Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop Regime or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for No7 No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boots.

No7 No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream

No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream 50ml is proven to visibly improve deep lines and wrinkles for younger looking skin in 4 weeksUltra UV-Ageing Protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(108 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
11
47 out of 64(73%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
Review 1 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product does what it suggests

Posted07 June 2015
Customer Avatar
34loulou
from cornwall
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have been using the day cream and night cream and have seen a reduction in fine lines. It does leave my skin feeling soft, on occasions it does look slightly greasy, but overall it provides a good finish.
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great cream

Posted06 June 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Diss UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I have been using this cream along with the night cream for approx 2 weeks now. My skin feels fresher & lighter with a lovely glow to it too. The cream is smooth & absorbs quickly once applied. Overall a great cream.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great moisturising day cream

Posted04 June 2015
Customer Avatar
elliotmystery
from Liverpool, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used this day cream every morning for a month and have really noticed a difference in the feel and appearance of my skin. I am prone to extremely dry skin as well as breakouts and this cream left my face and neck moisturised and soft all day without any greasiness that could cause spots. Only a small amount of product is needed for full face and neck coverage so the pot is good value for money and should last a few months.
 
My product recommendations
No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Night Cream
4.6 out of 5(54)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yes it's true

Posted04 June 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Dublin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This moisturizer is perfect. It makes my skin glow, reduces pore size and lines and is smooth and silky. Everything you want from a day cream!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great combo

Posted04 June 2015
Customer Avatar
natty76
from bournemouth
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I have been using both the day and night cream and my skin has never looked so plump and healthy, it is lovely and light and easy to apply, absorbs quickly and leaves a lovely radiant sheen on my skin ! My skin itself looks a lot healthier but of course the wrinkles are still there! Overall really pleased with this product .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

Posted04 June 2015
Customer Avatar
pkk123
from Overton, West Yorkshire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thjs applied beautifully and feels lovely and fresh which is nice in e morning. It leaves a healthy glossiness to my skin not shiny just well moisturised looking. I use No7 foundation over the top and it goes on and stays on with no problems . I am just nearing the end of the first pot of this and must say I can really see visible results from this (I have been using the night cream too I think it is only fair to mention) my skin is supple, lines decreasing in appearance, smooth and I look a bit younger too which is always a good thing in my book. You know where you re with Boots products and I really trust them to stand up to their claims.
 
My product recommendations
No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Night Cream
4.6 out of 5(54)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

refreshed skin

Posted03 June 2015
Customer Avatar
Angela1018
from Leicester
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this cream blended well, my skin felt refreshed and very smooth after using it for a month, i will definately being buying this again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

What's all the fuss about

Posted02 June 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Been using this for over 2 weeks and all it does is dry out the skin. Won't be buying it again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not bad

Posted01 June 2015
Customer Avatar
Defiant
from Nottingham
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using this cream alongside the night cream and I must say I prefer the night cream. Although visible effects are showing the cream itself feels a bit heavy & takes a little while to soak in. But this could just be my skin type.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent day cream

Posted31 May 2015
Customer Avatar
KCoghlan23
from Cambridge
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
This cream smells lovely and is slightly thicker than the creams I normally use. At first I thought it might leave my skin slightly greasy but actually it soaks in well and illuminates my skin and makes it feel lovely and soft. The SPF 15 is a good added extra.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Skin feels great

Posted29 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Nottingham
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My skin is normally very dry and dull but after using this along with the night cream my skin has never felt better. I can't say I've noticed any difference with my fine lines but I wasn't expecting miracles anyway! The only downside is, I do feel it is a little sticky when first applied on my skin and takes a little longer than other day creams I have used to soak in but it is not a big issue.
 
My product recommendations
No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Night Cream
4.6 out of 5(54)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A nice cream

Posted28 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Eminemma
I was pleased with day cream. It left my skin soft and noticeably more supple. It's good value for money too. I used alongside the night cream too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very hopeful!

Posted27 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sunderland.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
I have only used this serum and moisturiser for a few days, but am very pleased with the texture and the way my skin feels. It sinks straight in, and doesn't feel greasy in the least. I am very hopeful of the results after a few weeks usage. So much so that I've already bought two more of the new bigger size serums and another of the moisturiser.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Posted26 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Debs7381
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely cream I have been using both day and night cream for a few weeks now and I can really tell the difference in the appearance of my skin. My lines do seem to be less visible and my skin is soft and full of colour.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product feels great on the skin

Posted26 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hampshire, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
From the first use this day cream made my skin fell soft and hydrated.
I love the fact that both the night and day creams are easily absorbed and leave the skin feeling naturally smooth and soft.
My overall skin appearance has definitely seen improvement over several weeks use of this combined with the night cream.
 
My product recommendations
No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Night Cream
4.6 out of 5(54)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product was nice and soaked in really well

Posted26 May 2015
Customer Avatar
1983fletch
from Nottingham, uk
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like this cream it soaks in really well and I'm sure my line are fading but after using it for a while I noticed my skin was becoming a little greasy so I'm using less of it now to see if that helps.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is amazing!!

Posted26 May 2015
Customer Avatar
EmP2007
from London, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using this cream for two weeks now, and it has made a huge difference to my skin. It is no longer dry in places, it feels great!
The cream is light to apply, smells great and a little goes a long way. The pot is a great size so will last a long time. I am glad I've found a product that has made a huge difference!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful moisturiser

Posted26 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Bambi82
from Surrey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely, thick & creamy moisturiser without being greasy. This is slightly thinner than the Night version, but both are lush.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than I expected

Posted26 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Pinksparklelips
from Huntingdon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been using this along with the night cream and are seeing the benefits. I had a sort if diagonal line appear from my hairline to my eyebrow and after 3 weeks of using this its gone! The overall appearance of my skin is better, smoother and more youthful. Its not heavy or too light, absorbs well and doesn't leave my face greasy, my make up looks better and lasts very well as the day goes on. Love that it has sfp in it. This is a great daytime moisturiser for ladies in my age group (I'm 44)
 
My product recommendations
No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Night Cream
4.6 out of 5(54)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream
This review is fromNo7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Cream SPF 15.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

Posted25 May 2015
Customer Avatar
nattie80
from Devon, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Application 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm currently using this along side the night cream, and although the consistency is not as thick I still find a little goes a long way. It leaves my skin feeling fresh & lovely and soft, but not greasy. It absorbes into the skin really well, allowing you to apply your make up more or less right away. So far I love the results!
 
My product recommendations
No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Night Cream
4.6 out of 5(54)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>