Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop 5HTP or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Vitabiotics Menopace Night Tablets - 30

Vitabiotics Menopace Night Tablets - 30

Menopace Night Tablets - 30Always read the pack information.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Review 1 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Menopce

Posted06 June 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Glasgow
Age:45-54
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Bought these afer reading reviews I'm disappointed that they haven't work for me yet I'm hoping I be able get a night sleep soon as I got another 2 pack
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product does help

Posted14 October 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hereford
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Having had severe hot flushes for many years I had come off HRT and tried the daytime Menopace which did help but still woke several times during the night. I am still waking during the night but I am not so hot and the imbetween sleep is much deeper. This is after two weeks so I am hoping for even better results in the future.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Good Help

Posted01 June 2014
Customer Avatar
Antoinette
from London UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
With this product I get through the night a lot better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Still waiting to see results

Posted10 August 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from York
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Have suffered from hot flushes/night sweats for 12 years and have tried everything to reduce them at least. To be fair have only been taking this for 15 days and haven't noticed any improvement yet but will give them three months trial. Fingers crossed as I am desperate!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Still awaiting full results...

Posted10 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Been taking them for about 2 weeks slow to see a result but, just now finding they are starting to make a difference going to keep taking them think they will kick in soon...
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted07 February 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Manchester
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every day
Excellent product. Really helped my hot flushes especially at night and helped me get a good night's sleep.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A really good supplement to HRT

Posted18 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Berkhamsted
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
This is a good aid to help get a decent night's sleep. It also supplements my HRT tablets, which I take first thing in the morning, so a great boost to my overall health.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is fantastic

Posted12 September 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Edinburgh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Uses Product:Every day
This product is fantastic, complete lifesaver.
Makes a difference right away.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Say good bye to night sweats

Posted02 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hutton Rudby
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
I had a hysterectomy 12 years ago and can't use HRT so I need some help, have used regular Menopace for about 7 years now but was really struggling with Hot flushes during the night.
Not anymore these night time tablets really do work, Thank you Vitabiotics :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I could not live without them.

Posted28 May 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lincolnshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been going through the menopause for almost two years. I started with the night sweats, then flushing like a tomato. I could not take HRT due to other health problems. Started these 18 months ago. WOW!! Magic in a box. Makes my life much easier. I swear by them. 100% recommend.
Advantages: easy way to deal with menopause.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+29points
29of 29voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

these tablets are really effective

Posted16 May 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Co Louth Ireland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
Had very bad night sweating.. awoken at least twice each night Since i started to take menopace night the night sweating has stopped and i am back to having a good nights sleep..Had to order on line as my local Boots dont stock this product on their shelves!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best menopause treatment I've tried.

Posted12 March 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sussex
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every day
Having tried many menopause supplements over the years, this is the best so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommended

Posted10 June 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from London, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
While I am doing lots of things to combat the symptoms of being peri-menopausal (acupuncture, reflexology, LOTS of exercise, change in diet, etc), I think these tablets do help particularly with sleeping and keeping me calm. I don't think there's one thing that will take away the misery of hot flushes, mood swings, insomnia, etc, but I do think these - in combination - help.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Seems to work on night sweats

Posted15 October 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every day
Been taking it for 6 months. Still get night sweats but are less severe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Calms the hot flushes

Posted17 May 2016
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cambridgeshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Less than one week
Uses Product:Every day
Gives a me a consistently flush free night, really miss it when I run short. I wish it was actually stocked in more high street branches rather than always having to order of the internet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Results, Highly Recommended

Posted01 March 2016
Customer Avatar
DWalters1
from London, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:3-6 months
Uses Product:Every day
My hot sweats started in September 2016. Deprived of sleep and wrapping myself in a towel to soak up my night sweats. So hard to function at work and everyday life due to my hot flushes that came on around every 40 minutes! A friend of mine introduced me to Menopace - although I was trying other products, I stopped those and started the Menopace plus. Within 2 weeks my sweats where not so violent, and I was able to sleep more peacefully. 3-4 weeks my sweats ceased when I added the Menopace nights to my regime! I alternate the Menopace plus with the Menopace nights. I love them, thats how I feel, knowing what I went through was a nightmare, and my husband suffered too! They may not work for everyone! You can only try - I highly recommend them!!
 
My product recommendations
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievably wonderful - thanks very much xx

Posted09 April 2014
Customer Avatar
VickiE
from UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Im 52 - been in periomenopause since 46 :( - symptoms ranged over the years in severity, particularly hot night flashes/insomnia and terrible self-pity/woe/low confidence :( Was (really!) desperate for help 3 weeks ago trying to live on 3 hours sleep a night - found these. Wow Wow Wow! Thank you so much Vitabiotics and thank you Boots for stocking them. I take at 8pm and am slowly increasing my sleep hours (now at 6.5 hours!). Night hot flashes are really decreasing and daytime hot moments have all but gone. These are immeasurably wonderful, natural aids to sleep, hot moments and life is starting to get better. Cant thank Vitabiotics or Boots enough. Hope they will always be produced! xxx
I would recommend this to a friend!
+26points
30of 34voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miracle in a little tablet

Posted17 January 2015
Customer Avatar
Sayitasitis
from Liverpool
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:1-3 months
Uses Product:Every day
I was suffering with really bad night sweats and so tired I could barely function and considering HRT, but within 3 days of taking these they have actually gone and I am sleeping like a baby again. They might not work for everyone but they have seriously given me my life back. Good on 3 for 2 offer too.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A miracle to stop sweaty nights!

Posted19 May 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from northumberland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:9-12 months
Uses Product:Every day
Needed to change from regular menopace because after 5 years it no longer stopped the sweats and flushes. Read a review about menopace night and although they are more than twice the price of the normal pack they are worth every penny.
If you suffer with terrible sweats throughout the night and you're feeling tired and irritable then these could just be your answer. Give them a go you've nothing to lose.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Menopace Night Tablets - 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

peri menapause

Posted06 December 2015
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lincoln
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
These tablets are great for anyone starting the menapause.they take away the night sweats and i generally only wake up once during the night now. Its been a great improvement since taking them .
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>