Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Shampoo & Conditioners or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tresemme TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml

Tresemme TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml

TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo for noticeably more mangeable and moisturised hair
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(80 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
10
68 out of 80(85%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Review 1 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

SILICONES! UGH!

Posted22 December 2012
Customer Avatar
pamela
from usa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
What part of "silicones" is "Natural"????? UGH
I purchased the "Naturals" line (shampoo and conditioner) BECAUSE I wanted a shampoo and conditioner that were SILICONE-FREE!
The conditioner states that it is silicone-free on the front label. The shampoo did not, HOWEVER, given that your ads say the ingredients are NATURAL, one would not be too off the mark to assume that would mean the shampoo also would NOT contain "cones" in it.
YUP, sure enough, the shampoo DOES have "cones".
Really?
I'm done with Tresemme products now, just as I am done with Pantene, etc etc. If I want truly "silicone-free", I guess I'll just go to organic products such as Aubrey Organics from now on....!! I'm returning the Tresemme I purchased.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 2 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good change

Posted21 September 2010
Customer Avatar
nickReviewer
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Works really well and felt hair smoother and shiny !
Advantages: wavy hair, oily hair, damage repair, straight hair
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 3 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Would not recommend

Posted22 May 2011
Customer Avatar
alif16
I have fairly course, thick, wavy hair. This shampoo said that it was good for all hair types and I liked the fact that it was more natural, so I decided to try it. I am very disappointed with it, though. It made my scalp very itchy and my hair very dry and puffy, all the things that I don't want in a shampoo. Now I am stuck with a big bottle of shampoo that I can't use.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 4 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

Posted26 September 2010
Customer Avatar
MC2010
from Orange, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
This is a great product to keep your hair fresh and clean.
Advantages: all hair types
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 5 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!!!!!!!!

Posted24 October 2011
Customer Avatar
Shale
from Westchester, NY
Gender:Male
I used to like my hair pin straight and to do that, i blow-dryed and flat ironed my hair all the time which left me with a lot of damage. I then started to wash my hair every other day in stead of once per week, while working with my naturally wavy hair. After using this for about 4 months, my hair is tronger and more vibrant than ever. Far less breakage and a nice healthy shine...THANK YOU TRESEMME!!!!!!!!!
Advantages: all hair types
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 6 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!!

Posted24 February 2011
Customer Avatar
pianohopeful28
from Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
I love using Tresemme Naturals, it makes my hair super soft and gives my hair the right look, without to much work.
Advantages: wavy hair, dry hair, curly hair
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 7 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Sour Hair

Posted19 June 2012
Customer Avatar
Stinky2012
I have used Tresemme products before and NEVER had a problem. I recently started using this for a couple months and recently had noticed that my hair smelled sour. I thought it was because of my overly thick hair and maybe wasn't getting it dried enough. Hubby and I went on vacation and I used the shampoo/conditioner from the hotel...surprisingly the sour smell was gone! It was like that until we came back from our vacation. Once I used this Tresemme product...the smell came back. I switched over to Garnier and the sour smell was gone. So I would like to ask if there was a possibility of a "bad" line of these that I must have been lucky enough get or what?? Because I will NEVER use Tresemme again!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 8 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Free sample

Posted19 November 2010
Customer Avatar
peachie
from Kennewick, Washington
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
I received a free sample of this shampoo in the mail. I love the instant difference in my hair. I love it. Will purchase it.
Advantages: color treated, damage repair, dry hair
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 9 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice, esp. for the price!

Posted28 September 2010
Customer Avatar
craftycat
This is a great line. I got interested in the sulfite free/low sulfite trend and this is my favorite shampoo so far. I have dry, wavy, color-treated hair and I'm very happy with this shampoo!
Advantages: wavy hair, color treated, damage repair, dry hair
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 10 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Helps

Posted17 September 2010
Customer Avatar
raggedgarden
This is a great new product that will keep your hair from being oily between washings. I love it.
Advantages: damage repair, straight hair, color treated, oily hair
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 11 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Non Stripping

Posted11 May 2011
Customer Avatar
GrammaRetta
from Greenville, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I have fine hair that has a tendancy towards fly aways and breakage. I tried the Naturals line to see if the lower sulfates would make a difference. I am glad to say that they do.
Since they are lower in the sulfates, they do not strip my hair completely of its essential oils etc. I no longer have all of the extra oils that I had as a young woman to protect my hair. The shampoo still lathers wonderfully and I am very pleased that I only have to use a small amount.
My hair is very soft and not as dry and broken as with the other store brand products that I was using. I even tried a more expensive brand, but was not convinced and I am glad that I tried the Tressemme Naturals. No regrets here. And I have used this product for a few weeks now to make sure before I posted my review.
Advantages: all hair types, damage repair, straight hair, dry hair
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 12 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Moistureizing

Posted24 September 2010
Customer Avatar
wkwayne
from missouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Really helps with dry hair and wind damaged hair repair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 13 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!!!

Posted02 March 2011
Customer Avatar
Kimbo
from South Carolina
Gender:Female
I just bought this product the other night and I absolutly LOVE IT!!! I have VERY thick hair & long and I found it difficult to find a good Sha/cond untill I bought this one. I even referred this to many of my friends who said they will try it. It made my hair feel so much lighter, softer, & clean!!! Thank you Tresemme for making such an AWSOME product!! I LOVE IT!!!!
Advantages: volume, damage repair, dry hair, color treated, oily hair
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 14 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good For My Hair

Posted17 September 2010
Customer Avatar
SunflowerlLady
from Arkansas
I enjoy trying new shampoos to see which will work better for my hair. I need a shampoo that will make my hair look and feel healthier, make it shine, and feel soft. I like a good smelling shampoo, too. I think this variety of Tresemme does a very good job of making my hair look and feel nice. I like that this shampoo is more natural, and that it is a lower sulfate formula. This shampoo does seem to make my hair stronger, and I'm happy with that.
Advantages: color treated, all hair types, dry hair
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 15 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

not just for women

Posted22 September 2010
Customer Avatar
cooldudechad
from rockville, md
My wife bought this for her own use. I ran out of my usual shampoo and decided to use hers. I love how clean and light my hair feels when using this.
Advantages: dry hair
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 16 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

Posted18 September 2010
Customer Avatar
sand2
from Birmingham, AL
Gender:Female
I started using this product about a year ago...I love it!! It makes my color-treated hair feel very soft and renewed. GREAT PRODUCT
Advantages: color treated
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 17 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

Posted17 November 2010
Customer Avatar
courtbeth
Gender:Female
Not only does this shampoo smell amazing, but it makes my hair feel extremely clean and soft.
Advantages: volume, damage repair, straight hair
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 18 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this

Posted03 October 2010
Customer Avatar
klas
awesome product will definitely recommend already did with my friends and they loved it...
Advantages: all hair types
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 19 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's just the Best!!

Posted16 March 2014
Customer Avatar
jackie_OK
Gender:Male
I have always been using good quality natural and organic products and I was indeed surprised when I tried Tresemme Shampoo for the first time. The best product I found so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
Review 20 for TRESemme Natural Moisture Shampoo 500ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!

Posted01 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Zeee
I just love this product. Its makes me hair so soft and shiny...
Advantages: dry hair, curly hair
I would recommend this to a friend!
Written by a customer while visiting tresemme.com
1 2 3 4 next>>