Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop What's new or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Urban-Decay Urban Decay Naked Palette

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boots.

Urban-Decay Urban Decay Naked Palette

Our neutrals won't leave you naked. This is how Urban Decay does neutral! Far from boring, our Naked palette features a shade range that runs from the palest champagne to the grittiest gunnmetal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.95 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 20(75%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Review 1 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Neutral Palette!

Posted18 September 2010
Customer Avatar
AJDrake
Urban Decay's best palette to date! Sleek & sophisticated luxe exterior. Amazing value for 12 full sized shadows! I love the good mix of matte & shimmery soft smooth richly pigmented colours. Love how it helps me transform from a day neutral look to a night smokey look. All you ever need for gorgeous looking eyes. Every girl's best friend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best eyeshadow palette!!!

Posted11 October 2010
Customer Avatar
lovebeauty2010
I have tried many eyeshadow and now when i've tried Urban Decay Naked I don't need my other brand eyeshadows!!! Number 1 If I could I would give an award! :))
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing palette!

Posted19 September 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I just recieved my palette this week (I had it delivered to my local boots store, super convenient!) and i LOVE it, it is amazing and well worth the money i paid for it. The colours are very pigmented and are even better when used with the primer potion provided. There are so many uses for this palette, it has a few matte shades which are brilliant for day time/work looks and then some more intense and shimmery colours which are perfect for glamming up! There is a double ended 24/7 pencil provided too and this is also amazing and highly pigmented and very hard to budge (in a good way).
Overall this is a great product and I would definitely reccomend to many friends! Although it is priced a bit higher than some people would like to pay, it is definitely worth it and will last a very long time, even with regular use, and so it is not a waste of money at all.
Enjoy :)
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

Posted22 September 2010
Customer Avatar
LuckyC
I didnt think I would be able to get hold of this palette due to all the great reviews I had read and seen, but luckily boots had them in stock. I love all the colours, and will use all of them. It is such great value for money! I'm buying all my friends them for Christmas!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MUST HAVE!!!!!

Posted26 January 2011
Customer Avatar
pamperedprincess
Amazingly versatile palette of shades with excellent pigmentation. I very rarely reach for anything else now that I have got my hands on this. Well worth the purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it!

Posted28 September 2010
Customer Avatar
Emm23
This eyeshadow set is gorgeous! From the velvet outside to the 12 lovely colours inside it feels really luxurious. And great value as the palette is less than the price of 3 single eyeshadows and will last for ages! It also comes with the eyeshadow primer which I've never used before but works really well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

worth every penny

Posted04 October 2010
Customer Avatar
vivaciadreams
Had heard so much hype about this palette and was so pleased to get mine. The two matte colours are the best I've tried, they blend really well. THe shimmers are super pretty, I almost want to save them for special occasions only! and the mix of colours is on trend for the brown smoky eye! I wouldn't normally spend this sort of money on make up but I'd glad I did, a truly excellent splurge
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Urban decay naked pallet

Posted18 October 2010
Customer Avatar
RajAujla
This is a beautiful set of neutral colours in this pallet. I live every shade. Stays on for a long time thanks too the primer u get with it. I love it and would recommend to all friends and family. Good investment and can't go wrong.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

Posted01 November 2010
Customer Avatar
Cathi
I bought this palette a month ago and there has not been a single day since then that I have not worn an eyeshadow from it. The colours are really pretty and wearable and they have really good pigment. The mini primer potion and eyeliner duo are an added bonus. I would recommend this to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

UD Naked Palette

Posted20 September 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Amazing!! I have been hearing so much about this palette and have been waiting eagerly for Boots to finally get it! Colours are so pigmented and easy to blend. A definite must have for any make-up lover.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT **********

Posted10 January 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
a beautiful palette! excellent pigmentation, long lasting and very versatile.....
dont think twice about buying this, you will love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LUV IT

Posted02 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Love the colors, very practical and so beautiful! blend well too. Good value! My favorite Palette so far!
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

Posted08 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Njsxo
Looooove it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous!

Posted13 October 2010
Customer Avatar
DeeBeeGee
This is a stunning palette of neutrals. Just tried a style out and will be wearing it to work tomorrow. Blending and layering of colours is superb and looks so professional. Pigmentation is great especially when using a primer. Just hoping that this will be a permanent part of their collection as I would definitely re-purchase! Already recommending it to friends x x x
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

urban decay naked palette

Posted29 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Although this product was expensive it looks very classy and has loads of colours of shadows. I haven't actually opened it yet because its a present but I'm sure the recipitent will love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

Posted27 September 2010
Customer Avatar
Hannahlouj
I got this product on saturday and it's amazing, the colours are so pigmented and the eyeliner is amazing, would definately buy from urban decay and boots.com again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

Posted19 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Mexxx
This was even better than I'd expected. I.LOVE.IT.
So many different looks that you can do with it! Great value for money.
I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Urban Decay

Posted21 October 2010
Customer Avatar
JenBonJovi
I don't usually write reviews, but I felt compelled with this one. This palette is superb - a great mix of matte and shimmer, with a fabulous range of highly pigmented neutral tones. Even without the primer potion, the shadows last all day, and the 24/7 eyeliners are smooth and creamy and so can be applied evenly without gouging holes in your eyelids.
Just a word of warning - Sidecar (one of the shimmer shadows) is VERY sparkly - on my first attempt of using it I ended up with very glittery cheeks! Easily remedied with extra face powder on the cheeks which you can brush off, or a tissue over your face.
Unlike previous palettes I have bought, I can see myself using every single one of these 12 colours - and with the eyeliners and mini primer potion included it's a bit of a bargain buy! Get 'em while they last.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic colours!

Posted21 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Every colour in the palette goes together beautifully. A sample of primer is included (which i had been too cheap to bother purchasing before) is very effective! No longer will you eyeshadow start clumping together in the creases of your eyelid! The colours are fantastic, have decent quality pigment and will go with any outfit at any time of day. Highly recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Urban Decay Naked Palette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the Wait!

Posted27 October 2010
Customer Avatar
Comprenda
I was dying to get my hands on this after all the rave reviews. I LOVE it, and have worn it 3 days out of the last 5... the eyeshadows are stunning, a mixture of all of Urban Decay's different finishes and are full size. It even comes with a tiny Primer Potion and a dual ended kohl pencil. Its worth twice thew price at least.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.