Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Salon Beauty Treatments or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Homedics HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction

Homedics HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction

HoMedics me my elos™ is a fast way to permanent hair reduction.me my elos™ is clinically proven to reduce hair by up to 89% after four treatments*. Exclusive to Boots.
Average Customer Rating:
3.946 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
6
41 out of 53(77%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
42 Questions | 50 Answers
Customer Reviews for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Review 1 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it!!!

Posted27 May 2011
Customer Avatar
tmayc
from London
Age:35-44
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After second time of use 1 week later my bikini line is bare!.. there are bald patches on my legs (weirdly i'd say 30% gone completely and 40% growing slower with 30% still the same in the most dense areas of hair growth). I also used on face & arms and im seeing an obvious slowing of re-growth, I feel with the next use it will improve even greater.
I love this product its soooo easy to use and far far quicker and better in performance than my experience with the Tria.
All in all im very very pleased with this product and would recommend to anyone like me who has tried them all with poor results.
My one & only dissapointment is that the cartridges seem to run out quickly! there is a gage on the front of machine that tells you the % still left to use before replacement needed & after use on legs/bikini line/face/arms twice im at 50% already, although apparently I should only need to use 2 more times to see dramatic improvement so if this is the case the next cartridge I buy should last alot longer!!!.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+68points
237of 406voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I never have to wax again whoop whoop

Posted30 May 2011
Customer Avatar
HappyGirl12
from Bromley
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I brought this product in holland a few months ago and so glad to see it in the UK. I have used other hair removal devices and they are slow slow slow, never worked aswell. It takes me about 25 mins to do my legs, bikini line, underarm and face without any pain, i have def seen a reduction in hair and it is much finer when it does grow back so i hardly ever have to shave those area's, and i used to shave daily. I also used to suffer alot with ingrowing hairs from waxing but i have not had one since using me my elos. The cartridges last for me about 4 treatments which is a bit of a pain, but i know the boots smooth skin new cartridge is 4 times the amount, so on comparison it is a bargan.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+116points
182of 248voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I never have to wax again!!

Posted04 June 2011
Customer Avatar
janestarz
from rochester
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had this product now for several weeks, even after four weeks i have noticed a huge improvement. Within weeks i have noticed my hair thinner, softer and patches have no hair at all!
The product is easy to use and painless. Much easier than shaving or waxing. I would totally recommend this product!!
Advantages: painless
I would recommend this to a friend!
+73points
115of 157voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Surprised that the cartridge lasts for 1 hour of use - and other comments.

Posted17 June 2011
Customer Avatar
Misspigi
from Oxford
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I had only used the product once so I cannot comment about long-term effects yet. The product is very easy to use in that it works continuously. Please note that if you do not use the epilator or the shaver (sold separatly) you do have to shave before use. It doesn't hurt at all to the skin but it did hurt my eyes even when the light wasn't near my face. There are special goggles that come with the facial kit, and I have tried to wear them when doing parts other than my face, but they are very dark and it's hard to see. Also, I was suprised that after only one use the cartridge is almost empty. I used it for 1 hour and did 2 whole legs, 2 whole arms, my bikini, underarms, and upper lip - and I am now down to 20%. I find it very hard to believe that I had used up almost 4000 flashes in 1 hour and it's only the first use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+54points
90of 126voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One Happy Wife!

Posted18 June 2011
Customer Avatar
DaveA
from Worcester Park
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife really was pestering me for one of these and I was very sceptical and not that keen on giving the green light to spending money i could have got a new set of golf clubs with!!
Anyway, being the generous man that I am, I relented and let her have her way (always wise). She doesn't stop raving about it and even if it was a lot of money I think it was money well spent. I was concerned it was a bit of a con and would be one of these products that didn't really work. I didn't expect it to give the results they claimed and thought if she was going to have hair removal treatment she would have been better off going to the salon (even though that would have cost even more at least it should work!!).
I am man enough to admit i was wrong. This device clearly does work and even i have benefitted. I have noticed her legs are a lot smoother, no shaving stubble anymore bald underarms and the rest i'll leave to your imaginiation... She reliably informs me she has gone from shaving virtually every day to once a week and is hopeful with more treatments (4 so far) she wil reduce even further to none at all in the end. Waxing was costing £30 per month and that has now finished as well so it makes the whole thing seem a decent investment over time.
The question is should I have a go? Maybe the 'film' star look....or maybe not
Advantages: easy to use, very fast
Disadvantages: big investment
I would recommend this to a friend!
+79points
134of 189voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MyMe

Posted20 June 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first time using this product,easy to use and painfree,yay!! Beats shaving everyday!! I have bad in growing hairs,so i hope this helps!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-28points
36of 100voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Month 1 Review

Posted04 July 2011
Customer Avatar
Orchid36
from London
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hello All
I brought this product approx a month ago and have used it 2 times, only on the low setting.
Face: Seen very little reduction .
Legs: My legs are less hairy and I can see patch free areas.
Underarms: Very little difference so far.
Bikini: Have seen a reduction of hair and patches free of hair.
I am Asian and my skin colour falls between the 3/4 rating given within the product. I think it is too soon to make a clear judgement on this product. I will post another update in a month or so to let you know how it is going.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+19points
27of 35voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seeing results already!

Posted06 July 2011
Customer Avatar
mxmouse
from South East England
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Even though the instructions say that you will need to use the product 4 times (2 weeks apart) to get the treatment underway, I would say I am already getting significantly less regrowth on my legs and bikini area after just the first two uses. Brilliant! The difference is less obvious on my underarms at the moment, but the hair is quite a lot denser there so I guess I am going to have to be a little bit more patient. I honestly can't wait though. The thought of not having to shave every day is just sooo appealing!!!
This product is really easy to use and the instructions are really simple to follow. It doesn’t take much time either. The unit literally just glides over your skin, flashing as it goes along. The only sensation is of your skin getting a bit warm (which is more noticeable on your underarms and bikini area than it is on your legs). I bought the epilator attachment as well for when I do my legs, which makes the whole process even quicker than if you have to shave or epilate first. The product seems really well made and built to last. I know it’s a lot of money but I had a quote a couple of years ago to have a course of similar treatments done at a clinic and it came to thousands! So I’m very happy to have a solution at a fraction of the price!!
Advantages: starts working sooner than i expected
Disadvantages: none so far!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+30points
30of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is easy to use

Posted10 July 2011
Customer Avatar
17Carol
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The instructions are easy to follow, both in the booket and by watching the dvd. The product takes a little time to get used to, but once your up and running its easy to use. I would recommend this product to friends and family
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
5of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Easy to use, looks great, still waiting for results

Posted12 July 2011
Customer Avatar
zestyruffles
from London, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product looks great and is really easy to use.
I've used it for 4 sessions now and I'm not 100% sure I'm seeing results yet, or at least nothing significant. But then again it could be because I have sparse and fair hair on my legs to start off with, so a change would not be significant anyways.
Bikini line is taking longer to grow back compared to regular waxing.
Underarms I'm a little more disappointed and starting to worry whether I'm using it correctly/long enough.
I will keep trying to get my money's worth ;) (definitely make use of £50 discount offer!)
Advantages: simple, painless
Disadvantages: expensive
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is brilliant !

Posted12 July 2011
Customer Avatar
Elaine12310
from Guildford
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have owned it for 4 weeks and can honestly say it was worth every penny . Granted it was the most expensive one but its definitely a case of 'you pay for for what you get '.
I had an old IPL machine which i bought some time ago and it just took forever and in the end I couldn't be bothered anymore .
The Me is fantastic because its so fast and easy to use - it glides over my legs rather than stamps and hey presto - job done in 10 minutes .It used to take me over half an hour using my old machine but not anymore. Ive used ME four times now and the results are amazing - I'm really impressed and I would highly reccommend this machine
Advantages: fast and effective
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
17of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quick and easy

Posted14 July 2011
Customer Avatar
Bibs1
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used this about 4 times now and can definately see a difference with the bikini line. I am not convinced about the legs yet but I'm not sure I'm using it properly as the red light indictator is still at 80% and the reviews I read before I purchased the Me gave me the impression you would get about 4 uses out of each cartridge. It is pain free and not messy which is also a bonus!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Do not hesitate, this product really works.

Posted18 July 2011
Customer Avatar
Elenor28
from Cy
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Once per week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hesitated a lot to buy it due to its high price tag.... but I am really glad I did. It works great ...I cannot believe that after only 5 treatments I am almost hairless :) No pain no discomfort almost no hair left :)
Advantages: easy and quick, small in size
Disadvantages: buy new cartridge, expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
12of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

High Hopes to be Hair Free

Posted23 July 2011
Customer Avatar
MissEllie4
from Warrington, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well I have had this product for 7 weeks now and done 3 treatments, I have used the product on my legs, underarms, bikini line, chin and upper lip. My legs do have odd clear patches, my chin and bikini line a small clear patch otherwise no difference, but I do feel that the hair growth appears to be a little slower. I cannot see any difference on my underarms or knees at all. I get the impression that it will eventually work but I think it will take quite a few treatments more than the makers state. I am not convinced that the product gives 5000 flashes as the cartridge appears to reduce percentage very quickly. I think the replacement cartridge should be better value as I think a few will be required before becoming hair free, but have high hopes that this will be the overall outcome eventually. As a tip when using anywhere on the body I wear the face goggles because even though you try not to look at the flashes I find they do sometimes catches your eyes.
Advantages: i can confirm it is painless just a little warm
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

aVerage as yet!

Posted25 July 2011
Customer Avatar
sho3ran
from lancs
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Maybe a little to early to write a review but i will report back as the time goes by...
Firstly really easy to use takes less than 30 mins to do most of your body.
i really got this for my face as i have a tash (lol) and hairs popping out of chin. (think its my hormones, due to age)...anyway, you dont have to shave your face before use unlike ur body so make sure you use the goggles..only disadvantage you cant see what your doing so u have to perservire...takes two flashes to treat each section of hair on face...so i will report back on this...alreay hairs are growing back slower...but havent gone yet...still appearing.....but will give it more time because of other reviews on here.
Im not happy with purchasing more cartridges ...mine ran out after first use...so hope it works or i will be very unhappy. secondly i did both legs think there is a slight difference but will reeport back... i also did my underarms..not easy to use as it hard to reach this area...no results on underarms as yet. SO thts it im just concentrating on these areas for now and am very optimistic....go ahead and buy it im sure i will be hair free soon.
I
Advantages: quick to use, pain free
Disadvantages: cartridge runs out quick, difficult to see what you doing on face., bit pricey
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's working

Posted25 July 2011
Customer Avatar
23cookie
from London
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have completed 7 sessions on my legs and under arms. I can definitely see a difference on my legs, I have areas which are totally hair free even after two weeks. The areas where I have hair still growing it has definitely slowed down and I think the hair will go after a few more sessions. My underarm has not been quite so successful, but it has definitely slowed down. My feeling is the hair is much thicker here and may take a little longer. Overall I'm glad I spent the money, I have friends who have other IPL's and they are very jealous I don't have to use any gel, it takes so little time and NO pain! I have been waxing for 15 years and so happy at long last I have nearly hairless legs. Lastly I've only just had to order my 2nd cartridge since using it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Scarily easy, scarily painless...

Posted28 July 2011
Customer Avatar
Pafos
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a report on my first use -- I hope to update on a regular basis.
I bought this product because I went prematurely grey (for that read white hair on my head, light brown under arms and dark elsewhere) and I specifically wanted to treat my facial hair -- mostly white like my head. I don't do hairdressers let alone anything more pesonal so, if it were to be done, I had to do it myself. I'm very fair skinned, with many freckles.
I started with my under arms and bikini line -- due to having spent my early teen years in Africa -- I've had several basal cell carcinomas removed from my shoulders and have treated my face for actinic keratosis, both of which are contraindicated -- I was loathed to start on areas that had seen much sun.
1st use:
I couldn't believe it. my bikini line is much improved with hardly any bristly growth 3 days after treating. My underarms show a reduction, but not as dramatic -- my hair there is much lighter. I went for 'medium', although, probably, the higher intensity would have been better. Always err on the side of caution.
Having had such success (I hope) I braved my face today -- 3 days later, using 'low' as recommended, and having already treated my face for sun damage, I didn't want to push it. Firstly, I plucked the rather 'nasty' hairs -- I wasn't going to use an epilator on my face, no way. After some trouble -- the recommendation is to use as 'spot treatment' but, wearing the provided goggles, it's hard to see anything, especially where to place your fingers to make the contacts in order to activate a pulse -- I did what I think was probably a rather haphazard hit-and-miss thing, especially as it's pretty-well impossible to do the jawbone due to its angular construction; however, I'm now post-5 hours and my chin area is smoother. I thought it was perhaps wishful thinking, but my husband agrees.
I'm dubious as I haven't read anything to say that the effects will happen so soon but I live in hope.
If this succeeds, I shall do my legs. At the moment, I epilate them and have been doing so for over 10 years, and it's working for me.
+25points
27of 29voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the investment

Posted05 August 2011
Customer Avatar
zarajane1972
from Bournemouth
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased this product with high expectations and have not been disapointed. I have suffered with excess hair for sometime. Having purchased alternatives in the past I am extemely pleased with the results. It used to take me over an hour to epliate my legs, Now after 4 treatments I can see a vast improvement. The hair growth is greatly reduced on my legs, although like the other reviews the underarm hair and facial hair is a little more persistant, but I will persevere.
Advantages: works really well
Disadvantages: a bit pricey (but worth it)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

Posted08 August 2011
Customer Avatar
1979Laura1979
from Dorset
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am so thrilled with this product. Having spent the past twenty years forking out hundreds of pounds for several bouts of 8week laser sessions (£100 per session), years of electrolysis (£20 for 15mins!), waxing etc - you name it - I've tried it, but I researched the boots.com information and went for it. Even though this was a more expensive option than the others for sale I can honestly say it is BRILLIANT.
It IS painfree - I couldn't believe it - electrolysis is so painful and other IPL machines I've tried sting so much it is like being pinged with a rubber band but there is no feeling at all! You don't have to 'prepare' the skin either - like they do in the salons or with other machines.
I've had it 6 weeks (I must admit I have used it weekly - the instructions say every 2 weeks but I am desperate) and the results have been brilliant. So much so that I hold my head that bit higher these days as I don't have the constant worries about excessive hair re-growth(or anyone seeing). It is definitely more patchy and in some places (shins & bikini) it is hair-free. Other places I can see some of the hairs are growing back but they are much finer & lighter than before. I guess I need to keep going for a bit to catch the hair in the right growth cycle but I am so very happy with my purchase and I have happily ranted to family & friends about how much I love it.
My Mum and Sister have both bought their own cartridges from Boots.com and are sharing my unit. My Mum shaves, and my Sister epilates and I would say my Sister is seeing quicker results than my Mum, but Mum is fair haired whereas my sister is dark so Mum is thinking of changing to use the epilator with the 'me my elos'. Whichever way round - IT WORKS!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+26points
28of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HoMedics - me my elos permanent hair reduction
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product does what it says on the tin (so to speak)

Posted10 August 2011
Customer Avatar
MrsFoxy
from Bath
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:A few times per month
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have had this product for 2 months now and it is very good. It is easy to use and the results are quick. I accidentally used it every week for the 1st month and have change to fortnightly now and have finished the course that was recommended. It says to use it once every 3 months after the course but I have a feeling I will need to use it a bit more than that. I didn't realise when buying it that I would have to by new cartridges so that was a further expense I was not expecting but it is a good product and my friends are all nagging to have a go. I Epliate and have done for years and find it time consuming to do that then use My Elos so I am wondering if I should buy the epilator attachment so I can do the both at the same time as that would save so much time. Has anyone else brought the Epliator attachment and is it as good as a stand alone one??
Advantages: it works
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>