than 30 mins to do most of your body.
i really got this for my face as i have a tash (lol) and hairs popping out of chin. (think its my hormones, due to age)...anyway, you dont have to shave your face before use unlike ur body so make sure you use the goggles..only disadvantage you cant see what your doing so u have to perservire...takes two flashes to treat each section of hair on face...so i will report back on this...alreay hairs are growing back slower...but havent gone yet...still appearing.....but will give it more time because of other reviews on here.
Im not happy with purchasing more cartridges ...mine ran out after first use...so hope it works or i will be very unhappy. secondly i did both legs think there is a slight difference but will reeport back... i also did my underarms..not easy to use as it hard to reach this area...no results on underarms as yet. SO thts it im just concentrating on these areas for now and am very optimistic....go ahead and buy it im sure i will be hair free soon.
I
Advantages: quick to use, pain free
Disadvantages: cartridge runs out quick, difficult to see what you doing on face., bit pricey
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's working

Posted25 July 2011
Customer Avatar
23cookie
from London
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have completed 7 sessions on my legs and under arms. I can definitely see a difference on my legs, I have areas which are totally hair free even after two weeks. The areas where I have hair still growing it has definitely slowed down and I think the hair will go after a few more sessions. My underarm has not been quite so successful, but it has definitely slowed down. My feeling is the hair is much thicker here and may take a little longer. Overall I'm glad I spent the money, I have friends who have other IPL's and they are very jealous I don't have to use any gel, it takes so little time and NO pain! I have been waxing for 15 years and so happy at long last I have nearly hairless legs. Lastly I've only just had to order my 2nd cartridge since using it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It does work

Posted16 August 2011
Customer Avatar
FionaCardiff
from cardiff
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've had salon IPL treatment on my face which has worked brilliantly. The hairs drop out after about a week and then take about 2-3 months to grow back if they're gonna grow at all. I bought this to tackle legs and underarms. Unlike the salon IPL the hairs seem to continue to grow but regrowth is slower and finer. I used to be very lazy about shaving my legs because having shaved them in the morning they would need doing again by evening - easier to wear leggings! Since using this machine I can manage having bare legs most of the time and have now become addicted to fake tan!. Some hairs have vanished after 4 sessions some just grow slower and finer. Underarms have slowed down. All in all I'm very happy with the purchase and will persevere for the long term. I'm considering buying the epilator attachment for doing my legs as I think this might help.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
13of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product does what it says on the tin (so to speak)

Posted10 August 2011
Customer Avatar
MrsFoxy
from Bath
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have had this product for 2 months now and it is very good. It is easy to use and the results are quick. I accidentally used it every week for the 1st month and have change to fortnightly now and have finished the course that was recommended. It says to use it once every 3 months after the course but I have a feeling I will need to use it a bit more than that. I didn't realise when buying it that I would have to by new cartridges so that was a further expense I was not expecting but it is a good product and my friends are all nagging to have a go. I Epliate and have done for years and find it time consuming to do that then use My Elos so I am wondering if I should buy the epilator attachment so I can do the both at the same time as that would save so much time. Has anyone else brought the Epliator attachment and is it as good as a stand alone one??
Advantages: it works
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It works!

Posted20 September 2011
Customer Avatar
xixiq
from London, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I now used it for 3 times. At my first treatment I shaved my lower legs and bikini line, epilated my under-arms before using the machine. I did not see any difference after the 1st treatment and power still remained 100%.
On my 2nd treatment I spent longer time on each part so power down from 100% to 80%. I could tell hair on my lower legs grow much slower afterwards, although I still can see the black hair stubs as I did not epilated my lower legs and bikini line, hair definitely grow out much slower on my lower legs compared to what I had to shave every day, I now just need to shave maybe once every 2/3 days. I can see small patches on the bikini line that hair grow back slower compare to the rest, I now shave properly before use the machine (I think the instruction said that hair should not longer than 1mm?).
So, I think it does work but I will be fully convinced if it works for the bikini line as well as my lower legs. I also not sure about the under-arms as I epilated them so anyway hair need longer time to grow back compare to shaving. Power still remain at 80% after my 3rd treatment.
Advantages: it works and pain free easy to use
Disadvantages: expensive to buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Yes, but ...

Posted09 October 2011
Customer Avatar
veryunsure
from Staffs., UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've had this for a couple of months now. I wanted it mostly for facial hair and any other area treated is a bonus.
I am pale with a mix of dark red and pale ginger body hair so other IPL and laser hasn't worked for me.
I have quite a bit of regrowth after 4 treatments but can see some reduction but not 89% as the blurb claims.
I have emailed memyelos helpline about how often I can treat after the initial 4 treatments but the replies have been unhelpful. They say to treat 'as the hair is seen'. Does this mean it is OK to treat every day if a new hair grows? When I asked for more guidance I was referred to the website and when I reminded them that I had done this but still couldn't find the answer I was told that maybe elos is not for me.
I really want this to work, I really do but I want to know how to proceed (in detail) after the initial 4 treatments.
Advantages: private, suitable for all hair colours
Disadvantages: cost, detailed guidance not given
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Sadly, didn't work for me!

Posted08 October 2011
Customer Avatar
ancienne
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Got this and was very excited at the prospect of not having to shave daily. I have lots of fair hair on my legs and this is the only IPL that says it'll work for my colouring. I used the epilator attachment as advised but after over 6 treatments there has been no reduction in hair density or speed of growth on my legs. My underarms and bikini line have been slightly more successful and I think there has been some minimal reduction in hair growth. Maybe if I'd continued there'd be eventually some reduction in hair growth on my legs but in the end I returned it to the store for a refund. It is very easy to use, painless and well made but for me it didn't work.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best thing I've ever bought!

Posted12 October 2011
Customer Avatar
23sammy83
from Daventry
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is a god send for dark haired women! I bought one 2 months ago and the results so far are incredible. I use the product every time I epilate and I have really dark hair (that likes to grow in) and its amazing I have really few hairs left now. Its easy to use and really effective, I can't sell this product enough to everyone I know. If you're on the fence about buying one get off it. Even though it seems expensive if you work out how much you'd spend over your life on other hair removal products its cheaper to buy this and the hair for the most part doesn't come back!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

50/50 on this product at the moment.

Posted15 October 2011
Customer Avatar
lancs16
from lancashire
Age:35-44
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
I've been using my elos for over seven months now and am a little bit impressed but not in a big way as my hairs keep re - appearing and at this stage they should of gone completly. But never the less i will keep using this machine as reviews have been good on here.
The hairs on my legs are showing the best results to date they are growing back alot slower but not completly gone they just appear but it takes longer than normal to grow back - The hairs under my arms are still appearing too and after seven months of use think i should be seeing results by now - there is a slight bald patch but no big difference here. The hairs on my face keep appearing too. Thease are the only areas i am working on at the moment.
Think this device works different depending your skin type i have the best skin tone for this pale with dark hair...so maybe i need to show more patience.
wHEN doing your face make sure you dont shave the hair here as facial hair different from body hair think its finer so you have to leave it unshaven unlike your body hair.
Also i dont wear the goggles as they get in the way i just wear my own glasses.
oVERALL IM OK WITH MY ELOS BUT WAS HOPING FOR BETTER RESULTS AFTER SEVEN MONTHS OF USE BUT IM SURE I WILL GET THERE.
tHE CARTRIDGES AFRE EXPENSIVE BUT IN THE LONG RUN MIGHT BE WORTH IT.
Advantages: takes short time to do body, easy to use
Disadvantages: cartridges run out quickly, pricey cartridges, goggles not very good, can heat up and be uncomfartble when doing face, not easy to use underarms
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Doesn't doo what it says on the box!

Posted08 January 2012
Customer Avatar
gailo64
from Lancashire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ive been the owner of my elos now for ten months and by this time thought i would be finally free of all unwanted hair on my body but this is not so. It promises to be rid of 89% of hair in eight weeks - Well ten months on an i can truly say this is not true. I have used it on legs, face and underarms and have used upto four catridges at 39.99 each...a lot of money if you are on a budget! The hair still grows back on all areas of body , maybe a little slower but it still appears..i was led to beleive i would be completely hair free and am dissapointed with the results and i am sick of forking out for cartridges all the time that just adds to the cost of the machine...Maybe in time i will eventually be hair free but its taking sometime!!!
I am also the perfect candidate for the machine fair skin dark hair so i read reviews months ago and was impressed at some of the results...although not all are impressed. If you have plenty of cash to throw away and dont mind giving a go well go ahead at your own risk...as for me im still awatiing the magic results. Some people have used the epilator - i didnt maybe this might help as an addition but it did say not needed and epilator naturally taake some time for hair to grow back thts why i prefer to use without. so , there you go...i will leave it to you to decide now.
GOOD LOOK.
Disadvantages: doesn't deliver speedy results as specified., costly cartridges, catridges run out fast, gets hot when used on face, expensive purchase in the long run., misleading.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+23points
26of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what i thought!

Posted24 February 2012
Customer Avatar
smithey28
from Birmingham, uk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Im so sorry this hasnt worked for me i was hoping it would as ive used lots of hair removing systems. As far as im concerned my elos is overpriced and over rated - it does not deliver the results it promises and i have spent a lot of money over the past twelve months to get no results,
My legs, bikini area and face ive treated and hairs come back, so there very, very dissappointed.
The cartridges highly priced ,
I would not recommend this to anyone who is thinking to purchase this machine as it doesnt work.
Disadvantages: rubbish
I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

Posted08 March 2012
Customer Avatar
MinkiePooh
from London
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this when it was on offer in Boots, and I am so amazingly happy with the results. The lady in store was so helpful and gave me a leaflet to read up on, and I looked at the blurb on here too.
I am pale skinned, with dark facial hair and I've been using it weekly (as the reviews on here seem to have better results with weekly use) and I am so thankful I did. I have gone from daily shaving to a weekly treatment at the mo, and you can't see a thing!!!!!!
The hair re-growth was much slower, and now there are little patches where there is nothing at all.
I LOVE IT.
Advantages: quick & easy, no pain, so much more cost effective than salons
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
clairew86
 
Please wait while more information about clairew86 is loaded.
Additional information about clairew86 could not be loaded.
I didnt think you could use it on facial hair?
Posted 10 May 2012
I didnt think you could use it on facial hair?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I never have to wax again whoop whoop

Posted30 May 2011
Customer Avatar
HappyGirl12
from Bromley
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I brought this product in holland a few months ago and so glad to see it in the UK. I have used other hair removal devices and they are slow slow slow, never worked aswell. It takes me about 25 mins to do my legs, bikini line, underarm and face without any pain, i have def seen a reduction in hair and it is much finer when it does grow back so i hardly ever have to shave those area's, and i used to shave daily. I also used to suffer alot with ingrowing hairs from waxing but i have not had one since using me my elos. The cartridges last for me about 4 treatments which is a bit of a pain, but i know the boots smooth skin new cartridge is 4 times the amount, so on comparison it is a bargan.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+116points
182of 248voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I never have to wax again!!

Posted04 June 2011
Customer Avatar
janestarz
from rochester
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had this product now for several weeks, even after four weeks i have noticed a huge improvement. Within weeks i have noticed my hair thinner, softer and patches have no hair at all!
The product is easy to use and painless. Much easier than shaving or waxing. I would totally recommend this product!!
Advantages: painless
I would recommend this to a friend!
+73points
115of 157voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Month 1 Review

Posted04 July 2011
Customer Avatar
Orchid36
from London
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hello All
I brought this product approx a month ago and have used it 2 times, only on the low setting.
Face: Seen very little reduction .
Legs: My legs are less hairy and I can see patch free areas.
Underarms: Very little difference so far.
Bikini: Have seen a reduction of hair and patches free of hair.
I am Asian and my skin colour falls between the 3/4 rating given within the product. I think it is too soon to make a clear judgement on this product. I will post another update in a month or so to let you know how it is going.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+19points
27of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It Actually Works!

Posted14 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Ljh71
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Being part Italian, I have always had thick dark course hair!
Hair removal has always been a nightmare for me, I have tried everything! Shaving, waxing, sugaring, hair removal creams and I even paid for a course of salon professional laser treatments with Cosmodoctor! All of which did not work.
I found the monthly trips to Cosmodoctor inconvienient and I was left with more hairs (upper lip) than I began with due to having to shave between the monthly treatments!
I invested in this machine, in hope it would work, I am Happy to report it has! My upper lip is virtually hair free now and my legs, bikini area and my arms are so much softer and the reduction in hairs is very noticeable.
It's important to use this machine as it tells you and to be realistic about results, my only criticism is a better instruction booklet is required,
If you understand how the human hair grows and in how many cycles then you would understand the time scale required for the hair follicle to be killed off and why you shouldn't over use it!!
It's a great little unit, painless and easy to store! x
Advantages: painless and works!!
Disadvantages: better booklet required qvq
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy to use, pain free, bit pricey!

Posted10 October 2011
Customer Avatar
fmwales
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got this about four months ago after saving up to really treat myself. I'd been using an epilator along with shaving before but struggled to keep up with the epilationg because it was pretty sore. The "me my elos" is completely pain free and doesnt make any mess. The light it uses does get a bit sore on my eyes so I always use the eye protectors provided with it.
I naturally have thick dark hair but now the I just get some patches of thin soft hair on my legs. It's not been quite as effective on my underarms and bikini line as the hair does still grow though slower and a lot softer.
If you are able to afford it I would definately say give it a try!
Advantages: pain free, easy to use, no mess
Disadvantages: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cant believe the results!!!!

Posted09 November 2011
Customer Avatar
chanel25
from London
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
im 18, middle eastern and dark haired, ive had problems with facial and body hair since the age of 14, people would say 'dont touch it, it will go as you grow older' but i felt too embarrased ive used every product you can think of, from lightening creams, to epilating, shaving you name it. it just kept coming. i used to epilate my side burns thread my chin and lighten my facial hair TWICE a week!! yet they were still visible. i was going to pay for laser removal at the salon, done my full research on it but still was not satisfied. so my sister recommended 'me my elos' as it was new to boots. like everybody else i was still not too sure on how reliable this product was. so i done my full research looked at reviews watched video clips, spoke to consultants at boots store itself. they seemed pretty honest. ive been using this for 4months but ive been doing the treatment every week because i wasnt patient. and wow did i see results! its amazing! ive got my confidence back, i dont have to wear shirts with collars to put them up. what i would recommend with the face is that DO NOTTTT shave or epilate when using the treatment. just simply trim the hairs with eye brow scissors because facial hair is different to body hairs. likewise with my sister, shes been using it on her legs and shes been seeing amazing results just using a normal razor every week and seeing less stubble and finer hairs! when using me my elos u would have to use it length ways and then go over side ways like criss cross, has better results. the only annoying thing is the cartridge runs out after a certain amount of flashes and they dont sell them in store but its worth it in the end! i would deffinately reccommend this product. going to start treatments on other areas of my body and hopefully see results in that too!!
Advantages: amazing!
Disadvantages: cartridge runs out after certain amount of flashes
I would recommend this to a friend!
+28points
40of 52voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>