Boots Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boots
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Vitabiotics Menopace Night - 30 tablets

Vitabiotics Menopace Night - 30 tablets

Menopace Night is an effective, advanced supplement scientifically formulated for during and after the menopause.Always read the pack information.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviews would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Menopace Night - 30 tablets
Review 1 for Menopace Night - 30 tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Still awaiting full results...

Posted10 October 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Been taking them for about 2 weeks slow to see a result but, just now finding they are starting to make a difference going to keep taking them think they will kick in soon...
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Menopace Night - 30 tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Say good bye to night sweats

Posted02 January 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hutton Rudby
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
I had a hysterectomy 12 years ago and can't use HRT so I need some help, have used regular Menopace for about 7 years now but was really struggling with Hot flushes during the night.
Not anymore these night time tablets really do work, Thank you Vitabiotics :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Menopace Night - 30 tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best menopause treatment I've tried.

Posted12 March 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sussex
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:6-9 months
Uses Product:Every day
Having tried many menopause supplements over the years, this is the best so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Menopace Night - 30 tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I could not live without them.

Posted28 May 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Lincolnshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Over 12 months
Uses Product:Every day
I have been going through the menopause for almost two years. I started with the night sweats, then flushing like a tomato. I could not take HRT due to other health problems. Started these 18 months ago. WOW!! Magic in a box. Makes my life much easier. I swear by them. 100% recommend.
Advantages: easy way to deal with menopause.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Menopace Night - 30 tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievably wonderful - thanks very much xx

Posted09 April 2014
Customer Avatar
VickiE
from UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Owned Product for:Up to one month
Uses Product:Every day
Im 52 - been in periomenopause since 46 :( - symptoms ranged over the years in severity, particularly hot night flashes/insomnia and terrible self-pity/woe/low confidence :( Was (really!) desperate for help 3 weeks ago trying to live on 3 hours sleep a night - found these. Wow Wow Wow! Thank you so much Vitabiotics and thank you Boots for stocking them. I take at 8pm and am slowly increasing my sleep hours (now at 6.5 hours!). Night hot flashes are really decreasing and daytime hot moments have all but gone. These are immeasurably wonderful, natural aids to sleep, hot moments and life is starting to get better. Cant thank Vitabiotics or Boots enough. Hope they will always be produced! xxx
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.